Search:
Login:
OR

Product reviews

Roll-uh-Bowl

Category: Product reviews | Posted on Wed, June, 15th 2016 by THCFinder
roll-uh-bowlCheck out the Roll-uh-Bowl, a foldable, portable, indestructible bong made out of medical grade silicone.  This on-the-go waterpipe is essential for any adventurer, camper, beach bum, or the clumsy friend who always breaks their (or your) glass.  Made in the USA, with several patents pending, the Roll-uh-Bowl folds and stores in your pocket, pack or purse to store, and then spring into action when you slip off the band and insert the proprietary down-stem and self-cleaning eject-a-bowl.
 
The functionality of the Patent-pending Roll-uh-Bowl is further enhanced by its ability to be used as a Dab Rig.  Want to rip some Dabs on the Go?  Simply invert the bowl piece and you have the perfect housing for a dome-less nail.
 
When it comes to maintenance, the Roll-uh-Bowl is hassle-free.  To clean it, simply use some warm soapy water, or even throw it in the dishwasher.  
 
For hits on the Go, the Roll-uh-Bowl is a must-have for any active toker.  Check them out at Roll-uh-Bowl.com and use Code: RUB for 10% off.

Comments

The Roll-uh-Bowl

Category: Product reviews | Posted on Thu, June, 9th 2016 by THCFinder
roll-uh-bowlCheck out the Roll-uh-Bowl, a foldable, portable, indestructible bong made out of medical grade silicone.  This on-the-go waterpipe is essential for any adventurer, camper, beach bum, or the clumsy friend who always breaks their (or your) glass.  Made in the USA, with several patents pending, the Roll-uh-Bowl folds and stores in your pocket, pack or purse to store, and then spring into action when you slip off the band and insert the proprietary down-stem and self-cleaning eject-a-bowl.
 
The functionality of the Patent-pending Roll-uh-Bowl is further enhanced by its ability to be used as a Dab Rig.  Want to rip some Dabs on the Go?  Simply invert the bowl piece and you have the perfect housing for a dome-less nail.
 
When it comes to maintenance, the Roll-uh-Bowl is hassle-free.  To clean it, simply use some warm soapy water, or even throw it in the dishwasher.  
 
For hits on the Go, the Roll-uh-Bowl is a must-have for any active toker.  Check them out at Roll-uh-Bowl.com and use Code: RUB for 10% off.

Comments

Blue Lotus Medicinals Marijuana ‘Kush Tea’ Is The Best Way To Medicate While Dealing With A Chest Cold

Category: Product reviews | Posted on Sun, January, 3rd 2016 by THCFinder

blue lotus medicinals kush tea marijuana cannabisIt is cold and flu season, which is always a magical time of the year. And by magical I really mean ridiculously lame. I don’t get colds that often, but when I do I get them really bad. No matter where the cold starts (nose, throat, aches, etc.) it almost always makes its way to my lungs. That of course is problematic when I still want to consume cannabis. It really limits my options because I obviously don’t want to inhale cannabis when I have a chest cold. Even vaporizing isn’t desirable depending on how severe the chest cold is.

I recently had a very nasty chest cold. It put me out on sick leave for a couple days from work. The thing that helped me get through it the most was some marijuana tea that I had been saving specifically for when I had a chest cold. I consume a lot of tea when I have a cold because the warm liquid is soothing when I consume it. Adding cannabis to the tea just makes it that much better. The tea I had was made by a company called Blue Lotus Medicinals. It was the ‘Kush Tea Enchanted Dreams’ blend.

It had been about a day or so since I had consumed any cannabis, and I had spent quite a bit of time just staring at my nug jar and smelling the nugs with what little smelling ability I had at the time. When I popped open the tea package, I could instantly smell the cannabis. I knew it had to be potent because I couldn’t smell hardly anything at the time, but I smelled the goodness from the tea instantly.

Read More:http://www.theweedblog.com/blue-lotus-medicinals-marijuana-kush-tea-is-the-best-way-to-medicate-while-dealing-with-a-chest-cold/


Comments

Would You Use A Marijuana Inhaler?

Category: Product reviews | Posted on Sun, November, 8th 2015 by THCFinder

mystabis marijuana cannabis inhalerThere are new products being invented and introduced to the marijuana industry on a daily basis. A lot of those inventions are just spins on old ones, usually involving vape pens, extraction equipment, and grow equipment. A lot of those inventions are not well received with consumers because there are so many similar products out there. But every once in awhile there are inventions that raise eyebrows. One of those, for me, came this week when I heard about a cannabis inhaler.

I have heard of people working on cannabis inhaler inventions for awhile, but this is the first one I have heard of that is ready for the market (feel free to mention others in the comments if they exist).Yahoo Finance reported this week that a Canadian company called Aurora Cannabis Inc. has filed for the rights to distribute an inhaler called Mystabis. Per the article:

Aurora Cannabis Inc. (“Aurora” or the “Company”) (CSE:ACB)(ACBFF)(21P.F)(WKN:A1C4WM) is pleased to announce that it has entered into a letter of intent (“LOI”) for exclusive distribution rights to Mystabis, a revolutionary inhaler that provides pressurized metered doses of cannabis.

The terms of the arrangement allow Aurora sole Canadian distribution of the device. The ability to administer metered doses is something that both patients and the medical community have been waiting for eagerly. Without the use of any form of heat or combustion, this pressurized inhaler (“pMDI”) delivers exact quantities of cannabinoids in a manner that provides rapid medicinal effects while preserving the entourage effects of the cannabinoids and terpenoids. Physicians will find the delivery mechanism to be very familiar and will appreciate the precision controlled per dose delivery of both the THC and CBD dominant formulations.

Read More:http://www.theweedblog.com/would-you-use-a-marijuana-inhaler/


Comments

Keep Marijuana Away From Kids With StashLogix

Category: Product reviews | Posted on Wed, May, 27th 2015 by THCFinder

stashlogix eco stashStashLogix – Cannabis Storage And Security Cases

Every responsible marijuana user does everything that they can to keep marijuana away from children. If there’s one thing that marijuana supporters and opponents can agree on, it’s that children should not have access to recreational marijuana at all, and should only use medical marijuana when it’s absolutely appropriate. People can stash their marijuana in places that they think that it’s hidden, but kids are crafty. I was a kid once, and I was very crafty.

The need for devices that keep marijuana out of the hands of children will continue to grow across America. A company called StashLogix is trying to fill the void with their cannabis storage and security cases. People can hide their stash, but unless its in something that locks, once it’s found it’s gone. It could be in the hands of kids, or just a shady character that’s trying to jack your stuff. Either way, having a barrier in the form of a lock is an important safeguard.

StashLogix has designed a product they call the Eco Stash. The first thing about the product that I’m sure people notice is that it has a combination lock. The Eco Stash provides the same security as a small safe, but it’s much easier to carry around. Having a mobile setup is a must in this day and age. The outside of the bag is made from hemp, and the inside of the bag looks like it includes a built in rolling tray, and adjustable compartments.

The inventors at StashLogix are trying to get their fantastic idea off the ground with a crowd funding campaign. If you want to help some hardworking people achieve their dreams, and help make stashes safe across the country and beyond, I urge you to make a donation to their effort (which can be done at this link here). And if you can’t donate, share their crowdfunding page on social media to help spread the word. Below is more information, via their crowdfunding page:

StashLogix patent-pending cases incorporate the first integrated combination lock for cannabis products. The cannabis industry’s “wild wild west” opportunity is spreading across the land, but safety has been left in the dust. StashLogix cases provide the tools we need to be responsible and safe.

Read More:http://www.theweedblog.com/keep-marijuana-away-from-kids-with-stashlogix/


Comments

Introducing Prodigy: Spry’s All-In-One, Wireless, Electronic Dab Rig

Category: Product reviews | Posted on Tue, April, 21st 2015 by THCFinder

logo_stamp_2-01-01Unless you’ve been living under a rock over the last few years, you probably know that “dabs” are all the rage and have been steadily increasing in popularity amongst marijuana consumers. There has been a lot of progress made in the concentrate and extraction scene in a short amount of time: from new extraction hardware and techniques, to better refinement processes, from discreet vape pens to the development of e-nails.

I’ve been to a lot of trade shows over my years as a cannabis activist, and it’s always interesting to see new companies pop up, and who’s got a cool new idea. Now that I’m doing marketing and advertising for TWB, I’m super interested in seeing what kind of businesses are preparing to take our industry to the next level.

Well, this week I think I’ve found one of those businesses.

I had the opportunity to get a sneak peak at a working prototype I believe the whole marijuana industry will be talking about very soon. A new start-up called Spry has designed an all-in-one, wireless vapor rig for concentrates and extracts.

They have created a product that simplifies dabbing for those who are intimidated by the complicated process of using a torch. It comes with a built-in battery powered titanium nail that can heat up to 1000 degrees, reaching a dabable temperature after just 30 seconds. The temperature can be adjusted digitally and comes with a wireless charging dock.

“After trying my first dab, I saw the need to simplify the process. It was very intimidating. The unfamiliar titanium nail, the dentist-looking dab tool, and the rig that looked different from any other bong I’ve ever seen. Most unsettling was the need for a crazy looking torch; It all seemed kind of dangerous to me,” says Nainoa Kuna, CEO and Founder of Spry.

Along with a Silicon Valley based product development firm, Kuna and his start-up designed a prototype for the Prodigy that will certainly get people talking.

Read More:http://www.theweedblog.com/introducing-prodigy-sprys-all-in-one-wireless-electronic-dab-rig/


Comments


Search







Blog Categories

Popular Articles

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
21.3 Miles Away | Ventura thru TO,
28 Miles Away | long beach, hun,
7.7 Miles Away | Los Angeles,
August 28, 2016 | Category: Fun
August 28, 2016 | Category: News
August 28, 2016 | Category: Videos
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2016 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us