Search:
Login:
OR

Product reviews

Dank Tanks Review

Category: Product reviews | Posted on Thu, October, 31st 2013 by THCFinder
dank-tank-review-1
This past weekend I was able to try out the Tristick Portable Vaporizer Pen with a Dank Tank attachment. First I have been smoking everyday for 10+ years. I have always been a fan of Water Pipes (Bongs) I have tried Vaporizers, Pipes, Bubbler’s, Volcanoes and Gravity Bongs, but always preferred my water pipe. So I finally decided to try these Dank Tanks. I opened up the carrying case which is a small, protective container that looks like a sunglass case that holds the vaporizer and all its accessories. The instructions said to charge the battery before your first use, so I used the USB charger and it only took around 50 minutes to fully charge. The lithium ion battery in the Tristick Pen is the latest, most powerful battery to come in a portable vaporizer pen. It charges within an hour, and is said, with regular daily use can last up to one week. 
 
dank-tank-review-2
 
I was surprised at how easy the Dank Tank is to use. Simply screw on one of the attachment with your medicine, then push the power button and inhale, simple right? I used one of the preloaded liquid cannabis Dank Tanks with my pen. Now since I smoke out of bongs I figured I could handle a large hit. I could not, I coughed pretty hard my first hit but by the 3rd time I had figured out how much to inhale to get a good sized hit that didn’t make me cough. 
 
 
The first thing I noticed was the taste, it didn’t taste like normal. It was very sweet and fruity; it reminded me of Juicy Fruit Gum. The high was strong but not to heavy to where I was falling asleep. The hits were so smooth and the liquid cannabis was so much more potent. The high last awhile too, I found myself taking a couple of hits every hour or two and being good. The pen is about the size of a sharpie and is very sturdy so I wasn’t afraid of it breaking like a glass pipe in my pocket. I was ably to carry the pen around all day with me and use it when I needed it. It looks similar to an E-Cigarette and the smell is not that strong at all. Each hit there is a little bit of smoke when I exhale nowhere near the amount of when Rip a bong but I am still able to take some monster hits. For the first time in years I actually went the whole day without using my bong. I think I have found a permanent replacement for smoking. I have been enjoying the Dank Tank all weekend and it still looks like it is full. 
 
dank-tanks-review-4
 
Now I have heard of other Vaporizers leaking before but with the Tristicks anti-leak system there have been no leaks that I have seen while using the pen.
 
The Dank Tank is simply amazing. I can’t recommend this product enough. It is top of the line and has instantly become my favorite way to smoke. 
 
DankTanks.net you gotta try them!

Comments

Taste the Rainbow - Cloud 2.0 Vaporizer Pens

Category: Product reviews | Posted on Fri, June, 7th 2013 by THCFinder

Now available from our friends at GotBud.com

The Cloud Essential Oil Vaporizer Pen is a highly portable Vape and compact enough to carry around with you anywhere. This portable vaporizer is specifically engineered for concentrated essential oils, and measures 4 inches long with a 3/8 inch diameter. This discreet, small vaporizer device can fit conveniently anywhere.
 
The Cloud Essential Oil Vaporizer Pen Features:
 
-High Quality Wind Resistant
-Portable and Convenient
-Very Easy to Use
-Long Lasting Battery Power
-Removable Heating Chamber
-Provides Heat up to 400°F
-No Cartridge Needed
-Ready to Use in 10 Seconds
-Great Low Price

Comments

Medtainers

Category: Product reviews | Posted on Tue, April, 2nd 2013 by THCFinder

  

Grab a Medtainer from our friends at www.GotBud.com 

The MedTainer embodies grinder functionality, air-tight/water-tight features and is composed of medical grade plastic making it the perfect on the go solution.

The MedTainer was created and founded to fill the void the industry has left when looking to be discrete about your medication wherever you are. Grind your Herbs, store your Herbs, enjoy your Herbs!


Comments

Medtainers

Category: Product reviews | Posted on Thu, March, 28th 2013 by THCFinder

Grab up a Medtainer from www.GotBud.com today!

 

The MedTainer embodies grinder functionality, air-tight/water-tight features and is composed of medical grade plastic making it the perfect on the go solution.
 
The MedTainer was created and founded to fill the void the industry has left when looking to be discrete about your medication wherever you are. Grind your Herbs, store your Herbs, enjoy your Herbs!

Comments

Bubble bags you don't want to miss out on!

Category: Product reviews | Posted on Fri, January, 13th 2012 by THCFinder

Let me start off by saying the people at www.bubblebag.com are truely amazing and their customer service and level of professionalism is abosolutely astonishing! Their product is by far the best on the market that I have come across and can say with personal experience that this is one product that I am happy to have found!

 

 

The quality of BubbleBags have far surpassed my expectations. I received the BubbleBags in a very timely fashion and was amazed that the stitching is such a high top quality with no fraying. After fifteen heavy uses the bags still look brand new and the work bag is in great condition.  

They came in a very useful cotton bag for easy transportation and I also received 3 very nice pressing screens. The color coding is very helpful in remembering what micron size goes where and boy do these bags create some amazing full melt bubble hash.

This is a picture of some of the actual product that was created using the bubble bags, see below:

 

 

The best quality was in the 90/73/45 micron bags but the best and most melty was in the 73 bag.  That’s our winner for the material we used while I completed my bubble run in record timing with the BubbleBags.  Other brands interior walls are sometimes too thick/heavy and are extremely difficult to fold over and bend to retrieve the hash. The end product is many times more potent than my local dispensary with little to no cost to the end users.   The 73u product is by far the best while using 5-10 minutes of light agitation with a wooden spoon created the meltyest of all batches. The lighter we agitated the better the product came out.  

I just can't say enough good things about this product and the company behind it, they have their quality bags HAND STICHED IN NAPAL! 

So after you stop drooling, check out BubbleBag.com and get yours today!

 

    

   

 

-THCfinder APPROVED-

 


Comments

Enjoy Jars

Category: Product reviews | Posted on Mon, December, 20th 2010 by THCFinder

So I just got my new Enjoy Jar last week and was heading out on vacation so I thought it would be the perfect time to give this puppy a shot. This is absolutely a great product for the on the go smoker.

 

If you are looking for a storage device that can keep your buds fresh and odorless while packed away then you have found your new toy! I was pleasantly surprised with how much bud this storage device could carry while keeping the odor completely hidden. I really packed this thing full to give it a complete test and see how useful it really is.

 

Packed full with my buds, lighter, some other misc tools and a nice amount of hash, I still had room for more... It was really convenient to have all my buds and accessories together in one container that is so easy to transport and not worry about. It takes away from having to carry around multiple jars or bags when you are trying to bring along more than a couple of grams for your much needed toking sessions. All in all I'm very happy with my Enjoy Jar and I plan to use it anytime I'm on the go, it's extremely useful and the price is pretty damn good. 

 

If anyone is looking to buy one of their own which I'd highly suggest you try out, you can find them at www.EnjoyJars.com . I would rate this product at 4.5 out of 5.

 


Comments


Search








Blog Categories

Popular Articles

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
November 25, 2014 | Category: Nugs
November 25, 2014 | Category: Dispensaries
November 25, 2014 | Category: Fun
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2014 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us