Organica Patient Group
Handicap Accessible
Delivery Only Service

Organica Patient Group

Category: Marijuana Delivery Services


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Price:
Budtender / Drivers:
Speediness:
Knowledge:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

White Widow a Wonderful Winner!

"Hello Chino Valley! The White Widow remains one of my all ti..."

South Park, Plato, and an actual review!

""I've been Served, I guess it must be On" "..."

Been All Over Several Times

"Hello Chino Valley! Gee I was so medicated on the Presidenti..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
smokewell (20 reviews, Karma: 28) on October 25 2014

Healing balm

This stuff is magic. Rub a little on an ache and the pain will fade away. I have horrible pain in my feet because of pinched nerve in my back. I have tried all kinds of remedies ( pain meds, icy hot, soaking in Epson salt, massage) nothing really helps much for very long. Used the Firebrand healing balm and felt relief start in almost immediately, Thank you folks.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on October 16 2014

Fred Approved!

Hello Chino Valley!
Organica has been a favorite destination for the Old Time Stoner of late, and it was inevitable that I eventually turned my good friend and close associate Fred onto this dispensary. Now Fred is a legend when it comes to being picky about his meds, and one would be hard pressed to find an individual with a resume as impressive as his. We sampled the wares, delved into the edibles, and soared with the concentrates. As an epic visit came to an end, and Fred was preparing for the road trip to his next adventure, he unexpectedly asked me if Organica was still open, "Because wow man, I need some good smoke!"
Organica Dispensary: Fred Approved!
Medicate responsibly folks, and as always, no need to be rude about it!

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on October 16 2014

Presidential OG, Five Stars!

Hello Chino Valley! Dropped by to see the gang at Organica the other day and they suggested I try the Presidential OG. Well, I very much enjoy Indica's, and O.G. in general, so it took very little to convince me to give it a go, and what a go it was. I shy away from words like "Couch-locked", but truth is this stuff is a wonderfully powerful evening strain that I really suggest you try out. Not so good for the mornings, as it has a ton of overhead.
This one is an oderriffic treat my fiends, drop by today and tell them the Old Time Stoner sent you.
Medicate responsibly everybody, and as always, be polite about it!

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on August 12 2014

Brown Sugar is Back!

Hello Chino Valley! The Old Time Stoner continues to make the trek up north for purposes of employment (cool gig too!) and after a long day in the salt mines Monday I beat feet over to the ladies at Organica in search of a little relaxation. Relaxation, and nausea relief, truth be told, nausea being the price paid for surviving a nasty run in with cancer many years ago.
The Old Stoner is a cancer survivor, FYI, and that was actually the event in my life where I discovered that maybe there was some real value to dancing with Mary Jane.
Some mornings can be pretty rough for me, and I have found that sneaking a blast or two can turn a day at home feeling like hell into a day that I can actually do something with: Indeed, the Old Stoner prides himself on the fact that I'm not afraid to work for a living.
Luckily I visited Organica late Monday, because this morning was one of those days.
Yesterday I snagged an 8th of Cindy 99 and some Brown Sugar concentrate (a real favorite of mine) which is now back on the shelf. The Sugar is strong stuff, great for an evening treat, but clearly too much for dealing with a sour stomach in the morning. But man did I sleep well last night (try the Taffy all you insomniacs!).
The Cindy 99, while still very potent, had me settled down in two, count em two, tokes. Am I magically better? No, I am not, but with the edge knocked off my misery I was up and at em, and on the way to work feeling reasonable and with hopes of having a fantastic day.
Visit Organica today people, tell them the Old Time Stoner sent you, and as always, medicate well, and medicate responsibly.
Until next time folks, take the Old Time Stoners advice and NEVER comb your hair with hot buttered toast!

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on August 5 2014

On Track with Train Wreck

Hello Everybody! Once again the Old Time Stoner has made the trip to the tri-city area, and once again I found myself at the doorstep of Organica Dispensary. Last time around, I had commented that the flower selection was a bit weak, but this trip I found the selection back up to speed.
I tried out some trainwreck. This is a heavier smoke, so watch the portion control. Getting carried away can leave you coughing and light-headed in short order, so be forewarned.
Trainwreck will expand in your lungs, boogy on the days challenges, and get right upside your head where it will stay for awhile. Good for a lazy evening around the house, I will suggest this is a solid night time smoke.
While we are talking nighttime let me again stress to everyone out there who (much as myself) has trouble sleeping: The taffy is a true magic bullet to la-la land. Have one abut 30 minutes before bedtime, and a restful nights sleep is on its way.
Thanks again to the great ladies behind the counter of Organica, as they are friendly, knowledgeable, and always make me feel welcome. I had hoped to pickup some of my old friend Brown Sugar this time around, but alas it was not meant to be. Supply issues I'm told, but I have it on good authority that this strain of Bubble Hash will indeed be back soon.
Medicate responsibly Chino Valley, and as always, don't be rude about it!

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on July 29 2014

Taffy, Berry, and Phantom in the House!

Hello Chino Valley!
Wow, how is it possible that the Old Time Stoner rants have a stranglehold on the review column? I refuse to believe I'm the only guy in town with a computer. Hell, I'm not really from around these parts, I just pass thru on a somewhat regular basis. And yet my last post from way back in February is still at the top of the board.
Huh. I know you're out there, I can hear you breathing!
So how you been everybody? I've been working in the area recently, loving the weather, and that of course had me visiting my friends at Organica. The ladies were pleasant and helpful as usual, and although I thought the flower menu was a bit limited I picked myself up an 8th of Phantom and an 8th of Berry, with a couple Taffy's to boot (want a great night sleep?).
The Phantom did a nice job with my aches and pains, and has a unique taste about it, almost a perfumed experience without being overwhelming.
The Berry White winds my clocks, and if you are looking for a nice relaxed yet productive day, try some next time around. A fantastic daytime smoke folks, tell them The Old Time Stoner sent you!
Ok Chino Valley, time to jump start the old heart and jump in on the review boards here at THC finder, I'm getting a tad lonely! Next time around I may try out some of these new "Crumbles", and for sure, a bit of an old favorite, Brown Sugar Hash (back in stock next week I'm told).
So medicate well Chino Valley (and thereabouts), and as always, Don't be Rude about it!

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
16
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on February 21 2014

White Widow a Wonderful Winner!

Hello Chino Valley! The White Widow remains one of my all time favorites Chino Valley, have you given it a go yet? Part of my "Old Stoner" reality is a lifetime of collecting various aches and pains. On top of that, add a totally out of proportion stress levels and inability to get any appreciable amounts of sleep.The White Window does a great job addressing all of these conundrums, and beats the hell out of Aspirin, Xanax, and Z-quill. Try some today for a relaxed evening, and a solid nights sleep. Medicate well Chino Valley, and lets all enjoy the emerging MMJ industry for what it is, a freaking good time!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on February 21 2014

Gram Special a real Adventure!

Hello Chino Valley! I may be flattering myself, but I like to think I was the one who inspired the Gram special. Some Time back I approached Organica with request: I wanted a gram of everything on the menu for a reasonable total weight price. I called it "A romp thru the garden" and they happily accommodated me. A gram may not seem like much, but lets talk cheap thrills. Its what America needs. Yes, Cheap Thrills and Plenty of them, and the collection I enjoyed that week fit the bill perfectly. Nothing like some choices when you open up the stash box, and an excellent ways to do back to back comparisons. Tell the Old Time Stoner sent you. Medicate well, and as always, theres no reason to be rude about it!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
13
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on February 21 2014

Shark Attack

Hello Chino Valley! The Silver Shark is a nice day time thrill ride that had me tending to the yard and whipping the old compost pile into shape. Boozer the Wunder-Pup gazined on contently as he hid stealthily in the tall grass, visions of felling the mighty antelope dancing in his happy little head.... Ohhold on, that was me! Medicate responsibly Chino Valley, and as always, be polite about it.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on February 21 2014

Storefront is OPEN!

Hello Chino Valley! As you may or may not know, the Old Stoner gets around quite a bit, and of one of my adventures I noticed that if THC finder had Organica listed as "Delivery only". This news really bummed me out, as I consider Organica to be my happy place. Read the reviews, its all right there, I'm pretty fond of these people and their top notch products. It was much to my relief when I pulled into town and found them, in fact, open for business as usual. So drop on by today folks, and tell them a relieved Old Time Stoner sent you! Medicate well Chino Valley, and as always, be polite about it.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
12
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on January 13 2014

Sonoma Coma an All-Time Favorite

Hello Chino Valley! Yes indeed I did stock up! The last item in todays bag was an old friend, the Sonoma Coma. Ok, so being from Sonoma County I suppose the name carries with it old memories of getting medicated in the redwood forests and hanging out with my old pal the Pacific ocean. Well folks, thats the peaceful, mellow, good time high this strain produces. A creative, upbeat and feel good ride everyone will enjoy. Tell them the Old Time Stoner sent you! Be well and medicate responsibly!

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on January 13 2014

Love the Brown Sugar

Hello Chino Valley! Tried the Brown Sugar? Its a heavy hitting, down and dirty put your goodies in the dirt experience folks. I've been making a nest out of flower in the old Water Pipe and loading it up with a pinch of Brown Sugar Flakes: Draw just hard enough and you can achieve "the campfire", and as you extinguish the bowl all the days stresses melt away. Bad TV becomes tolerable, my pain slips away, and a good nights sleep is a sure thing. To sum it up, the Brown Sugar is SWEET! Medicate responsibly folks, and be polite about it!

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on January 13 2014

Rascal OG Happy Daze!

Hello Chino Valley! Back in town again and had to visit one of my favorite dispensaries: Organica. I helped myself to some Rascal OG, and was rewarded with a wonder bud that looked, smelled and tasted fantastic! Wonderful twisted up as a hoo-haw, and a real treat in the old water pipe. It's a fidgety creative high, and had me in great mood all afternoon. Try some today, and tell them the Old Time Stoner sent you! Medicate responsibly Chino Valley, and don't be rude about it!

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
weezerfan (1 reviews) on December 3 2013

A+ Service

Great Meds all Top Shelf. Very nice staff. I love this place. A+ All Around.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
danthemansalaman (3 reviews, Karma: 7) on October 28 2013

best in town!

Staff is cool and helpful, bud is great. Helped me pick out a really nice strain, the private reserve OG was phenomenal

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
RedRapunzel (3 reviews, Karma: 20) on October 2 2013

Quality Continues!

Hands down the most effective medicals in the area! Intergalactic Pineapple Jack is a miracle worker - and some of the prettiest plant I've seen. Fluffy, bright green, and covered in crystals, IPJ has a sharp and crisp aroma and a smooth flavor. Hits mind and body hard at once, relieving pain, tension and stress.

I'm definitely going to be stocking up on this particular strain!

Comments:
Long red hair? Boozer the Wunder-Pup was curious, so I'm forced to inquire.....
 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
StonyPotson (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on August 20 2013

Good work.

thumbs up

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
robgrok (4 reviews, Karma: 21) on August 16 2013

Organica keeps delivering!

Once again you guys come through with the TRUE topshelf meds! The Blueberry Atmosphere is a perfect strain in my opinion! Shit is LEGIT! Also tried the Bio-Diesel and that is also great! Keep it up and I will always pass by the others on my way to see u guys in Chino!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
13
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on August 12 2013

Been All Over Several Times

Hello Chino Valley! Gee I was so medicated on the Presidential I didnt even notice the latest Hater's Post. I like to call these posts "Hedi Holly's" but thats another story.
The Old Stoner gets around, and I take great interest in the MMJ industry. Posts like the the one from my best new pal Az pop up all the time, especially at the better establishments such as Organica.
Let me jump ahead here,I don't know squat about good meds, good dispensaries and such. I've read it all before. but even so, let me tell you that for my dollar I like this place, these people, and think the meds are outstanding. Covered it previously, you get what you pay for.
Honestly, growing meds of this consistent high end quality takes dedication and commitment, and thats commitment with a capital Investment. It's all true!
This particular establishment is just fine, and so are the meds, but as the OldTimeStoner is fond of saying; be sure to decide for yourself.
Medicate well folks, enjoy this MMJ thing because its just a hoot, and as always, be responsible about it!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on August 12 2013

Hail To The Chief!

Hello Everybody! The Old Stoners been keeping busy of late, and since I found myself a couple rubles ahead I said "What the hell" and tried out a couple grams of the Presidential Concentrate Bud. Let me go ahead and say it; its spendy! However what you get in return is the mother of all bud. Its starts with a solid high end bud, and then it is somehow infused with oil and rolled in kief. The high was, as Jacque Cousteau would say, "Simply Overwhelming". Make sure the remote is handy folks; you could find yourself stuck on the couch unable to reach it. Imagine the potential tragedy if say, Richard Simmons came on and you were forced to watch him "Sweating to the Oldies" , but I digress.... The Presidential is a nice treat, so next time things are going your way, treat yourself to a gram. Medicate responsably everyone, and as always, be polite about it!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
RedRapunzel (3 reviews, Karma: 20) on August 11 2013

On Knowledge and Respect...

I couldn't help but notice 'azmedguy's review, mentioning a lack of respect and knowledge from the Organica staff. This boggles my mind, as I'm a regular patient and have never experienced anything like that. I've always been treated with respect, asked about what particular symptoms I'm looking to treat, and have never once felt like I was a walking wallet rather than a patient in pain looking for relief.

While one or two members of the staff are certainly more CASUAL with patients, and could maybe brush up on their professionalism - yes you're selling marijuana, but it's medicine - for the most part I have found the staff to be friendly, knowledgable and helpful.

And as for prices...always pay over 400 for an ounce? You realize all the ounce prices, all of them under 400 as of right now, are visible right above the review section? Unless you're complaining about the price after tax, which isn't the establishment's fault. Sure the prices could be a bit better, but I've been to plenty of places where they were much worse.

Comments:
Tell it like it is RedRapunzel, you obviously have your oars in the water!
 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
jimmay71 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on August 11 2013

Awesome Place

Great meds and employees. Always helpful and knowledgable. Been to few other places and this place is the best by far. Wish the prices were lower but it is what it is. Keep up the awesome job that you guys and girl do for us

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-7
Reviewed by:
azmedzguy (1 reviews, Karma: -7) on August 10 2013

Been here several times

Lets start off by saying this dispensary had potential to be a great place but their lack of knowledge and disrespect towards patients has completely destroyed their reputation! The medication is ridiculously over priced and they are obviously not here for the benefit of the patient. It is all about the money here no care or compassion for patients. They lost my business and I will continue you to redirect fellow patients to much friendlier places. If you come here expect to pay more then $400+ an ounce. This is not compassion it is robbery get ready to be taxed for mediocre meds. This place will not last. Everyone knows it doesn't cost more then $200 an ounce to produce topshelf quality.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Official Response 08.10.13

LOL STATE WAS DOWN TODAY !

Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
RobgRok (4 reviews, Karma: 21) on July 31 2013

JUST SAYING THANKS!

After visiting the "New" place in Prescott, I just wanted to thank you guys for being here! While I would definitely like to see tax rolled into the price and those prices being a little lower in some cases, you provide top shelf quality meds on a consistent basis and have a fantastic staff that makes going in there a pleasure every time. Keep up the good work guys!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
RedRapunzel (3 reviews, Karma: 20) on July 26 2013

Quality Experience

Having experience with a number of different dispensaries, I am impressed with Organica. Quality meds, quality service, and a very modern and professional interior. I have been very happy with everything I've tried so far and look forward to future visits.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
16
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on July 26 2013

South Park, Plato, and an actual review!

"I've been Served, I guess it must be On"

"Ask not what is good, Phaedrus, And What is Not Good- Need We Ask Anyone to Tell Us These Things?"

"Wow. That Presidential Hoo-Haw was worth every Penny!"

Hello Everybody! Thats my best Dr. Nick imitation you know, just cracks me up. Note the "Old" part of my Nom De Plume. My advice: keep laughing.
South Park Quote was in response to a post that quickly came down. But, I saw it. Come on now, if you don't care for this establishment, go elsewhere. This is America baby.
Plato, a real party guy and a bad mother in his own right, chimes in with a quote that seems to apply here. Again, if the shoe doesn't fit...
The Presidential Hoo-Haw, which seems to be absent from the menu right now, should probably come with a parental advisory sticker. I know Mrs Stoner and I have enjoyed these on several occasions, typically enjoying a few tokes and then putting the atomic cone away. You can get a lot of milage and incredibly medicated with one of these. A great treat for now and then, I have to imagine the Presidential Bud having similar overwhelming effect. Truly an 800 pound gorilla.
Not sure what I will sample next time around, but saving up my allowance and looking forward to the next visit.
Medicate responsibly folks, don't be rude about it, and enjoy the really cool deal that is the Emerging MMJ marketplace!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
13
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on July 21 2013

The New Place in Town

Hey There Chino! So the new place in town has to get your attention. Seems like a clean and well run operation. I've gone out of my way to check A LOT of these places out, and I've seen some real dives. Visiting this dispensary was a refreshing change. The selection in particular is impressive, as is the quality of the meds. Theres always going to be sniveling regarding pricing, hell, who doesn't want low low discount pricing? But having seen what goes into growing meds of this consistent high end quality I will suggest you get what you pay for, and examine the menu; the price range is varied and there are choices at those various price points. Anyone can grow folks, not everyone can grow premium meds. I am looking forward to delivery service, as this location is a bit out of my way, lol. I am also looking forward to the edibles... I had some Banana Nut Bread this one time.... Be well Chino! Enjoy the new place, Medicate responsibly and as always , be polite about it!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
13
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on July 21 2013

Platinum Girl Scout Cookies a Treat!

No folks, we're not talking thin mints here, which are hard to keep lit anyway! I had tried the original Girl Scout Cookies previously, and when the Platinum came along it was a no brainer. This one was a heavier high, a PM strain in my book, and to that end I managed a couple a great nights sleep courtesy of these oder-riffic nuggets of goodness. A quick note regarding the pre-rolled cones: they are a blast, and firing one of these cones up puts a big old smile on The Old Stoners face. Medicate Responsibly Folks, and don't be rude about it!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
12
Reviewed by:
OldTimeStoner (74 reviews, Karma: 352) on July 21 2013

This Post For You, I Know Who I Am, Thank You!

Hello Chino! Wow, tough crowd in these parts, lots of abject negativity, but I suppose everybody is a critic. I will agree that I prefer my pricing to include taxes, but found it difficult to believe my best buddy Jay didn't like the Sonoma Coma, one of my favorites. Jay, if you can get x-market of superior quality as per your original post, we are all impressed! I enjoyed the Sonoma Coma, as it is a smooth high energy buzz that puts me in a mellow, productive and care free mode. Helped with the aches and pains too! Smoke responsibly folks, and don't be rude about it!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
JaayDogg (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 18 2013

Coming Along

In the spirit of fairness I have to say organica is coming along nicely, There prices are coming down ( Love That) and there getting quite a nice selection of Meds. Keep it up Organica, bring us some Cali prices and you'll be the premium dispensary in Yavapai County, but 65 $ is WAY to much for an 8th, come on 50 $ is as far as it should go NO JOKE. One more thing if you guys would include tax in the price like Organix does " a gram is really 15 $ or 20 $ NOT 22.47 $.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
lordofcoyotes (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on July 10 2013

Good Quality

I think these guys here will dominate the county with their quality as long as they maintain the high quality they currently have.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
robgrok (4 reviews, Karma: 21) on June 23 2013

DorisDay is a hater..

While I do agree the budtenders need to become more knowledgable, they are extremely nice and the meds are top shelf PERIOD! Prices def need to come down a little but in the end you get what u pay for..

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
moonbeeme13 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on June 21 2013

great place

This is a class act place with really nice people!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
kiethmarkham (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on June 21 2013

Best Meds in the area

Service is outstanding! Always a good selection.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
DarthReefer (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 19 2013

Better than Phoenix for sure!

I have been to dispensaries in the Phoenix area and was not happy with them. They didn't seem to know anything about any of the strains and the guy was on his phone half the time. Not here. At Organica, the budtenders seem very eager to help and have a decent handle on the strains. Very interested to see where they go with edibles and concentrates (wax).

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
tvz (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on June 16 2013

TRUEVILLANZ

tHE HOMIE CAME OVER WITH SOME FIRE !!! aND THE HOOK UP ON ALL THE DISCOUNTS AND FREE PRE ROLLS !!!!!
FINALE SOME CANNIBUS CUP AWARD WINNERS TVZ

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
FirstThingsFirst (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on June 12 2013

Very Pleased

I have only been the one time and it was within the first week they were open. Being that it was only the first week, I was very pleasantly surprised at the number of strains they had on hand. They said they would be adding more items like edibles and concentrates in the near future. I am looking forward to see what they can do. All in all, GREAT start and GREAT potential. Keep up the good work Organica!!!

No complaints on med quality. I live in PV and Chino is about a 15-20 minute hike, but what are you gonna do huh? It was the first week so I will assume the budtenders and knowledge will increase with time. Looks like they now have eights on the menue for less than $50 for a LEGAL PURCHASE, awesome!!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
MOLDRETH (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 5 2013

Excellent quality meds!

The meds here are outstanding, but are just way too expensive! I think this is the very first time I've ever spent $65 on an eighth. either way if you're in yavapai this is the only place worth getting your meds from, you won't be disappointed. It's a really good place and can't wait until they get their edibles and concentrates in.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-4
Reviewed by:
makayladorn (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on June 3 2013

This place has great looking and smelling meds. The people were not all that helpful. They can not tell you what strains do what. The prices are outrageous. I have'nt seen these prices since California. Once I was able to medicate I found that the meds were no better than some of the other meds up here. I would save mmoney and go somewhere else.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
Jamis (2 reviews, Karma: 5) on June 3 2013

High End Medical Cannabis

Organica Patient Group has the highest grade of medical cannabis in the state of Arizona. I was blessed by their amazing creations of strains and their professionalism was perfect in many ways. I also was able to share a wonderful experience with their staff and Trisha Hendricks of channel 12. She did such a wonderful story that needed to be shared to help provide patients with safe effective medicine. Trisha and Organica will always be part of my spirits life experience and this I'm thankful for ...

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
wyatt (1 reviews) on June 2 2013

Best Meds in the state!!!

the people are so nice n welcoming and really helpful and dont talk to you like your dumb or over your head, i liked the way the help you find what you want and good deals on the meds considering how extreamly high quality they all are!! just opened and already the best in my mind. the diablo og is so amazing i cant even begin to explain thanks guys, your killin it! -Wyatt M.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
RobgRok (4 reviews, Karma: 21) on May 27 2013

GREAT MEDS!!!

Great meds, great peeps in the shop that are very knowledgeable. The only issue is the HIGH prices. If prices dropped a little they'd have business coming out of there A**! But in the end, you get what you pay for. Top quality meds! I will be back!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
gomper (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on May 25 2013

killer meds

location real nice, staff knows there stuff ,best meds buy far in the tri city area ...price well it is what it is ..over all well worth checkin out

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
dojaking (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 25 2013

Very satisfied

i have been to about 3 or 4 dispenserys in arizona. This is by far the best one yet they have great tasting looking bud that really gets the job done its pretty pricey but in all reality you get what you pay for BOTTOM LINE!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
illtryyourcrap2 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on May 25 2013

good thc levels

I would go with the dark knight it is yummy forget rout 66

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
illtryurcrapp (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on May 25 2013

Good stuff route 66 ain't got shit on these fools

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
aznate26 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 24 2013

New store!

This place is just what Northern AZ has needed. Good meds and great ppl. Product look and smells amazing! More reviews to come.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
3542 (2 reviews, Karma: 9) on May 22 2013

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
3542 (2 reviews, Karma: 9) on May 22 2013

Best In AZ

I've been to my share of joints. This place has the best meds by far. A lot of the places I go to all the meds look the same, smell the same but this place has great selection, knowledgeable and friendly staff, cool atmosphere, and again, the meds are bomb. Plus I've seen others places charging almost double for half the quality. I'll be recommend the hell outta this place.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge


chino valley, Arizona 86323

Come see Organica Patient group for the latest deals and steals. Enjoy fine medicine and a great environment, friendly, eager to help, professional bud tenders!
NEW HOURS OPEN LATE FRIDAY TILL 7:00PM
NEW HOURS OPEN LATE FRIDAY TILL 7:00PM
New patients will receive a welcome package upon any first time purchase. Package includes: one glass pipe, plastic grinder, lighter.


  • Sunday  11am - 5pm
  • Monday  10am - 6pm
  • Tuesday  10am - 6pm
  • Wednesday  10am - 6pm
  • Thursday  10am - 6pm
  • Friday  10am - 7pm
  • Saturday  10am - 6pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review