High Mountain Health
Handicap Accessible
Featured Listing

High Mountain Health

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

Great place

"A lot of choices and good prices too, there's even shake for..."

"great meds and everyone that works here is very nice. love ..."

"Location is not the best but the bartenders are great and th..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
photondude (1 reviews) on June 11 2015

Ichi ban

Smart and professional, the staff at HMH offer a variety, and insight
to the strains, and create a relaxed atmosphere. Good work, keep it
going.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
GypsieHippieRose (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on April 19 2015

The Best Dispensary Ever!!!

From the moment you walk through the door's you feel welcomed. Everyone here is fantastic, friendly, kind, knowledgeable & helpful. I've been all over northern Az and High Mountain Health is the best. I drive 4 hours to come see you guy's :-) I also want to say I think it's so wonderful that HMH gives to charities as well, Thank You from the bottom of my HEART!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Andrew Esmeier (1 reviews) on April 13 2015

Top Notch

Just wanted to share with you guys how premiere this medical dispensary is. From the awesome budtenders to the reasonable pricing to the point system. You guys have it all and I wouldn't waste my time with any other dispensary here in town.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jakedhawk (1 reviews) on April 13 2015

Great Medication

Without a doubt the best dispensary in Flagstaff. I have always been pleased with the quality of their medication and you cant beat their customer service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
NickKirk (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 13 2015

Best Dispensary in Flagstaff

HMH is 10/10 every time. Their $10/gram strain is an AWESOME value for ANY patient, and the staff is awesome.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Leann Wilder Sigl (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 7 2015

Five Stars across the board!

HMH is where we originally got our MMJ cards and we have loved them ever since. They are so very friendly, super knowledgeable about, seems like, everything! Product is awesome, and anybody in Customer Service that remembers my name, is #1 in my book!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Duva Sigl (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on April 7 2015

Best Shop in Town!

The knowledge of the staff at this shop is outstanding, they really know there stuff here. Very helpful. The wide variety of products available here as well is outstanding, as all your needs can be met in one stop. I highly recommend this shop! Super friendly!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Naruel (1 reviews) on April 4 2015

Friendly atmosphere great flower!

High Mountain Health is located on the main-drag of flagstaff which makes it very convenient and accessible. Whether I'm picking up fat after tax returns or just getting a little something after work the staff is always friendly, fast, and efficient without making you feel rushed or uncomfortable. The best part is if you don't know something feel free to ASK! The team at High Mountain Health has always done a great job making sure all my questions and concerns have been answered in a knowledgeable manner that i understand which is great especially when your new and it can all be overwhelming to take in. As far as the actual product itself goes I have to say that out of the 3 dispensary's in town it has the best all around. Flower, edibles, and concentrate. I highly recommend High Mountain Health to anyone looking for a superior medical marijuana experience.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Nicklfritz (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on March 28 2015

Superb!

High Mountain Health is the place to go, so many selections of top quality medicine every time! Best in Arizona and can't be beat! Staff are very knowledgeable and will help with any questions! If you want medicine done right then stop by you wont be disappointed! If you're on a budget or want to try their selection of medicine get an ounce of their sugar trim and mix and match don't be afraid to get odd amounts here and there.

See You guys at Firefly!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
warknuckles (1 reviews) on March 26 2015

Superb Business

Fantastic service, educated and and friendly employees. Best in the state product and top-notch quality. They have a wide variety of every form of MMJ and solid prices. Absolutely recommended, couldn't be better!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
mmembery (1 reviews) on December 23 2014

Best edibles

High Mountain Health has the best edibles in the state. That goes along with the staff being the most knowledgeable and helpful. As soon as you walk in you are greeted by a friendly face. I never leave there empty handed and look forward to my next visit to see what they have new. Thank you High Mountain Health.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
rmembery (1 reviews) on December 21 2014

Best edibles

Every time I visit High Mountain Health, I am surprised at how nice the staff is. They have a special everyday and you earn points. I would say they have the best edibles in the state, by far. The prices are ok, strains are ok and the staff is the best. I will return.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Joinus (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 1 2014

Found the THC

Once i received my med card i was looking for some THC and by golly did i find it. They have a great selection of many different strains, one of which is always $10 a g. Not only did i find THC i found a great atmosphere and friendly staff as well. Would i go back? Darn tootin! i would

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Shameka Brinson (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 13 2014

Best in Flagstaff

High Mountain is seriously the best in Flagstaff. They offer quality medicine for an affordable price. Plus the staff is super friendly!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
higherthanflag (1 reviews) on November 13 2014

HMH Why go anywhere else?

Hands down the best store in Flagstaff. Great strains, great employees, great deals. Don't waste your time or money going anywhere else! Try the Holy Grail or Black Diamond Kush... Skunk Candy pretty good too!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
marshallcrocker16 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 8 2014

This dispensary is awesome. The staff is supper friendly and you get free stuff almost every day of the week. Definitely the best in town in my opinion.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
MPatters (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 6 2014

Amazing staff and products

During my first visit, Julia was professional, respectful and spent all the time I needed to understand options, choices, and values.
She made excellent recommendations that were immediately beneficial.
Every visit since then has been a great experience.
Top quality at excellent prices.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
tunefed (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 5 2014

Primo

Best of the best, hands down. Consistent deals/promos and even more important: quality product aplenty! Blueberry Cough is my fav but have not tried anything from here I didn't like (including some lower tiers). YOU GUYS ROCK!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Gpalermo95 (1 reviews) on October 28 2014

Best Dispensary

By far the best dispensary in AZ ive been to plenty of dispensaries all around az and this one is my favorite great meds for a great price!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
dup (1 reviews) on October 17 2014

excellent

The staff was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. Excellent customer service. Will definitely go again!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
MsRai (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 15 2014

Incredible

This is the first and only dispensary I will visit in Flagstaff the staff was super helpful super knowledgeable and super patient with my million questions. A+++++

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
marijuanabanana (1 reviews) on October 2 2014

HMH

HMH is a great dispensary! The staff is very friendly and their products are always top tier. Also their edibles are the best!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
MichaelQuinn (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 27 2014

Best IN TOWN

Title says it all. Staff is amazingly nice and the place is pretty nice. Local joint, not a big corp. Best selection/prices in town.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
lteller (1 reviews) on August 9 2014

Give us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
beaglemom (1 reviews) on August 4 2014

HMH is AWESOME :0)

Great staff, great atmosphere, great meds... HMH is above and beyond! Love the discounts!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
honda5312 (1 reviews) on August 1 2014

mountain high health

For my first trip to a dispensary this was an extremely pleasant journey. I loved the environment and the knowledge and friendliness of he caregivers. I was able to find a prescription that fit best for me. Thank you mountain high health staff!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
AyeeTomas420 (1 reviews) on July 22 2014

GREAT DISPENSARY!

i really enjoy walking in to the friendly vibe from the start and as i walk to the back its AMAZING very professional and informative about each strain. i would recommend to ANYONE who wants the quality in medicine!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
weedsies (1 reviews) on July 8 2014

Love the only local dispensary in Flagstaff!

I truly appreciate the vast amount of knowledge as well as compassionate understanding that the staff at HMH carry with them. This dispensary truly sets the standard for medical dispensaries in Flagstaff- there are organic and local options for medicine, the staff is kind and chill, and the space itself is clean and comfortable. I'd recommend this place to anyone!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
bassnlace (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 1 2014

Kind folks good medicine

This dispensary is worth the trip. Kind folks and good medicine.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
mykronz (1 reviews) on June 18 2014

best place in flagstaff! hands down.

The staff and employees know their stuff and are beyond helpful and kind. This is the only dispensary i trust in flagstaff and am in the multiple times a week to get my medication. Never once have i had a poor experience there.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
NutsnBolts23 (1 reviews) on June 11 2014

Keep it up!!

The people are super chill and knowledgeable. Fast service and nice looking ladies !!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Rhee (1 reviews) on June 11 2014

Incredible

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. I received excellent information and care when looking for strains that would best help me with my ailments. I have gone back to this dispensary many times after visiting several others in Arizona. This is by FAR the BEST dispensary ion the state!! I love this place!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
azchris1217 (1 reviews) on June 10 2014

Friendly service, great meds!

The budtender was very helpful finding what strain would suit my needs best and it was hard to pick which strain I wanted beause their top shelf buds are some of the best meds I have ever seen!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Ashkicker (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 6 2014

High Mountain Health Rocks

Super knowledgable staff willing to take the time to work with you. Love these guys!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Thaistick (1 reviews) on May 26 2014

High Fives!

Great great shop! This place is the best in flag. Every time i go i'm greeted by name, the staff is so friendly and informed. Their selection is amazing! They have so much to choose from. Everything is quality and worth the price. Good time, great staff, and excellent meds!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Andrewcarlson (1 reviews) on May 22 2014

Great dispensary

this is the first dispensary i went to when i got my green card i have since gone to the other to which do not meet up to the professional service and good quality product. Also they use a point system that can earn you free products.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
shannzambonini (1 reviews) on April 23 2014

Great Quality Variety and Price Options

There are price options that are great for those who have less to spend. And they weigh it out in front of you. Nothing is pre-weighed except the pre-rolls.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
dustydvorak (1 reviews) on April 18 2014

Best in Flagstaff

I love this place. The Kosher Kush is amazing and the are always very friendly.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Prov777 (1 reviews) on April 16 2014

HMH Best Dispo in Flag

HMH is by far the best dispo in flagstaff all around. They have best deals and the nicest employees!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
tlanes95 (1 reviews) on April 15 2014

High mountain

Awesome dispensary. Definitley the biggest selection outta the ones in flag.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
walshc21 (1 reviews) on April 15 2014

Couldn't be happier.

Excellent service, educated employees who understand individual needs and are always very plesant.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jaredmoore268 (1 reviews) on April 3 2014

GREAT PLACE!

if you're looking for a plethora of dank buds, comfortable atmosphere, and great prices, HMHis the place to go! i always leave HMH with a smile on my face! the buds are always fresh and you can tell they only choose the best strains to put on the shelf. do yourself a solid and check out HMH, you won't be disappointed!! 5 stars!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
wrt22 (1 reviews) on April 1 2014

High Mountain Health

first time in the shop and was very pleased by the customer service and flower itself. excellent atmosphere. prices are a little sleep but tax included is a little at fault. would recommend to anyone in flagstaff since it is the place to go in town.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
rlk86046 (11 reviews, Karma: 15) on March 25 2014

Pre-rolls

Large, good, weight about a gram, and taste like Black Diamond.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
rlk86046 (11 reviews, Karma: 15) on March 25 2014

Sour Cream

Smooth taste, smooth effect, and a great smell.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
rlk86046 (11 reviews, Karma: 15) on March 25 2014

Banana Kush

Smells and looks great, smells like a sweet banana diesel. I tried it in the vaporizer and it had great effect.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Drew32 (1 reviews) on March 22 2014

Excellent care at HMH!

HMH has excellent products, a great atmosphere, competitive pricing but what really stood out to me was the customer service: each employee seemed to have a genuine concern about their patients’ well-being. My favorite place in Flag for sure!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
rlk86046 (11 reviews, Karma: 15) on March 20 2014

Candy

I like the candy you get for 100 points but they don't do any thing, at least not to me. Still a great experience.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
rlk86046 (11 reviews, Karma: 15) on March 17 2014

Great shop

Best flowers the Northern Arizona great selection.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
MALBRI (1 reviews) on March 14 2014

Great Selection

The staff is always friendly and helpful. Whenever it is busy they are very apologetic. The selection has improved the last month. The quality is always amazing.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
bojagerbomb (1 reviews) on March 13 2014

Good meds!

great meds, will come back

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
rlk86046 (11 reviews, Karma: 15) on March 12 2014

OG Kush

Smells skunky, taste smoth and has great stoney effect.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
rlk86046 (11 reviews, Karma: 15) on March 12 2014

Kosher Kush

Taste great, last longer than usually. Helped me sleep and help with stomach pain.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
kbjflag (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 11 2014

A better understanding

As someone who has recently been diagnosed with Lupus, I have recently started looking for alternative pain relief. I found the staff to be very knowledgeable and helpful. They are patient and ask questions to help me get the best productive for my symtoms.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
rayj2014 (1 reviews) on March 9 2014

Maui

I love the medication Maui out of all the locally grown medications. Thank you for your products. I love it.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
sethmmjcard (1 reviews) on February 27 2014

Best place in Arizona!

This place is great! The prices are very reasonable considering the current MMJ business laws, and the staff is excellent. the facility is conveniently located in the heart of Flagstaff, or at least my understanding of the heart of flagstaff being a student at NAU. Your only setback coming to High Mountain Health is that you probably won't go anywhere else ever again so say your last goodbye's to whatever place you go to now

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Coyonaut (1 reviews) on February 25 2014

A great Dispensary.

A great shop. Friendly staff. Nice atmosphere. Great product. My favorite dispensary. Try the Moby Dick or Pineapple!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
garycres (1 reviews) on February 20 2014

Best Place in Flag

All of the staff at High Mountain are very knowledgeable and very nice, all were very helpful as well as knowledgeable. Been here many times and they have some of the best strains as well as some of the best prices.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
quadraser64 (2 reviews) on February 15 2014

quadaser64

with youguys my exp is always awesome you explane how to keep track of what helps and works thebest for my symptoms and always make sugetions to better help thank you!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
krbAZ (1 reviews) on February 13 2014

Good place

I really like the staff, the atmosphere and of course, the products. It is very convenient and reliable. My prescriptions are always high quality. The art work and lobby are very nice.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
quadraser64 (2 reviews) on February 7 2014

awsome place

Very nice people from the door to the help in back who are very full of knowledge and help you make the best choice to help you

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Toby Savage (1 reviews) on February 7 2014

Great place!

Greatplace to do business

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
stonedageman57 (1 reviews) on January 23 2014

SHOP AND STAFF ARE THE BEST IN ARIZONA

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
MRJohnson (1 reviews) on January 20 2014

Great Medical Service!

These guys rock! Freshest supply ever! The staff knows their medicine and can help find the right strain for any medical issue. They have also helped me learn about cooking and how to use some of the accessories available. Thanks HMH! Love you guys!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
PatriciaRose (1 reviews) on January 16 2014

Wonderful People

Every time I visit High Mountain Health I leave feeling very well cared for. The people are all very upbeat, friendly and know their stuff! It is my favorite dispensary by far.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Mia16 (1 reviews) on January 12 2014

Green Bliss

My experience every single time I go into High Mountain Health exceeds my expectations every time, any question I ever have they always have an answer for me the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
solonra (1 reviews) on January 12 2014

AWESOME!

Wonderful! Couldn't have asked for a better first experience. The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly, and the facility is very clean. Thank you High Mountain for an awesome experience!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
huskyhobo (1 reviews) on December 24 2013

Love High Mountain Health

High Mountain Health in Flagstaff, Rocks!! From your first step in the lobby, to your time at the counter with their service professionals. You feel right at home, comfortable to ask any questions, in a non-hurried atmosphere.
The presentation, knowledge, and helpful staff brings you back each and every time. Thank you HMH!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
cgoldbe1 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 23 2013

Best place !

Best place in Flagstaff Best Service

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
bathaflag (1 reviews) on December 20 2013

Best dispensary in Flag!

The service was super friendly and knowledgeable, and the meds were the best i've seen! Would recommend this place to anyone!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
warrenboss22 (1 reviews) on December 15 2013

DANKKKK

great people, great weed, great deals!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
ptrauscht (1 reviews) on December 7 2013

Awesome!

Simply great, friendly staff, quick turnaround, safe environment, great selection and quality

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
sullivan100 (1 reviews) on November 26 2013

High Mountain Health provides top notch customer service (this is coming from a customer who holds an MBA and who devoted their collegiate studies and professional life to the study of the enhancement of the consumer experience). The employees have welcoming personalities and are highly knowledgeable about the product line. The store's diverse selection is unsurpassed by any of the other dispensaries I have visited in northern Arizona. I also like that they bring in new products regularly, while retaining those that are top sellers. This ensures that you will always leave the store with the product that is just right for you and for your specific needs. You should visit High Mountain Health for all your cannabis needs or questions, I am so glad I did! And make sure to ask the receptionist what your spirit fruit is! High Mountain Health...where professionalism is perfecting intertwined with friendly service and superb products.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Junie61 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 23 2013

Sweet Variety

From the receptionist to the specialist all make you feel welcome. It is a very pleasant place to go with great variety and price scales.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
passit (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 16 2013

passit

Professional and friendly staff, totally professional experience.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
ttack7 (1 reviews) on November 12 2013

Great place

I've gone to HMH many many times now and I have not once left unhappy or not pleased. Awesome staff, very helpful people. Also, the meds are outstanding at a great price. You cant go wrong with HMH.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
azmtnman (2 reviews) on November 12 2013

Patient Oriented

From my first visit I could tell the people here cared about patients. this last visit i was really impressed with the quality of the medicine and the knowledge of the staff. The young woman who helped me really listened to what i needed and what i was trying to avoid. The are the kind of folks i like to see in my little mountain town.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Erin Mullaney (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 12 2013

pretty nice set up,& very helpful

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
emilyd (1 reviews) on November 8 2013

Best place in town

This is a wonderful place where all of the staff are knowledgeable, caring, and always a pleasure to see. They have great strains, prices, and deals. I have never had to wait more than ten minutes and am always pleased when I leave.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
mikemikemike (1 reviews) on November 7 2013

win

So awesome. My go to ganj place. Wouldnt have it any other way.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
happyhand (1 reviews) on November 4 2013

Thanks great service

First time and they took the time to help me understand all of the amazing products available.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
chris326 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 27 2013

Recommended

Good atmosphere, good meds, nice employees, a model dispensary. Meds are a little expensive but it's understandable as its a dispensary.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
grystnly (1 reviews) on October 26 2013

Just wonderful!

This place is awesome! I love it! Very friendly, knowledgeable, clean, and efficient. I will shop here always.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
inneraeiou (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 24 2013

Great staff, Great medicine

This place is full of a bunchof great people, who are friendly, caring and knowledgeable. I would go again and recommend this dispensary. The special points are a really fun way to recieve a bonus.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
conormichael (1 reviews) on October 22 2013

Friendly

This shop is filled with lively characters that make you feel welcome. The prices are great and the trees are great.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
wakeymcbakey (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 17 2013

Great store!

I can buy quality weed here legally and I really like that! Awesome staff and real nice herb.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
JRWingman (1 reviews) on October 15 2013

Best in town!!

These guys are really friendly and helpful which creates a good atmosphere. The flowers and all the products they have are bomb. Highly recommend to anyone.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
khunt12 (1 reviews) on October 11 2013

Very Great Quality

Great meds and great service. Best place I've been to.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Kurklepush (1 reviews) on October 11 2013

First class

Excellent medication, friendly staff, good experience, nice location. A plus everything, will definitely recommend and be coming back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
chuckyd (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 9 2013

Number 1 choice of the 3 Flagstaff dispensaries

Although it takes the longest to get there from my Doney Park home, it is well worth the trip. The staff is always friendly and extremely well informed about their products.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
gingerkush (1 reviews) on October 9 2013

First time customer.

They helped me out tremendously before and after I sent my paperwork, and upon my first visit to the back, they did not disappoint.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Tbighorse138 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 8 2013

awesome dispensary

friendly and professional atmosphere, and a great selection. over all an great experience.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
cactuskid46 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 7 2013

Always a fun errand !

Great service with a smile. All the staff make you feel like family with their truely caring approach.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
highwaybobbery (1 reviews) on October 4 2013

Flagstaff's finest

High Mountain is my favorite dispensary having the best selection of meds. The staff is so friendly and very helpful.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Steviesanchez (1 reviews) on October 3 2013

High Mountain Health

I went In for the first time this week and was super impressed. The girls were very informative and the medicine was top notch. The edibles have really done their job, I highly recommend stopping in.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
doofyd (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 3 2013

Great

Great meds people and atmosphere love this place will be back shortly!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
RonPaulWasRight (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on September 28 2013

My favorite in Flagstaff

I love that they allow samples of any flower there to be taken home and tried. Like all pills are not the same, not all marijuana flowers are the same. Different flowers help different ailments and ultimately effects everyone differently. With all the strains available, finding the ones that work for you might take some trial and error. High Mountain Health helps with this by giving you the chance to try before you buy which makes choosing the right medication for you, even that much easier. Great patient care at this place. I will always recommend it.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
timmy2putt (1 reviews) on September 28 2013

The best!

HMH has a very knowing staff. They are unbelievably helpful and friendly. Not to mention, the best meds in Az at a very fair price. Make sure to ask about their awesome point system when you stop by.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
celilola (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 22 2013

High Quality Products

HMH offers a diverse variety of strains and the staff is very nice and helpful. Would recommend.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
TurnTablist (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 20 2013

Best Dispensary in Town!!

HMH is my favorite dispensary in the area. The staff is extremely nice and knowledgeable. The strains are excellent. Love you HMH<3 and thank you for all the healing

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
pamalamala (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 13 2013

Great!

Very friendly staff, great selection and prices.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
jeffarino (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 13 2013

Great dispensary!

Great people, great selection, great prices!Give us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
cliffale (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 12 2013

The best in Flag!

One of the best dispensaries I've seen. The staff is very friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and the selection of strains, edibles, and merchandise are unsurpassed. They also have a very generous point system for their customers.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
h3rbserbs (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 11 2013

Best in Flagstaff

This is such a great place. The meds are some of the best quality I've had in terms of looks, smell, and potency. On top of this, the staff is very friendly, helpful, and patient which makes the experience that much better. I'm glad there is finally a dispensary in AZ that is committed to serving the MMJ community the best that they can. I have been here multiple times and will keep coming back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
dimitrovmike (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 11 2013

Best of Flag

These guys offer high quality medicine for very good prices. All the employees are very knowlegable and provide excellent service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Lucky3 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 6 2013

high mountain

awesome!!! check it out

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
AKnam907 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 4 2013

Best in Flagstaff

The staff is incredible. I enjoy the wide variety of prices, I got the Rare Dank which is one of the cheaper strains and was quite impressed with the quality compared to other dispensaries in town that would sell less quality bud for higher prices. Point system is awesome, the edibles are delicious and keep you heavily medicated. Love the people, love the medicine, love the place. Makes me feel at home every time.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jkebbe (1 reviews) on September 4 2013

Prices a little steep

Prices were a little steep compared to other dispensary in town.
Would like more variety of strains quicker, not once a month or so.

Other than those 2 things I have nothing bad to say. Friendly and knowledgable staff that know their meds. Laid back environment. A good overall dispensary.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 09.05.13

Thanks so much for the feedback! We do try really hard to keep new strains rotating. We have had new strains every week, and will continue to do so. Just so you are aware, the state required that dispensaries open BEFORE they can start cultivating (counter-intuitive, I know). Our cultivators are working hard to keep us stocked with variety, but as you know, it takes time for the grass to grow. One cannot rush these things, and we certainly cannot snap our fingers and have new strains. There are more than 20 strains growing with more on the way, and we assure you that strain variety will become much more regular as things move forward! Growing pains are tough, but we are doing our very best within the legal parameters we were given!

Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
kathyll (3 reviews, Karma: 13) on September 4 2013

Love The Staff

I went in to turn in my points and Laura and Theresa were so kind and caring they are always that way when I go there... Thanks guys Love you all....I don't get to go over a lot, because I live so far away but when I go they always remember me and its always so great.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Budskies (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 28 2013

Love it

Everything about this store i love like the service, the medication, the selection, and the feeling of being there. Sense i found this place i don't like to go anywhere else i recommend anyone and everyone to give this place a shot i promise you'll love it!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
wavydavy2013 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 27 2013

Great Place!

Friendly staff! Great product! Knowledgeable sales staff. It is the only place to go in northern Arizona if you want the best!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
turneypost (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 26 2013

superb

Very knowledgeable staff and only the highest quality product every time.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
sourdeez1 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 26 2013

AWESOME SPOT!!!

Super friendly staff that you don't have to feel funny talking with. Meds are A+ and priced well with many different options. Full head shop with nice glass. This is the only place I go to in Flagstaff.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
KBJFLAG (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 25 2013

Changed my life

I was recently diagnosed with Lupus. I have never tried marijuana, even recreactionally. A friend thought I should get me medical card to help with my disease. The negative image associated with marijuana had always been in my mind. BOY WAS I WRONG> The professional facitlity and staff made it more like a doctor visit than anything "seedy".

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
BriMal (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 25 2013

I never thought I would live to see the day

The quality of the medicine is incredible. The professionalism of the staff is top notch. The supply of edibles is great. The staff is very knowledgeable. BEST PLACE!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
jessbrenner (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 24 2013

INCREDIBLE

I just got my card back in March and this is by far the most amazing dispensary I have been too! The budtenders are beyond friendly and they make me feel so welcome when I come in! The bud is super top quality and the location is super close to where I live! I love high mountain health!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
JackiO83 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 24 2013

AMAZING DISPENSARY!

I recently moved to the area and am so happy I found this place. Excellent meds, clean friendly environment, and great deals. I have found my regular spot! No reason to waste time trying other places, this is the best!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
weedmama (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 22 2013

Awesome dispensary, Good Meds.

Nice Variety of medicine. Very Friendly staff that were more than happy to help you understand what different strains affects were for different conditions.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
grandcanyon (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 22 2013

Great Meds

Really nice dispensary with a great variety of meds and pleasant experienced staff. Nice to be able to get your meds right here in Flag.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
dangdarling (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 22 2013

I love this place

I really enjoy the staff and medicine at this place. The bud is great and organic. I have had other buds that were grown too chemically intensive and I get headaches from the chemical residue but that is not a problem at High Mountain Health!!! They have the cleanest smoking buds in arizona!!! thank you for getting rid of my headaches!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
mikehigh (1 reviews) on August 20 2013

Better than any dispensary in Phoenix!

I had a great visit! The staff was very patient and very knowledgeable and they weigh out your medicine right in front of you-very cool. The medicine was absolute quality and I got the cheapest one available at under $80 for a quarter. Modern and inviting lobby and well designed medicine display area. I also bought a vaporizer today, they took the time to show me how to use it.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
vinnieflagstaff (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 19 2013

LOVE THEM

High Mountain health top of the line product. Great customer service Flagstaff Arizona lucky to have them in town.Best in 150 miles radius.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
sillyriverrabbit (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on August 19 2013

Great place!!!

Knowledgeable & compassionate staff.Always cheerful and interested in your health & happiness.Located in a comfortable setting

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
greenbobubbakush (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 19 2013

Best dispensary in flagstaff!

Awesome selection with one of the best staff selections!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Corralesbj (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 18 2013

Best Dispensary

Clean office, great staff and top quality meds. Best dispensary I've been to.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
jacobjay (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on August 14 2013

best place ive been

great meds, great environment, great girls. all around best place ive been. ence

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Panacea733 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on August 13 2013

Thanks so much!

I will recommend to everyone.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
pokeymcsmot (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on August 13 2013

amazing staff and a great selection at reasonable prices

they have great deals on killer meds grown with love and knowledge im only going here would recomend to everyone i know

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
nawaf2006 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 12 2013

GOOD PRICE

they have very good deal's.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Presyse4201 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 12 2013

great place needs more strains

Great service just need more selection

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 08.13.13

We have two new strains today and several more on the way! You must have come on an in-between day, but as the plants grow, we will have more and more strains to choose from! Keep checking back!

Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
cris918 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on August 11 2013

Fantastic

High Mountain Health has a very friendly knowledgeable staff. Great Meds. Thank you for your servie.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
nightfox (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on August 8 2013

awesome meds!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
elduderino10 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 5 2013

Best place in town

Always great service and great meds, my go to place in Flagstaff!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
alexrennels (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on August 5 2013

high mountain health

i came into the high mountain health clinic and they were very nice. super helpful. and there cannabis is really fresh as well. thanks high mountain health!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
rlk86046 (11 reviews, Karma: 15) on August 2 2013

Great Customer Service!

Ever time I go into High Mountain Health, they treat you so nice. The flowers are always great and fresh.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
thed00d (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on July 31 2013

Great!

All around a 5 star joint...(no pun intended.) Good quality medicine, very kind staff, A+. Thanks guys.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
seanisrealtall (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 30 2013

awesome place

Great place, great meds! I will be back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
friartuck (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on July 28 2013

Great Place!

I was very impressed by HMH. Awesome staff and product. I will definately be going back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Rudyzbaby (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on July 27 2013

Awesome Despensary!

Great staff, very friendly and Informative, knows their stuff! Fantastic Meds. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for medication.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
Coconinokush (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on July 27 2013

Best Dispensary in Flagstaff

Everything about this place is top notch, you can tell they are truly passionate. I would highly recommend!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Jac2896 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 26 2013

Best Dispensary in Northern AZ

Since my cannabis club closed I've been looking for the right dispensary and I've found it. These folks are top notch. Every time I come in I am greeted by name, they know my medical condition and are prepared to recommend the right medicine for me. The store is clean, well kept and I can't say enough about their personal service to me. This isn't just a place to pick up your favorite strain. This group actually cares about their patients. The medicine is top notch and I like that they have several different levels of meds available. I have been to over a half dozen dispensaries and clubs in Arizona and this group is the best. Keep up the good work.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
jjj13 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on July 23 2013

The place for all your MMj needs

The best quality meds so far, super compassionate staff, very knowledgeable, safe and secure location. Don't bother going anyplace else!.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
Jimjam429 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on July 23 2013

Great service and great personalites, thought prices would be lower because of all the dispensaries.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 07.24.13

Feel free to try our Tier 3 strains! They are beautiful and $45/eighth, $85/quarter and $285/ounce! They're definitely highly potent and nicer than many dispensaries' Top Tier strains! And don't forget we have quality shake for just $10/gram... If you use our loyalty points system, you will get free meds! Free is always affordable! Thank you so much for the review!

Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
KathyLL (3 reviews, Karma: 13) on July 23 2013

Location is not the best but the bartenders are great and that makes it worth the trip. Price is a little much but not bad if you by from the lower teirs.. love Eva and Laura...

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 07.24.13

Thanks so much for the review! Unfortunately, we had little choice on the location, as the state and county zoning requirements left only a few options for a West-side location. This was definitely the best choice of the few available options. We do offer our Tier 3 strains (potent and high quality) for very reasonable prices ($45/eighth, $85/quarter, $285/oz) and quality shake for just $10/gram. The loyalty points allow you to be rewarded with free meds before you know it! Free is always affordable! We always love to see you Kathy!

Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Mr420Smiles (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on July 21 2013

This place is great! best in town!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Jaded86004 (2 reviews, Karma: 14) on July 18 2013

Best Shop In Town

I have been coming to High Mountain Health for over a month and believe it to be the best in Flagstaff. The staff are always so friendly it's contagious, and they are definitely compassionate experts helping to find the right match between patient to strain. I really enjoy the Lavender Trainwreck, for it's sweet bouquet and excellent flavor as well as the lighter euphoria and energizing effects it offers. I can also recommend the Sour Diesel as another choice selection for taste and desired feel. Thank you HMH for the wonderful service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
SirDevisOfTARGARYEN (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on July 17 2013

Best in NORTHERN ARIZONA!!

This place is amazing, with multiple strains that range in prices for the big spenders and also for the people who are tight with money. They have their buds split up into tiers (Top Shelf, Tier 2, and Tier 3) where the Tiers 3 stuff is great for the price! I will definitely be coming back...in fact, i'm on my way.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
medfemme69 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on July 15 2013

Great place

A lot of choices and good prices too, there's even shake for sale! I have been to many of the dispensaries around AZ in search of the meds to help with my health condition, and they have the best stuff by far. Really stoked to buy a vape and some edibles from them on my next visit, thanks High Mountain team!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
jcd234 (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on July 13 2013

great meds and everyone that works here is very nice. love coming here

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


1250 S. Plaza Way., Suite A
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001

Double Point Tuesdays & Thursdays: Each dollar you spend (pre-tax) earns you 2 points instead of 1!
Wacky Wednesdays: Buy 3.5g and get a free gram of any strain grown by High Mountain Health!
10% off your first order!


  • Sunday  11am - 4pm
  • Monday  10am - 7pm
  • Tuesday  10am - 7pm
  • Wednesday  10am - 7pm
  • Thursday  10am - 7pm
  • Friday  10am - 7pm
  • Saturday  10am - 7pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review