The Downtown Dispensary
Security Guard on premise
Handicap Accessible

The Downtown Dispensary

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

"I am 73 and often feel overwhelmed and intimidated when seek..."

The Best in Tucson

"Very welcoming atmosphere and really kind and patient budten..."

Down with the Downtown

"From their new patient specials to the consistently clean lo..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
mellowscouser (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 4 2016

The Best in Tucson

Very welcoming atmosphere and really kind and patient budtenders who always have time to answer this old ladies questions. Great downtown location with private parking and great security.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
cademo (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on February 12 2016

awesome place

Since I moved to tucson I've been a frequent patient here and I've never been disappointed! Great service and great buds

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
smokymcgroggins (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on February 10 2016

the corn bread and rug burn og

was delicious and potent

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
BradleyG (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 6 2016

Friendly, professional, progressive, hip and cool staff, great flowers, large selection. Worth the trip...

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
worshipaliens420 (1 reviews) on January 31 2016

thank you guys for helping out the vets the way you do

great meds and the best place to come if you are a vet. i recommend the dead head og.. thanks again guys

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Nycteri (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 29 2016

Great shop!

Great shop good prices and located near downtown what else do you need

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Nycteri (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 29 2016

Great shop!

Great shop good prices and located near downtown what else do you need

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
runthatrap (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 27 2016

Down with the Downtown

From their new patient specials to the consistently clean lobby and dispensing area, I always feel comfortable at The Downtown. Always have buds on both ends of the price scale, daily happy hour, and a bike rack inside i can lock up and wait, even when the lobby is full, the wait ain't long!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
FeelingBetterNow (1 reviews) on January 26 2016

I could just say "Nice place, great people, good meds", and leave it at that. That says it simply and quickly. But every time I visit the Downtown Dispensary I have such a stellar experience. Everyone there is so wonderful about taking their time with me. I want to do them justice by taking my time with them here. They take customer service to a whole other dimension. They have someone there in the evenings to walk you to and from your car since their parking is in the back of the building. As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted by the gentle wafting scent of the treasures that await. There is a welcoming smile for you when you check in. Love is in the air, or at least peace and happiness. The bud tenders are more than friendly, they are extremely informative and happy to help in every way. They've taught me all about cannabinoids and terpenes, and help me pick the strains that will best target the specific symptoms I am trying to treat. What they don't know they will look up for you. The Downtown Dispensary regularly has many of their batches lab tested for purity and content. Instead of a general range, you can know what the THC and CBD etc. levels actually are. And they can give you a heads up when the current batch of whatever is significantly more or less potent than the last. I've always been impressed with the quality of the flower buds. Always fresh. Always. There's consistently a good selection along the entire spectrum. All the edibles that I've tried have been excellent quality. The prices are good. When you factor in that you get a free pre-roll with every purchase of $20. or more then you realize the prices are excellent, especially considering the quality of both the meds, and the exemplary service. Most of all, the entire staff is AWESOMMMME!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
danielsmith410 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on January 12 2016

Great service

Great service and great medicine

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Pthickman (1 reviews) on January 9 2016

Great dispensary

Awesome employees and variety of great strains

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Hempenstill (1 reviews) on January 6 2016

Best in Town

I've been to all the local dispensaries but Downtown Dispensary is the best by far.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
scrampson (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 28 2015

Tucson's Top Dispensary

If you haven't been here yet you are missing out. Conveniently located next to campus so it is perfect for student mmj card holders. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. They always give me the rundown on their strain recommendations while I snack on their candy buckets. If you are after indica-- I highly recommend the conspiracy kush; it is always a solid go-to. For a sativa-- definitely the mickey kush it is a personal favorite. However, here recently the quality of their medlava shatter has been catching my attention lately. Always very potent and tastes excellent. Not to mention if you spend over $20 you get a free pre-roll. Always happy when I leave DTD. Never have been disappointed!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
pjvega14 (1 reviews) on December 22 2015

great place

they have great flower and good prices

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Raymondk (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 17 2015

Love the weed

Great weed , Always top notch.Prices are high but fare.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
cezuh1 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 16 2015

best dispensary in town

Downtown dispensary is among one of my favorite dispensaries, from their high quality meds to the amazing staff, they never disappoint. :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
dmen520 (1 reviews) on December 14 2015

#1

amazing product and the staff there are the BEST!!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
tcaputo (1 reviews) on December 14 2015

Downtown is awsome!

The downtown dispensary has the best strains an best quality in the tucson area especially considering that their states and city taxes are included in their prices. please keep more RARE DANKNESS strains in stock !!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
litalien88 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 11 2015

Best place in Tucson!

Never disappointed. Great prices. Great quality. My favorite is the guaranteed pesticide-free top shelf.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
cvs (1 reviews) on December 7 2015

downtown

awesome staff and amazing buds. best shop in town by far

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
1610JN (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 3 2015

Best Dispensary in Tucson

Downtown is by far the best dispensary in Tucson. There is an unbelievable selection of bud and the staff is super friendly. I always have a great time!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
litalien101 (1 reviews) on November 23 2015

Best place in Tucson.

I have been to every dispensary in Tucson and I have to say this is the best by far. Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, great quality, great deals, etc. I would recommend this place to everyone looking for the best.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
monica123 (1 reviews) on November 22 2015

Highly Recommend

The Downtown Dispensary is filled with great strains and great people. I never had a bad time there, highly recommend

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
pipedreameraz (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 16 2015

Great bud, great prices

The Downtown Dispensary is an all around great place to go. The atmosphere is clean and comfortable. The medicine is reasonably priced for Tucson dispensaries. The staff is nice and always helpful.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
onilink1232 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 16 2015

Best Dispensary Ever!!!

My family at the downtown dispensary will be sure to treat you more than a guest, they will help you in the most friendliest manner every single visit. They always have great meds at low prices and are over all just fantastic!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Jaerdreams (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on November 10 2015

Favorite spot !!

downtown is my go to place :) love it here

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
rztucson (1 reviews) on October 28 2015

Downtown is the place!! RSZ

Convenient and they give out free prerolls free grams for reviews its great the people are kool as heck Atom, and the other guy with the beard is cool as Ice there help ful friendly as could be,, I love it,, wait time s are a little drag but other than that..

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
avrilscita (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 23 2015

Great Product

Friendly personal, wide variety and good quality products.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
joejro (1 reviews) on October 22 2015

awesome dispensary

2 grams of low shelf and one gram of top shelf awesome all for 20 but I had to do a review

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
mmorrison (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 7 2015

nice and convenient

Very close to where I live. People are always nice and welcoming. Bud is great, too! Wide selection and happy hour deals are great

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
azwags (1 reviews) on October 6 2015

Great place!

Awesome buds, awesome people, great specials!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Alexalex7 (1 reviews) on September 29 2015

What a time to be alive

Since I have discovered Downtown Dispensary, I have not been to any other stores. They have the best prices on concentrates in the entire city.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
danko4twenty (1 reviews) on September 28 2015

A step ahead of all the dispensaries.

Top shelf meds at very reasonable prices. also have cool specials like happy hour and free 1 gram pre-rolls with orders of 20$ or more. The downtown dispensary is my one stop place for all my meds from concentrates to edibles. Flowers are so nice as well.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Pushandvape (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 17 2015

Push and vape

They are the best!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jfolivares (1 reviews) on September 11 2014

Thanks

Great staff, friendly, knowledgeable, great prices and made it easy for my first time.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
jgonzalezdr (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on July 17 2014

Best Experts in tucson

This place has great daily deals, experts who know there flowers, Did i mention the largest selection of edibles and fresh flowers ive seen in tucson. If u go any where else ur simply paying to much for very little selection.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Highthere (8 reviews, Karma: 12) on June 17 2014

Excelente!

Bus line goes right through there, easy to find, comfortable waiting room, vacuum sealed containers keeping the meds fresh and "stinky".
I got the G13 Haze was amazing smelled slightly like pine sol, and the Cherry skunk, both very happy meds. im very pleased i found this place. :-)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
andreabee (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on June 12 2014

What am amazing place

I am a brand new patient and loved the staff and the medicine. I will continue to work with the people at the Downtown Dispensary. Thanks for being there.

Andreabee

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
QueNein (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 9 2014

Great service

I came here for my very first dispensary visit a few months ago, and have been back a number of times since. From the first visit, the staff here has always made me feel very welcome, and they have been quite patient and informative in answering my many questions. Their medications have been consistent, and of good quality, and they always seem to have a decent selection. If I had to choose one thing, I would say that consistently excellent customer service is their strong point. I will definitely be back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
passiflora (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 5 2014

Amazing

Very relaxed, high professional, and incredible advice from the expert and friendly staff. Great experience, high recommended, look forward to returning.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
tucsontony (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on June 3 2014

This is the best Place in Tucson take it from Tucson Tony

Give us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
rabril6606 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on May 30 2014

BEST SELECTION

Budtenders are chill and I'm always overwhelmed with all the flower will be coming back for sure!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Bbuckler (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on May 5 2014

Downtown is the best!

Best disp in town. great atmosphere and excellent product!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
guppy815c (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on May 5 2014

ANOTHER WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!

Another Wonderful Experience!

I visited the Downtown Dispensary yesterday, Sunday, looking for a specific strain that really helps the arthritis and fibromyalgia that I am contending with.

Once again I the excellent service that Ashley provided was outstanding! I had called a day before to see if they had a specific strain of the Medical Marijuana that I needed. Apparently some of the strains do not work with my condition. Ashley searched all of the eatables to see if the Blue Dream strain was available in any form. I was definitely surprised to learn that she had some in the form of brownies.

I had never eaten a Medical Marijuana brownie before, and Ashely went into great detail to help me understand how to make the appropriate dosage. How wonderful it was to find someone who actually cares about the clientele. Ashley did an outstanding job of explaining how to measure and use the medicated brownies. What a joy it is to know that someone truly cares.

I cannot say enough well about the Downtown Dispensary! Justin also seconded all the advice that Ashley gave me. I left feeling confident that I had been given the best information about the brownies. Believe me you cannot go wrong by going to the Downtown Dispensary. Everyone really cares about the customers and is willing to take as much time as needed to make you feel comfortable with the Medical Marijuana. From your first experience, you will know exactly why I recommend them so much! You will leave content knowing you have the best information on how to use the medicine. I highly recommend that you choose the Downtown Dispensary as your only source of Medical Marijuana. You cannot go wrong here!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Carissa Corona (2 reviews, Karma: 7) on April 23 2014

Love this place

The service was awesome. Knowledgeable and helpful staff,. Meds were great!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
guppy815c (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 21 2014

The DownTown Dispensary is a REAL GEM!!

If you are looking for a Great Dispensary that will meet all your needs, you must visit the DownTown Dispensary! The employees are courteous, respectful, and willing to help. The DownTown Dispensary sets a standard for all other Dispensaries in Arizona and perhaps even in the whole United States!

Justin is patient and willing to help and always gives excellent detailed information about the different strains and their uses. Michelle has a wonderful compassionate heart and is so knowledgeable about all the laws and regulations regarding Medical Marijuana. Ashley welcomes everyone with a warm smile and also has some real insight into the eatable strains and how they work. Adrianna has an excellent knowledge of the different strains and how to efficiently use the different delivery systems available. She described in detail how one could use a battery operated E Cigarette with the Concentrate form of the Medical Marijuana. Finally Jay is also extremely proficient with trouble shooting the E Cigarette device and communicates particularly well with anyone who enters the DownTown Dispensary!

The DownTown Dispensary is a rare treasure to find in the Medical Marijuana Business. I believe they set a standard for all other Dispensaries to follow! I have never met so many employees who actually care about their customers so much! What a blessing they are to the community! Visit them and you will see why I highly recommend the DownTown Dispensary!

Sincerely,
Guppy815c

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Highthere (8 reviews, Karma: 12) on April 17 2014

never been, wont go.

If you think this is a good dispensary, then you obviously have too much money. they charge 420 on an autogrow like sweet leaf which i could grow (2 black thumbs). they charge way too much. shop around peeps Desert Bloom has way better prices, and i don't work for them either.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jinx1331 (1 reviews) on March 23 2014

Best in Tucson

Best dispensary in Tucson! Great selection, great staff, great prices. Just all around great!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
ujkolb59 (1 reviews) on March 20 2014

Great location, good deals, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great environment, very cool and inviting. I like the fact that it is located in the old Chinese Confucian Church! Love the gummies!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
trish12279 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 12 2014

Yummy buds! Very happy I found this place!

Nice building, Kinda hard to find at first, but you won't be disappointed once you do! Great selection and nice workers. Try the girl scout cookies! MMMMM good!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
mrleejonesjr (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on March 12 2014

Great location, Can't go wrong here!

This place is my favorite dispensary in town! Very friendly staff, and they never make you feel rushed. Also they have great daily deals. Definitely check them out!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
bjanderson28 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 27 2014

top shop in tucson for sure

I finally get my card, but to my dismay I had buds from other shops that had not been flushed properly, or had been a part of a mass grow where quantity, not quality, was the main objective. The budtenders are not the "I know all about all marijuana." They all tend to lead towards open discussion of what they liked and what you want to try based off what you liked previously. All in all if you haven't been in this shop, then you haven't been in an actual legit az dispensary. Thanks for everything guys!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
t0n010 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 23 2014

The Best

The Best budtellers and medicine in town.

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
blondiebaby4u (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 14 2014

Great Place and friendly people too....

I love this place, The Downtown Dispensary is close by me, ok prices, and an awesome selection, if you haven't been here yet, you need to try it at least once and you will be coming back, Thanks, Blondie....

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
larryhigh520 (1 reviews) on February 14 2014

5 stars

my experience was very nice. got in, got just what I wanted and learned that the specials are good too. I will be returning and thank you.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
KathyBusch (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on January 27 2014

Great dispensary

This dispenser is in a very convenient location with good parking. The small staff is knowledgeable and helpful. They patiently answered all of my questions and contributed a lot of information that was beneficial. I definitely would recommend this dispensary to anyone.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
bwsteve (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 26 2014

steven z. new place

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable. Meds seemed to look good. The cost includes tax . The free preroll could have normal size.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
rocketdragon (1 reviews) on January 19 2014

Nice place.

Give us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Stoner88990 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 18 2014

AMAZING

The staff there are absolutely incredible. Very nice and helpful when selecting a strain. We narrowed it down to the blue dream eventually after just describing what I like to feel when I get high. Very knowledgeable (and attractive) staff as well.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
NewAgeStoner (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on January 15 2014

Amazing Service.

Top shelf quality Meds. Good deals and prices. A+ Service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Robert Bender (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on December 19 2013

I am 73 and often feel overwhelmed and intimidated when seeking medical marijuana. The Downtown Dispensary was a delightful experience. The staff is wonderfully bright and energetic, brimming with joy. They know the strains and and provide detailed information. Their job is to help you have the best possible experience and the love their work.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
freewind (1 reviews) on December 18 2013

helpful

I found Downtown Dispensary people to be friendly and helpful.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
worldclassfootballer (1 reviews) on December 9 2013

my experience was fantastic..the service is impeccable. The best location, overall the best dispensary in town.

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
boedy55 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 27 2013

nancy b

Great service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
LizMeriwether (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 24 2013

The best dispensary in Tucson!

I have been to a few dispensaries in Tucson, but I realized the one for me is Downtown Dispensary. Michelle is an awesome staff member there who is truly knowledgable about what patients need. Just tell her what is wrong and she will set you up with what you need!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Jason Van Hoesen (1 reviews) on November 22 2013

It's a great place to buy marijuana

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
KingRichie (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on November 17 2013

Good Meds

Been there three weeks in a row now and have been happy each time. Good meds and specials, freebies on the weekend. Make sure you come out and pay them a visit.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Eduardo vargas (1 reviews) on November 15 2013

love the blue dream

excellent service, always have top notch strains.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
brokenmirror (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 14 2013

Love the downtown dispensary!

Friendly budtender and excellent meds in a convenient location close to 4th avenue. Super clean and with the added bonus of having an amazingly large selection.
Loving the G13 and Headband strains.
This will probably be my go to dispensary here in town.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Ezekiel1976 (3 reviews, Karma: -1) on November 10 2013

The parking

When you park try and have someone drop you off and wait near by and do not park in the ally it is not good the people who live in the apartment's get relay mad and for the record take some one so they can pick u up in the front .

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Ezekiel1976 (3 reviews, Karma: -1) on November 10 2013

Going the first time

I won the raffle ya I was so happy to pick up my new Vaporizer and a few goodies for the road thank's downtown ....

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
Ezekiel1976 (3 reviews, Karma: -1) on November 10 2013

Going Down Town

The first time I went downtown the services was great , the people there wear nice and let me know allot about about there buds .They put me in a Raffle and I won it' was great .When I asked question's that need answer they gave me handout's , refer d me to web site's they also gave me a pr roll that helped me out allot Thank you Downtown for your great survives .8) I have been telling everyone about the great deals they offer.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
looster (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on November 7 2013

looster

great service great selection

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
kendoll888 (1 reviews) on November 2 2013

great experience

Downtown has the best variety of meds and edibles in town! the staff was wonderful, very knowledgable. I would recommend downtown dispensery to anyone not sure which one to try

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
gbungy (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 27 2013

the staff was vary knowledable & helpfull. they had many indacas & sativas. their prices are reasonable for the high quality strains they carry

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
ham1 (1 reviews) on October 23 2013

Downtown Dispensary - tops!

Wow - this place is super. they are efficient and focused on what the patient needs, providing superb help and assistance. The person i spoke with, Jason, was knowledgeable about the product and he was really open and honest, clearly not out to make a quick buck off of me - a great experience. well done!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
serillian82 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on October 20 2013

Good meds & good service

Even though their selection was a bit depleted when I visited, they still had some great choices. Combine that with the great freebies I got as a first time visitor, the quality of the medicine, and the reasonable prices, and I can say it was a positive experience. The sample of blue dream was awesome! Only complaint - and it's very minor - is the parking being way around back of the building.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Ana2323 (1 reviews) on October 18 2013

Great spot with amazing meds. I have been picking up the Ingrid from this location for the last few weeks and have been very happy with it. I really recommend checking this place out if you haven't already.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Cecilialove79 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on October 18 2013

best place in town

the staff is very friendly and nice very clean and professional setting I recommend downtown dispensary the edibles are very good .

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
PDub (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 13 2013

The Downtown Dispensary

This is one of the better and smoothly ran dispensaries in Tucson. They have a very professional set up and the crew is very knowledgable. They are also very personal and remember you and cater your shopping to your needs. The buds are always fresh and new strains every week. The edibles are professional grade products and packaging which is impressive to see. I would recommend "Ingrid" to anyone looking for a great strong Indica.

-P

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
branden500 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 12 2013

great edibles

great place good buds and great edibles awesome location

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
RickyY (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on October 12 2013

Downtown Dispensary

Excellent establishment. Very informative and friendly. Quality product and nice selection. I highly recommend. Plenty of parking in back of building.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
slyrye (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 11 2013

Downtown Bomb ASS Bud Dispensary

Downtown Dispensary Has A Top Notch selections that are what they are labled as. Unique and powerfull strains. Highly helpfull knowledagble
staff. Always high quality fresh nuggets at reasonable prices. I have had the Alien, Jack herrer, Duban poison, Mango Kush, Grand Daddy purp , Blue dream. All were fresh and sticky , tasty. The Best Dispensary In Tucson.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
smith82451 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on October 10 2013

The Downtown Dispensary

After my first trip to The Downtown Dispensary I was pretty impressed with their quality and customer service. The meds were very nice quality and the donations were reasonable. The employees were friendly and helpful in explaining the different strains to me. If they have it, the Ingrid is a must have.
-C

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
josebjg (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on October 2 2013

a good place to go

going to the down town dispensary was a good experience they very helpful and nice and they had a lot of good info so u should go check them out I know I will again.
josebjg

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


221 E 6th St., Suite 105
Tucson, Arizona 85705

-Free 1 gram preroll after spending $30 or more- -Veteran: 10% off $33 or more- -Referral: Free 1 gram of flower -Debit: 10% off $33 or more- -Birthday: 20% off $30 or more- -Featured Strains this week are PennyWise and Jilly Bean $10 per gram
MedLava Monday Buy 2 MedLava Vape Cartridges & Get 1 for Free! **Cannot be combined with any other specials**
Two for Tuesday Buy 1 gram, get 1 gram half off Buy 1/8oz, get 1/8oz half off Buy 1/4oz, get 1/4oz half off Buy 1/2oz, get 1/2oz half off Buy 1oz, get 1oz half off **Excludes $9 & $10 strains** **Cannot be combined with any other specials**
Wildcard Wednesday Chose any Daily Deal you want!! **Cannot be combined with any other specials**
Top Shelf Thursday $10 grams on 5 Featured Top & Mid-Tier Strains (Headband, Girl Scout Cookies, Marmalate, Sour Pez, and Jilly Bean) **Excludes $9 & $10 strains. Cannot be combined with any other specials**
Focus Friday Buy 2, Get 1 Free on all MedLava Shatter (Includes MedLava Nug Run Shatter) **Cannot be combined with any other specials**
Shatter-day MedLava Shatter Half Gram $25, 1 Gram $40, $30 Half Gram MedLava Nug Run Shatter **Cannot be combined with any other specials**
Cyber Sunday All Online Orders will receive 20% off their order of flower (Top and Mid Tier Strains Only), MedLava Concentrates, and Buy 1 Get 1 Free iLava 800mg Vape Cartridges! **Cannot be combined with any other specials**
Buy 1 gram of flower, get 1 free (up to 3 times) or 10% off edibles or 20% off concentrates **on first visit only **cannot be combined with other specials


  • Sunday  9am - 9pm
  • Monday  9am - 9pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 9pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 9pm
  • Thursday  9am - 9pm
  • Friday  9am - 9pm
  • Saturday  9am - 9pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review