Search:
Login:
OR
Sticky Leafs Collective

Sticky Leafs Collective

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

Yup

"Legit spot and people are down to help you. Wheres my menu?"

great place,bigd says so

"this is by far the best place that i have been to.! great pe..."

happy happy happy.

"i'm a happy ass person now.... thank the gods up above.... t..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
seeingstars (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on July 26 2012

Best place for the OGs

Super frosty pine smelling nugs, great display of quality. Got two 1/8s of some fruity goodnes and a grag of Fire Og. Now I am good I found a bomb spot.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
riveregoey (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on April 10 2012

STICKY LEAVES

I love you guys but could you take 10 seconds out of your busy schedule and place your menu up? That's really lame.

Good buds here just need to step it up, makes you look sloppy.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Legal4realz (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on March 14 2012

Woot

Just got my rec and was told to come here from one of my friends. I found so many bomb ass strains here, lots of dank stuff here. Sooo much better than sketchy ass street deals, love you guys!!!!!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
potsmokin (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on January 10 2012

Want a menu but good buds!

Went here with a friend and was surprised to see more than 1 strain as the menu indicated. Bought a good sized bag and left with a smile. Smoke is delicate yet very smooth. Good stuff here.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
tranquilTOKES (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on December 19 2011

FTPS

YEAH!!! Thumbs up for the ftp deal and the 420 deals. These guys hooked me up every time i've dropped by. I expect the best and I received it here.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
HempToTheFuture (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on September 22 2011

420 speical the shit

Lovin the quality for what i'm paying. Shit, times are tough, I can barely afford to drive around anymore. I always hit up the 420 speical, that justifies the cost of my medicine. Thx for the 4.0, keep that shit up!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
14
Reviewed by:
SuperWeedMan (8 reviews, Karma: 9) on August 11 2011

Yup

Legit spot and people are down to help you. Wheres my menu?

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
gogreen99 (4 reviews, Karma: 8) on August 1 2011

Nice

Good Spot with Good people..

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
sandog155 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on July 29 2011

Excellent Customer Service and Extremely Knowledgable

I'm a totally new smoker and thanks to Jessica, she took the time and explained to me the difference in weed types, the various ways of consumption, as well as what to look for in quality. Thanks to her husband who also took the time and showed me how to use a roller and showed me the different types of rolling papers. I highly recommend this place if you're looking to better your knowledge on the product.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
NugToker (34 reviews, Karma: 36) on July 26 2011

Good nugs

Cool people and some really bomb nugs here. Doesn't look like the safest place at night but I was treated right and shown some proper medicine.

I personally enjoy the specials that are popping up everywhere and grabbed the 10% off my 8th. Not bad.

You guys need to update your menu daily. It takes no time at all and will bring in more patients. I hate outdated menus and wouldn't have stopped by if a friend hadn't referred me.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
donnysbigd (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on July 21 2011

happy happy happy.

i'm a happy ass person now.... thank the gods up above.... they sent us STICKY LEAFS. i was praying for a place like this..they got it all..and the name is bomb.!!!
and that's what they got...STICKY ASS LEAFS...BOMB STRAINS, KILLER DEALS
BEST EDIBLES AROUND..GREAT PEOPLE...GREAT PLACE.. do your self right.come in and check this place...you wont regret it i did'nt ,cant wait to go back !!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
bunnie420z (3 reviews, Karma: 5) on July 19 2011

Specials!

I love all the cool specials dispensaries bring. Thanks for making it interesting! Sexy OG was definitely sexy! Grabbed an eight of that stuff. Really cool bud tenders in the back, receptionist was really nice and helpful. Could update your menu a bit to keep people filled in, I know I like freshly updated menus... only takes a few minutes i'm sure.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Bander (4 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 19 2011

I will be back!!

Sticky Leafs is definitely one of my favorite places to go. The staff is so polite and helpful, and check in was fast! Their waiting room is fairly spacious with a nice calming feel to it. Plus if it ever gets too busy in there, they even have 2 bud viewing rooms! I picked up some Purple Pussy, True Blueberry, and a peanut butter brownie.

The Purp was a nice indica with a nice thick smoke that really hit your lungs. I smoked a bowl of this stuff and was out for the night! It really hits you right behind the eyes.

The True Blueberry really blew me away. Not only did it have a very potent blueberry smell when you cracked the bud, It had the most amazing sweet blueberry taste ever. The best part was, It kept a consistent taste the whole way through! you never lost a bit of it as the bowls started to dwindle.

The peanut butter brownie was easily the best edible I have ever had. Apparently not only the brownie was medicated, but also the peanut butter on top too! I wouldn't recommend eating too much of these in one day though.. they are pretty damn strong.

Thanks so much sticky leafs!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Krisj450x (3 reviews, Karma: 5) on July 15 2011

Awesome place!

People here are very personable! Great experience. Have great buds at a great price and you leave with a smile on your face. Couldent be happier.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
mybigd (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on July 12 2011

great place,bigd says so

this is by far the best place that i have been to.! great people, great service , and by far the best choice of buds, and there edibles are out of this world...
as long as they keep doing what there doing ,i'm gonna be one of there loyal customers. if you want to find a comfortable place go ..then check sticky leafs out. you wont regret it. Way to go sticky leafs

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Kushmaster27 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 5 2011

I shall return!!!!

It was my first time ever and did not know what to expect. Sticky Leaf made it easy and gave me good insight on how things work. Not only was customer service superb, they also got great deals and incentives. You get more for your buck and lots of top strains to choose from. You will definitely return for more. I will! Thanks Steaky Leaf!

---KushMaster27

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


410 South Euclid Unit 2, Anaheim, California 92802



  • Sunday  10am - 10pm
  • Monday  10am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  10am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  10am - 10pm
  • Thursday  10am - 10pm
  • Friday  10am - 10pm
  • Saturday  10am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
Exclusive Caregivers of California
13.4 Miles Away | Los Angeles ,
TOP NOTCH HYDROPONIC
16.2 Miles Away | Agoura Hills ,
Green Breeze
8.6 Miles Away | West Hollywood ,
Five Crazy Marijuana Moments Of 2014
December 19, 2014 | Category: Culture
Banana Kush (Indica)
December 19, 2014 | Category: Nugs
Nebraska And Oklahoma Sue Colorado Over Marij
December 19, 2014 | Category: News
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2014 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us