Search:
Login:
OR
Swami's Medical Marijuana Dispensary
Delivery Only Service
Featured Listing

Swami's Medical Marijuana Dispensary

Category: Marijuana Delivery Services


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Price:
Budtender / Drivers:
Speediness:
Knowledge:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

Professional Descrete Delivery Service

"Recently my dispensery closed so I searched and found Swami'..."

el nopal

"I really like swami's their price is good i save on gas i re..."

Awesome

"What can I say? Well let's start by saying that this place i..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Jimc (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 24 2013

Professionalism & Trustworthiness Every Time

If i were to establish a medicinal cannabis collective & delivery, the way Swamis or Beach420 conducts business is how i would do it. Ideal Service is Beach420. It is impossible for anyone to have issues with them that does not lead simply to ideal customer service & quality product, from order placement to arrival. This spot here can easily be dubbed "home-base" for anyone looking for a permanent local medical cannabis pharmacy, who's guarantee comes in an undeniable package.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
esco2355 (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on May 17 2013

Awesome

What can I say? Well let's start by saying that this place is Amazing!! Great stuff with great customer service. Very seamless process in a very timely manner. Thanks Guys!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
420mom (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 12 2013

EXCELLENT

Great service, friendly staff. Excellent medicinals. Will happily be a repeat client.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
neveragain (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 11 2013

top shelf stuff

I always get awesome medicine from Swamis. And there is always something for everybody's budget. There is no need to call anyone else.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
mukka (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 5 2013

Great Dispensary

Easy ordering, Fast delivery, Great Bud, and fun extras.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
Kvdunn35 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on May 1 2013

answered all my questions. helped me understand what i needed to know. fast. super awesome! i will keep calling swami's!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
bladnhi2 (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on April 7 2013

north counties best

found swamis a few months back and all i can say is they are the best!!!! meds are great the girls are sweet and always on time or early. they keep me coming back. thanks ladies

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
bladnhi2 (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on April 7 2013

north counties best

found swamis a few months back and all i can say is they are the best!!!! meds are great the girls are sweet and always on time or early. they keep me coming back. thanks ladies

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
zdevi (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 7 2013

Best Service In SD COUNTY

I called swami to try, and it is the best service in SD county ! The price is a bit high, but you get what you pay for, I had some Alien OG and Master Kush and loved what i got.
Drivers are very nice and fast. I would recommend to anyone.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
jennabugg (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on March 29 2013

Great Dispensary

Love this place! I have been ordering from here for like 6 months and they have not disapointed! Have always ordered there top shelf, and will continue to do so. Friendly, on time delivery and good quality. I will definitely recommend them to friends!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
christmaspie (4 reviews, Karma: 4) on March 24 2013

Swami's continues to impress!

Swamis continues to impress me so much. The girls are always very professional and work hard to fix any issues that might come up. I would very highly recommend the Blunt-E myself. That thing is a rock star!! If you haven't placed an order with Swamis yet... what are you waiting for?

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
koalakid517 (1 reviews) on February 12 2013

First Timer over here!!

The overall experience was wonderful! I feel for the first time that I am medically given the right Medication that is needed for my own LIFE! No one else experiences the life I have and been through thus I should be allowed to self medicate! :-) Best parts of Swami's are their freebies, VIP club, discounts, and RAFFLE TICKET DRAWINGS!!!! 181 Winners every Sunday!!!!!!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
BrianD (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on February 11 2013

Excellent Service

I enjoy ordering from Swamis because they are professional and take care of their customers. The quality is definitely outstanding and they are reliable.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
dandg85 (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on February 8 2013

Swami's is the best!

Swami's has always been consistent with the quality of their product and their customer service is the best that I have dealt with.
If you haven't ordered from Swami's, I highly recommend them!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
theechadd (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 3 2013

QUALITY

GReat service, awesome meds, fast service...what more could you ask for?

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
mambs13 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 3 2013

HIGHly recommended!!!

Wonderful, informative and friendly service! Great product selection! And love love love those Swami's Girls!!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
adamgianas (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 28 2013

great place!

Swamis has good service and great product, they are the only ones to my knowledge that carry the Blunt-e and it is one of my favorite products on the market. Definitely would recommend this place to all my friends.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
dandg85 (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on January 25 2013

The Best!!

I love how professional and helpful they are!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
elbie (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on January 24 2013

Always on time!

Aside from giving me great advice on the different strains, and offering generous discounts on top quality meds, Swami's Girls are always on time at my door! One time in a couple years they have been late and they compensated me for my patience. Swami's is my GO TO place!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
AdamNelson1472 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 21 2013

The best!!

Swami's is THE best mobile dispensary that I have used. Very pro, great products. Use Swami's if you want the greatest in SD!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
rkmleggs111 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 20 2013

Katherines Review

Best Deal In Town! The Rolls Royce of Delivery. My driver was pretty and knowledgable and turned me on to the new Pen Vaporizor, it was so cool, I want one. I got the Bubble Gum and it rocks, got two prerolls with the purchase and a roller and papers as a firsttimer. I would recommend this Delivery to anyone. Its Great!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
pharveychico (1 reviews) on January 19 2013

Great Meds! Great Rewards!

Friendly, helpful staff. Beautiful girls deliver to your door every time. I would recommend this service to anyone!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
kysolar (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 14 2013

Absolutely Awesome!!!

Very professional & always on-time, Swami's has a kind staff and is really the best in the business, period. The VIP rewards are great and they have more options than you could ever need. Casual & friendly + quality medicine = PERFECTION!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
chinkz1991 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on January 13 2013

Excellent Service!

I absolutely love Swami's. After having a couple local dispensaries close down I decided to look into a delivery service. I went to a couple smoke shops and each one had Swami's cards. After checking out there website I was very impressed with how well there set up was and after my first visit I was more than happy to continue my services with them. The ladies are always very friendly and helpful. I like that they call you ahead of time to let you know in how much time they will be there. The edibles are also the best. Overally I would say Swami's has excellent servicce.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
christmaspie (4 reviews, Karma: 4) on January 6 2013

I keep coming back...

I've been using Swami's for a while now and I'm just so pleased. They're very professional, timely, and their product is of the highest quality. Recently I've been very impressed with the P-91 and LA Kush strains; yes I am a Sativa-head. Swami's is my go to place for Cheeba Chews (frickin' love them!) and Blunt-E accessories. I keep coming back to Swami's, and I probably keep will...

- cp

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
JPScorpio (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on January 3 2013

THEE BEST!

the solution to closures! these chicks are the best. reliable and friendly, professional and fairly priced.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
warmachine004 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on January 2 2013

The best in town

Swamis is the only place in town to go. They are always very professional and caring. If you're looking for a dependable delivery look no further.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
insomniac66 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 2 2013

Grade A Service

Tried out Swami's for the first time just a few days ago. They have a great menu, with a wide variety of different flowers, concentrates, and edibles for all price ranges. I was able to meet up for the delivery shortly after getting verified. The delivery driver was nice and helpful in describing some of the different offers available. The edibles I had received were both tasty and effective. The Super Skunk was slightly less satisfying, not the heaviest Indica I've had.
All in all though, One of the best deliveries I've gone through thus far.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
oceansidemom (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 31 2013

Swami's Specials Are AAA!

VIP specials and discounts on top of great variety and quality make Swami's my #1 dispensary for medical marijuana. They also have a good variety on edibles. Drivers are very nice and service is on time. Highly recommend!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
BigREDgrin (4 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 30 2012

A return to glory

I placed another online order, this time I got my medicine fast. The meds as always were great. I have tried almost 80 % of the edible and chocolate menu and let me tell you get the lemon bar and the Bahng bars. They are strong as hell and taste as good.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
danimbk (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 22 2012

Easy, Fast, Friendly

Initial setup was quick and painless. Delivery schedule was timely and abided by. Products were excellent. Will be using again

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
christmaspie (4 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 20 2012

Blunt-E for the win!

So I'm back with my second Swami's review and this time I'm going to focus on the Blunt-E. This thing is freaking amazing. A. maz. ing. Seriously.

Some words I'd use to describe my Blunt-E: discrete, portable, efficient, powerful, tasty. I used to vape only in my house or in the rare instance I'd pack my Volcano up and bring it somewhere. With the Blunt-E my world of vapability extends from my front door to pretty much anywhere I go. Would I recommend you take it flying? No. Did I? Yeah.

Besides the piece itself Swami's offers a good selection of pre-filled cartridges (including some new ones in the 70% THC range - WOW!). Or you can purchase empty cartridges, ya know, in case you know a guy.

I give the Blunt-E my highest praises. To describe the product as revolutionary is maybe a bit of a stretch but this piece sure has changed some things for me, that's for sure. Swami's is amazing too. The staff is so friendly and helpful and the drivers are the best!

Pick up a Blunt-E from Swami's, you'll thank me later...

- cp

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
BigREDgrin (4 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 18 2012

Hey LOOK right here

So this is my first semi negative review I will give. The order I made online and was expected to be delivered from 4-530 ended up getting to my house at 645. That would be over an hour late, i know its not because she hadnt had enough time because I had confirmed the order verbally.
Having said that, the rest of the order was great. i had Pineapple express and JD's Blueberry Headband. And I am still going through the edible slowly but surely. I hope this was a one off for you guys cause its good.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
martinisteve (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 18 2012

The best!

Best experience ever! I found their site while doing a search for local dispensaries. I was so impressed with their website (and the girls) that I submitted my application that night. The next morning I received a call to verify my information and take my order. Sam went above and beyond to make sure I got what was right for me. She was very polite and I never felt hurried. Funny - her computer froze up while I was on the phone and she had to re-enter my order; she remembered all of it and didn't have to ask me to repeat! Since I am a new patient, I got a choice of a free gift with my 1st order (I got a nice small glass pipe), and she explained the delivery process and other relevant details.

Delivery day - Sam had told me that one of the girls would be at my location between 3-6 PM. I got a call from Kerstin (sp?) to notify that me that she would be here in 15 minutes. She showed up within that time, very discreetly, and polite as can be (and hot)!!! We did all the paperwork and she showed me the "Blunt-E," a cool new vapo they sell (I'll pick one up), and then explained some other specials things they offer.

All in all, this was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. There is no doubt that Swami's 420 is my new collective! I recommend you try them; you won't be disappointed. OH! and the product is A+!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
sdmark (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 16 2012

SWAMIS ROCKS! :)

SWAMI'S ALWAYS DELIVERS :)
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
yellowmava (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 15 2012

Just Better than the rest

Thank you to Swamis and their staff for always taking great care of personalizing every order, every time. Speedy delivery, call backs and sweet customer perks make it a pleasure to do business with!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
joebob2586 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 11 2012

Amazing!!!

What can I say this place is amazing. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Great prices and delivery is always on time. This is my go to place!!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
BigREDgrin (4 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 10 2012

Man, the dispatcher man

Ok so I ordered my biggest order yet just two days ago. I got some of the best stuff I think exists. Im afraid that I like Swami's too much. So I got an order, dispatcher was really helpful. They were busy and we got cut off, before I could call back she called me back. This stuff is always so good. I feel great and my depression has never looked better. Get the Muffin Top, you will LOVE LIFE.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
chefrob24 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 8 2012

love swamis!

I love using this service. Friendly, professional, affordable, and great quality. I will definitely be a return customer

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
lori2john (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 7 2012

good service

on time with good buds, great price

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
AnnieD (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 6 2012

Great selections !

Great prices and a lot of selections to choose from. I really like the Orange Bhang !!
Just wish the delivery girl had brought me a Swami's Club Card to punch, especially since I haven't ordered for a while..

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
dist3ntluv32 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 2 2012

Obsidian Hash is amazing!!!

This stuff is prue goodness. I have a limited budget and they offer a quality selection. I really like the vape pen:)

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Kornyman22 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 1 2012

Best Service, Bar None

As a first time customer with Swami's, I was very pleasantly surprised. Not only were they polite and curteous over the phone, their selection was great, well priced, and full of variety that pleases even the most pickiest connoseiur like me. Their driver was prompt, professional and quite a "looker" as well. Do yourself a favor and try them out. You wont be disappointed.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Rob711 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 1 2012

Top Quality Delivered With A Smile

I've found this to be my one stop shop. Most of the Staff has some good information when I need it, they have some very nice perks and deals for VIP members. They have a terrific range of products and varieties, and have been excellent in terms of customer service. Delivery window of 2 hours is very reasonable and most of the drivers are professional, perky, and pleasant to deal with.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
pumpkinpatchmomma (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 1 2012

great!

fast, prompt and good medicin!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
rogerlesd (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on November 30 2012

Yea Buddy

Friendly Fast Service, Great Meds and lots of perks delivered straight to you. Highly Recommended

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
chompz (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 26 2012

Great Service

Awesome delivery company.
Great team and meds.
I enjoy the large selection, I'll be back for sure.
Thanks SWAMI'S!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
ZombieJoe (2 reviews, Karma: 5) on November 25 2012

Swami's great delivery

Great bud and fair prices, extreamly professional. Driver was on time and very friendly. They have tons of deals on their site to tell with already good prices for the quality they provide. Will defiantly be returning.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
ZombieJoe (2 reviews, Karma: 5) on November 25 2012

Swami's great delivery

Great bud and fair prices, extreamly professional. Driver was on time and very friendly. They have tons of deals on their site to tell with already good prices for the quality they provide. Will defiantly be returning.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
November (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on November 21 2012

Always Happy

I've always had a pleasant experience with Swami's NCC. Every time I talk to them on the phone they are friendly and every time they deliver they are friendly and make things easy. They're open to questions and explaining things which I like. In the beginning I thought about trying a different place just to see, but really I have no need to and will only use them, thanks Swami's.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
edinburger (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 21 2012

swamis rocks!

they're always on time and delivery quality flowers, concentrates,and edibles! don't forget to tip your driver for the invaluable service they provide!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
KevinfromOceanside (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 20 2012

Great Service !

Ordered my 1st time, referred by a friend. Timely delivery by Casey. Product was good. Casey was well informed on other products available; and I will be ordering again.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
christmaspie (4 reviews, Karma: 4) on November 18 2012

Big fan of Swami's!

I've had my recommendation for nearly a year now and in that time I've used a number of different dispensaries in the North County area. As one might expect each has its own benefits and drawbacks - some slack where others excel. In the course of that year Swamis has shown me they are the dispensary which deserves my business.

Their consistency is phenomenal. They generally have what I want in stock and it's of the highest quality. The selection is so wide I found it overwhelming my first few times ordering. Although pricing isn't "bargain-basement" I do not find it to be an issue at all. The quality of the product and friendliness of the workers is the direct result of what you're paying for.

Listen I thought it was cool the first time that other dispensary came in with the "pizza box" full of eighths. But then I wanted a Sativa and they only had the one, so...

If you're looking for good people and great cannabis - I highly recommend Swamis dispensary!

- cp

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
chustle (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 18 2012

Swamis Is Awesome for sure!!!

This place is great ,on time service buds are awesome,not to mention the girls where very knowledgable and helpful will be back!!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
BigREDgrin (4 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 15 2012

I like it here

So I am a new customer but I can say I am a repeat customer, they have a great selection and their flowers are grade A. I love their edibles for when I need to be discreet and they have a ton of products. Its like you would never have to leave your house.

The customer service has been fair but the delivery people are very kind and professional

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
codcableguy (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 2 2012

Good Collective

I received excellent medication. I also got a few freebies for being a new member, definitely recommend.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
waterbuffalo2185 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on October 14 2012

Best Delivery service

They have one of the simplest and trouble free ways to get the meds you want and when you want them. Always the best service and will bend over backwards to help you out. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great dispensary that actually cares about their patients.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
sparky8 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 25 2012

Good Dispensary Delivery Service

They have a wide variety of different weeds that smell and taste great! They also have a lot of great perks and deals that make you want to keep coming back. It is nice to have a good delivery service especially since all of the dispensaries are getting shut down. I would definitely recommend Swamis!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
SwamiLove89 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 11 2012

Swamis Lover For Life!!! PURA VIDA!!

The service is way better than i've had from any other dispensary, as well as the meds they sell!! The girls know their stuff and are very willing to accomodate. The delivery girls are discreet and on time with a smile on their faces! I'm in love with this company!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
John1234 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 7 2012

Swamis is the best.

I can't believe the bad reviews on here. Swamis has always been great, the quality is amazing, and the drivers are wonderful! I have been with Swamis for only 5 months now but I've never had a problem. I redeemed three punch cards already (the person below probably just didn't remember to actually get the card stamped!) The raffles prizes they give out are actually GOOD prices. I won a whole 8th last week. The drivers are always very professional and dressed that way too. My wife is a patient as well and she way rather have a cute girl come to the house then some guy. Like the review below, its way more comfortable for her too. You'll love Swamis, give them a try and you won't be disppointed!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
JHerb88 (1 reviews) on June 29 2012

Don't listen to all the other people!!!

All the other reviewers on this site that gave Swami's negative reviews are CRAZY!!! I've never had a problem with their service, especially all of the amazing girls! It's so comforting to know that a girl is coming to my house instead of some random guy, especially being that I'm a girl myself! I have never been upset by their quality and their selection is one of the best. I'll never go anywhere else :)

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
kmom75 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on June 28 2012

I am a mother of 3 and at first the thought of having a delivery service come to my house was a little scary. I didn't want some young stoner pulling up to my house and entering my home, but with all the store fronts closing I knew I had to do my research and give it a shot. I decided to go with swamis because their selection is top-notch and they have reviews for almost all their meds. Also, they have all female drivers which made me feel at ease while my husband was at work. My driver pulled up and entered my house very discretely (which I appreciated due to my nosey neighbors). My driver was professional, and went into detail with dosages of my edibles just like a pharmacist does. She assured me that if I had any questions to call the office because the operators are there from 9-9pm 7 days a week. Although I was once against delivery services, I can't imagine getting my meds from anywhere but Swamis. Thank you girls for your help and reassurance!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
bitch3000 (6 reviews, Karma: 15) on June 9 2012

They used to be great. Not any more.

I was a Swamis customer for about a year. The quality was getting less and less while the price was going up. I have stopped using Swamis for about 4 months. I havn't missed anything. I keep an eye out on their website to see if any changes have been made. The continue to get more money less quality.

I encourage all to submit reviews and see if Swamis will listen. half the customer reviews are good. Half is bad.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
misskannabis (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on March 12 2012

Love me some swami's

Swami's is the best delivery service in San Diego HANDS DOWN! I've been a member for about six or seven months now and they just keep getting better and better. They have completely re-done their website making it even easier to browse their gigantic menu and place an order. The customer service is unparalleled and the bud quality is second to none. They are always getting the best and most professionally made edibles... very impressed. I will be a member for life!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
BudQueen (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 31 2012

Just Okay

Lots to choose from but didn't like the quality and they would not take it back - LAME! Plus the delivery time of 2 to4 is too open of a window. Not a fan of the girls all over the page - it looks cheap. Upside to Swami's - cheap.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
surf2live (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 26 2012

Disappointed all Around

Swami's was the first Collective that I joined. I felt like it was just a place that sold pot. The skantaly-clad delivery chicks made me wonder what they were selling (my neighbor pointed that out). Although Swami's does have a LARGE selection, I am not always too sure if I got what I ordered and I ALWAYS weighed it.... too bad. They could have done better and still can.
Oh and if you have any "punch cards"; good luck trying to redeem them, that is a joke!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
elnopal (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 12 2011

el nopal

I really like swami's their price is good i save on gas i really recommend them

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
whigdon0821 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on May 5 2011

Professional Descrete Delivery Service

Recently my dispensery closed so I searched and found Swami's. Excellent variety, specials and perks. Highly recommend. And NO i don't work there!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge


North County San Diego, California 92083

Buy three grams, get the fourth half off
EXPIRES 01/01/2014
Free gram on your birthday.
EXPIRES 01/01/2014
Free gift with every sixth purchase.
EXPIRES 01/01/2014
180 new raffle winners every Sunday
EXPIRES 01/01/2014
Free gram or edible for member referrals.
EXPIRES 01/01/2014
Buy one get one free edibles every Sunday (one per customer, per order).
EXPIRES 01/01/2014
Free joint, capsule, hash sample, or paradise candy for every $100 spent.
EXPIRES 01/01/2014
MEMBER REFERRAL: Free gram or edible for member referrals.
EXPIRES 12/31/2014
WAKE & BAKE SPECIAL: $60 minimum order 10am 3pm, Monday through Thursday
EXPIRES 12/31/2014
HASH WEDNESDAY: 20% off all hash purchases every Wednesday
EXPIRES 12/31/2014


  • Sunday  10am - 9pm
  • Monday  10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday  10am - 9pm
  • Wednesday  10am - 9pm
  • Thursday  10am - 9pm
  • Friday  10am - 9pm
  • Saturday  10am - 9pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
Hell Walker OG - Hybrid
July 21, 2014 | Category: Nugs
Cannabis oil: Raided for helping their son
July 21, 2014 | Category: News
Bowl of Super Nugs
July 21, 2014 | Category: Fun
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2014 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us