Search:
Login:
OR
Terra Holistic

Terra Holistic

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

$50 Cap and 50+ Indoor Strains!!! What

"Need I say more? I saw 50+ super bomb strains and a bunch o..."

Great spot

"I've been here a few times, once when they just opened and a..."

Blue Dream Plus is a Dream

"Their Blue Dream Plus is Great. There was a pretty girl work..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on January 9 2013

terra is it.

Terra is amazing, they have everything one could wish for in a collective, top quality flowers at amazing prices, friendly budtenders that hook it up and a points system that makes the deals better over time.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on January 1 2013

Best Budtenders

Simply put, terra is amazing. They always have good flowers, and always have deals going. I never leave terra disappointed.

All the budtenders are awesome. I have to give a shout to Chrissy, Kyle, sheralyn, geli, stacey, John and Drew.

Everyone is always helpful and in a good mood. They know i like OG and always show me the good stuff. Thanks Terra.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on December 19 2012

the OG house

Terra is the best clinic around. Best selection, best deals, best people. What else could one person ask for.

B hooked it up with some santa cruz OG last night. Sooo fire. Ill be back tonight to get some more.

Check out terra!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on December 18 2012

the only clinic needed.

Terra is the best clinics, period. They have everything one could want, and in large amounts. The quality is top notch, and they make dwals happen.

Stacey is an awesome budtender. She helped me pick a strain I never had before, and it was fire. Santa Cruz OG. Stacey was real friendly and knowledgeable about the many strains. I'll be back for more OG.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on December 14 2012

awesome people

Terra is awesome. I ho everyday andI have never left disappointed. It seems I always leave even more hooked up than I anticipated. Thays probably why I go day after day.

Sheralyn helped me the other day, amd she was sooo friendly. I never feel rushed on there, which os good because the selection is HUGE!

Stacey has helped me a couple times, and she really knows her indicas. She always seems to get me the right strain i am looking for. I love Terra. I hope it never changes.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on December 13 2012

Huge selection

Terra is amazing. They have a selection of over 30 OGs alone. Sooo much variety here. Everytime I go here everyone is super nice and friendly, and they always have good deals going on.

Stacy helped me last night and got me some good nugs of the blackwater. Very heavy. And the louie 13th is sooo tasty.

Terra is such a good collective. Check them out for sure.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on December 10 2012

Terra is the best

Terra is an awesome collective. I only go here, because they consistently have bomb. Everyone that works there is real friendly and always chill.

Chrissy helped me out last night, and we decided on the liquid coke. A real good choice. It was super sticky, stinky and strong. She even threw in a bomb pre roll. Thanks for being so helpful and nice Chrissy.

I will definitely be back. Terra is the spot.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on December 9 2012

Dont bother anywhere else

Terra is amazing, they have everything one could wish for in a collective, top quality flowers at amazing prices, friendly budtenders that hook it up and a points system that makes the deals better over time.

Last night I got the liquid coke, and it was fire. Kyle really helped me out and made it a good saturday night. That maestro was sooo smooth. Thanks Kyle!

Thanks everyone at terra.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
doublezombie (1 reviews) on December 7 2012

great place to go in OC

This is one of OC's finest! Great selection, price and friendle and knowledgable staff. I will be returning here

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on December 7 2012

the only place to go

Terra is an awesome collective. the selection is enormous, and the flowers are always top quality. All the budtenders are super nice, and are always down to hook it up.

The Blackwater OG is sooo fire. And the wax is insane. Thanks everyone at Terra!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on December 6 2012

Super fire maestro

Terra is amazing. The blackwater is awesome. So strong.

Stacey helped me out yesterday, and she was so nice and attentive. She helped me get the bombest OG. She also hooked it up on some maesteo wax. Sooo smooth and strong. Thanks stacey!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on December 5 2012

terrarific

Terra is the place. Always top quality flowers at real good prices. and all the promotions and daily specials really make it that much better.

Suzy is super nice and helpful. She helped me pick out some of the blackwater. Super bomb!!!

Thanks everyone at Terra!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on December 4 2012

Never Disappointed.

Terra is such a good collective. Went in last night and got the blackwater. Sooo bomb. The original Og is real strong. Got some purple trainwreck and it was tasty. Always a good time at Terra.

last night Drew and chrissy were working, and both gave good recommendations. They were real nice and friendly.

I love Terra. Nuff said.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on December 3 2012

awesome selection

Terra is amazing. The selection is awesome and the strains are always quality. They always have bomb, and the budtenders are always super friendly.

John and drew helped me out, and helped me get the bombest. Thes blackwater OG is amazing!!!

Everyone is awesome at terra.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on December 2 2012

Awesome Collective

Went in to Terra yesterday, and the velvet OG is fire! They always have bomb, and they hook it up! I am always extremely satisfied leaving here.

All the budtenders are awesome. Super friendly and knowledgeable.
Thanks to Chrissy, Suzy, Nikki, John and B. You guys always make it a good visit.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on December 1 2012

the OG house

Terra is awesome. The selection is incredible. They have everything you could want. The prices are amazing for the quality of flowers. I dint go anywhere else.

Thanks Suzy for helping me pick the right strains. John and B always hook it up, and know their stuff. Chrissy is always chill and we really break down the OGs. I really appreciate the help and recommendations.

Thanks everyone at Terra!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on November 30 2012

biggest selection

Terra is awesome, the selection is quite impressive. Its always top quality and well worth the price. All the budtenders are awesome and helpful. John hooked it up yesterday on some bomb velvet OG. Sooo tasty.

And I gotta shout out to Chrissy, Nikki, and Suzy. Always helping me get the bomb.

Thanks terra.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on November 29 2012

The best collective

This is the best collective. The flowers are amazing. Always quality stuff. Better than the neighboring clinics. They have so many ways to get hooked up here. I always leave satisfied.

The budtenders are all so friendly and awesome. They really are personable and helpful. I never feel rushed here, and they really take their time to help me pick out the right strain.

Thanks Terra!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on November 28 2012

The OG headquarters

Terra!!!! I love You!!!! You never fail to give me the best experience. I am always impressed by the selection and quality. All the budtenders are awesome. No better clinic around. Forget all the rest, terra is the best! Never change terra!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on November 27 2012

This is the collective

Terra is amazing. I love this place. I am never disappointed. always top shelf quality and amazing prices. The budtenders are always friendly and helpful. Chris and B really hooked it up. Nikki and Suzy are always super nice and know their stuff. Chrissy really knows her indica and is real honest about the quality. The pre rolls are actually decent and are thrown in most times as a small thank you, and i really appreciate that. its the small things that matter.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
drdavidanderson (20 reviews, Karma: 31) on November 24 2012

The place to be

Terra is awesome! The flowers are top quality, and they want to hook their patients up. all the budtenders are awesome.

Chrissy helped me a majority of my visits, and her recommendations are always spot on. she never fails to help me get the best quality ogs.

Check out terra. you wont be disappointed.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
nostalgicbaldy (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 23 2012

Extremely Impressed

Terra has got to have some of the best strains in the state of CA. I have been to roughly 30 or more shops in the So Cal area and I have seen plenty of top shelf spots. But with Terra they are consistently carrying the best of the best. Just went a day ago and i'm still drooling over all the strains that I couldn't get because they had too many top shelf strains that I would easily rate a 10/10 from the looks alone.

Every experience I've had here has been wonderful from their staff to their selection and the prices. The quality itself will bring me back all day long but they have the whole package right. I would say don't miss out on Terra to anyone reading these reviews, I can guarantee if you visit them you will be back again and again and again!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Transorganic (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 23 2012

Terra is great

It takes me almost 30 minutes to get to you guys, that's how far out of my way I go to keep coming back. Always great people and a wide variety of selection to keep me busy like a fat kid in a candy store. The quality helps a lot with my pain management and they always steer me int he right way with my choices.

Friendly and compassionate every time I visit.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Josephjazz (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 21 2012

Very unorganized

From the minute I walked in I felt like this place was wrong for me. The girls at the desk look like they are 15 and don't pay attention to anything that is going on. It took them 5 minutes to help me at the front because they were so busy talking with each other. When I finally got in the back room it was more young looking kids trying to help me out and no one had any real knowledge of the strains medicinal values when I asked. You could tell they were just trying to sell me whatever strain they felt like since my questions continued to go unanswered.

The quality of the strains were not too bad and the variety was descent. I can say I won't be back for the simple lack of their professionalism.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
toowrecked (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on October 18 2012

Always dank

Always get dank buds and cool girls who look like they love their job. Terra has some of the best best that I've seen from almost any dispensary that I've gone to.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
Tragicfellowship (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 7 2012

Terra is really awesome!

If you haven't been to Terra you need to give them a try asap! They really seem to care about the patients from the girls upfront to the bud tenders in the back. I come in to use medical marijuana for serious pain management and they really know how to take care of you. Their prices are very reasonable and the only thing that I don't like is I feel a little cramped up in the back. Overall Terra has really impressed me as a medical marijuana patient who takes this industry very seriously. The professionalism is there and I truly hope they are around for a very long time.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Lobster23 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 1 2012

Definitely coming back!

Such an awesome staff! Great buds and selection. I would highly recommend checking this place out!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
charlesnarles (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 28 2012

T.H.C. is worth the drive

About at nice and professional a place as you could hope for. Nice waiting room with a tv, but I haven't had to wait long enough to necessitate watching it lol. Quite a drive for me, but that's my only complaint, and its worth it for the combo of their products and staff. Tons of variety in terms of buds, edibles, concentrates, and gadgetry, plus there's a $45 cap which is rad. Very personalized service; they keep track of your membership points and ask how the last strains you picked up were. Parking lot is easy to get into from the street and has always had spaces to park so far. Normal hours Definitely have not been disappointed here yet, which is more than I can say for lots of other places around OC. You're supposed to be able to get a free G for writing a review, so it looks like its time to bust another mish to Garden Grove.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
charlesnarles (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 28 2012

T.H.C. is worth the drive

About at nice and professional a place as you could hope for. Nice waiting room with a tv, but I haven't had to wait long enough to necessitate watching it lol. Quite a drive for me, but that's my only complaint, and its worth it for the combo of their products and staff. Tons of variety in terms of buds, edibles, concentrates, and gadgetry, plus there's a $45 cap which is rad. Very personalized service; they keep track of your membership points and ask how the last strains you picked up were. Parking lot is easy to get into from the street and has always had spaces to park so far. Normal hours Definitely have not been disappointed here yet, which is more than I can say for lots of other places around OC. You're supposed to be able to get a free G for writing a review, so it looks like its time to bust another mish to Garden Grove.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
drewflow (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on September 7 2012

AN HONEST REVIEW OF THIS CLUB

I have been a patient at your establishment for approx. 6 months and wanted to share my experience with the management at your collective. As a legal MMJ prop 215 patient, I have had the pleasure and displeasure of reviewing approx. 30-40 collectives over the past 5 years. Without a doubt, THC is the most well run collective that I have had the pleasure of frequenting. From the extremely reasonable and generous donation prices, to the cleanliness of the collective; everything is on point.

As a patient who takes their meds extremely serious, I can tell you that the staff at THC is extremely knowlegable, polite and operate by the rules. I have been helped by nearly ever bud tender at the collective; Black, White, Asian..everyone. Not one time, not even once; has a staff member been rude to me, not known exactly what genetics or type of medication, potency or have asked about a particular medication and not been answered. The staff is always up to date on what is in stock and how that medication behaves. I have personally had your bud tenders recommend strains based on my symptoms and have never been misled. Several collectives will say,"this is bomb" or "this will get you really stoned." Not at THC. The terminology is "this medicine will help..." or "this strain has had effects on me while medicating." Not only are the opinions professional, they are actually valid. THC has never once tried to up sale me, pressure me into donating for a certain strain or approached me in a "street" mentality as opposed to a safe and legally operated MMJ collective. The staff is nothing but friendly, respectful and competent. I can honestly say this is the ONLY collective I have ever been to that has low donation prices, but extremely high quality staff and management.

As a picky patient, safety is one of my top concerns. I will not go into bad neighborhoods, where security is an issue. I have been held at gun point outside a collective in Long Beach, part of a raid in the Valley, had to fight 2 on 1 outside another club in Long beach and so forth. I'm not trying to exaggerate or be dramatic either. Any long time patient can tell you about how MMJ facilities used to be extremely dangerous. I am sure some still are. Although, THC is not. THC is an extremely safe and welcoming environment. I have never once questioned my safety at your collective. The staff always keeps an eye outside, eyes in the front and back. The high number of staff actually is comforting, because you feel like they have your safety under control.

One of the biggest hassles and frankly, pains in the ass can be signing up for/checking in when you arrive at a collective. The front desk at THC is efficient, reliable and high tech. Allocating each member with their own THC card makes the process extremely easy and fast. Show up with your ID and Terra Card and they scan you right in. No BS, No Hassle, No "sit and wait" NO "fill this out" every time. They take the hassle away from the patient and make it about getting your meds quickly and safely. With all honestly, your donation price for the quality of medication is perfect. The donation price is fair for both parties. I have never left your collective feeling ripped off or taken advantage of or even discouraged in anyway. I always know my meds will weigh above if anything, but never once in 6 month below what I donated for and they will be of a high quality. How does the high tech computer system help patients you ask? Well, when I come in and the bud tender has a reference of my purchases and what I like; it makes it efficient and easy. The bud tender can either show me the same medication or recommend a medication based on my experience with the prior one. The computer makes each patient an individual, that receives individual attention and care. No different that a medical office would do at my health care provider.

Medication Choices: I am absolutely sick of going to bullshit clubs aka drug dealers with a store, that have 1-4 strainds. The entire point of a pharmacy is to be stocked with different medication. Terra has the largest stock by far of choices at this donation price. Not even close. Last week I tried a few new clubs because I was travelling. I had to make a $65.00 donation for an 1/8th. I had not donated that much in over 4 years and that was in the Valley. I was sick to my stomach, felt cheated, ripped off, taken advantage of and was pissed. I will never ever go back to that establishment. Terra has low donations and more options at higher quality. For once, I feel like the patient is the top priority and number 1 when I am at Terra. Also, a lot of clubs will say this is sour disel, or kush, or og... REAL MMJ patients know the difference. Terra has never falsified a medication and in fact, there meds are some of the most true to their actual characteristics; meaning they look like the pictures in books and educational material.

I understand that this review/letter is somewhat jumbled together and not in any particular order, but my purpose was not to write a paper with proper spelling, punctuation,grammar... The purpose of this letter was to show my appreciation to the staff of Terra Holistic Collective; for their incredible patient care and operating procedures. As a society we are quick to complain, to voice are disappointments and frustrations. On the opposite spectrum, when we are treated well, given great service and become life long patients, we should also express our gratitude and let people know of the joys and benefits we have received.

Terra Holistic Collective is hands down the top club in Orange County for the following reasons:
-Unreal donation prices on meds
-Knowledgeable staff
-Incredible customer service
-Safe environment
-Quick/hassle free check in
-Deals of the day :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
danksies (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on September 1 2012

update the flower selection for terra!

the menu on here isnt even close to the current menu! that aside, terra is a wonderful collective to be a member of. they have a wide selection of indicas and a very smaller selection of sativas but personally i like indicas better lol. the bud tenders there know the green they sell and which would be the best medication for your personal needs. plus they have plenty of incentives to keep you coming back like their point system!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
lexeraa (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on August 10 2012

Great bud for a fair price & chill staff!

Been here a couple times and love how helpful and knowledgeable the bud tenders are. The med quality is great, but I always get topshelf. Great trips so far !
It's also pretty close to the studio that I dance at so I love the convenience :] Can't wait to build up my points with this clinic! LOVE IT!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
Connor137 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 23 2012

Amazing

I loved this place so much, everyone there was friendly! recommened for everyonre

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
bailout (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 8 2012

That kind

When I stop by my fav cub I know i'll be getting good stuff. Some of the concentrates are absolutely amazing. I enjoyed the diesel, shit tasted like fireballs, I was flying all night. The people here are helpful, not all spaced out like some disps....

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Jasonz (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on April 27 2012

Not high quality

I came to try this place because of all of the great reviews but after seeing the bud they had I wasn't impressed. I guess you get what you pay for.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
bloodshot (3 reviews, Karma: -2) on April 27 2012

Great Trip

I went by for 4/20 and it was awesome, great people as always and freebies to fill your bag, this is just another reason why I keep coming back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
new2848 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on April 25 2012

Quite the experience

I have been to numerous dispensaries in the area but Terra has something about them that makes me come back. Maybe it's their kindness or just the patient special that keeps adding up, all I know is the bud here is dank and the people are friendly and treat you like family. I wondered around thcfinder for the best dispensary in my area, I think i've finally found them. Close by and supreme dank wins all day.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
1bigdave (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 16 2012

the best

I have had my card from the start and I want you to know these people are the best. Great meds, prices, and knowledge of the product, and compassion for their customers. You will love your new friends at terra holistic .

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Pitvipertrainer (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 9 2012

Premium

Premium service with copious amounts of great tasting bud. Meds look very smokeable and the OG I tried tasted like candy. Will be back for sure.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
KimKym (3 reviews, Karma: 13) on April 6 2012

:-)

What can I say these guy's really know how to make a lost person feel rite where they needed to be all along... thank you for all the help on the phone while i was lookin for your location... I will be back

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Omi (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 3 2012

Respect Og!

Just wanted to say thanks to Terra especially Chrissy I really do appreciate your recommendations they def helped me with my condition I have ibs! See you guys soon!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Trip (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on March 27 2012

Not bad

For what its worth the WAX wasn't too bad. Buds are decent. Setup is meh. Staff and budtenders seem cool, been here a couple times and they seem very helpful. Can't complain, parking is a breeze.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
OGRISH (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on March 24 2012

Best Medical Marijuana Dispensary in Orange County

This is the only Med shop I will go to buy my trees and for good reason. The flowers they have are of high quality and im all about quality. The staff is friendly, willing to strike a conversation and always knowledgeable about what kind of buds work with you for whatever ailment you mite have. The points system is great too. I'm going to keep going there long after I've become a Black Card member for sure.

Thank you Terra

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
mmj1976 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on March 20 2012

Thank You Terra

Because of the positive reviews I wanted to try out this collective, they were relatively close and have lots of good reviews. I am glad I followed my instinct because I came home with two eights of really dank weed. It will last me quite some time. The smell coming from the bag makes me want to smoke right now :) ty Terra!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
TrialnError (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 19 2012

My choice my way

First of all i would like to thank who ever was bud tending for being so helpful and slow with me. I know i take up time but i feel so welcomed with you. Terra holistic is a top tier club, one of very few out there that bring medicine that works to the table.

I have tried many strains but i feel lots of places kief out their nugs or just have really bad quality, not Terra. The buds i've tried (mainly OGs and kushes) keep me medicated all night or day, depending on when i use it. I feel comfortable inside and outside of terra, the building seems rather nice and have never had any trouble with parking. I won't soon forget you guys.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
PotSmotMcDot (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 12 2012

TERRA BRINGS IT

There are some Bomb ass nugs in terra. I grabbed the True og and some other tasty asssss OG and went to town. The smell alone caught my nose and made me buy it! Og never lets me down.

Smoke - 5 *****
Smell - 5 *****
Looks - 5 *****
taste - 6 ******


^ Shit Works

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
RealCAtoker (9 reviews, Karma: 13) on March 5 2012

Fantastic Bud

Another experience that has surpassed my expectations.

Took this weed to SMOKEOUT and everyone loved it!!!

Keep rockin!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
bloodshot (3 reviews, Karma: -2) on February 29 2012

Definitely coming back

Great quality, I have never seen anyone take care of their bud better, the Green Crack, Green Candy(which was free!), and Super Sticky Wreck are all Amazing. The staff is extremely nice and knowledgeable and will help you find what you're looking for. All of their 8ths have a $45 cap so price is never an issue. Over all it was a great experience and I will definitely be coming back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
dafuct (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 29 2012

Hot DAMN we've found a winner

The wife and I have been searching far and high for a dispensary that fits our needs and isn't too far off my path. You guys so happen to fill that niche. Your nugs are very well grown and if i may say they look delicious! I want to bite one! I always find a few strains that are above the rest and that is what i'm after, those "pristine" babies.

Bud tenders were nice and helpful even with my snobbyness to look at practically every stain :) Thanks for the patients!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
glycoltrip (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 20 2012

Terra the only place to go

I found some great ganja at my buddy tera holistic. The buds smelled very fruity, almost like someone extracted some orange, pear, apple, and watermelon and sprayed it in the air! Some very tasty strains indeed. Good people and they make you feel welcomed! Good times!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
eggFUyoungfat (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on February 13 2012

A bong hit a day keeps the doc at bay!

Ripping a salad bowl of kush and og, this stuff is soo damn tasty. Burns good, smokes good, SMELLS great, YEAH.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
supremeBEING (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 7 2012

best evAR

dropped by this clinic and wanted to see what everyone was raving bout. the inside is okay, nothing special. the tenders are chill, seem to know whats up and some seem baked which is alright with me. the budroom is tight, shit is setup legit so you can check everything out. they have more buds here then expected, fields of them. i was in for a treat when i found that speical og, shit was fumin with an amazing smell. okay prices but looking for something more flashy for the dude rolling with low funds.

this place has the best bud i've seen and i've been to at least 30 clinics in the area. keep it real yo.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
theChosenvon (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 7 2012

My home sweet home

Terra brings new life to the cannabis world for me. I never knew a dispensary with class was right next to me! The buds are out of this world strong. The prices are incredible with the club card and the point system. That really brings me back knowing i'm building up my "rep" with terra. Don't change your buds! so many for such a good price!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-4
Reviewed by:
onefromexile (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 6 2012

always good service and the best greens bud tenders are ok too

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
sehnsee (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on February 2 2012

Nice place overall

Would like like to see some better specials, happy hours etc. Especially since theres a ton of places around here with better specials, But overall its a nice place with good budtenders. I just picked up Some blacklabel, it looks excellent, a little dry, but very stoney.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jasperhlee (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 2 2012

AMAZING

Terra Holistic has the best medicine and for a really great price! The budtenders really know what they're talking about...Chrissy was so helpful i lost track of time and was looking around at everything for half an hour!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
doogiepoop (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on February 2 2012

Okay stuff

Went here it was a little drive and out of the way but found it after a few times around. Lots of herb here, that's what I noticed right away. Many of them are top-shelf, stuff i'd pick any day of the week. After many a hunt I nailed it to some really fire OG, shit stunk up my whole house. The bud is stuper strong, just one bowl had me and my girl blitzed!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
endure (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 23 2012

Incentives

I like the point system. Kinda what keeps me coming back. I plan on reaching the top tier black card when I get a few more checks in :D

One of the bud tenders remembered me and that always is welcoming. I feel at home when I enter my dispensary. It's usually hard to choose what bud I want to get cuz there are lots of really dank topshelf. I end up asking what the bud tender recs and go with in between. Works pretty well.

Can't wait till my next check, I'm pickin up a halferrrrr!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
PinkPistals (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 5 2012

Good bud cool people

Making this short and sweet if you stop by Terra you will get what you came for and then some! The weed is usually 5 star stuff, can't get much better then primo indoor. Still havn't made it up the tier but i'm getting there. I like the incentives but it's taking me a while to get up there.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
pottyhead (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on January 4 2012

Awesome deals

You can't beat their first time patient deals and I was just told about the member program they have which looks amazing.

The flowers were all very fresh, a nice selection of med to high quality with quite the selection to choose from.

Overall a great experience compared to about a dozen other locations i've tried so far.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
firesmokeog (2 reviews) on December 16 2011

will be back for more

Decided to give these guys a try and I am glad I did.Very nice staff,clean place,and most importantly,very tasty high quality nugs.First time patients get hooked up,you gotta check these guys out.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
PBJtime (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 12 2011

Nice 1st time

I've had some really poor experiences from past dispensaries but the people at Terra know how to treat people and make them come back. I had a shitty day at work and needed to reup. After contemplating driving 30 minutes to the only dispensary near me my friend told me about Terra.

Lots of strains and lots of hash. Both of these are very good things. I came in with an open mind and had an absolute blast picking and choosing from the 20+ strains I saw. Some of the nugs looked so amazing I had to restrain myself from taking a bite!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Decarboxylation (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on November 28 2011

shout out

Gotta let everyone know about my favorite spot. These guys will take care of you and the buds keep getting stronger and stronger. I've been a patient since I noticed I had a legit dispensary in my area. The meds are always good, real good. The hash is incredible, the best bang for your buck. Don't forget to sprinkle a little bit of hash on your bowls!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
ju5tr3lax (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 26 2011

THAT BERRY WHITE....

So Ive been going through this spot for a couple of months now. and since getting my referral ive gone to numerous places in the la/oc county...and this by far to me is the best. theres a dispensary right next to where i stay but ill drive the extra miles to get me meds that actually get me high. no joke. Terra's very exclusive "BERRY WHITE" is really one of a kind. it provides that real sativa head high along with the relaxing body feeling you get from indicas. perfect bud for me. The owner and his staff are the coolest people ever. THEYRE REALLY ABOUT PATIENT CARE AND SATISFACTION. last week they ran shuttle buses to and from the KUSHEXPO.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
kushbringsmoney (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on October 24 2011

Kind

Sick little spot next to my friends pad. I'm always going over there + you guys are walking distance = weed! These guys have the killer kind buds that some places don't carry. Shit really wreaks my brain, can't really function after smoking a few bowls of OG.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
therodetoweed (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on October 20 2011

real people

I only wanted a gram but ended up with 2 eights of the most tasty stuff i've had to date! This was my first time and will not be my last. My old lady just told me to write that it helped her ease into bed. She was in a bad fall a few months ago and pot helps a lot. If you're looking for a spot hat has good pot and not a bunch of bull shit then get your ass down to terra.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
NugToker (34 reviews, Karma: 36) on October 18 2011

always tasty

Terra is always next door to me so I have to stop by every now and then. The shop looks a little more cleaner and a bit more user friendly and the receptionist is always sweet and never rude. Getting to the buds, top shelf is where it's at. I always stick to the OG as it never fails me. Buds stll 5/5 and can't complain about the atmosphere. Bud tenders are always helpful and attentive. I'll be back whenever i'm in the area, you guys always fill that gap.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
BHOuser (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on October 7 2011

nice

went in for another try and was treated with some super dank. I tried some of that kush and went for a ride. Shit was bomb ass fire. Didn't check out the bho this time though. I must be blind because I missed the clones! I'll be back for a few of those babies come a few weeks and paycheck time :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
doobies (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on October 4 2011

hit that shit

Been to these guys a few times and have had some really good nugs. I agree with the below reviewer. I could definitely use some more discounts or a change of price. Overall the nugs that come out of here are top shelf compared to my street weed. That bho nitro what ever oil looks tasty. Iwill be trying that soon.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
MidwestKid (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 24 2011

whats up terra holistic.

just started using thcfinder, been on weedmaps but they are starting to suck ass so i'm bringing my talents to thcfinder. anyways, dropped by terra a couple of days ago, it was pretty legit. i picked up a little pineapple kush and my lady picked up something else (i don't remember at the moment). the pineapple was good, not exactly a top shelf but a decent bud. $20/g is a little steep for me these days since i see $35 or $45 caps now. but i bought an 1/8th and went home to enjoy. thanks terra, probably be back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
BluntBaller (5 reviews, Karma: 6) on September 21 2011

Good Buds, Nice Staff

I've been in Terra a couple of times and finally got around to making a profile and telling everyone about it. I love coming in here, everytime they seem to have the best buds in their area and concentrates to die for. I only picked up some buds this time but i tend to mix it up when I come in. I can't remember the bud tenders name but he was super helpful and really laid back. In addition to that, they always have the hottest girls working the front desk. I picked up a little bubba band which, as always, was fantastic. one bowl got me torched for a while. i had a great head high that took me back to my freshman year of high school. this bud itself is worth coming in for but of course i didn't just pick up one strain. i also got a little C-4 which was great as well. i smoked a little in the morning and it gave me a good morning lift without too much of that overpowering 'upper' properties. I always drop by here, i'll try to start posting more reviews. thanks for everything Terra, see you again soon.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
KushieKusha (6 reviews, Karma: 7) on September 19 2011

goo stuff

Been to many a dispensary around the area, most were decent but Tara set a new standard for meh. I looked around and found some uber stinky buds. Really killer stuff for the price, my old spot still charges $60 an 1/8 so I know where i'm heading. Likin the point system, makes me wanna come bak.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
SuperWeedMan (8 reviews, Karma: 9) on September 12 2011

Great experience

Gave these guys a shot because they were just too close to forget.

I really became attached to the Chemdawg, had such an amazing aroma and the nugs were just perfectly dense.

Will def be back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
13
Reviewed by:
Nugster (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on September 1 2011

Good buds

Had a decent experience here. People in the back were cool. Helped me out and explained their point system which sounded legit. I felt at home and looked around, seems like they have a lot more then just weed. I wanted to grab an oil bell but didn't have the cash at the time. Tried out some of the OG and it was baller. Rolled around Hollywood smokin' this shit blowing it in other peoples faces.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
12
Reviewed by:
Catpiss (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 22 2011

Terra prime

Good location and some really nice people here. Paperwork was a breeze and the place was decorated very well. I enjoyed the selection and the assortment of other cannabis related items. I will be back for some other goodies.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
BHOhits (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on August 9 2011

Always top shelf here

I really need to pick up to enjoy the night on my only Friday off. I came here cuz this place was kinda close and the incentives sounded great. I ended up walking out damn happy with the service . The people in the back were so helpful and cool, some real down to earth stoners. They have some nice glass pieces as well as vapor swings. Pretty much everything you need even BHO!

I grabbed some pretty nice looking BHO but when I tried it (every time this happens) on my titanium swing (bell) the shit would sizzle... It was quite tasty, just made me think twice when ever I hit it... Pretty sure it was purged properly, you guys must of had some water drop in there when you weren't paying attention. That shit wont come out... Herbs were superb so lets hope this doesn't happen again because i'll be back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
yourhiiighnesss (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on July 20 2011

NEVER disappointed

i came back for more meds recently & i have to say, every single time i come in i never leave empty handed. the atmosphere was clean & welcoming as usual & the budtenders are always so hospitable! i love how they know exactly what theyre talking about!!

picked up some skywalker og & my high lasted soo long! i felt like i woke up this morning still medicated! also tried their blackberry kush, BOMBIESSS! i would definitely recommend trying the hubby bars they carry. 1-2 pieces does the trick for hours on end!

two thumbs up for terra, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
nexusjr (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on July 19 2011

best in OC

I came in and the servers were extremely helpful to determine what I liked and wanted. They explained their system on-point and made it very understandable to me that they were the real deal. I love their unique points system to keep track of all their patients. overall, you MUST come check out their selections. Great bud, great service. overall a great place.

I got an 8th of Blue Dream Plus:
It was fiery and frosty as all getout. delicious taste, fantastic smell. great choice for bud.
On top of the 8th, i got a free gram of Bubba Band:
The server said it was his particular favorite, and it smelled like a fantastic hybrid of the two. tasted great and everything as well.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
16
Reviewed by:
Bander (4 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 12 2011

TOP NOTCH SHOP! VERY IMPRESSED

This is definitely one of the top spots in the area. Patient check in was very quick, with all of the staff being so kind. The manager kevin really knew his stuff and was very helpful as he showed us the extensive menu of flowers and edibles.

I picked up some fire OG, Sugar Bubba OG, Abusive Kush, and some medicated jolly ranchers. Below is my thoughts on everything Terra has to offer

Fire OG: the Fire OG was my favorite indica strain that I picked up. Small popcorn like buds so covered in trichomes it looked like it had been snowed on. When smoked It produced a nice thick piney flavored smoke that was heavy in the back of the throat with smooth finish. All in all I give the Fire OG 4.5/5.0

Sugar Bubba OG: this Indica strain has a sweet sugary smell with a strong flavor to match. The buds were very sticky and dense, with a nice bud structure. The Sugar Bubba smoke really feels like it is expanding in your lungs, and hits you heavy behind the eyes almost immediately. 4.25/5.0

Abusive Kush:This hybrid is covered in hairs with a tangy smell. It produces a very mellow smoke with little to no after taste. A very mellow high as well with a nice mix between body and head. 4.25/5

The jolly ranchers were absolutely amazing too! no medication taste at all! Thank you so much Terra!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
lsufanattic (24 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 12 2011

Terra Hooked it Up!!

I visited Terra a couple of days ago and they hooked me up, Kevin took me around and showed me the shop as well as all of the products they offer. They allowed me to take my time looking at their selection and helping me with any questions I had. I got some great deals on some great meds. I took home some Platinum Jack Herer and Watermelon Kush and a couple of the hard candies. The Paltinum Jack was a heavy Sativa that really hit me right behind the eyes. It gave me that hazy feeling that I look for in a Sativa and kept me up and going. I loved that I could take a mid day smoke break and I didn't have any sort of mid day sleepy feeling. The watermelon kush was also another great strain. It had a slightly 'flowery' smell which was nice, but unexpected considering the name. The smoke was dense and allowed for great lung expansion. One bowl of either of these buds is great for a group. A little bit goes a long ways. Thanks again Terra, I will be back again soon.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
24
Reviewed by:
NugToker (34 reviews, Karma: 36) on June 16 2011

Great spot

I've been here a few times, once when they just opened and a few months later. Like most dispensary that are new they didn't start well. Top shelf was very hard to find, I think there really wasn't any at first. BUT, after a month or so I came back and wow, they impressed me.

The girl at the front was cool, down to earth and not stuck up like some i've recently experienced. Went into the back expecting to have to search for that one good strain but when I asked about topshelf I was pleasantly surprised. I grabbed an OG or bluedream, can't remember but it was definitely FIRE! To my surprise they had a whole new section for their top shelf and was it filled! These guys went from mids to top shelf in no time. I had to sift through about 15 different really good strains before I could make up my mind.

I ended up with the og or bluedream, cant remember but I know it was excellent. So by giving them another chance I found a really great location on the way to my GFs house. Good job on grabbing those primo buds, it will keep me coming back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
ShadowBuds (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 10 2011

Nitro Wax

Wow. This stuff is killer. Purest of the pure, I don't think I can say i've smoked any better.

79% THC! WHy pay for bud that has around 15-30 when there's this stuff!

I can't wait till the markets make this shit $30 a gram!

Keep 'em comin!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
fish2find (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 6 2011

Not ...

Retract previous review, look elsewhere for honest folks.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
25
Reviewed by:
JAYDREADHEAD (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on June 4 2011

A PLUS TV – Strain Review #1 (Madmann OG from Terra Holistic in Garden Grove,

Check out the video review! URL link below!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aI2b4RMGMh0&feature=youtu.be

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-7
Reviewed by:
lsufanattic (24 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 27 2011

Sour Band

Picked up a little bit of that sour band from THC. This stuff definitely stood up to it's name. Sour it was, some of the smelliest, stickiest bud I've smoked. Thanks THC, I will be back very soon.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
OGkushMaster (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 24 2011

Sick spot

Grabbed an 1/8 of some top shelf og and was good to go. It was some very sticky stuff and definitely some of the top stuff i've ever toked on.

Was gonna try some full melt bubble but decided on another 1/8 of some kush. Next time i'll try the hash, looked and smelled so wonderful. Thx fort he hook ups.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
24
Reviewed by:
MarzAttackz (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 15 2011

Blue Dream Plus is a Dream

Their Blue Dream Plus is Great. There was a pretty girl working there. We got to play Xbox 360 while we waited! Good stuff!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Biddler (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on May 13 2011

the best of the best

out of all the clinics ive been to tera is #1. they always have bomb deals an d the bombest 5 $ joints.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
Nuggiemonster (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 12 2011

Damn good stuff!

I came by on my frist visit to any evaluation center. These people were so nice and helpful i'm glad I went with them since i'm still kinda new to this.

I had a bud tender help me pick a strain that would best suit my horrible back pain as well as my need for sleep. I got some type of bubba and some sativa strain. The bubba really put me out at night, a real hard hitter forsure!

Decent cap too, i think i will be back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-5
Reviewed by:
travisjensen (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on April 30 2011

ALWAYS HOOKED UP

I HAVE GREAT EXPERIENCES AT TERRA. THEY HOOK IT UP FAT AN HAVE ALL THE BOMB HEAVY INDICAS AN EDIBLES AN ALL OTHER TOP QUALITY STRAINS. THIS IS THE BEST CLINIC IVE BEEN TO. $50 CAP

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
52
Reviewed by:
jamesbud (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on April 5 2011

$50 Cap and 50+ Indoor Strains!!! What

Need I say more? I saw 50+ super bomb strains and a bunch of other stuff like edibles (Hubby bars, some brownies, some other bars, capsules, etc.), rolling papers and accessories, kief, shake, prerolls, EVERYTHIING! This place was literally like a candy store, with everything so new and clean. Definately not the piece of shit dispensaries that I am too used to visiting. No more! I am a lifelong member of Terra now. I am writing this review puffing on this Platinum OG Kush, and I am absolutely lit! Thanks Terra, and you'll be seeing me soon and often =).

James

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-4
Reviewed by:
420Forever (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on January 25 2011

HOLY SHIT! NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE IT!

Holy shit! First off, I have to say that I have never seen anything like this place! This is coming from a patient that has visited just about every collective in Orange and LA County, more than 40... I'm not sure how long they've been open, but I'm glad to be the first reviewer on their THC Finder page!!!

I seldom take the time to write reviews on dispensaries, but this is by far the best I've seen. It is literally a high-tech stoner zone!!! Everything from their display cases to their layout is customized, unlike the usual dirty display cases and dry boards I see at nearly all the other shops. From the building, which appears to be new as well, to the ample parking, to the clean and great incense smell inside, to the huge selection of meds, its PERFECT! So many freebies, and everything is very fairly priced. I walked out of there with more meds than I definitely paid for, along with this cool airtight vac, pipe, grinder, and a free preroll! It is amazing. Their staff is so friendly, I don't feel pressured. I really don't know how to say this, but this is by far the best dispensary I have ever seen!!! Thanks for the great service Terra! You made me a lifetime fan.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


9757 Garden Grove Blvd. #5, Garden Grove, California 92841



  • Sunday  10am - 9pm
  • Monday  10am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  10am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  10am - 10pm
  • Thursday  10am - 10pm
  • Friday  10am - 10pm
  • Saturday  10am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
Can you fail a drug test because of secondhan
July 30, 2014 | Category: Culture
New York Times To Drug Test Employees Despite
July 30, 2014 | Category: Culture
The federal governments incredibly poor, misl
July 30, 2014 | Category: News
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2014 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us