Exclusive Caregivers of California
Security Guard on premise
Handicap Accessible
Featured Listing

Exclusive Caregivers of California

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

"First time customer, I was very happy with the quality medic..."

AMAZING!

"Thanks for everything you do. Meds are always amazing here. "

High Quality Products

"This is by far the nicest facility I've been to, bud tenders..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
perfect10 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 31 2017

Cool place and Peeps. Hooks it up.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
LightsOut17 (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on November 6 2016

Truly the best you will find. Always happy.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
DarkSheep (3 reviews, Karma: -4) on August 25 2016

Great Service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
PizzaGuy (2 reviews, Karma: -2) on July 1 2016

Nice staff and strong meds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
DarkSheep (3 reviews, Karma: -4) on May 20 2016

Great Service! I love this place.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
JeffreyMuppet (1 reviews) on April 19 2016

Cool people, Great quality, Sweet deals!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
TwentyThree (4 reviews, Karma: -3) on March 23 2016

Professional and courteous.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
DarkSheep (3 reviews, Karma: -4) on February 23 2016

Huge selection of meds, good prices, nice staff.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
TwentyThree (4 reviews, Karma: -3) on January 19 2016

Always professional this is my favorite spot.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
TwentyThree (4 reviews, Karma: -3) on December 15 2015

Very professional. An amazing place.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
PizzaGuy (2 reviews, Karma: -2) on November 11 2015

Nice staff and strong meds. Such an amazing dispensary.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
ItsAMeMario (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on October 10 2015

Truly the BEST! Let's A Go!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
TwentyThree (4 reviews, Karma: -3) on September 18 2015

Very professional. Really an amazing place.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
GlipGlops (3 reviews, Karma: -1) on August 31 2015

ECC is really an amazing dispensary. They always impress me everytime I go.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
GlipGlops (3 reviews, Karma: -1) on August 10 2015

Amazing place! Check them out.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
TheMainEventer (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 17 2015

Always consistent meds , price fair to great for quality on your donation.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
WindySkies (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on June 18 2015

Great! They always have a nice selection, quick and friendly service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
GlipGlops (3 reviews, Karma: -1) on May 29 2015

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G They HOOKS IT UP!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
WindySkies (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on May 9 2015

Great dispensary, hassle-free, good selection and deals! staff is really cool.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
SlighltyDistracted (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 17 2015

The people are always kind to me, I'm always satisfied with the medicine and service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
PastaLover (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 7 2015

Best deals and prices around. DANK!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
VoodooDaddy (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on March 20 2015

Nicest dispensary I've been to, bud tenders know their stuff, High Quality products at good prices.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
ZombieMan (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 15 2014

AMAZING!

Thanks for everything you do. Meds are always amazing here.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
PunkFan4Life (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 4 2014

Great service and selection of meds. Staff is friendly and helpful. The edibles are amazing!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
ClaptonMan (2 reviews, Karma: 5) on November 24 2014

Great deals and amazing meds, especially for the price. Bud tenders know their stuff and show a lot of compassion for their patients.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
TurtleForce (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 11 2014

First time customer, I was very happy with the quality medicine and how helpful the staff was. Thanks.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
ClaptonMan (2 reviews, Karma: 5) on October 30 2014

High Quality Products

This is by far the nicest facility I've been to, bud tenders know their stuff, High Quality products, at pricing that fits your budget.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
seniareezy (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on October 16 2014

Never going anywhere else again but here!

If you haven't been to Exclusive yet, do yourself a favor and go! I've been medicating for decades, and it's been years since I've been to a collective with so many high quality strains. It took me forever to finally decide on their Charlie Sheen O.G. and it was so worth it! Their budtenders are very professional and educated. They always know what to recommend!! Cookie and Yesi are the best!!

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
maryjane90210 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on October 16 2014

Hella strains to choose from!!

They have so many different options to choose from, it's amazing!! I have never seen such a long menu! The budtenders are cool af and very knowledgeable about their medicine and as a TRUE marijuana lover, i cant help but appreciate everything from the product quality to the service at Exclusive!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


6200 s Wilton place
Los Angeles , California 90047

EXCLUSIVE DEALZ!!! EARLY BIRD 10:00 AM-11;00 AM 4G 1/8 THS ON PLATINUM & GOLD MENU! NEW 1/8ths $25 TOPSHELF STRAINS! NEW $4 & $3 GRAM MENU DAILY! GREEN TAG SALE 5 GRAMS FOR $30 NEW STRAINS! HAPPY HOUR 1-5 EVERY DAY FREE OR DEALZ!
FTP Deals! 4.5 GR from our Topshelf Menu for $35 or 4.5 GR from our VIP menu for $45 or Get 2 FREE JOINTS & EDIBLE W ANY Donation! Refer a friend get a FREE GR of Topshelf with an 1/8th Donation or get a FREE Edible !!


  • Sunday  10am - 8pm
  • Monday  10am - 8pm
  • Tuesday  10am - 8pm
  • Wednesday  10am - 8pm
  • Thursday  10am - 8pm
  • Friday  10am - 8pm
  • Saturday  10am - 8pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review