Search:
Login:
OR
THE HEALING CONNECTION
Handicap Accessible
Delivery Only Service

THE HEALING CONNECTION

Category: Marijuana Delivery Services


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Price:
Budtender / Drivers:
Speediness:
Knowledge:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

Very impressed!

"I was very impressed by the medicine that they offer and esp..."

wonderful to deal with

"I called these people as my first ever pick up. I had only ..."

First-Class Delivery Service: Dependable & H...

"Healing Connection is a premier cannabis delivery service. ..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
metalgods04 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on March 5 2014

Great Service/Great People

I'm very pleased with the customer service that's very important to me and im very impressed with the medicine. Great people great meds delevery service on time. Can't be happier.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Joshua Purney (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 27 2013

Not to shabby

They ran a little late on the delivery but I must say I can't complain and it was worth the wait. I asked for a Kush and got some super dank OG KUSH- Super dense buds but break up well and smoke nice and slow. I must say this is as close to a one hitter quitter as you're going to get for a daily smoker like myself. I will definitely be calling back soon as I'm interested in their Purple strains too as the GDP I saw had great potential too. Thank you THC for the stellar service!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
KualaKat (5 reviews, Karma: 68) on December 21 2013

2014 Medical Cannabis Ballot Petition Signatures Needed

Please take a moment and sign the 2014 Medical Cannabis ballot petition that is currently being circulated.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
sunnyday143 (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on October 27 2013

Very Impressed!

I have ordered twice and absolutely love this vendor. Chris is extremely professional and knowledgeable and Debbie is accommodating, friendly and a pleasure to speak with. I received high quality/great tasting products and same day delivery. I look forward to placing another order soon. Thank you The Healing Connection you rock!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
WanderlustLady (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on July 24 2013

total newb older lady says, "buy the cookies!" woohoo!

Buy the oatmeal cookies!! Start with a half and wait 60-75mins. ...or maybe not that long, but I lost all concept of time somewhere in there. I started with a whole one. omg, does my music sound nothing short of AMAZIIIIING! Just don't sell them out 'cuz I don't want to run out! woohoo!

Seriously, I was looking for a service that is knowledgeable and discreet and THC offers that, plus some. From the initial phone call to the personalized service, I was treated with respect and courtesy.

This is a 100% very easy to use service with helpful recommendations. Thank you, THC!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
ahoro13 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on June 26 2013

Good quality medicine!

Everything was good as I expected! Good quality! Fast service! Discreet! And fair!

Danks! :)

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
KualaKat (5 reviews, Karma: 68) on February 5 2013

First-Class Delivery Service: Dependable & Honest!

Healing Connection is a premier cannabis delivery service. These are quality people with dependability, honesty, and integrity. The meds are top-notch with competitive, reasonable pricing from top-shelf to daily specials. I have been receiving deliveries for about six months with complete product and service satisfaction. Brian is my usual delivery person -- he is courteous, pleasant, prompt and product knowledgeable. Try them with full confidence, no worries!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Official Response 02.27.13

Thank you, KualaKat! Very nice review! We will continue to provide the best service possible in the Central Valley! We look forward to seeing you next time!

Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Yvonne55 (1 reviews) on June 5 2012

Great Meds, Great people

So glad to have The Healing Connection back in business. These are the best people. The meds are great, delivery is excellent and fast. I have always gotten great meds with fair prices. Thanks

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
wasabiB (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 4 2012

Best EVER!

Helped for months. Fast, Respectable, Discreet, Friendly. Always as expected. Was the best Connection EVER!. Unfortunately may be down. If so they are already missed.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
jimmyjoint (3 reviews, Karma: 8) on February 2 2012

what purple diesle?

I did not see any purple diesle here, I seen some at the green giant website, but some one got the whole lot. all-n-all the med's here are excellent.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-4
Reviewed by:
sirtokesalot (7 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 23 2012

ahhh,Purple Diesel

Finally some Purple Diesel I was looking for,a little pricey but still awesome.Asked a few questions about getting my renewal and they were very helpful.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-4
Reviewed by:
jcarranza (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 20 2011

good/ menu', honest people

good menu', right on time, honest straight talk folks. All smiles here with their service.. :)'

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-6
Reviewed by:
dragonthor (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 11 2011

Quaility service and product

I have used other services and it was hit and miss, but i called and scheduled a delivery and they were on time and product wieghed out correctly in fact they gave a bit more than ordered, i purchased 4 1/8s, there price is the best in town and i found there meds to be better than most i have smoked. I will recommend them to everyone I know and will use them again. Driver was very nice, he also told me that if i had aproblem with any of the meds to call and they would replace. So to the hater out there you must not know anything about grand daddy they only offer one you cant close them down nor can you call the FBI get a life

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Plantgirl02 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on July 7 2011

wonderful to deal with

I called these people as my first ever pick up. I had only gone to street dealers prior, and these guys made it so easy and relaxing. I called the number and all my questions were answered. I chose to meet the delivery guy in Riverbank because I was going that way anyway. The young man was very nice and let me sit in his car as I looked at the the buds he had. He allowed me to smell and Handel the buds. I will use these guys again and again. I love the fact that they have a menu on line that I can check while on the phone.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Modesto420 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on May 24 2011

Very impressed!

I was very impressed by the medicine that they offer and especially the price. In my opinion you will not find a faster or more professional delivery service in the area. I have tried plenty of others in the central valley and none have come close to these guys. There is no bull with them and they make sure you are happy! The driver, Debbie, was very pleasant too!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge


Modesto, California 95355



  • Sunday  CLOSED
  • Monday  11am - 7pm
  • Tuesday  10am - 7pm
  • Wednesday  10am - 7pm
  • Thursday  10am - 7pm
  • Friday  10am - 7pm
  • Saturday  11am - 6pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
Yoda OG Weed - Indica
August 29, 2014 | Category: Nugs
No-pot city takes aim at Washington marijuana
August 29, 2014 | Category: News
Purple Hindu - Indica
August 28, 2014 | Category: Nugs
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2014 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us