Purple Lotus Patient Center
Security Guard on premise
Handicap Accessible

Purple Lotus Patient Center

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

"WEEDMAPS IS A NON-COMPASSIONATE WEBSITE THAT IS ONLY OUT FOR..."

Even better Every day

"Best Cookies than any other dispensary! also the new double ..."

its been awesome purple lotus

" its been great being a loyal customer to you guys at lotus...."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
ShaneAbel37 (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on May 16 2016

My favortie place so far

Everyone there is always friendly, fast service, also.
The strains I have tried have all been quality, and consistent.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
SeanJ (1 reviews) on November 20 2014

best dispensary in San Jose

Best selection, best prices and best quality you'll find in San Jose

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
16
Reviewed by:
batman323 (2 reviews, Karma: 12) on July 19 2012

WEEDMAPS IS A NON-COMPASSIONATE WEBSITE THAT IS ONLY OUT FOR THE MONEY:

Weedmaps has silenced our right to freedom of speech by blocking us from spreading the truth about their lies. Weedmaps loves to change the pricing on their deals at anytime without notice. They say they have the right to change their pricing at anytime with no warning. We have gone through four sales represenatives in the last year. Every single represenative added a couple hundred dollars to our bill until it was $7800 a month. We paid Weedmaps over 100k last year for advertising. Once we got robbed three times since January 2012 it took us a while to get back on our feet. During that period they shut off our account multiple times and sold our deals to other collectives in San Jose. We have never lapsed the five day nonpayment period that is written in the signed contract with Weedmaps.

Justin Hartfield is the Chief Web Officer at Weedmaps and is quoted in the wall street journal saying the medical marijuana community is a farce. Weedmaps is not what the medical marijuana community needs. We need to show this community is about compassion and medicine and will not stand for greed!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
demetriware (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on June 5 2012

Better weed

I have begun to see a slight decline in what their medicine used to be, and even their midshelf isn't exactly what it used to be. the Lotus needs to choose better Quality buds from the Vendors,and not settle for Less Quality. Better Choices on the top Shelf.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
thewrenchmonkey (2 reviews, Karma: 13) on April 13 2012

its been awesome purple lotus


its been great being a loyal customer to you guys at lotus... im letting my card go and ill miss hanging at he club and shootin the shyt while i get great customer service and awesome bud at sweet prices ... keep up the good work.... the wrenchmonkey

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
GrandeSmoke (2 reviews, Karma: 12) on March 26 2012

Even better Every day

Best Cookies than any other dispensary! also the new double dose for extra 3$ da best! Leave u wanting noMore for da day haha! Place to come for ur medical flowerz/edible needz!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-8
Reviewed by:
gilmorerichard85 (1 reviews, Karma: -11) on March 13 2012

best staff

they got the best staff and the best cookies

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Julie408 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on March 13 2012

Julie408

PLs Has the best cookies and best meds . Nice stuff

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
dbibbs (2 reviews, Karma: 8) on March 5 2012

the lotus

The lotus is one of a kind, there skill to peform is excellent there bartending is alirite but there cycle of different qualityles,of bud are amazing they always seem to get new types of buds my experiences at purple lotus are always so pleasant everyone is so helpful and i really like how they take the time to talk to there customers one on one there the best,the lotus is respectful nd kind and also loyal

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
dware (3 reviews, Karma: 6) on March 5 2012

berning trees

My experiences at purple lotus are always so pleasant everyone is so helpful and i really like how they take the time to talk to there customers one on one there the best
Purple lotus is the place to go to get the best med. at the best aforable price.Cherry pie Shake starting 6grams get wit it.Thay allways have nice staff that are the best when heplping get wit paper work. Once you go to purple lotus you'll forget about all the other clubs especially those clubs requiring you to pay the sales tax because at purple lotus they pay that for you



 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
gmashana (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on February 29 2012

shana G

i gotta say 98 percent of the time i go to purple lotus i have a enchanting experience and the staff is always friendly and outgoing and are very welcoming to you, even if your only sitting in the front lobby

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
GrandeSmoke (2 reviews, Karma: 12) on February 27 2012

place to go for ur medz in SAnJose

very discreet location but easy to find. friendly staff, outstanding medz. great prices nd awsome day2day dealz! place 2go!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
solecustodyseeker (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 23 2012

i need to explain something

this place ROCKS.....it is a hidden jewel....i love it there....

the medicine rocks...in all its various forms and they got it all

Try it for URSELF.......u cant know ANYTHING for sure unless u have true first hand knowledge!!!

Get there.......i am on my way soon

it is always nice to go home !!!!

AND THAT"S WHAT I CALL THE PLPC

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
EdwardJacksonJones (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 16 2012

This is the SPOT that helped me find SAFE ACESS

AND LET ME TELL YOU IT IS A BEAUTIFUL THING !!

The atmosphere is professional but to overbearing or snobby!They treat me like family and I am sure tahts the way they treat everyone! pretty much what you would expect from any of the upstanding STEWARDS of the 408 medical marijuana movement!

Now this is my spot it is my home away from home..luv the people ! Nope cant say that enough luv all the GUYS n GALS.

The flowers are awesome. the hash when available is rocking and dont 4get to try one of POP"S edibles!

I could go on and on but ....just go 4 urself nothing beats first hand knowledge!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
stoner1871 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on February 15 2012

Purple Lotus Kicks Ass

My experiences at purple lotus are always so pleasant everyone is so helpful and i really like how they take the time to talk to there customers one on one there the best

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
thewrenchmonkey (2 reviews, Karma: 13) on February 6 2012

still going !!!!!!

great place and still open ,,, staff is great but the late staff is a blast !!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
purpboy420 (3 reviews, Karma: 8) on February 1 2012

CANT GET ENOUGH

5 STAR CLUB NO OTHER CLUB IN MY EYES CANT COMPETE WITH PURPLE LOTUS AND THEIR STAFF.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
dware (3 reviews, Karma: 6) on January 30 2012

Stay on Top of the Charts

The best environment to get your med when you need them. Always able to answer questions when asked. Stay with multiple choices of bud to choose from 30+ strains. Best club in sj

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
thine (1 reviews) on January 18 2012

THINE SAYZ.......

THIS is simple its an upgrade from the usual.

Great Buds, edibles, flowers,hash,wax, etc.

u name it if they grow it and make it they got it.

if a vendor has it n they like like u get it too.


im on my way after an edible from their review system.....here....aand lookng some sativa.may want......Grapefruit Jack


SIMPLE SWEET

way it should be

best friends......with........THINE

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
smathis2012 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on January 18 2012

GREAT STAFF

I LOVE IT HERE.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
purpboy420 (3 reviews, Karma: 8) on January 17 2012

FIRE GODS GIFT AND PURPLE

ALWAYS GOT THE GRADE A WEED NEVER A BAD DAY SPENDING MONEY IN PURPLE LOTUS ALWAYS ON POINT AND OVER.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
RICHESSJ (3 reviews, Karma: 7) on January 3 2012

THE GODS GIFT IS FIRE

THIS IS THE BEST CLUB IN CALIFORNIA YOU GOT TO TRY THE GODS GIFT. ITS FIRE EVEN THE MID SHELF IS FIRE

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
gmashana (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 23 2011

east side lotus

i know everyday i gotta go to the purple lotus to get my fix its addicting plus it heals all the pain for stress headaches and those typically bad days

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
purpboy420 (3 reviews, Karma: 8) on December 23 2011

NOR CAL BEST CLUB

NEVER THOUGHT I WILL FIND A CLUB AS LOVING AS GOOD AS PURPLE LOTUS. ME AND MY FAMILY ONLY GO TO THIS CLUB TRUST NO OTHER CLUBS YOU GOT TO CHECK THEM OUT THEY WONT LET YOU DOWN.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
RICHESSJ (3 reviews, Karma: 7) on December 23 2011

tha best in nor cal

this is the best club you will find in nor cal great prices and straight fire

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
prohpet (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 17 2011

The PrOpHeT has spoken

The spoken words ARE..........

I had high expectations on the green and collective aspect and I was not disappointed in FACT well satisfied! would sum it up !

It is located behind Regiona medical center in A well needed location! There are a lot of vultures out to take advantage of the poorer patients Not The PURPLE LOTUS.

They offer great discounts, the price are AWESOME reguraly!

The staff are kind and always with curteous & friendly & helpful knowledge.
don't 4Get to say hi to ..............
Aurora , Maurice, Jeff, Shaun, Genghis, JACKIE, Roy, T J And all the rest u heard bout the spoken words,

On the flower tip, it is top shelf I have come to expect. The strains well they are all great choices and the best of their kind in quality. . ..

It is one of my many Homes..........

PROPHET OUT

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
cloudcoaster (3 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 14 2011

i stay with the purple lotus!

i love coming here because every single person here is very professional and courtious, they always know what you want before you want it and all teh meds are 5stars!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
LOVE408 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 21 2011

LOVE408

This has always been my favorite spot. Nothing but true compassion best club in San Jo. come in and look the best meds. I usually come here to pickup prerolls and they have never been a disappointment. They gota chill staff here always welcoming and really nice to its patients.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
RICHESSJ (3 reviews, Karma: 7) on November 21 2011

ESSJ RICH

I have never felt so welcomed when I can to this place!! I heard it was really cool but I didn't expect it to be so darn incredible!!!!! The guys that works it is super cool!! I'm DEFINATELY becoming regulars to this place. Low prices I leave here with something great DEFINITELY NEED TO CHECK THIS PLACE OUT

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
cloudcoaster (3 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 19 2011

always juug!

i swear i am more n more pleased with this place everytime i come here, they always have super good meds for stupid low prices. i always leave here with something great, personally the sour d is my fav an for 7 a gram ya catn beat that anywhere!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
RAVEE200BLK (3 reviews, Karma: 10) on November 19 2011

WHATS GOOD WITH THAT CHERRY PIE

REASONABLE PRICES HIGH QUALITY MEDICINE THAT GOOD GOOD YOU WANNA STAY SMOKING ON J-1,CHERRY PIE.PRESIDENTIAL BUBBA SOUR DIESEL INDICA SATIVA WHAT EVER YOU LIKE THEY GOT IT EVERYONE IN THERE STAY SHOWIN LOVE EVEN THE SEXY MAMACITAS AT THE FRONT DESK..........................I LOVE PURPLE LOTUS FUCK WHAT A HATTER GOTTA SAY PURPLE LOTUS IS THE BEST CLUB IN SAN JOSE......KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK PURPLE LOTUS YA"LL DA BEST IMMA REPRESENT MY ASS OFF 4 ALL MY PEOPLES THAT BE KEEPIN IT 100 WIT ME AT PURPLE LOTUS I LOVE THE SEXY LADYS AT THE FRONT DESK 200

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
RAVEE200BLK (3 reviews, Karma: 10) on November 19 2011

WHATS GOOD WITH THAT CHERRY PIE

REASONABLE PRICES HIGH QUALITY MEDICINE THAT GOOD GOOD YOU WANNA STAY SMOKING ON J-1,CHERRY PIE.PRESIDENTIAL BUBBA SOUR DIESEL INDICA SATIVA WHAT EVER YOU LIKE THEY GOT IT EVERYONE IN THERE STAY SHOWIN LOVE EVEN THE SEXY MAMACITAS AT THE FRONT DESK..........................I LOVE PURPLE LOTUS FUCK WHAT A HATTER GOTTA SAY PURPLE LOTUS IS THE BEST CLUB IN SAN JOSE......KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK PURPLE LOTUS YA"LL DA BEST IMMA REPRESENT MY ASS OFF 4 ALL MY PEOPLES THAT BE KEEPIN IT 100 WIT ME AT PURPLE LOTUS I LOVE THE SEXY LADYS AT THE FRONT DESK 200

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
RAVEE200BLK (3 reviews, Karma: 10) on November 19 2011

WHATS GOOD WITH THAT CHERRY PIE

REASONABLE PRICES HIGH QUALITY MEDICINE THAT GOOD GOOD YOU WANNA STAY SMOKING ON J-1,CHERRY PIE.PRESIDENTIAL BUBBA SOUR DIESEL INDICA SATIVA WHAT EVER YOU LIKE THEY GOT IT EVERYONE IN THERE STAY SHOWIN LOVE EVEN THE SEXY MAMACITAS AT THE FRONT DESK..........................I LOVE PURPLE LOTUS FUCK WHAT A HATTER GOTTA SAY PURPLE LOTUS IS THE BEST CLUB IN SAN JOSE......KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK PURPLE LOTUS YA"LL DA BEST IMMA REPRESENT MY ASS OFF 4 ALL MY PEOPLES THAT BE KEEPIN IT 100 WIT ME AT PURPLE LOTUS I LOVE THE SEXY LADYS AT THE FRONT DESK 200

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
dboy (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 16 2011

working hard to get what we need

purple lotus work hard with patient to get us our mes when we need then at our time. p.s Thank you for the new time: 11am to 10
D boy

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
iimacii (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 11 2011

Check them out

This is a cool spot with friendly staff I would recomend

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-5
Reviewed by:
cloudcoaster (3 reviews, Karma: 3) on September 29 2011

great meds!

love this place! came here today to get some afgan caviar that was some super fire dipped in hashoil an keif with hashoil in it. gotta check out that strain! its totally worth it.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
dbibbs (2 reviews, Karma: 8) on September 27 2011

purple lotus

there blueberry kush is outta this worlds there bud is the most best
relaxer medication you can ask for there staff is very helful and respectful there edibals are strong and good made by pops.. there prices is amazing and cheap there place make u feel specail and they would help find the rite bud for you

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
dware (3 reviews, Karma: 6) on September 27 2011

D-boy

Cherry pie kush .A clear-headed, though-provoking cerebral high. Lightens the limbs and produces a mellow energetic effect. Heightens one's senses of touch and sound.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
proudpopof2 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on September 10 2011

Best Club in San Jose

top of the line when it comes to medicine in various donation ranges.

the people are what makes it so great though. knowledgable and friendly staff who are always willing to help you make an informed decision on your selection.

awesome location and easy to find.

check it out

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
conradko (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 31 2011

love thy neighbor

good quality products, good service, good location, professional setting, my favorite dispensery. check it out you'll see.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Bubbles (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 25 2011

love the lotus!

Ive been here and there and everywhere and the Lotus is my #1 choice in San Jose so if your in the area GO! you will find great prices good service and wonderful flowers

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Krikava (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 16 2011

I went in as a 1st time patient,after hearing from two different friends that this was a nice,friendly,and professional setting.I was greeted right away and in minutes,viewing a great selection w/ a hands on approach.great customer service all around.I highly recommend Purple Lotus Patient Center to anyone who hasnt gone in or is thinking about it.Awesome example of the experience worth sharing about.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
408Bia (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on August 15 2011

#1 Spot

I was a first time patient here referred from a friend who had a great experience. I have to say I was impressed with the friendly and knowledgeable customer service I received from the front desk to the back. The lovely ladies up at the front greeted me with smiles and were very helpful with the registration process. The staff in the back were also very friendly and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable and right at home answering any and all questions I had. I was very pleased with the wide variety of choices and prices and because of my great experience I will continue to come back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
madriz27 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 6 2011

Purple Lotus

Let me tell you about this place, this place is where I’m at four time a day......They got that fire I need to make me feel good, especially that Pineapple express, Purple Kush, and Superman just to name a few. Every time I'm there I have a great experience, I'm well taken care of, and all of the staff there are great. I don’t go nowhere else but there to get my medicine.

They have a small cool little setup, not too big and not to fantasy in the back room. But in the front room while you’re getting your paper approved you have beautiful/ sexy receptionist helping you out and getting you situated. Lol :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
poloiokepa9 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 5 2011

Pops is a God

Good customer service, nice people, amazing bud, and kick ass hours! Love this place and been coming back ever since my first visit. I recommend Purple Lotus to everyone!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
weedfairy33 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 25 2011

Awesome!

They are very friendly and they care about their patients even those who aren't rich! Greeat quality meds at great prices! definitely come here its one of the best patient collectives!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
weedman122 (1 reviews) on July 25 2011

Great Patient Center

Cool people and they really care about their patients. Great to people on a budget or just looking for great meds. Best on the East!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
justincaldwell (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on July 24 2011

purple lotis has a veriaty of different strains a great line of edibles an costomer service is off the hook

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Motavation (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on July 21 2011

The Best on the EASTSIDE!!!

PURPLE LOTUS is the best on the EASTSIDE. I love coming here ever since the begining. There is always a variety of flowers to choose from. No matter how much you have you can always walk out happy! Love the ladies in the front...always nice and sexy. Some budtenders get on my nerves when they bs and come up short (happened once but the next time I came in they hella made it right). I will be coming back for sure, there is a budtender here that I often see in the evening time, he's a very cute young asian cat. He's the best!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
imtaylor420 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 18 2011

This place is great they are very informative they tried all there products they have t he best edibles in san jose they staff is very very friendly the buds are amazing this is my all time favorite shop ever place is also discreet in a medical office place to!

isaac -_-

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
cmartin313 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on July 5 2011

I love this place's edibles!

Strongest and cheapest edibles hands down. 5$ buys you a cookie that will put you down like a tranquilizer dart and a TREX.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


903 Commercial St Suit 50
San Jose, California 95112

LIKE us on FACEBOOK and recieve FREE HASH!!! MUST show front desk upon checking in!
First Time Patients will receive a New Patient Rewards Card! The New Patient Rewards Card entitles you to a FREE GIFT your first 3 visits. 1st Visit: SURPRISE GIFT! 2nd Visit: 3 Top Shelf Cones 3rd Visit: Cookie Edible


  • Sunday  9am - 9pm
  • Monday  9am - 9pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 9pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 9pm
  • Thursday  9am - 9pm
  • Friday  9am - 9pm
  • Saturday  9am - 9pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review