Happy Buddha Delivery
Featured Listing
Delivery Only Service

Happy Buddha Delivery

Profile Visits: 65,400

Category: Marijuana Delivery Services


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Price:
Budtender / Drivers:
Speediness:
Knowledge:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

STILL GREAT

"Been ordering for awhile and think its great. i go through a..."

Forget the dispensaries!!

"HBD is a real blessing. Great meds, great prices and all del..."

Happy-Buddha Dlivery quicker than Jimmi Jons ...

"Happy Buddha Delivery let us break it down to a list 1. Pro..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Sabloom70 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 4 2016

Very professional. Always feel safe and comfortable. Thank you so much for helping me and also for the awesome service.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
14
Reviewed by:
olds442 (1 reviews, Karma: 14) on November 7 2014

Doctor Budda

Let me start with this, "Budda is a helluva guy." Budda helped us when no M.D. could. Budda worked hard on finding the correct medicine to help with pain and nausea. Thanks a million dude.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
13
Reviewed by:
ssoleima92 (1 reviews, Karma: 13) on October 15 2014

HBD is awesome!

Great guy, reliable service and reasonable prices. One of the best in the area.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
24
Reviewed by:
rgilbertjr (1 reviews, Karma: 24) on July 11 2014

Buddha Makes Me Happy! High Quality Meds, Reasonable Prices and Fast Service

I've been using Happy Buddha's Service for almost 2 months now. He is very knowledgeable and his prices are very reasonable. The first visit, we sat down and he reviewed my issues and needs. Then, he was able to offer me a nearly overwhelming list of options to choose from. His recommendations and advice have been spot on for me every time. He's quick to respond to requests, and is always professional. I highly recommend Happy Buddha to anyone looking for a good delivery service.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
26
Reviewed by:
disturbedfuel15 (1 reviews, Karma: 26) on June 27 2014

Buddha Sets The Bar!

First off, my knowledge of dispensaries and what to expect from them is vast. I've seen the good, the bad, and the ugly. Buddha is a great guy. He and his wife both seem to be genuinely caring people. He takes his time to make you feel more like a friend rather than a salesman in a hurry. He got to my house exactly on time, to the tee. He offers a wide selection of medication and is very knowledgeable on the strains. Buddha's donation prices are the best... period. You can tell he is passionate about what he does. To top it off, a product quality guarantee, and a veteran's discount?!? So I will tell you the same thing I told him: Why would I go anywhere else? Thanks!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
22
Reviewed by:
fumario8910 (2 reviews, Karma: 28) on May 2 2014

Great honest professional service

very good meds and great service,.. always friendly and caring for patients,,,,thanks Buddha,,,keep up the good work

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
25
Reviewed by:
Rachael Decambra (1 reviews, Karma: 25) on May 2 2014

best meds around

I LOVE LOVE LOVE buddhas delivery. they have a huge selection now and my orders have always been speedy and correct. He even throws in some samples usually. I have been smoking for a long time and this is by far the best place i have purchased from. love that og kush and chemdawg!!!! keep up the excellent service, i would be lost without you :)

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
29
Reviewed by:
Yheulonk (1 reviews, Karma: 29) on April 4 2014

Happy-Buddha Dlivery quicker than Jimmi Jons *FAIR PRICES*

Happy Buddha Delivery let us break it down to a list
1. Prompt
2. Honest
3. Great prices I mean GREAT
4. Experienced growers
5. He and his wife after meeting you will be able to give the right kind of medicine for the Ailments you may be going through!
***These people Care about getting people who need their medicine that best suits them, they are good HONEST people helping out any way they an and best of ALL THEY DELIVERY AND THEY ARE REALLLY REALLY GOOD PRICED I GIVE THEM A 11/10 (that's how good they are!) Myself and my Girlfriend will be customers for LIFE!!!<3 <3

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
23
Reviewed by:
den (2 reviews, Karma: 43) on April 2 2014

Very satisfied !

my second post here. everything 5 Star @ Happy Buddha Delivery. Incredible selection of meds and services. thanks again !!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
32
Reviewed by:
sdhafele (2 reviews, Karma: 48) on January 9 2014

STILL GREAT

Been ordering for awhile and think its great. i go through alot of weed and try most...he is honest and its the same weed you get at any dispensary as ive been to too many to count. ill order weekly from buddha..

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
29
Reviewed by:
hughstopher (1 reviews, Karma: 29) on January 6 2014

Forget the dispensaries!!

HBD is a real blessing. Great meds, great prices and all delivered right to your door! His rating system is right on the money. Takes his time to listen to what the customer is looking for then will make suggestions based on what you tell him. A GREAT service!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
23
Reviewed by:
InvestInDogecoin (1 reviews, Karma: 23) on January 4 2014

genuine quality

I live within walking distance of several dispensaries, but Buddha is always my first choice. A wider selection of quality than any dispensary, easy to find meds that fit your needs and budget. His grading system makes this simple, something that is not common with brick and mortar shops.

Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to, a great experience every time! Thanks Buddha!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
19
Reviewed by:
nogard (1 reviews, Karma: 19) on January 2 2014

New concentrates are the bomb!!!!

Wow. Have you tried the new ChemDawg4 wax.
In a word, "AWESOME".

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
19
Reviewed by:
Trippstr (1 reviews, Karma: 22) on November 12 2013

Happy Buddha and good Karma~

Happy Buddha has the best service, has been great helping me find the medication that works best for my ailments (taking the time to know me and my conditions). Patient care is clearly one of their guiding principles. Happy Buddha keep doing what you do so well.
Thanks for helping me make it through the day.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
16
Reviewed by:
sdhafele (2 reviews, Karma: 48) on November 6 2013

LOVE THIS PLACE

smoking for almost 27 years. the quality is right up there with any dispensary. prices way lower. he can come in. meet you anywhere in service area or you go to his vehicle. fast and easy. only knock may be that they dont do hash edibles or capsules and such but i highly recommend Happy Buddha Delivery.......cant wait for my chem dawg 4 to arrive. :)

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
18
Reviewed by:
DouglasH (1 reviews, Karma: 18) on October 31 2013

A Buddha of Knowledge and Compassion

Buddha works wonders. I read it in other reviews, and it proved true - he takes his time with you, walks you through his meds in depth and is friendly all the while. He offers a range of meds, and he is straightforward and helpful about not only the general effects of the various strains, but also their batch-specific qualities. His "A" picks are toe-to-toe with anyone's best. Highly recommended for easy ordering, easy delivery and easy payment, as well as service with plenty of good cheer.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
17
Reviewed by:
aitha1 (1 reviews, Karma: 17) on October 29 2013

Happy Buddha - great source!

Not only professional, but knowledgable. Haven't had a bad batch yet. Delivery is prompt and pricing is fair.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
18
Reviewed by:
laura69takai (3 reviews, Karma: 41) on October 20 2013

Great Service

Thank you for the the samples : ) Death star was real nice, felt very relaxed but still able to function, the Greek Crack was also good but made be a bit anxious. Great for when you have a lot to do.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
21
Reviewed by:
laura69takai (3 reviews, Karma: 41) on October 18 2013

Nice change of pace!

Happy so far :)

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
18
Reviewed by:
JamesSomers (3 reviews, Karma: 21) on October 15 2013

AFGHANI IS AWESOME!

Give us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
20
Reviewed by:
den (2 reviews, Karma: 43) on September 11 2013

Great Service

Highly reccomended. Thank you H.B.D.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
22
Reviewed by:
clsneary (1 reviews, Karma: 22) on August 25 2013

Buddha is da bomb!

I found Buddha to be an honest & caring person. I called him mid-morning and he was at my door 30 mins later. I felt that he is up front about each strains potency. We sat and talked for a short while, and I got the impression that he isn't in this profession to turn a quick buck. He was genuinely compassionate. He showed concern for my health (and legal problems thanks to an unfair traffic violation I received after the cop saw my MMMA card). He is definitely my new dispensary and friend. Thank you Buddha! Sincerely, April.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
20
Reviewed by:
rob420flintmi (1 reviews, Karma: 20) on August 23 2013

Happy

Contacted Buddha and he was quick to respond and met with him the next day. The meds i received were good and he also provided samples of other strains which were very good as well. I will see him again. Been token more than 35 years and his were as good as any and better than some in my opinion.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-23
Reviewed by:
Novice420 (1 reviews, Karma: -23) on August 22 2013

No.

Good if you like 'good' reggies. Horrible if you want quality meds for a good price. Misleading. Horrible, but actually takes self and business seriously, so maybe I just have higher standards, and others would be fine with this. But no, if you are truly knowledgeable and familiar with medical marijuana, then listen to this review. If you like average, or below, go with this. In my honest opinion I'm going to spend the next day thinking about how much money I wasted, and how misleading this service was. Did not have what I asked for, knew it, told me they had it and showed up with something else, more expensive of course. Lied to my face about his business and prices, although it would probably fool most people. Unbelievable. Regret using this service to the fullest. Don't recommend it, you are better off going somewhere else that cares about quality as much as profit.

Comments:
Novice-420, You do not know what you are talking about. You are an idiot! Budda would bend over backwards to help anyone that's in a bind!
 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Official Response 08.25.13

I'm very hurt and deeply sadden that I have disappointed a patient so very badly. I accept full responsibility for my short comings and I am eager to make things rights. I stand behind my "Happiness Guaranteed" pledge and I hope that you accept my offer of a full refund of your donation soon. Please accept my sincere apology. I am truly sorry.

Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
johnney710 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on August 20 2013

outstanding person and service

the service was excellent, very knowledgeable and friendly person, nice variety, and i was given some samples. thank you, i will definitely call again.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
14
Reviewed by:
swatso (1 reviews, Karma: 14) on August 10 2013

Great Service!!

Wonderful service, caregiver and experience. Was prompt answering the phone and making the delivery. Very friendly. The entire transaction was comfortable and easy. Will definitely being doing business with Happy Buddha in the future.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
15
Reviewed by:
daisybats (1 reviews, Karma: 15) on August 8 2013

Happy

I was really happy with the meds and the delivery service. Fast and friendly. Will definitely use again.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge


Ann Arbor Ypsilanti Canton, Michigan 48103

Get 3 Distillate Cartridges for $90! Please see our menu for our specials. All new members receive a welcome pre-roll or edible with first order! No delivery charge. We accept Doctor's Recommendation. All of our members receive our 100% Happiness Guarantee on all of our products.
 
 


  • Sunday  CLOSED
  • Monday  10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday  10am - 9pm
  • Wednesday  10am - 9pm
  • Thursday  10am - 9pm
  • Friday  10am - 9pm
  • Saturday  10am - 9pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review