Cannoisseur Collective
Handicap Accessible

Cannoisseur Collective

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

meh

"lots of strains on deck but all just sitting under the light..."

NICE!

"Lots of great bud in this store! Great selection of medibles..."

The best place around

"This place has the best meds around,and the hash bar is the ..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
StonedAstronomy (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 12 2018

Great!

I love this place! The budtenders are always helpful and knowledgeable and the bud is amazing! I recommend Cannoisseur Collective to everyone.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
brentmartin (2 reviews, Karma: -2) on December 24 2016

great deals

4 buy get 1 free is great & budtenders are quick to check you gettin best deal

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
brentmartin (2 reviews, Karma: -2) on December 17 2016

great shop

totally awsome some of the best meds around.Budtenders were so helpful

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
hashberryskunk (13 reviews, Karma: 18) on August 27 2015

place has amazing quality medicine but,

the quality of the medz at this place are pretty high quality! bud is very tasty always cured perfect, wax is amazing probably some of the best ive ever had!! ediables.. are a joke.. they have a nice selectment of glass pieces . dudes behind the counter are really nice and helpful. now the bad.. the prices at this place are stupid!!!!!! lets say without being to specific i dontate for 3 things here .. i can usally get 5 things at another dispensary. but like i said the quality is very good. but this place needs to lower its prices.. i mean they cant have alot of customers.. cause they arent even open on sundays .. which are a pain in the asss.. dont get me started on the horriable pre rolls they have.. good weeds yes but hard ass rocks.. i usally have to re roll them.. and you get maybe a half joint.. this place needs to re evaluate the prices as they are the highest around and i feel they are stuck four years in the past when shit was stupid high.. they only get 4 star in qulity for me since their medz are obvisouly not a option for them.. location is dope love it super easy to get in and out .

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
ronm (2 reviews, Karma: 10) on December 23 2013

True caregivers

I've been around this industry for 45 years.I have also seen about ever reason for being involved,It is almost always about the money! So when you meet someone who really is compassionate it is notable and awesome. I believe I have found some great friends at the Connoisseur Collective It took a little while to join but well worth the wait and more. Thank you all

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-5
Reviewed by:
JamesSomers (3 reviews, Karma: 21) on December 16 2013

Thats quality!

So many great choices, Its a little overwhelming for a first timer.
I Love the selection of concentrates too!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Uniiity (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 6 2013

Cannoisseur Collective Is Really "A Shelf Above The Rest" Grade A+++

Hands Down. The Best Medical Marijuana Collective in the entire state of Michigan. If you're looking for the best Quality Strains of OG Kush and many many others,Good Customer Service, Knowledgeable & friendly Budtenders, the best Concentrates from Concentrate Kings..This place has it all. Their selection is unbeatable and undeniable in quality and potency. I've been to almost every Collective in Michigan and this Cannoisseur Collective is the Best. Perfectly fit for a connoisseur looking for only the best of the best. They're totally serious about their motto "A Shelf Above The Rest" Give them a try if your in the Ann Arbor area. Trust me, You'll be glad you did. They have the best selection of OG Kush Hybrids at least 10 different cuts/phenotypes in stock at all times. Their shatter,budder,wax,sap selection has the ultimate variety for any concentrate lover. Keep Up The Good Work Guys!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
Beyondtactics (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on October 15 2012

Waste of time

Went in looking some strains they had listed and of course they didn't have a single one. I left with some wax that was pretty dank looking and hit me hard. Why make your patients guess what strains and products you are carrying? Is it really that hard to update your shit once a month or something? Won't be back anytime soon.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
yourrocker (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 18 2012

Awesome selection

It's just s shame that there wasn't anything in stock that I came in for. I know the menu isn't updated but I figured they would have a few items I was looking for.

The concentrates were amazing, I didn't end up getting any cannabis because of the appointment's I got when I came in looking for a favorite strain of mine. The quality on a few I looked at seemed pretty good with some high and low end looking strains around.

A note for future reference, I rarely go to any place that doesn't list their prices so that wasn't fun when I came in and saw it was more than I would of expected.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Burndiesel (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on September 12 2012

Descent meds and ok prices

hate the lack of updates on your menu. I wasn't paying attention and went in looking for some strains you didn't carry anymore which was a let down but the overall selection was great so it made up for it.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Fr0sty (2 reviews, Karma: 5) on September 3 2012

will not be returning...

Buds are on par with the best in A2 and priced like every other Ann Arbor shop. But the concentrates... Sorry but this place is not selling medicine, and they will admit to not knowing anything about it. I didn't see anything that didn't look underpuged so I asked the budtender what he thought was the best on the menu. I was recommended the mendo purps x ss butter and took advantage of their 5 +1 deal (the fact they charge what they do and offer incentives for meds that should be ours as patients in the first place is a whole other story). This butane poison sizzled and popped on my skillet and in my nail even when i let it cool more than 15 seconds. When purged properly it was decent at best; I'll just keep it to season my titanium. Outside of course, safety first...

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
Budz (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on August 20 2012

Good meds, decent prices

great budz selection, over 25 choices, huge wax & budda selection. thanks for the pre-roll & all your help.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Dankation247 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on July 11 2012

So much to choose from its INSANE!

Stayed at CC for longer then i wanted to trying to narrow down my order for what I could afford, I want it ALL. Ill just have to keep going back. Freindly people!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Nessie (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on June 30 2012

theres t-shirts :)

this place had alot of cool things very official edibles.. the entering and exiting is different than what ive seen before. but still great experience and friendly workers :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
jujubean (3 reviews, Karma: 9) on May 14 2012

Very PROFESSIONAL excellent service quality buds. I live in Detroit well worth the trip

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
triptacular428 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on May 1 2012

budda

Found me some great budder and wax here, will be stopping by more often! Dabs amazingly well on my shit!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
mrfunbitch (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on April 23 2012

Solid

Solid Dispensary. Cool Dudes. No bullshit. Good bud. However most places i go the people are super friendly, but here the kid at the face-slot is a bit of a dick. Work on that.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
gtobob (4 reviews, Karma: 6) on April 18 2012

68GTOBOB

The intro was unusual but not in a bad way, this is what must be done! I'm from Cali so just took me getting with the program, lol. The Budtender was great and Hot, can't beat looks and brains. She knew her stuff and I liked that, Everything she told me was right on.
great Service and Meds. I am proud be a member. Thanks Cannoisseur

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Ratherintrigued (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on March 27 2012

Wonderous times be had

Lots of concentrates and lots of buds. Okay prices but could use some price breaks! WAX is strong for the color, could be brighter.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
icanhearitplay (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on March 13 2012

goodies

Yeah thsi place brings it, it's all in the name. Decent budder/wax (honey oil) and some good buds will keep bringing me here. Keep it up!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Mynameistaken (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on February 16 2012

nice 1

Give these guys a shot, i got hooked up a few extra points when I weighed it up! Shits really bomby and fruity/skunky smellin. Okay pricing and a crazy line of hash, love it.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
woody521 (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on December 27 2011

Holy 1-stop-shop

These guys know whats up! holy shit was I amazed at the amount of everything. I don't know how I decided on the hash and buds but I ended up with an eight of some dank flowers and 2 grams of different types of hash. The hash hi me soooo hard. I was worried it wasn't worth the price but i'm coming back for more soon.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Goldenhashonlyplzkthx (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 8 2011

Epic night of fun

Just got back from the collective, grabbed a good tasty 1/8 and smoked a huge bowl. RIpped off my ass! 10 stars! Every time I come here i'm more and more stoked... Can't wait for my next trip.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
evangpurples (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 27 2011

best dispensary hands down

literally the most legit collective ive ever been too. so many choices of meds and edibles and concentrates all the best that ive ever seen locally. workers all very nice and helpful. only down side are 25 dollar donations for grams but the meds are worth it

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
hydroponicmedchronic (4 reviews, Karma: -2) on November 15 2011

WORTH IT

after a somewhat shady start, this place was definitely worth it. everything is so low key, it kinda throws you off at first. but after some thought, i can definitely see the pros of not putting your shit on blast like some of these other compassion centers. excellent quality concentrates. and the lobby set up makes me feel like dorthy trying to get into the oz's castle.
-soon to be returning customer.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
theWAXman (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on September 12 2011

This place has your wax

I've been to a few places with variety but damn... these guys take the cake. I can't believe how many waxes and budders are available here. So many unique smells and flavors to be had. I grabbed some OG wax and hit my globe, shit was killer.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
IcePrincess27 (6 reviews, Karma: 6) on August 23 2011

Love 'Em

This place is by far the best in A2. They may seem expensive, but at least u get what u are paying for, unlike some other collectives in the area. Their concentrates are some of the best i have ever had. I can not wait to go back

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
22
Reviewed by:
Redbeard (3 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 18 2011

The best place around

This place has the best meds around,and the hash bar is the best 1 hit and your good

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
spacecorn (5 reviews, Karma: 4) on April 6 2011

YOU PUT THE REST TO SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4-6-2011 I vsited these guys today for the first time.I am a legal patient and have been to many dispensaries s.e michigan.By far this place blew the doors off the rest.Excellent choices of meds all top drawer.Amazing amount of concentrates super potent(godbud*bubba kush).Budtenders couldnt have been nicer or more knowledgeable about their meds.Check out the hash bar unfucking believable.I will be back for sure.
Thanx for the awesome meds and experience.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
spacecorn (5 reviews, Karma: 4) on April 6 2011

YOU PUT THE REST TO SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4-6-2011 I vsited these guys today for the first time.I am a legal patient and have been to many dispensaries s.e michigan.By far this place blew the doors off the rest.Excellent choices of meds all top drawer.Amazing amount of concentrates super potent(godbud*bubba kush).Budtenders couldnt have been nicer or more knowledgeable about their meds.Check out the hash bar unfucking believable.I will be back for sure.
Thanx for the awesome meds and experience.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
28
Reviewed by:
DrGreenthumb (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on March 15 2011

NICE!

Lots of great bud in this store! Great selection of medibles that were professionally prepared and presented. My buddy and I tried here yesterday and really dug the exclusiveness of the place! Construction was underway in the lobby, but that just means they care about your experience when you go there. Budtenders were friendly and willing to cater to any requests. Great selection of concentrates and hash/waxes as well! Slightly pricey but I have yet to meet an establishment that is not. Price is worth the quality. We will def. be back here! In fact, I wish this establishment wasnt as good as it is so I can tell many, many more people about it. For now, this place is my ace in the hole..

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
46
Reviewed by:
shantibaba4pres (9 reviews, Karma: 2) on March 9 2011

meh

lots of strains on deck but all just sitting under the light all day long probably turning crispy in the jars. also almost all the bud smelled exactly the same and for 30 a gram id say a bit overpriced. wouldnt really recommend the bud here but they have the concentrates/wax on lock and are of high quality

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


3820 Varsity dr
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108



  • Sunday  11am - 6pm
  • Monday  10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday  10am - 9pm
  • Wednesday  10am - 9pm
  • Thursday  10am - 9pm
  • Friday  10am - 9pm
  • Saturday  10am - 9pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review