Arbors Wellness

Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

Nice

"Nice place. Nice buds. Keep the medicne coming"

Good spot

"Stopped by last week and found a very nice selection to choo..."

nice folks

"cool spot.nice meds. staff is cool and they make feel welcome"

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
wes (2 reviews, Karma: -2) on October 23 2017

thanks dick

Give us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
wes (2 reviews, Karma: -2) on October 23 2017

thanks dick

Give us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
RomanRyan (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on January 31 2017

Nice place and bud.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
TrollFace420 (3 reviews, Karma: -2) on November 18 2016

Great Again!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
TrollFace420 (3 reviews, Karma: -2) on October 20 2016

Awesome service and good hook ups as Always!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
LoudTalker (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on August 18 2016

Always get great service at AAWC. Dank meds and cool people.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
BountifulPleasure (2 reviews) on July 14 2016

Nice selection, quick and friendly service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
naturemeds (2 reviews) on June 2 2016

Great Place especially for new patients

The only place I have seen that is completely knowledgeable, extremely helpful, very considerate, friendly, and courteous. The amount of product is actually what it is supposed to be. Compared to place down the street, which is much smaller. Fully explained items to me and did not try to rush, very patient. I am very impressed.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
cannabisslug (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on June 1 2016

Don't waste your time

Shitty service and over priced crappy buds. There are much better places all around that have top tier buds with descent prices.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
TrollFace420 (3 reviews, Karma: -2) on May 15 2016

Awesome service and good amount of weed and edibles.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
Woodie1543 (3 reviews, Karma: -2) on April 19 2016

Love it here. Thanks.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
MaxBell (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on March 10 2016

All meds are top shelf.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Woodie1543 (3 reviews, Karma: -2) on February 4 2016

Great experience. I will be back soon.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Woodie1543 (3 reviews, Karma: -2) on February 4 2016

Great experience. I will be back soon.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
SleepyTired (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 6 2016

Dank.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
summerbear (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 27 2015

Newbies

We are just starting to use MM and the staff here were very helpful and informative.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
BountifulPleasure (2 reviews) on December 9 2015

Great! They always have a nice selection, quick and friendly service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
SleepyTired (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 11 2015

Dank!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
SouthernJustice (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 10 2015

Always get good service and dank bud.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
BAverage (3 reviews) on September 14 2015

I love AAWC. Good prices and a nice selection to chose from.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
hashberryskunk (13 reviews, Karma: 28) on August 27 2015

place is pretty nice. small ... ... ..

im not a fan of where it is located hard to get to!! its also pretty small on the inside. i have had some badass bho from here before! their bud is on point as well! budtenders.. are ok.. nice informative ! just not my kinda party lol . but i would be back forsure!!!!! been a while tho !! love that i dont pay for parking tho !!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
SouthernJustice (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on August 6 2015

Nice people, quick service, good bud.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
FreeandClear23 (1 reviews) on July 28 2015

Great!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
BAverage (3 reviews) on July 11 2015

Good prices and staff. I Love AAWC.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
LightningStrikes (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on June 27 2015

Meds are high quality! Staff was outstanding and very patient. The best shop I have been to.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
BAverage (3 reviews) on June 8 2015

I love this place. good prices, knowledgeable staff.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Dealovega (1 reviews) on May 31 2015

Wellness collective

Upon entry, very friendly, knowledgable and compassionate Staff. A huge variety of Quality Meds. Great edibles. Thus, the best Hash around. Would travel 45 miles any day to get the Meds that I'm looking for only at Ann Arbor's Wellness Collective.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
SleepyTired (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on May 21 2015

DANK!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
Cookie23 (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on May 5 2015

Everything was great! Couldn't of gone better.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
flowermangoblue (4 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 20 2015

Great Medicine , nice location

i think when youre downtown and have a chance to check this spot out, they certainly have become part of the city.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
MrPink420 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on April 20 2015

Truly the best around! (nothing's ever gonna keep them down). Nice selection, cool people.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
mfriend132 (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on April 9 2015

Best in town

I've been coming to Green Planet for quite a while, and I have never had a negative experience. The Budtenders are friendly and remember me, and always give me advice for the best medicine, regardless of cost. Plus, as a student, being so close to campus is a convenience I can't talk enough about. I seriously recommend checking this place out.

Comments:
This is the Ann Arbor Wellness Collective review page, mfriend132...
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
BrokenRecord (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on April 3 2015

Picked up some Purple OGK and it is DANK! Staff hooked it up.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
indicaman7882 (5 reviews, Karma: 18) on March 18 2015

go with a delivery sevice unless you like wasting money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Prices are way to high for the exact same meds you can have brought right to your door for a far lower donation. If you don't mind wasting $ than a2wc is the place for you.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
ChadWellington (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on March 18 2015

Top quality meds at good prices. Service was quick and easy.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
DexterC (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 19 2014

Edibles are really potent. Staff is super chill. Great dispensary to pick up from.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
CleverGirl (1 reviews) on December 11 2014

The meds are top notch and reasonably priced, the budtenders and reception are always smiling and happy, and everyone really seems to know what they are talking about. So happy I found this place it's my favorite place I have ever been to.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
RaulDuke (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 2 2014

Nice selection of meds and strong. Picked up some Sour OGK and I am loving it. AAWC is really such an amazing dispensary.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
SandmanAteMyCookie (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 20 2014

Just got my card, first shop I tried based on reviews. Shop was friendly, efficient, professional, and well stocked.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
VooDooDr (2 reviews) on November 11 2014

Once again I leave a happy customer. Thanks.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
DogTown101 (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 30 2014

Picked up some Chernobyl for Halloween and I'm loving it. Dank!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
VooDooDr (2 reviews) on October 22 2014

Good.

Good overall experience. I will be back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
DexterC (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 17 2014

Edibles and nugs are super highly potent. Black Widow is the real deal! Staff is super chill.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
DogTown101 (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 12 2014

Dank bud at decent prices.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Doctorette (2 reviews) on October 5 2014

Satisfied

The people are always kind to me, I'm generally always satisfied with the medicine. Not fun parking though.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
RaulDuke (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 24 2014

3 times I have gone to AAWC and I was extremely happy each visit. Such an amazing dispensary. Highly recommended.

Comments:
! I'm looking for partners for the distribution agreement weed marijuana strains with high quality dealers, shops or a personal business, private hospitals, who wants to do business with weed ... Our delivery throughout the United
States, Canada, Europe, Australia , asia and North America, if you are in USAor Canada We have provided in the United States, Europe, Canada andAustralia for quick response overnight shipping by air with professional team .large amount calculated according to the table kilogram affordable. if you really want to be interested in distributing marijuana weed cheaply for more details contact me via email(agent.marijuana@gmail.com)
Below is a high-quality strains available :
*Afghan Kush Grade:::::::A+
*Green Crack Grade::::::A+
Skywalker OG Kush Grade::::::::A+
*sour Diesel Grade::::::::A+Top Shelf
*Grand Daddy Purple Grade:::::::: A
*Sensi Star x ak47 Grade:::::::: AAA
*Lemon drop:Grade:::::::: A+
*Purple Kush:::::::::Grade:A+ Top Shelf
*OG Kush :::::::Grade:A++ Top
*purple-urkle::::::::Grade:AA
*Girl Scout Cookies::::::::Grade A +
*Bubba Kush Grade:::::::: A
*Kandy Kush Grade::::::::A
*Mango Kush Grade:::::::: A-
*Blueberry Yum Yum Grade:::::::: Grade: A+++
*Death Star:Grade:::::::: A+
*Sour OG Kush Grade:::::::: A++ Top Shelf
*Bluecheese Grade::::::::A
*Cali Orange Bud (C.O.B.):Grade::::::::A++
*Super Silver Haze:Grade::::::::A+
*White Rhino:Grade:::::::: A+
*White Widow:Grade::::::: A+
*Blueberry Grade:::::::A+
*ak47 :::::::Grade: AAA
*Blue Dream:::::::::::::: Grade : A
*Purple Haze::::::::::::: Grade: A
*Pineapple Express:::::::Grade: B.
*White Widow::::::::::::Grade:A
*Blue Ivy OG Kush:::::::Grade: A+++
*Blackberry Frost::::::::::Grade: A-/B+
*Green Crack::::::::::::: Grade: AA
*Sour Diesel :::::::::::::::Grade: A+ Top Shelf
*Grand Daddy Purple ::::Grade: A
*Northern Lights #5 ::::::Grade: A+
*Purple Kush:::::::::::::::Grade:A+ Top Shelf…..etc. . .
Delivery Method ;Express EMS shipping, DPD (delivery)
Delivery time ; EU ( 0-5 days max) , United States ( 5 -10days max)
Payment, Western Union , MoneyGram, Ria money
Delivery of E.U
Packing: In plastic packages
Minimum order: 9 pounds
Some categories have a little difference with the form below
Below is the average price of strains :
- 9 pounds (is 4 Kilograms) ak47:$ 1350(USD)
- 9 pounds Blue Dream:$ 1250(USD)
- 9 pounds Purple Haze:$ 1380(USD)
- 9 pounds Pineapple Express:$ 1150(USD)
- 9 pounds White Widow:$ 1350(USD)
- 9 pounds Blue Ivy OG Kush:$ 1250(USD)
- 9 pounds Blackberry :$ 1450(USD)
- 9 pounds Green Crack:$ 1150(USD)
- 9 pounds Sour Diesel:$ 1250(USD)
- 9 pounds Grand Daddy Purple :$ 1350(USD)
- 9 pounds (is 4 Kilograms)Northern Lights #5 :$ 2350(USD)
- 9 pounds Afghan Kush:$ 1450(USD)
- 9 pounds Green Crack:$ 1150(USD)
Skywalker OG Kush :$ 1250(USD)
- 9 pounds sour Diesel:$ 1350(USD)
- 9 pounds Sensi Star x ak47:$ 1550 (USD)
- 9 pounds Lemon drop:$ 1150(USD)
- 9 pounds Purple Kush:$ 1550(USD)
- 9 pounds OG Kush :$ 1850(USD)
- 9 pounds Girl Scout Cookies:$ 1250(USD)
- 9 pounds (is 4 Kilograms)Bubba Kush:$ 1350(USD)
- 9 pounds Kandy Kush:$ 1250 (USD)
- 9 pounds Mango Kush Grade:$ 1350 (USD)
- 9 pounds Blueberry Yum Yum :$ 1450 (USD)
- 9 pounds Sour OG Kush:$ 1550 (USD)
- 9 pounds Bluecheese:$ 1350 (USD)
- 9 pounds Cali Orange Bud (C.O.B.):$ 1350(USD)
- 9 pounds Super Silver Haze:$ 1650(USD)
- 9 pounds (is 4 Kilograms)White Rhino:$ 1350(USD)
- 16 pounds ( is 7 Kilograms) $ 2550 (USD)
- 22 pounds (is 10 Kilograms) $ 3000(USD)
- 51 pounds (is 23 Kilograms) $ 6080(USD)
-105 pounds (is 47.7 Kilograms) $ 18850(USD)
+ 100 kilogram : $ 31000 (USD)
Ordering 22 pounds or more Free shipping
Strains and Quantity you need?
If you are interested in ordering, please contact me via email(agent.marijuana@gmail.com)
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
RaulDuke (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 31 2014

Nice selection of meds and strong. It was my first time but staff really helped me choose what was right for me. A really great dispensary. Highly recommended.

Comments:
! I'm looking for partners for the distribution agreement weed marijuana strains with high quality dealers, shops or a personal business, private hospitals, who wants to do business with weed ... Our delivery throughout the United
States, Canada, Europe, Australia , asia and North America, if you are in USAor Canada We have provided in the United States, Europe, Canada andAustralia for quick response overnight shipping by air with professional team .large amount calculated according to the table kilogram affordable. if you really want to be interested in distributing marijuana weed cheaply for more details contact me via email(agent.marijuana@gmail.com)
Below is a high-quality strains available :
*Afghan Kush Grade:::::::A+
*Green Crack Grade::::::A+
Skywalker OG Kush Grade::::::::A+
*sour Diesel Grade::::::::A+Top Shelf
*Grand Daddy Purple Grade:::::::: A
*Sensi Star x ak47 Grade:::::::: AAA
*Lemon drop:Grade:::::::: A+
*Purple Kush:::::::::Grade:A+ Top Shelf
*OG Kush :::::::Grade:A++ Top
*purple-urkle::::::::Grade:AA
*Girl Scout Cookies::::::::Grade A +
*Bubba Kush Grade:::::::: A
*Kandy Kush Grade::::::::A
*Mango Kush Grade:::::::: A-
*Blueberry Yum Yum Grade:::::::: Grade: A+++
*Death Star:Grade:::::::: A+
*Sour OG Kush Grade:::::::: A++ Top Shelf
*Bluecheese Grade::::::::A
*Cali Orange Bud (C.O.B.):Grade::::::::A++
*Super Silver Haze:Grade::::::::A+
*White Rhino:Grade:::::::: A+
*White Widow:Grade::::::: A+
*Blueberry Grade:::::::A+
*ak47 :::::::Grade: AAA
*Blue Dream:::::::::::::: Grade : A
*Purple Haze::::::::::::: Grade: A
*Pineapple Express:::::::Grade: B.
*White Widow::::::::::::Grade:A
*Blue Ivy OG Kush:::::::Grade: A+++
*Blackberry Frost::::::::::Grade: A-/B+
*Green Crack::::::::::::: Grade: AA
*Sour Diesel :::::::::::::::Grade: A+ Top Shelf
*Grand Daddy Purple ::::Grade: A
*Northern Lights #5 ::::::Grade: A+
*Purple Kush:::::::::::::::Grade:A+ Top Shelf…..etc. . .
Delivery Method ;Express EMS shipping, DPD (delivery)
Delivery time ; EU ( 0-5 days max) , United States ( 5 -10days max)
Payment, Western Union , MoneyGram, Ria money
Delivery of E.U
Packing: In plastic packages
Minimum order: 9 pounds
Some categories have a little difference with the form below
Below is the average price of strains :
- 9 pounds (is 4 Kilograms) ak47:$ 1350(USD)
- 9 pounds Blue Dream:$ 1250(USD)
- 9 pounds Purple Haze:$ 1380(USD)
- 9 pounds Pineapple Express:$ 1150(USD)
- 9 pounds White Widow:$ 1350(USD)
- 9 pounds Blue Ivy OG Kush:$ 1250(USD)
- 9 pounds Blackberry :$ 1450(USD)
- 9 pounds Green Crack:$ 1150(USD)
- 9 pounds Sour Diesel:$ 1250(USD)
- 9 pounds Grand Daddy Purple :$ 1350(USD)
- 9 pounds (is 4 Kilograms)Northern Lights #5 :$ 2350(USD)
- 9 pounds Afghan Kush:$ 1450(USD)
- 9 pounds Green Crack:$ 1150(USD)
Skywalker OG Kush :$ 1250(USD)
- 9 pounds sour Diesel:$ 1350(USD)
- 9 pounds Sensi Star x ak47:$ 1550 (USD)
- 9 pounds Lemon drop:$ 1150(USD)
- 9 pounds Purple Kush:$ 1550(USD)
- 9 pounds OG Kush :$ 1850(USD)
- 9 pounds Girl Scout Cookies:$ 1250(USD)
- 9 pounds (is 4 Kilograms)Bubba Kush:$ 1350(USD)
- 9 pounds Kandy Kush:$ 1250 (USD)
- 9 pounds Mango Kush Grade:$ 1350 (USD)
- 9 pounds Blueberry Yum Yum :$ 1450 (USD)
- 9 pounds Sour OG Kush:$ 1550 (USD)
- 9 pounds Bluecheese:$ 1350 (USD)
- 9 pounds Cali Orange Bud (C.O.B.):$ 1350(USD)
- 9 pounds Super Silver Haze:$ 1650(USD)
- 9 pounds (is 4 Kilograms)White Rhino:$ 1350(USD)
- 16 pounds ( is 7 Kilograms) $ 2550 (USD)
- 22 pounds (is 10 Kilograms) $ 3000(USD)
- 51 pounds (is 23 Kilograms) $ 6080(USD)
-105 pounds (is 47.7 Kilograms) $ 18850(USD)
+ 100 kilogram : $ 31000 (USD)
Ordering 22 pounds or more Free shipping
Strains and Quantity you need?
If you are interested in ordering, please contact me via email(agent.marijuana@gmail.com)
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
rekots (5 reviews, Karma: -2) on August 8 2014

Happy Birthday to me

Stopped in again with the wife, her birthday, smiles and plenty of "happy birthdays" all around, free pre roll, not sure the strain but tasted good and buzz was proper.

Picked up some edibles including high CBD chocolates. Purple OG Kush flowers and wax. Also got some more F-cut wax. The F cut wax is my favorite product of theirs so far.

Nothing but positive things to say about Ann Arbor Wellness Collective. Looking forward to the next trip.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
rekots (5 reviews, Karma: -2) on August 7 2014

Quanity AND Quality served with care

Have been a few times over this past month. Some wonderful people catering to your needs.

Skywalker OG, F Cut OG, and Gas Can OG were beyond top shelf, couldn't ask for more really.
Tried quite a few of their waxes as well with the F-Cut and Girl Scout Cookies being my favorites but also some delish Apollo shatter.

Check them out if you haven't, free membership, and free gram first vist. My GO TO when I am in Annsterdam.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
SuperMark (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 7 2014

Lots of variety.

Been coming to AAWC for about a month now and I am always very happy with my meds and edibles. AAWC is one of the best dispensaries I have ever been to.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
RastaSkunk (6 reviews, Karma: 6) on July 20 2014

Good meds, overpriced

Their meds are good but they're extremely overpriced.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
allnew2020 (4 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 9 2014

Pretty Much The Best in AA

Meds are always great I really like the staff, very helpful and good happy people Im glad to have came here and to keep coming here
try them, you wont be disapointed

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
SuperMark (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 8 2014

Lots to choose from.

They had so many edibles I wanted to try them all. I went with the Bhang Bar Milk Chocolate and picked up some Death Star both are amazing. I can't wait to go back and try some more edibles.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
cannabliss (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on June 27 2014

Best dispensary in AA

Best quality products I have found in MI. Prices are reasonable and edibles are awesome. Definitely recommend this place.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
HatCat (4 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 10 2014

Great!

Never disappointed. AAWC has great Meds. Thanks for everything.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
SilentPuffer (2 reviews, Karma: 7) on May 6 2014

I have been here a few times and I am always happy with the amazing meds and the staff. They are very helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks for everything.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
SilentPuffer (2 reviews, Karma: 7) on April 2 2014

Top Notch!

Amazing meds, good prices. I really like the edibles. Thanks.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
HatCat (4 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 6 2014

GREAT!

Always a great experience when I go here. Great prices top shelf quality. Thanks for the great service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
MagicDragon82 (2 reviews, Karma: 9) on February 6 2014

Best Around

Always great bud, and great service. The Best Around.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
HatCat (4 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 14 2014

Great Service

Been going here for awhile now. Never disappointed. Always top quality meds at good prices. Thank You.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
MagicDragon82 (2 reviews, Karma: 9) on November 15 2013

Best in Town.

Great service and selection of bud. Love this place. Staff is friendly and helpful. They are the Best!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
HatCat (4 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 30 2013

Great Meds! A+ Service

Never disappointed. AAWC has great Meds. The Staff is always helpful and very knowledgeable. I have gone multiple times and always leave happy. Thanks for everything.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
shimmiebobo (5 reviews, Karma: -4) on September 28 2013

Patient: 6 months/every week

Do not buy the "master kush x Cherry AK 47" pre-roll. It just isn't right. Don't believe it go find out. Its an un-explainable wrong feeling. Make sure you get what you ordered like at mcdonalds. Ordered one med gpt another, couple times. Great the way their 1/8th in 4s. Prices went up. edibles are only ok, if they have them, even if they display them. Med room sometimes crowded, hard to review all meds. not very personal. Always atleast a 10 minute wait, Does this mean they are good or bad? The staff is great. The chick that calls me love in every other sentence is hot but not my love, I don't even know your name

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
27
Reviewed by:
grizzlefist (4 reviews, Karma: 31) on September 9 2013

friendly,professional. High prices is only draw back. Top notch meds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
rjc3964 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 26 2013

great staff, great medicine

iv been no ware else, free medicine for joining, free gifts, free vape pen from raffle, great knowledge of medicine, top knotch medicine. A++

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Thegamechanger (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on August 13 2013

Excellent meds and staff

First time going was a treat. It's a nice cozy small spot with super friendly people. They recommend a few strains to me but some are a little too pricey for what i'm used to getting but a bunch of my friends recommended this place and said the quality was worth it. From the strains I got I was pretty stoked with the level of quality and I loved looking at their selection.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
takemeawayto420 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on July 3 2013

Just the best people

I really love you guys, i'm so happy I found this place. The selection is so great, I have never seen so many different types of weed edibles before. The $70 strains are a little more than what I can afford to pay but having the $50 strains is perfect for me and they were great. Can't wait to head back next weekend.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
lastchanceofhope (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on June 10 2013

Above and beyond

These people really make you feel at home. I havent found a place with better service anywhere.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
thcatty (3 reviews, Karma: 17) on May 11 2013

so far my fave

I enjoy going here, except when the air is not on, then it gets way too hot! Price is still a bit much and there is no wiggle-room on it. I dont like the idea of it being pre-packaged. People are very nice there, which makes the visit enjoyable.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
12
Reviewed by:
ronm (2 reviews, Karma: 13) on April 2 2013

thank-you

I find product to be excellent. Desire to please there customers and try to resolve any concerns. give then a wish list and a little time while they find it for you

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Humdumdum1 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on March 18 2013

Close to what is perfect

I got my meds hooked up today by signing up as a new patient, I enjoyed the service and knowledge provided with my order and will be going back for the heavy hitting caps =) I was impressed. What you will get is high quality and satisfying for pain.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Buddyhead (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on February 28 2013

Budtenders have been lacking

I've noticed that the staff the past couple of visits haven't been as friendly with the customer service as before. Their prices are a little big on the high side for what I would like to see but I do feel you get what you pay for. Rarely do I have any issues with the quality they carry on hand and I would recommend some of their edibles they are awesome.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
criticalkush (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 12 2013

Great service every time

I have really come to appreciate the service A2 has to offer. Each and every time I have gone in I am treated to kindly and always taken care of with my many annoying questions. Can't see myself going anywhere else at this point. Grade A Meds and service all the way.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
pullupking (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on January 29 2013

Cool experience every time!

Never had a problem with Ann Arbor, great people to deal with if you're unsatisfied with your current spot. Guaranteed to be a succes! A+

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
capt (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on January 17 2013

GREAT EVERYTHING

Great Location, Great PEEPS to deal with. In and out. Very nice assortment.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
CRUCIALOG1123 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 9 2013

Without a Doubt

This is the first place that offered me purple meds that were actually purple in color! Always quality effective meds, and the caregivers' special strains i've gotten have really been a great value each time ive had them. you rock

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
plnterqk11 (3 reviews, Karma: 5) on January 9 2013

awesome meds

Perfect place to relive the pain
one of the best shops ive been to, they have everything you need and more..no need to go anywhere else! :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
cookies476 (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 28 2012

Great place

I drive from 3 hours away to come here and its worth it everytime great meds great service great top shelf

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Schmevel (6 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 18 2012

6 months of great service.

Awesome place. Clean showroom and restroom. Free copies of Culture in waiting room. Great selection. 4g 8ths. "Like a fat kid in a candy store" really does sum this place up for me as well. Thanks AAWC!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
prestonchronic (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 18 2012

Like a fat kid in a candy store

So many amazing options to choose from. All the selections looked great, I had a hard time deciding what strain I should go for. Their staff is very friendly and wasn't pushy with me taking my sweet time. Their location is a bit small but cozy feeling.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
blossomprincess (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 4 2012

Great place in town

Me and my boyfriend come here every few weeks for the top quality flowers they are always carrying. Their edibles are delicious and the hash and concentrates look great. Some of the flowers are out of my budget but they always have something we can pick up that works perfect.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
ToastedJedi (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 25 2012

meh

Got some dry flowers and paid way too much, should of left or gone with something cheaper since the buds I got were not worthy what I paid at all. It's a nice place and their workers were chill and not pushy but I get better weed at other collectives for much cheaper.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
fitnesswin (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on November 23 2012

Love Them!

They have some of the best herb in the area.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
sandman419 (1 reviews) on November 12 2012

i love this place!!!!

this place is great!they are open great hours,have great strains and the canna caps are the best in town.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
bryandunken182 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 12 2012

Always a great experience

A2 is always taking care of my needs. They have a great shop and some great people who are very knowledgeable about the strains and how they can help with my medical condition. I've already told about 5 friends to come here for their meds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Jurassicgreentrees (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on November 8 2012

best spot in mi

been coming here for months now. my first visit i got a cool free jar and some awesome hook ups on my meds. everyone was really friendly and easy to get checked in. my favorite items are their concentrates that taste great and are really strong. A2 just rocks you have to see for yourself.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
lukewalker (4 reviews, Karma: 5) on November 7 2012

Great place for my meds

I've been to many collectives in the area and I find myself always coming back to this shop. Their staff is always friendly and helpful with my med selection. They do have some upper priced meds but also carry a wide range of types and quality. If you live in MI then you really have to check them out.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
Woburn69 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 29 2012

Top spot in MI

This collective is great. The top shelf is a little expensive but expect to get what you pay for. Enjoy their great service, they make the experience worth your time.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
patr (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 22 2012

great place to donate!

Give us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
TikiTaka (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 20 2012

Excellent spot

Every time I've been here, there's always been a great selection of medicines in each price range. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and eager to explain the differences between different medications. It's the only place in Ann Arbor I'll go.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
StephanieC (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 20 2012

AWESOME !!!!

This is one of the best places I have been too. Execellent selection, and the employees are very helpful and friendly. The parking is A1 as well !! I go to this place every week and they never dissapoint me.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
drostin1 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on October 16 2012

great

i drove here from down state and was very happy i got concentrates and it was some of the best i ever had i got a fx candy and it was the only edible that worked for me the budtenders are cool overall great despincery and iv been to allmost every one in the state

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
joe4twenty (1 reviews) on October 15 2012

Best in town but...

It's disappointing to see such high prices for an 1/8th. Literally you are my favorite shop in the city but every time I see a $70 1/8th it makes me cringe and I never see a different in quality that suggest it's worth that price. Everything else you guys do I love! At least there are plenty of $50 and $60 1/8ths that I can afford.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
KikiG (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 8 2012

High class!

Warm and welcoming atmosphere, very friendly and knowledegable staff, and high quality medicine! Love the wide variety! I highly recommend this dispensary!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
dmanfman (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on October 7 2012

Highly Satisfied

Friendly service, calming atmosphere and a knowledgeable staff makes this my ideal spot!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
MrLKG (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 6 2012

The Best

Ive been to a few diffrent collectives and this one is by far the best. The moment you walk in you feel welcomed in a SAFE and CLEAN enviorment. Products are far above the rest with a dedication to the best possible meds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
MrsLKG (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 6 2012

Best Dispensary around!

Everyone here is so friendly and knowledgeable, they are always able to answer any questions I have and are always able to recommend a quality product. The products here are the best. :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
hemp172012 (2 reviews) on October 4 2012

Top Shelf, Top Staff

Great place, Great products, High price, some on the stemie side could be better cleaned up for price. Difinitely would come back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
camelhos (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 1 2012

Nice place, just a little pricey.

Friendly staff and good buds. A little on the expensive side, but located conveniently. Definitely coming back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
pzlm3p (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 30 2012

Good people, Good product

The personnel were all very polite and well informed of the product

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
pottopissin19 (2 reviews, Karma: 16) on September 28 2012

If your looking. . . I FOUND IT ! !

Well did some research first on this site, and came across Ann Arbor Wellness Collective- Then i said what the hell lets go for a drive and check out my first Dispensary, FOUND IT - and hit the buzzer by the door and let me tell you WOW- I served in this fine country but this Collective is ATTENTION TO DETAIL - TOP NOTCH, The staff is on hand to help you in every question that you have and the process they guide you right threw . LOVED THE FRICKEN PLACE !!! But the only problem is that need to branch out here in the downriver area !!!! A little closer to home, but worth the saturday afternoon drive.

Hey boys at Ann Arbor Wellness if you read this - open a shop down here and i would run it, alot of patients down here.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Jack122192 (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on September 27 2012

A2 Wellness collective.

I recently made my first visit to the Wellness Collective. Their service is far superior to my prior dispensaries; the staff are more friendly and the medication seems much more fresh. As most patients know, the quality of the plant is equally important as its freshness. The medication I recently purchased was clearly VERY fresh.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
cskins (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 26 2012

A1 Dispnsary.

Very nice location. Great service and plenty of choices. Meds that I received gave plenty of relief from pain and stress. Staff was very friendly.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
knavarre (1 reviews) on September 26 2012

a very professional environment

ive gone here a couple time and every time i come, the staff is very friendly, very informative and knowlegable... they are good at helping find the right med for whats needed. i definately recommend this place to anyone.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
cableguymartin (3 reviews) on September 26 2012

The staff were very friendly and very very helpful. They understood my pain and made me feel comfortable.I would recommend them to everyone ;)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
cableguymartin (3 reviews) on September 26 2012

The staff were very friendly and very very helpful. They understood my pain and made me feel comfortable.I would recommend them to everyone ;)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
cableguymartin (3 reviews) on September 26 2012

The staff were very friendly and very very helpful. They understood my pain and made me feel comfortable.I would recommend them to everyone ;)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
kayla76Joseph (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 24 2012

kayla76joseph

I am a VERY HAPPY CAMPER!! Jason is knowledgable Budtender, so was Nikki, I will miss her. Everytime I get my meds it is always a fantastic experience. Ya'll are hands down my personal fave. THANK YOU Jess & Renee will see ya'll soon THX

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
joziegage91 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 24 2012

happy client!!!

I am very excited to be a patient of Ann Arbor Wellness Collective!!!! i was refered by my friend and forsee a happy patient furture. Jason is nice to look at :) and knows is....buds!! Thank you all and Renee & Jessica will see you SOON!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Onpoint365 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on September 24 2012

Good choice!!

Right downtown, friendly people. Ez 3 step process to get your meds. Quality obviously ranges but the highs seem to be highs and the mids etc etc....heading there soon

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
BodyRash (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 24 2012

Great Place

Went here for the first time last week. Very easily in and out and great staff. Had 2 Star Wars pre-rolls that took me to a galaxy far far away. Great location right downtown, will definitely return. Was referred by a buddy, and even though he wasn't with me, they gave me a free gift, and told me to tell him that his was waiting for him.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Mfjones (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 22 2012

Very helpful,knowledgable and friendly staff great meds can't wait to go back

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
tzatyracz (1 reviews) on September 21 2012

Great A2 Dispensary!

They used to have happy hour they should bring it back!! They always have a great selection, and wonderful helpful staff. stay cool!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
ccbills (1 reviews) on September 19 2012

LOVE THIS PLACE!

I was referred by a friend. I was impress with the friendly staff which are very knowledge. The prices were great! I loved the pre-roll!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
twitt82 (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on September 17 2012

I'm coming back!

Got the nyc diesel. Great for my mood. Just a bud the size of a pea went a long way in the vaporizer!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
twitt82 (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on September 17 2012

I'm coming back!

Got the nyc diesel. Great for my mood. Just a bud the size of a pea went a long way in the vaporizer!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
gailblaze (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 16 2012

The Best Place To Go!

Here you'll find expert advice and friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great products and lots to choose from. Super helpful staff...great experience. Will be back for sure!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
dexterdolittle (1 reviews) on September 16 2012

best place to go!

The best place Ive been to by far! You wont find better quality meds! The staff was incredible, and the selection far beyond what you expect! Gotta check this one out!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
jeffh (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 15 2012

one of the best

It was very busy .Just before close .my first time there ,It was stiil only about a 10 min wait after i filled out my paper work the cherry Kush is awsome ,love the sweet smell and taste.Buzz is good ,

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
thisismyusername111 (1 reviews) on September 15 2012

Awesome!

There are many things to like about this dispensary. Easy parking and quick access thanks to the recent opening of the underground parking garage right across the street -- always a big plus in downtown AA. As for the offerings, the medible selection is what interested me the most. They have a wide variety and selection of edibles at a very reasonable price. I'm looking forward to trying out all the delicious treats! The budtenders I have been helped by were very informative and had a lot of advice and suggestions about each item.
Also, you can't beat $20/hr member massages!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
cheonia4 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 13 2012

Love it!

I have been a member for two years. it is the first and the best of the dispensaries i have experienced. it is safe, inviting and above all dispenses effective and consistent medication. Everyone should join!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
maddhatter (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 13 2012

1 for others to model after!

1 of the most professional looking.
The staff seems well knowledgable.
Prices seem fair
Good location, busy area, give yourself extra time if you don't live in the area.
But compared to other"s 1 nice place.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Yurmahm (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 12 2012

Best dispensary experience so far.

I've been to several dispensaries in the area over the past couple years and up until now they've all been poor to mediocre experiences.

Not this place....this has been my best experience so far. Quality medication here. I probably won't bother going to any of the other dispensaries around town anymore.

Did I mention they have NO sign up fee...that is VERY key.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
bmkarsten (1 reviews) on September 7 2012

Great Experience

I look forward to visiting this place often! Great variety, knowledgeable budtenders and top quality medicine!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
lolocool (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on September 4 2012

Bubba Kush

I smoke marijuana to alleviate nausea, and as soon as the bubba kush took effect, my appetite was fully restored. So not only is the medication top of the line, the staff was very friendly and answered every question I asked. I would recommend this dispensery to any patient in need of service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
tokey420 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 3 2012

Super Silver Kush

Got a free gram of the Super Silver Kush for being a new patient. The bud was great. Very mellow effect that was good for anytime of the day. Would recommend this bud to anyone

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Gymnastcsluva (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 2 2012

very happy

LOVE this place! Went in there for the first time today and was very happy that they offer other services like massages and such. oh and the quality of their waxes is just phenominal. you only need to use a little bit and it goes so far. :P ill be back here soon

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
hailtotheking45 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on September 1 2012

great service and selection

this is the first time i have been to ann arbor wellness and I have to say they are very knowledgeable. they have alot to offer , prices are great , and it's close by. A+++

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
kazmainia (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on August 31 2012

GREAT SERIVCE

this was my first time at a despencery they had great med and an ok selection but top quality meds i was medicated for awhile i will refer my friends and be coming back again !!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
jewlez (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 31 2012

new to me

This is a awsome place to go, I have now been there several times. Everyone there is so polite and well educated. Its a joyfull experience everytime I go. I feel their product is the best out there. I am recommending them to all careholders I know. Headed back today!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Sassafras69 (1 reviews) on August 29 2012

Love the A2 wellness collective.

This is a great place to go-I have been several times. They are so knowledgable and friendly, I love it there. And the product is outstanding! I recommend them to every card holder that I know. Heading out there tomorrow for somemore of their awesomeness!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
maskquer23 (1 reviews) on August 28 2012

A2 Wellness

This was by far the best dispensary that I have ever been too. Everyone there was really nice educated on all their products and helpful taking the time to help me pick out exactly what I needed. I will never go anywhere else!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
bopha34 (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on August 27 2012

Ann Arbor Wellness

Awesome place. the products were all good and resonable pricing. the staff was EXTREMELY helpfull and very nice. this is the only place i will be going for my medical needs!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
419gimmeaminute (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 26 2012

Excellency at its finest

This is by far the most outstanding dispensary I've found myself at. I am new to the world of medicinal marijuana and they've done nothing but drop my jaw. The location is simple to find, service was unbelievably nice, and they will always be able to find exactly what you need. I can't wait to see what else they have in store.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
blindman1159 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on August 25 2012

Great Professional Atmosphere

I have visited this dispensary several times and they have a very professional atmosphere. Everyone is friendly, and they are very knowledgeable about their product. The quality and pricing is good as well. I look forward to visiting soon.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Its420somewhere (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on August 25 2012

Amazing first time

I went to A2 Wellness Collective for the first time a couple weeks ago and it was awesome. I got some new medicine they had just received called ATF but it was organically grown, and I must say it was some very potent stuff. Overall I'd have to say I enjoyed my visit, and look forward to more of them.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
brittanyhawthorne (1 reviews) on August 23 2012

overall pretty nice

My first visit there was everything I expected. Nothing but professional, courteous staff who know what they're talkin about. They don't pressure or hurry you and are more than willing to answer any and all of your questions. I'm definitely goin back... Soon! It's definitely worth the drive.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
S3Q (1 reviews) on August 20 2012

Cool Place

Have good quality meds just wish there was more of a variety. Overall a good and quick experience. Hopefully they will carry more med products (merch).

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Nabil1 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 18 2012

Good experience

I enjoy each trip to the their shop. Great location, very safe and comfortable. The staff is knowledgable and friendly. I always get a great deal.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
prz (2 reviews) on August 16 2012

Great shop

Stopped in for my first time today - better prices than the other guys and a great selection of smokables and edibles. Glad to find a place that gives u a break on quantity. Friendly staff who know their stuff - definitely worth the trip.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
prz (2 reviews) on August 16 2012

Great shop

Stopped in for my first time today - better prices than the other guys and a great selection of smokables and edibles. Glad to find a place that gives u a break on quantity. Friendly staff who know their stuff - definitely worth the trip.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
ATowner (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 14 2012

Review

A very nice place to shop. AW

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
davidlongoria (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 13 2012

Worth the trip

My first visit there was very nice. The staff was more than friendly, courteous, and quick to help. They answered any and all of my questions without trying to hurry me to make a purchase. There is a large selection of medibles, tinctures, wax's, anything you could want really. I would definitely recommend stopping in!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Buffy (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 13 2012

A pleasant first visit

I am caregiver for my special needs son. I was a little nervous on my first visit to purchase meds. The Wellness Collective staff are kind and helpful. They answered my questions and made recommendations as I have no experience with these medications. My son has improved and is more social and calm. Thank you.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Hikmat (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on August 10 2012

Best Collective in town

We are fortunate to have a few dispensaries in our city, but the Ann Arbor Wellness Collective is the best choice for me. Their staff has always been extremely courteous and professional. They informed me of the regulations I was unaware off and they have a great selection of herbs. They have parking in the back which is a wonderful rarity in Ann Arbor and always a quick visit in and out. LOVE this place!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
alexis12 (1 reviews) on August 5 2012

Amazing Place!

I just recently moved to Ann Arbor and went to check out Ann Arbor Wellness, wow! great friendly secure place! everyone was very helpful and informative. The best place in Ann Arbor for sure! I'm looking forward to Monday night movies!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Ramoul (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 4 2012

The best in town

Every time i go to Ann Arbor Wellness i have a great experience, great customer service, good products, and i always leave with a smile. These days you just don't find to many people that enjoyed what they do. If you live near Ann Arbor, Wellness Collective is the best dispensary in town.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
thatguy30 (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on August 2 2012

NICE

my first time there was really nice. very professional. good prices. cant wait to try all the extra stuff they offer

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
seemseemo (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 24 2012

Simply put, these guys are best!

Ann Arbor Wellness Collective, right in the heart of downtown A2, is the finest of medical collectives. With massages, ridiculously cheap accu-puncture, and, of course, a bunch of great top- shelf and affordable low-shelf that will still blow your mind. In addition to flower, canna balm provides great medicinal benefits for muscle aches and pains as well as headaches. Tons of edibles and they actually don't taste bad like most places (great, actually!!). It's a fine club and I recommend becoming a member above any other place. It's for sure for connoisseurs as well as the most inexperienced patient. 5/5 everything because that's what it deserves!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
MrZippo (1 reviews) on July 22 2012

My Favorite

For as many dispensaries as there are in the area, this one puts all of them to shame. Friendly staff, reasonable pricing, and amazing meds!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
MudkipsForYou (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 17 2012

Excellent quality meds and service

Definitely my favorite dispensary. A2 Welness has great quality meds and a wonderful staff. They even gave me free hash one time because I'm there so often =D

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
mizzrain1 (3 reviews, Karma: 14) on July 17 2012

Worth the trip

A2 Wellness always has quaility strains in stock. The staff is nice and very imformative. A2 is favorite place to get my meds, no question.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Mizbiz (1 reviews) on July 15 2012

Finally!

The staff was friendly and helpful to a new cancer patient. The product is fantastic. It was nice to finally be treated as a patient by caring folks, I had been cheated by "caregivers" in the past. I will definitely be coming back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
pokesmot007 (3 reviews) on July 14 2012

Too Far Away

please get off of the Lansing area listing.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
michaeldunn (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on July 12 2012

michaeldunn

Great place with excellent product. Knowledgeable workers and and friendly service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Aweaver (1 reviews) on July 12 2012

i came in the other day and could feel comfortable talking, and asking questions about medical issues, and how to control the pain in a good manner. very friendly environment, i will be back, thanks so much!!! ;)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
jtartaglia (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on July 12 2012

very professional

this was a very good experience. the staff was very helpful and friendly. i drove almost an hour to get here and it was well worth it. the product quality is good and the staff is good in assisting to help find the best for whatever conditions needed. i will definately be a returning patient.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
perez77 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 11 2012

Ann Arbor knows how it should be!

I wish more places were like anna arbor. Its not very close to my house but i won't go anywhere else! no need. Ann Arbor has been a great experience everytime and im not even close to have tried all they have to offer. Thank you AA!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
thcfriendaj (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 8 2012

Very professional and friendly

Excellent selection and very knowledgeable and friendly staff. The location is great and parking right behind the building is very convenient and easy. The shop is very clean and the budtenders are very helpful and willing to explain everything in detail. Prices are on the slightly higher side, but for the professionalism and selection, it is well worth it.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Dutch (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on July 7 2012

NICE BUDS BUT Y'ALL ARE EXPENSIVE!!!!

YO, THAT CHEESEQUAKE WAS ALRIGHT, BUT NOT LIKE $500/OZ ALRIGHT, YOU DIGG!? Y'ALL ARE SELLING THAT DIGGITY FOR WAY TOO MUCH... BUT OTHERWISE, GOOD LOOKIN, U KNOW SOMEONES GOTTA DO IT.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
amdunlevy (1 reviews) on July 6 2012

The bomb.com!

This dispensary has a bathroom! My tiny woman-bladder was so pleased! The staff members were all very informative and seem to really care for their patients. I will be back soon!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
bladenhigh (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 3 2012

Great staff and great quality

The selection and quality is always great, my only complaint or wish would be some lower prices on some of the higher end stuff. Overall they are a great shop and still my number 1 pick.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
adammiasel (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on June 30 2012

Good variety

I enjoyed all of the strands I've had from Wellness Collective. Easy in and out of town. The staff members are very friendly and have experience.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
Gusto (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on June 30 2012

Impressive first visit

Staff was courteous and well informed to help my needs. Plan on going back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Nessie (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on June 30 2012

exactly what i pictured

very unique and friendly great deals especially for new patients edibles are amazing

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
SkinnyFists (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on June 29 2012

Definitely Reccomend this Dispensary

Went there for the first time and was treated kindly by the all the staff. Very short waiting time to see the budtender, who was nice and knowledgeable. Good selection to choose from, and great quality meds. I'll be going back to this place again. My only complaint would be the parking, but that's to be expected in Ann Arbor.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
chrlesbabe42 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on June 23 2012

Love this one :)

I travel from Waterford,Mi just to come here. All the staff have been Awesome. :) They treat you with total respect (as they want to be treated). They are very friendly & answer every question I have. Everything that I have gotten has defenitly been worth the drive.
I'm so glad I found about about Wellness threw a friend. You have helped me, trying to get well, one day at a time. :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Schmevel (6 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 22 2012

Great 2nd time as well

Much like the 1st visit (A++), my 2nd visit to A2WC was great. Very nice staff. Clean showroom and bathroom. Free parking. I'm a big fan of the prerolled. I went with a NASA theme and got some Spaceship and some Apollo 13.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
camerontress (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on June 22 2012

Great

i live in tecumseh so I cant head here alot, but when i do go to ann arbor I go here. Best meds in town.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
camerontress (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on June 22 2012

Great

i live in tecumseh so I cant head here alot, but when i do go to ann arbor I go here. Best meds in town.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Tazria1111 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 22 2012

Love it!

The place was clean, professional and the people made me feel welcome and not awkward. Prices are decent and the product is very good with lots of choices. This is where I will always go!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
blueskies (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on June 20 2012

Will be coming back.....

The service and knowledge of meds was perfect. I was treated with compassion and was guided to the meds that would benefit me the most. I "HIGHLY" recommend ANN ARBOR WELLNESS COLLECTIVE to all who want quality not quanity.....looking forward to see DAVE again....THANKS!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Schmevel (6 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 16 2012

Great 1st Time.

Don't blink. You'll drive right by it. Free parking in the back. Super nice employees. Great selection. Clean showroom and bathroom. I have to drive 2 1/2 hrs to get there(worth the trip) Great selection. Got a 1st timer bonus as well. This will be my go to place from now on. Thanks for making this a pain-free process. A++ Make sure you check out the pre-rolled.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
Spartan1 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on June 15 2012

Great Experience

Finally a patient-centered type of approach where you feel valued and informed. Awesome organization and environment.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
berksie (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 15 2012

First Visit to AAWC

I have use to go mainly to a dispensary on the south side of A2, but I felt the need to go somewhere new. AAWC is very professional and clean! I like that you (the patient) are brought into the bud room with an individual staff member and discuss one-on-one what will help medicate you the best. Plus, right in the heart of downtown! Prices seems about average to most dispensaries around the area. Still waiting to use the medication, but it looks promising. Overall, so far, great experience, for sure!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
dexmaid (1 reviews) on June 12 2012

Excellent Dispensary

Can't say anything negative! Easy to find, parking onsite, great hours, great selection/quality, great prices and specials and super friendly staff. Very helpful in instructing as a new user of concentrates. Truly unbeatable.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
hattie (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on June 10 2012

Wonderful dispensary!

I was very pleased with the way AAWC treated me and their other patients. They made me feel welcomed and they didnt rush any of my disicions. All of them were very helpful with any of my questions i had as well. I recommend AAWC to anyone who hasnt been there. Definetly goin back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
hattie (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on June 10 2012

Wonderful dispensary!

I was very pleased with the way AAWC treated me and their other patients. They made me feel welcomed and they didnt rush any of my disicions. All of them were very helpful with any of my questions i had as well. I recommend AAWC to anyone who hasnt been there. Definetly goin back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
misselle (1 reviews) on June 9 2012

Great place, well worth the parking hassle.

The people who work there are friendly and welcoming. They don't rush you when making a decision (they have a LOT to choose from!) , the prices are reasonable and they put it in sealed bags and discreet packaging so you can feel free to continue walking around downtown ann arbor after you leave. I'd recommend The Ann Arbor Wellness Collective to anyone in the area!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
jsix66 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on June 9 2012

best in michigan

very welcoming and they know what there talking about. great prices and edibles are the best

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
biggitybash420 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on June 5 2012

most welcoming place in ann arbor

AAWC is one of the nicer shops in ann arbor. my first time going there was on 420, there was a line out the door, and a number of patients eager to scope the menu. every worker there makes you feel like your the most important patient there. the staff was knew what they were talking about, were fun to talk to, and made you feel as welcome as they can. they will always hook you up if it your first time. always my go to place when im looking for quality meds in Ann arbor.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
toasterboy (1 reviews) on May 31 2012

Amazing place!

The Ann Arbor Wellness Collective is the best place I have been to! Everything about this place is great! I am never let down by the selection they offer or the potency of medicine. They are very helpful and knowledgeable people when it comes to questions I may have. Meds are top notch and I ALWAYS leave a happy camper! If you cant make up your mind on where to go, waste no more time and go here!!! You will not be disappointed! Oh, and there is free parking in the back which is a huuuge + for me!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
CaptKirk (1 reviews) on May 27 2012

Great Place

The meds and people at this place are awesome. The only downside I can think of is the traffic and parking in downtown ann arbor is horrible but there is nothing they can do to change that.

The pre-rolls are a great deal make sure you check them out!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Spooch420 (1 reviews) on May 26 2012

First place that i've ever been into and it made me want to come back right away and go no where else

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
hjsuttles (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 26 2012

love this place

i have been to a few, and all i can say is wow!! great job.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
hjsuttles (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 26 2012

love this place

i have been to a few, and all i can say is wow!! great job.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
cmccull7 (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on May 25 2012

LOVE 10/10

Best place around, ALWAYS has the best prices, friendly people, everything you need in a dispensary!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jayrod22 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on May 25 2012

great place

Been to this place twice. First on 4/20 and again this past week. Great selection. Great knowledgeable, friendly staff.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
chasedeez7 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on May 24 2012

Good Service and Good Prices

everytime I have gone here I have had a pleasant visit. They usually have a good variety to choose from whether you want a sativa or an indica. Their prices are usually standard, but sometimes will have a select two or three strains going on special. The edibles are also good depending on your tolerance and which edible you get. most have had me feeling good, but some gave me nothing at all.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
mastercrayons (1 reviews) on May 22 2012

First Impression

Tried to visit this collective back in April, but got turned away because my plastic hadn't come in the mail yet. Tried again a month or so later (with success) and LOVED it. The woman at the front desk was very patient with me, and my budtender, Wes, was extremely professional and helpful. The prices were decent, and I even got a free gift since it was my first time!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
oranges (1 reviews) on May 21 2012

excellent service, one of the most professional dispensaries in ann arbor. They have good prices and a nice referreral program for your friends. Ill definitely be going back to this dispensary over any other ones ive gone to

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
KushLord734 (2 reviews, Karma: 8) on May 21 2012

Fair Prices and Great Service

I just started going to the A2WC, and it is the best dispensary I've been to so far. I was impressed right away when I learned they had no membership fee, and was also pleased that the buds weren't overpriced as they are at most dispensaries. The only thing I could say against the place is that there isn't a convient place to park, other than that it is a great place to get your medicine.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
john420 (1 reviews) on May 21 2012

Aweosme :)

Always helpful and very nice :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
dustinthc87 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 20 2012

BEST MEDS BY FAR!!!!!

Great friendly staff, very knowledgeable and great selection of meds. All different prices to fit any patients needs. Also wheel chair accesible if your in a wheel chair i am not but think its great they have a ramp as many do not. Great parking and have there own parking lot. Go here best in Michigan that i went to.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
suhailq (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on May 18 2012

GREAT PLACE!! CLEAN FEEL AND ALWAYS A GREAT SELECTION

Was clean every time i've been there and very wide variety of medication. There's always helpful and friendly staff to take care of you, and the extras at the wellness center ( massages, chiropractor, etc. ) are always a great option if need be!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
smokey0673 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 17 2012

great place felt comfortable there

was new to the dispensary so wasn't sure what to expect but was treated great very nice people there helped me alot will recommend to anyone very good variety and fair cost will be going back again worth the drive for me and wont be looking no were else found my spot thanks for all the help

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Dwrekker (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on May 16 2012

Impressive

This was the first dispensary I've ever been to and I walked in with tons of question. Luckily the receptionist was knowledgeable and super nice. As for the herb. One word. DAMN!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
A2PATIENT (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 16 2012

Holistic Services

I truly enjoy the massage and acupuncture services offered at the Ann Arbor Wellness Collective.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
killer123 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 12 2012

Real Talk

This place is the best in town by far. I have been everywhere else and its not comparible they have the best meds in town and resonable prices plus great service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
medicali (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 12 2012

Best in Michigan

This place is the real deal do not waste your time at other places for these guys and girls are truley proffesionals. Great medicine. What you pay for is what you get here.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
tapout7843 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 11 2012

Best dispensarie i have been to yet, friendy workers and great bud; as well as great prices. This is my #1 place!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
BigBuddhaCheese (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on May 10 2012

Good Stuff Boys

nice place. clean, friendly, good hours. meds are great and so is the selection. price is high for their top end buds but they put 4.0 in an 8er which is great. one of the must visit spots in a2

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
KrizAlin1 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 9 2012

well well well.

i have now been to the Ann Arbor Wellness Collective about five times, and each time, its better than the last. the bud selection is always on point and the variety is admirable. my favorite has to be the pre-rolled's though, definitely the best bang for your buck. aside from the medicine, the staff is outrageously friendly and genuine; i have yet to have a bad experience and probably won't have a bad experience to be honest. four gram eighths are key as well...

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
therizza (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 9 2012

Great Place for Meds

I love this dispensary!! Great people and good meds!! Highly reccomended.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Mrspuffalot420 (3 reviews, Karma: 6) on May 6 2012

Worth the drive

Great med's!
The staff presented me all the info I needed to know.
The med's were exceptional!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Sirpuffalot420 (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 6 2012

love this place

Great staff!! Easy access. Great looking place. Medicine is top notch worth the cost'!! SOME GREAT STRAINS!!!!! Worth the hour and half drive

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
1337sloth (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on May 6 2012

Nice place

secure, little expensive, pre-rolls are WAY worth it though. great staff too!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
farmoil (1 reviews) on May 5 2012

great shop personal

avg price great choices freindly staff will vist again

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
alxndrapaige (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on May 4 2012

BEST PLACE IN MICHIGAN!

they have great prices, they carry good a variety of bho's and the staff there are very kind and helpfull. I drive 2 hrs round trip because the quality and prices are fantastic. If you have any questions they are allways willing to help you out. By far my favorite place so far!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Morningglory2355 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on May 3 2012

Perfect for the First-Time Patient

This is all very new to me, but the staff make you feel so comfortable and welcome. They have a wealth of knowledge, present it in a friendly, professional manner and are respectful of your privacy. You're never made to feel dumb or naive, and any self-consciousness goes out the window. I'm hoping to try their massage and acupuncture services as well! Heartily recommend A2 Wellness to everybody; and in particular, to new patients of all ages.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1<