Search:
Login:
OR
Green & Greener Grow Collective, Inc

Green & Greener Grow Collective, Inc

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

Excellent

"Very professional, great selection, excellent pricing. Ive u..."

Like back in the day

"Above average medicine for never more than $50. Delivery is..."

Nice Service

"Very Fast, Professional delivery service... high quality m..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
LionsFan420 (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 10 2014

Great Meds always dank. Good prices, I recommend Blue Dream and Grape Ape. Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
GreenManCan (5 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 6 2014

Great Service

Been coming here for months now. Always top shelf quality meds at great prices.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
LionsFan420 (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 6 2014

A+

Dank Meds, Cool staff, Blue Dream and White Rhino are amazing.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
GreenManCan (5 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 14 2014

Great Service

Always top shelf quality meds. Good prices and deals. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
TheWeedHunter (1 reviews) on December 9 2013

Great!

Top Quality Meds at Great Prices. Good Deals. Highly Recommended.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
GreenManCan (5 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 15 2013

Best Deals.

Good choice of Meds. Staff is very friendly. They have some amazing deals. Thanks!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
LionsFan420 (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 30 2013

A+ Service and Meds

Great Meds always dank. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful. It's all about the Blue Dream! This is the Spot. A++

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
JamesDFitzpatrick (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on September 1 2013

best bud

this place got the best bud for the best price. 20 dollar cap on top shelf weed. they got deals on the damn time. the staff are koo as hell. they always hook me up and they know there bud well. always recommending fire strains. cheap shake thats only 8 dollars a gram and its not bad for the price. the lobby is larger so you are not shoulder to shoulder with every other person there. best shop to me

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
JeffreyAMallory (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 24 2013

There wax and flower

The wax and flower here are supreme fire!! My number one spot I only go here!!! Handa down best service ive had. Im forsure coming back!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
KimberG (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on July 22 2013

Love Love Love

I went for my second time last Saturday before my vacation and once again I was NOT disappointed. Very friendly staff and atmosphere. Dock recommended i try their ice cream and a chocolate bar for my trip and boy did they taste great and work wonders! For the ladies, Dock is the cutest and even swapped crock pot recipes with me for almost 15 minutes :) It felt like home and I WILL be back this week!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-4
Reviewed by:
RichardDSmith (1 reviews, Karma: -5) on June 26 2013

Never Fails

I've been calling here for a while now. Everytime I call they are friendly and professional. They are quick to deliver. And they NEVER let me down. The marijuana is always potent and good tasting.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
TimothyAGaines (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on June 13 2013

Great Shop

I Was short on cash and they hooked it up with next shelf up. which gained all my respect because it shoes their not just about the money, but their patients. and also he had told me i left a review when i forgot, which also shows a lot about this dispensary that they care about their patients. i will be using these people more often.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
vigo7 (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on May 25 2013

GGG RULES!

once again they came through, this time i had made a mistake but they still went out of there way to take care of me. really cool people and just as important they have the best quality medicine in town!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
JayJAndrews (1 reviews) on May 25 2013

Best delivery

Best delivery in the area. Driver came quick and was professional and really hooked it up. All meds were dank. For 35 - 50 an eighth this is the place to call!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
JohnAFlowers (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 24 2013

Amazed by the price and quality of the meds

I decided to try them out because the FTP deals. I wasnt expecting to much because of the low prices. I ended up getting an 5gs for 35. I was heavily medicated.I usually pay 50-55 for this quality of med at any other collectives, now i know who to call. Next on my list is their larry og!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-4
Reviewed by:
RonaldKCuomo (1 reviews, Karma: -5) on May 22 2013

1st Impressions…

Just had a great experiance, my budtender was aproachable, knowledgeable and just overall professional.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
EdwardETompkins (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on May 22 2013

omg your top shelf

me and my bf went in g3 i love everything about this clinic they have the best bud and some nice bongs i got larry og and monkey balls so good very very frosty and tasty…lol that’s wat she said!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
RichardMOliva (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on May 21 2013

Quick Return

like the wide selection of MEDS with high and low price range for broke times and good times. Good customer service with good knowledge of what they offer.Going back today.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
vigo7 (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on May 20 2013

Great Place

very cool professional people. had one problem which they over compensated me. very loyal place. as for medicine there flowers/concentrates are best in town and very competitive prices.
(just my opinion all dispensaries in Mi could lower prices but still very competitive) awesome wax, flowers are mind blowing from top shelf to stain of day all are high quality, no need to go anywhere else. highly recommend!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
DonaldPLoyola (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on May 20 2013

Best Wax!!!!!!!!

That OG Budder is insane!! taste amazing and a great high!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
PriankaChandra (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on May 18 2013

good work

just when yesterday pick up some purp wreck hybrid smooth smoke .... and very kool ppl...i'm never disppointed.. when always there thanks'

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
banfield78 (1 reviews) on May 16 2013

very satisfied

always satisfied

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
thcatty (3 reviews, Karma: 16) on May 11 2013

A tad disappointed

A little disappointed with my first visit. No 1st time patient discount or incentive offered. Presentation of edibles is subpar and not very appealing.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
christineashlee (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on April 16 2013

Amazing place!

Great buds for great prices, medibles taste delicious and were very uplifting (1st medible $10 and each one after that was $5). The staff provided awesome customer service and the bud-tender was very knowledgeable about the products. I felt very comfortable in their private location, it was actually difficult for me to find at first. XD Always have different sales and they also provide punch cards for a free thing once filled out! All and all great place!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jamithtm (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 12 2013

Great

Real good buds here, the prices are pretty nice and so is the staff. Stop by and check them out, you won't be disapointed espcially at the 10 a gram strains

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
carlousa50 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on April 11 2013

Happy!

GGG always satisfies. I love going to a dispensary knowing what I want only to be surprised by some new rediculous strain that I havn't tried. With that being said.....Good job with the Hawaiin Fire. It made up for a not so mary-jane rainy day.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Johpet32 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on March 18 2013

Interesting wax deals

Earlier i was disappointed with all previous locations i had just visited.But now when i visited here i m happy that i got a very good wax for which i was searching for so long.Thes staff is really impressive.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Akata00 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on March 17 2013

Chem Dawg

Wanted to give a shout-out to the latest batch of Chem Dawg - it is straight fire!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
WilliamHWright (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on February 23 2013

Peanut butter Cups

The peanut butter cups are great. I ate half of one and slept all night. The delivery is fast and they make you feel very comfortable.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
AlfredGabriel (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on February 23 2013

Impressive

"I stopped in this morning right at 7AM and they were open as advertised nice and early. Working nights it is truly appreciated. I felt comfortable with the security...alot of places don't seem to think that is important but, now a days...jeez
Budtender was very cool. I went for the killer $70 1/8th of pr girl scout cookies and a free half of the same...I only wonder if the prices will come down a bit in Jan after the deals end? Oh well, enjoy now. "

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
daled160 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 21 2013

cool people

go check this spot out if like good meds and the top shelf is killer the Green Crack wax lasted forever. This place has my stamp of approval. THAKS GUYS

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
MylesS (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on February 20 2013

Regular Customer

great atmosphere, very knowledgable, Cadillac purp is fire! my fav so far. wish they could be closer to home

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
ThomasMG (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 18 2013

5 STARS

Best quality, variety for the right price you can't get bomb Kush anywhere elswe like this folks! Top on my list especially with someone as beautiful as that asian to stand behind the quality of medicine guaranteed satisfaction no doubt!!! 5 STARS!!!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
DrewN (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 17 2013

Frequent patient here…

Just tried the Super Sour Diesel and omg...AMAZING!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
MarcD (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 16 2013

fast and convenient

swooped in and saved the day! This is the best delivery service in the area 10/10

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Damien0 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 15 2013

Best Delivery Service!

Still the best delivery service! I've been using them since summer and never regret it. What's better than getting it delivered to your house? What's even better though is the quality of the meds and the staff. After a while they become like friends and get to know them by name, and that to me is perfect customer service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
kengar32 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on February 10 2013

DOC MAN

Not as many strains as other shops been too but honestly only 5 of 20 strains at other shops maybe worth getting when 10 of 10 here are fine,hahaha there whicked..bro always hooks me up,no worrys here

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Davidm44 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 9 2013

BADASS PLACE

this place has an awesome atmosphere, great weed, a wonderful staff, and a bad ass schedule. I highly recommend this place!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Styles1234 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 8 2013

excelent shop

when are u guys getting shirts

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
AlexanderJJones (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 7 2013

My top choice on the westside

I tried the ChemDawg and San Fran OG, now Im a satisfied patient. The San Fran OG is one of the tastiest OG I have tried. Always Great Meds and postive vibes @ this spot

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
TimRod (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on January 22 2013

recommended if in the area

its might be a low key place and all but this place really gives you the most bang for your buck. the budtenders are awsome and the top shelf here will definately not let you down even there mid grade and strains on special for 15 gram are pretty well grown. oh and the prices are affordable!
Give us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
SeanBloo89 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on January 21 2013

Topshelf

"Awake n bake with sum Chem Dawg ....
This shop is off da hook i think is da best one i ever been to in Detroit plus they always got top meds for cheap n der topshelf is to danky"

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
AndrewSch (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on January 18 2013

THEY GO HARD

Their remodel is just amazing! Great atmosphere. Fresh trees. What more can you ask for. Check em out

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
PeteRoos (1 reviews) on January 17 2013

AIN'T NOBODY FUCKING WITH THAT 26 PERCENT!

I went over here today and they said that the San Fernando OG just got tested at 26 percent so I had to check that out. I came home and the meds hit real well. I get tired of the same shit so I'm real stoked that I found this strain out. Definitely got to give this a try!+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
GeoHan89 (1 reviews) on January 17 2013

Quick Sunday Pickup

"Picture this:
Watching NFL playoffs, you realize you are out of bud.
You look up the nearest spot open and go at half time.
The First Time Patient process is the quickest you've ever seen.
The chill staff greets you as you come in.
The buds look and smell dank.
You pick up an eighth of bud that 26% THC.
You pay 45 bucks and get hooked up with 4.1g.
Get home with 10 minutes remaining in the 3rd quarter to a 14-13 game.
By the forth quarter you're chillin.
Well that actually happened.
And this was that spot.
"

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
peaceinchz2 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on January 9 2013

go for it!

I just move here. This is the first place that offered me purple meds that were actually purple in color! Always quality effective meds, and the caregivers' special strains i've gotten have really been a great value each time ive had them.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
tokesmoke (1 reviews) on December 12 2012

Great Place!!

Clean, friendly, good spot to handle your meds. I was treated well and it was great getting some personal attention to find out what works best for my ailment. Highly recommended!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
drunkenstoner (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on November 21 2012

Ok

Definitely not the best shop I have been to but they have a fair selection of strains and a relaxed staff. It's been a while since i've been back so it looks like i'll be calling them up soon to see how the new strains are looking. A few of my buddies use GGG and I've never heard them complain once.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Biggerbudsthanyours (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on October 26 2012

Keepin i going

The folks here are always way laid back and chill. Got hooked up with some dank weeds and some delicious cookies. Smoked pretty well with no nasty after tastes so the weed was really good. Cookies kicked my butt , should of waiting before eating and smoking them.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Duckhunt (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 15 2012

Semi Descent

Smaller shop with some ghetto looking people hanging around outside. The staff was friendly and helped me out with my sections and I was in and out pretty quick.

Dunno why they don't post the prices or have a bigger selection but it's a good spot to go to if you are close to them. They don't have platinum level strains from what I saw but you can still get some high quality strains. Overall I would rate them a 7-8 out of 10.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
dandude (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 9 2012

Unexpected Quality!!!

I live in Ann Arbor and usually get my medicine from around there and I must admit that I was wonderfully surprised by the quality of Greener Grow's meds. I am thrilled to have a such a quality place near my job after so many so-so Detroit medicine experiences!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Jordans840 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on October 7 2012

Supreme dank

Got hooked up with some super dank meds and i'm happy I called them up again. The first time I got a couple of your strains and it wasn't super dank. This time I couldn't be happier with the service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
kushkush2012 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on September 19 2012

Great Service, Bomb Weed

Budtenders are very friendly and knowledgable. They had 8 different strains to choose from and I love variety. The headband I got from there was amazing! Also, the medibles were on point too. I brought a brownie that I split with my girlfriend and we were both stoned after eating it lol. This place is 100 times better than Shake n Bake, which is the place I was dealing with before finding GGG. GGG is my new home!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
budbuster (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 18 2012

Friendly people

The location is lacking but the peeps are really cool and helped me out.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Tigerpress (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on September 12 2012

You guys are awesome

Whenever i'm looking for delivery when i'm lazy you guys are my go to place. Just wish you updated your strains more often. the last couple of times I called you didn't have almost anything listed on your menus.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
dankdank32 (3 reviews, Karma: 3) on August 28 2012

Been Better Before- BBB!!!

Went back there for the first time in a few months...not the same. The Med quality got better than before, even though some were slightly under-developed. BT's aren't as friendly or welcoming though. Some guy named wippy helped me out and it was just awkward, awkward, awkward. Other guy looked pissed off at something. Some younger guy was there before, don't know where he was, but i didn't feel weird with him. I'd say check out Shake & Bake down street if you want to feel like a friend and more strains

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Luckylebra (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on August 13 2012

Bomb starins and concentrates!

Won't be going anywhere else for a while I think I found my home at G&GGC They welcomed me in, there was a couple people in front of me but it went really quick and before I knew it I was gazing at all different top notch strains. Hard to decide from so many different options of greatness. Definitely going back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
TGIF420 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on July 11 2012

Thank you for updating the menu :)

G&GGC NEVER STOPS IMPRESSING ME - UNLIKE ANYOTHER CLUB IVE BEEN TO. THEIR HEADS IN THE GAME AND THEY ACTUALLY CARE TO PROVIDE THE BEST SERVICE, NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED THANKS

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
kusher (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on July 3 2012

Top Notch

I've been coming here for a while now and this review is far overdue. The meds are always great quality and my questions are always answered with a great answer from some knowledgeable people. The pricing is right up my alley and i'm very satisfied each time I come here for my medication.

Thank you guys.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Rosloyoy5 (8 reviews, Karma: 22) on June 6 2012

The Best Service, and Amazing Strains

Great Place, will accept valid paperwork if you haven't yet received your card, and the strains are all top notch. Delivery is prompt and professional. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Also open sundays which is a rarity. Menu texting service is very convenient. Prices are discounted if buying quantity compared to other dispensaries where you pay retail no matter what. Highly reccomended.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
jujubean (3 reviews, Karma: 8) on May 14 2012

EXCELLENT

These guys are good have every thing you need. Top Quality Meds. Love the call ahead service. Good at what they do. Nice donations

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Numerounos (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on May 8 2012

Great buds

I was a little hesitant after reading a review or two down but my experience has told me otherwise. I ended up with some excellent kush and some even better haze. Both 1/8ths were weighed over by .1 so I was excited. Thanks for the hook ups G&GG!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
freezeddried420 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on May 1 2012

Quality from my standards

I'd like to say the people at green and greener definitely bring a lot more to the table than medicine. They're are always friendly and open to any of your questions and always make you feel welcomed.

Anyways, the quality of my meds are top notch and exceed what I expect. Thank you green & greener for being there and being so close :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Jamastervibe (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 24 2012

Really good but not always consistent

This is a great shop to go to for medication the people are friendly, the appointments are easy to create and they make time for you even if they are busy. The only downfall is the inconsistency of the product and I don't exactly fancy going to Detroit. I'm not saying that they don't some quality products, but they also have a few that I believe have no place in any medical dispensary. Not that they are horrible by any means. Just not up to medical grade standards in my opinion. It would be one thing if the donation for the lesser grade would be less expensive, but they do not. Also because consumers know the better product they run out of that inventory quickly. On the plus side they do give breaks the more you purchase, have a good selection, and their medibles are not only delicious but carry a nice buzz. All in all they are a good store and I recommend you stop in and check em out. You will return!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
dankdank32 (3 reviews, Karma: 3) on March 28 2012

Pretty Good Nugs

Been to a few places in the area and I have to say I like this spot the best. The set up is really nice and everyone there is friendly to say the least. I've always been a fan of hybrids, but I seem to have a difficult time a "true" hybrid in the area, but their blue dream was definitely on point! Nice body buzz for the pain relief, but enough energy to not have me stuck on the couch. I'll be back for sure!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
DoctorWEED (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on March 21 2012

Cool people great menu

Just stopped to let people know these guys carry good buds and everyone is chill and helpful. The prices are good enough and the edibles are dank. Keep em rollin out.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
msgmassu227 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 13 2012

da bomb

Wanted to get some dank top shelf nugs and you provided me with the right stuff. Grabbed and 1/8 of some super sticky stuff, straight stuck to my fingers when I squeezed it. Your staff was chill and helped me out, i'll be back with friends.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Chlorinegas (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on February 16 2012

Very nice!

These guys changed my shitty day into a great one. Friends sent me over to you guys and wanted to just get an 1/8 but walked out with a bit more. Smoking this joint in your name!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
BeBe (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on January 26 2012

I love their new place!! Too bad the Oakland County Sherrifs are to blame for their move. Nevertheless, I'm going to continue to support these guys in everything no matter where they are because their meds are top notch, donations are very compassionate and they're so much fun to be around. Keep up the good work GGG!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
evamooore (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 20 2011

Quality kush

I had to stop by and say thanks for the wonderful medication. Cannabis eases my nerves throughout the day, I usually medicate throughout the day with my pipe. When I take one hit my nerves are calm calm calm! BUT, not all the time. Some strains make me really nervous and paranoid. Kush seems to keep me at ease, not sure if it's sativa or indica but it really helps.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
FullMeltBubble (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 8 2011

Delicious buds

I can't tell you how much I enjoy going to the "store" and buying my meds. The people are always ready to help me and are very professional. The weed and pricing is really decent compared to my last set up. Edibles and others are on my wishlist, had to get my medicine to last me the rest of the week or my nights will be sleepless. Thank you Green and greener.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
HPSMASTA (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 29 2011

Great spot, NEED a MENU

Tried these guys out after hitting up Ann, didn't think i'd be impressed but I left with a grin.

The weed here is really good, I didn't know what I was to expect because theres no menu whatsoever to guide my way. I would probably make you my new home if I saw a menu here with some updated nugs...

Anyways, weed is killer, lots of top shelf nugs here. People were pretty nice and the entire experience was a great. I will be back sometime but a menu would make it a definite.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
timdawg111 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 22 2011

Niiiiiiice

I heard about this place a little while back but was hesitant to try anything other than Ann Arbor for my meds. I'm glad I gave them a shot. They have a nice 3 gram sampler where you can check out a few different strains before making a larger donation and I loved it. The only downside was that I really liked the OG Kush they had, but when I came back for a 1/4, they were already out :(. Budtenders and cool and informative and they have a nice variety. A+ for these guys!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Ticksta (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 16 2011

Woot, tasty buds

Love these guys. They help you with your questions and leave you with a bag of fun. Smoked the shit out of the first 1/8th within the first night! Loving the soaring highs. Keep the good work up!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
CapaCapaCharlie (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 24 2011

My favorite so far

I hit up at least 50 dispensaries in my area so I have a feel of who's legit and who's not. I found these guys to be really legit and straight up with me. Any questions asked are immediately answered, not bs spewin from their mouths.

Although they don't have their menu up I would give them a call, maybe have them tell you what they do and do not have. That's the only negative is the menu but that is overlooked when I visit your shop :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
beartastegood (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on October 10 2011

Decent and getting better

First time I went in i got some mediocre buds but it seems you've guys stepped up your game. Rolled up a few fatty joints and it only took half a jay to knock me on my ass. I'm liking this dispensary more and more. Keep up that killer stuff and i'll keep up my smoking habbits lol

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
gooielouie (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 4 2011

interesting

While not the best neighborhood I do enjoy the medicine coming from GGGC. The staff is usually helpful and friendly. The meds are great, I used to get street nugs every day and this has changed the pace. No more BS "kush" only to get some beaster ass shit. Keep that shit real.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
jessie420420 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 4 2011

Very Helpful!

I have to say I was very hesitant to put myself out there and go to any collective, but these guys made me feel very comfortable and helped me understand what would work best for me. I've been taking ambien for the past 3 years for my insomnia and unfortunately have experienced almost every side effect that comes with it...including sleep walking and not remembering it! The budtender told me about bubba kush and how that helps with sleep. I haven't taken a pill in 3 weeks and have slept better than EVER!! Love these guys

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
BigBudlover (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 3 2011

I like it a lot

Wow, these guys have a really nice set up and clearly take pride in helping people find relief. I was hesitant to go anywhere in the area because I usually hit Ann Arbor, but this place is right on point. One of the few places that actually tests their meds! I really like the texts and the fact that their strains change every few days so your taste buds don't get stale. Will def be back there again

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
Diggin4Dreams (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 22 2011

Just got greener!

Hah, you guys are the shit! I walked out with a bag full of wonders. I can't compare this place to any others because I felt I was treated right from the start. Sending my friends your way.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
OnlyTokesOG (4 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 12 2011

Grade A Nugtastic

Have to give these guys a shout out for being such an awesome collective. I've had many nugs from many shops but these guys make me feel at home. Keep pullin out the topshelf and i'll always stop by.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
WeedOlympics (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on September 1 2011

Gave them a shot

And was super blasted by the end of the night. Not bad considering all the traffic going around. Big thumbs up and a thanks from me and my stoned ass buddies.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Mortis (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 18 2011

Roll the dice

Never know what they will have or when they are going to get it (lack of communication between workers!). Attention Employees: Please take your cell phone outside so people can actually hear you or please get a land line! I am too far out to drive there so I always have to meds delivered. Sometimes they have plenty in stock when I call, but by the time my order is filled they are completely out. I'm glad I found someone much closer! Product was always top notch!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
GraveRobbingISFUN (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 11 2011

not bad

First time giving these guys a shot. Had good greenery and some knowledgeable staff. I will be back to try some more.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
UnibomberonWEED (4 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 11 2011

Decent

Came here with a friend. I wasn't sure if these guys could top my last experiences but i say it came close. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I would like to see a menu or I prob wont be back. Put that shit up lazy asses.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
15
Reviewed by:
KushKezzy (5 reviews, Karma: 6) on August 5 2011

Some good stuff

I gave these guys a shot and everything went smooth. Quick in and out and not much hassle. Had to look at a few strains to find something I really wanted but overall good stuff.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
callit (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on August 5 2011

First time buying from GGGC

Professional and easy to deal with. It looks like they've heard you guys about tossing in a free gift for first time buyers - They tossed in a cookie with my meds (haven't tried the cookie yet). Very professional, easy to deal with. The strain I picked up isn't mind blowing, but is definitely high quality. Price is on the high side of market value. Same day delivery. Would continue to work with them.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
13
Reviewed by:
jenjen (4 reviews, Karma: 6) on July 11 2011

This place sucks
Prices are so so..their strain selections are weak, not sure why this place has such a high rating..you don't get a free gift for your first visit like other places,they told me their strains are the gift itself, CHEAP! staff isn't as knowledgable as they say they are. Everyone that goes here should go somewhere else to get a better comparison.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
Buds4Life (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 20 2011

Pretty bomb nugs

I gave these guys a shot to figure out if they were worth my time. They definitely are! I grabbed some really fire kush and some stinky ass OG. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality compared to some other places i've been to recently.

So a big thumbs up to the staff and crew of Green & Greener Grow Collective, i'll be back with a few friends and show them whats on the menu.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
27
Reviewed by:
KushSoStrong (1 reviews) on June 3 2011

Fire

They got that fire. always came thru for me. delivery service on point

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
28
Reviewed by:
BootyMeat (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on June 3 2011

Very Professional

Ive been to other dispensaries but this one is the only one that gets it right. Not only is there med top self but their prices stay the same. Ive been to other despensaries that charge too much!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
21
Reviewed by:
Booger (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 3 2011

i love it here

everytime i come in they have a whole new menu! thats amazing. and there real nice and educated about the strains. i get headaches alot and they always have the right stuff to make it go away. I wouldnt go anywhere else

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
carltonbanks (12 reviews, Karma: 12) on May 31 2011

decent

I went here today and got some treats and a little Purple OG Kush. The meds looked pretty good, but the display room needs more lighting. Everyone was pretty friendly there and it's a very, very discrete place. The kush smoked pretty good, but i think it could be a little better for $20/g. The edibles were okay, but I've had better for the $10/each pricetag.

I'd go back here if I was in Southfield and needed some smoke but otherwise probably not.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
23
Reviewed by:
carltonbanks (12 reviews, Karma: 12) on May 31 2011

decent

I went here today and got some treats and a little Purple OG Kush. The meds looked pretty good, but the display room needs more lighting. Everyone was pretty friendly there and it's a very, very discrete place. The kush smoked pretty good, but i think it could be a little better for $20/g. The edibles were okay, but I've had better for the $10/each pricetag.

I'd go back here if I was in Southfield and needed some smoke but otherwise probably not.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
18
Reviewed by:
RedWingsNL05 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on May 31 2011

I really do love this place and strongly recommend it

What can I say? Great meds, love the rotation of quality strains, always new stuff but you can always find what you need and new things that you like. The edibles have been fantastic, great medicinal effect, great taste, and I have been impressed with the selection of edibles as well. When I go, there is always plenty of parking, I never wait more than a few minutes, and though Doc always takes care of me, everyone there is very knowledgeable and friendly. Finally, as we all know, quality comes at a price, but, I am barely working part time and for the first time in my life, I can afford to pay for what I need. Their prices, for the quality, is very manageable and fair and honestly, I always go home feeling like I got more than I paid for. Discreet location, for me it's a mile away off of the 696 exit and about a ten minute drive from Warren. The staff is available for questions and orders 24/7 via text and are great about responding promptly, menu updates texted to you weekly, clean, professional, everything that matters with a provider. You can't go wrong so check it out!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Beauty111 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 31 2011

Kush, Kush, Kush

Went to this location before Memorial Day to get some meds for my cookout. They had some Afghan Kush and Bubba Kush that put me on a level I havent been on in years. No back back for the entire day!! That was very important to me with all the cooking I needed to do during the day and evening. I would recommend Green Greener to anybody looking for good quality meds and a staff that truly has their patients in mind first. I WILL be back very soon

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
19
Reviewed by:
amazonpiranha (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 29 2011

very professional

Was there 5-26-11.The location is a 2nd floor office sweet in a professional building. Was very impressed with the beautiful secretary. The budtender was very polite and carried himself in a professional manner. The buds looked beautiful to the naked eye. They where perfectly dried dense buds. However, I don't know what it looks like under a microscope. I purchased the Cali #1,Super Skunk and 1g hash. The Super Skunk was better than the Cali #1 as far as potency which is not saying much. The hash was not really good and doesn't burn like regular hash. When I tried to take a small ball of it and light it up all it did was start to bubble. Good hash when lit up will catch on fire and if you blow it out after a second then you can crumble it into a powder. That hash did not it just bubbled. To conclude, the meds look great but you cant judge a book by its cover. My advice try it before you buy any large quantity.I personally may go back as a last resort but i will be very choosey!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-4
Reviewed by:
Dr2step (7 reviews) on May 27 2011

Really Nice People

I would come back if I were in the area but I would not go out of my way. The folks that run are really nice though and really seem to care about patients.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
27
Reviewed by:
lppatient (5 reviews, Karma: 8) on May 23 2011

Awesome meds, great people, and they deliver

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
thurgood (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 18 2011

A+ Meds

Went there and grabbed some of their OG Kush and Super Skunk...never slept better in my life. Had an appetite out of this world which is something very unfamiliar to me with my stomach issues. For some reason I thought it'd be a good idea to only try their sampler instead of more, but I will not make that mistake next time. No more insomnia. Would recommend this to anyone needing some help sleeping at night. Don't know about other conditions, but I'm very happy with my outcome

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
22
Reviewed by:
BowChickaWOWwow (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 16 2011

They're open on Sundays!

I called alot of despensaries yesterday and this is one of the few that was open, that wasnt an hour away! Very well done! Impressed with it all!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
24
Reviewed by:
GreenLover22 (1 reviews) on May 16 2011

Great Place

These guys are very helpful in leading me in the right directions for meds. I'm new to this area and was pretty nervous about my first appointment because I'm self conscious about seeming uninformed. They made me feel like I had been there for years! They explained the differences in sativa and indica (something I had nop clue about) and told me little tips on how to not wasted the meds. You'd think they would want to keep that a secret so I'd be back sooner! I will be back, no question about that

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
HighHopes (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 16 2011

Cool peeps

Real cool people and they got good trees. there prices dont change and its the closest one to my crib.. i'll be bac fasho

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
ForeverAndAlways (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on May 16 2011

Love this place!

There so nice and they have really good meds. Treats be the bomb!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
18
Reviewed by:
livinlife (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 13 2011

Finally Found It!

Been looking for a spot with some heavy hitting indicas to help me with my insomnia. Definitely top notch meds, been sleeping like a baby ever since. Thanks guys!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
16
Reviewed by:
ShyBunny (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 11 2011

Best ishh Around!

Med was da ish..
Location was straight..
budtenders was cool..
knowledge.. answered all ma q's..
price was aiite.. all good..

all good everythang!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
thatguy420 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 11 2011

Good Times

Had a good time going to this place. They're very friendly and personable, yet they get straight to business. I've only been there 2 times so far, but each time I've picked up, they've given me their opinions on what they think would be the best bet for me. I know my buds, and they sure do too. Don't think I'm going anywhere else.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
SampsonSimpson29 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 11 2011

Best in the Midwest

Finally found a legit place in MI. I'm from Santa Monica, CA and have grown up around quality buds until I moved out here 2 years ago. I have been looking all over the effing place for some one hit type dank. A2 is pretty legit, but the Afgooey and Chemdog I picked up from these guys are by far, better than anything I've had my hands on east of Denver. The set up is cool too. I only had to wait like 5 minutes for my appt, but Pineapple Express was on in the waiting room. All I can say is LEGIT!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
12
Reviewed by:
bubbuakushman (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on May 11 2011

Love It!!

I had a hip and knee replacement about 4 months ago and have been in the worst pain half way through the day and typically wake up in the middle of the night. I told my doctor about not wanted to be all drugged up all the time on pain pills and he referred me to GGG to try a different angle. They recommended a sativa for the day and an indica at night before going to bed. I had NO CLUE what that meant because I'm new to this, but the guy Doc broke it down for me in plain English as to what does what and how it would help. I can honestly say I haven't slept this well in years, even before my surgery. Very impressed and thankful that they really tried to help me find a solution...and succeeded in doing so!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE keep up the good work

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-17
Reviewed by:
Cloud99 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 10 2011

Fully Baked!!

Just went there for the first time today and I will be back again very soon. I've been to a few places in the area and around Ann Arbor and these guys trump all of them. The atmosphere was chill, nice variety of strains, very fair prices, the budtender was simply hilarious and made me feel more comfortable than I have been at any other place. The meds were definitely quality and quickly helped alleviate my neck and back pain. Thats crucial of course, but the best part was they even had Half Baked playing in the waiting area! I will be back next week and recommend these guys to anybody looking for quality and a good experience!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
GreenMeanMachine1 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 10 2011

very impressed

Nice clean comfortable atmosphere. Sets the bar for dispensaries in my book.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
BudMan01 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on May 10 2011

Fantastic!!!

Professional and friendly. Best med selection seen in Michigan period and I have been around the block if u know what I mean! Respected my time with an in/out appointment. Will be a regular.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
14
Reviewed by:
ElComeQK (3 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 3 2011

Mites!!!!

Very nice meds, and friendly service. Prompt, and discreet location best of all. However, found some spider mites on the Super Lemon Haze and The White Widow that got on 5/2 . They replaced it, but i question the integrity of the business. They are selling infested meds? How knowledgeable are these people with this medicine? Is it safe? Mites wont kill you, but meds also leave black ashes (due to not proper flushing product before harvest). The White Widow looked prematrure (hairs too light in color and tricomes are too clear, need more milky color). Taste is the same in all the strains purchased but one of them. Six so far, and 5 out of the 6 had nutes left in it, so the taste is the same. Mawi Wawii is amazing. Clean. Not too many nutes left, and can actually taste the medicine. Look for white spiderweb look on stems and in between nodes (nugs) Magnifying glass will help, they have a non working one.
They got combos!!! Great if one's looking for tasting different strains!! A+ for that!!!
Also tried their brownies, had me laughing all night long like I haven't in a long time. 100% recommend this medible.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
detroitjedi420 (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 17 2011

Excellent

Friendly staff convenient location and delivery.Fire meds every time.wide variety of meds. Very happy and will be a regular here.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-7
Reviewed by:
nomoresadsongs23 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 13 2011

Awesome!

On my first time to a collective this was my choice and I wasnt sure what to expect. The staff was extremely accommodating and stayed open late for me to get meds from them. 100% professional environment. To say the least, Ill be returning to them in the future.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
KushKezzy (5 reviews, Karma: 6) on April 11 2011

Great visit!

I need a heavy hitting Indica to knock me out when it comes to bed time. I've tried lots of different strains in the past and I think I found my new collective. Last time I picked up either bubba or some kinda kush can't recall atm, medicated, but I haven't slept so well in years... I'm definaely coming back to try out your other Indicas, if they're as hard hitting as your last batch I think I found a winner.

Overall good experience, fast service and people treated me with respect. Keep up the good work and i'll send a few buddies your way, I know they need it!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
larrydingalberry (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 30 2011

very dependable, great strains everytime

very dependable, i have many medical issues, so driving sucks for me. they are always on time with their deliveries with much to choose from. they always have some kind of kush or high indica witch is great for my muscle and back pain. their purple strains are amazing and are usually in stock for those of you who like the more tasty selection. prices are fair...cheaper than the guy down the street. highly recommended you will not be disappointed!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
33
Reviewed by:
AngryBabs (1 reviews) on March 14 2011

Excellent

Very professional, great selection, excellent pricing. Ive used them multiple times now and have never been disappointed.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
29
Reviewed by:
marlajane (3 reviews, Karma: 5) on March 13 2011

great

hospitable & professional, respects your privacy, and great quality, i put reviews up for guys that have quality meds, some people i have dealt with are nice, but the meds just don't stand up-- so check it if i rate it!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
25
Reviewed by:
OB4ChronicL (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on March 6 2011

Confidential, Professional, Convenient

great meds, great price; professional and convenient. so many other caregivers have little to no respect for their patients' time...with these guys, made an appt...and was medicating shortly after

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
24
Reviewed by:
BeenAroundTheBlock (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on March 3 2011

Like back in the day

Above average medicine for never more than $50. Delivery is prompt and frankly awesome

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 04.15.11

Test response, ignore this -Admin

Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
Iknowbest (8 reviews, Karma: 5) on February 19 2011

very satisified

This service is awesome very good meds cheap price excellent service I couldn't be happier their OG kush is amazing same with the sugar diesel I will definitely use this service again

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
29
Reviewed by:
kingonyx (1 reviews) on February 15 2011

Nice Service

Very Fast, Professional delivery service... high quality meds with very compassionate pricing.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-7
Reviewed by:
carruthersggg (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 21 2011

Good Ish

Nice variety...consistent...professional

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


Metro Detroit, Metro Detroit, Michigan 48235

New Extra Strength Ink Refills, Get 1 Ink Get 2nd Ink 1/2 OFF! $20 OFF Buddy Vape Pen Kits! Reply MENU For Options
EXPIRES 07/29/2014
 
 


  • Sunday  12pm - 4pm
  • Monday  11am - 7pm
  • Tuesday  11am - 7pm
  • Wednesday  11am - 7pm
  • Thursday  11am - 7pm
  • Friday  11am - 7pm
  • Saturday  11am - 7pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
Can you fail a drug test because of secondhan
July 30, 2014 | Category: Culture
New York Times To Drug Test Employees Despite
July 30, 2014 | Category: Culture
The federal governments incredibly poor, misl
July 30, 2014 | Category: News
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2014 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us