Search:
Login:
OR
The Shop
Featured Listing
Handicap Accessible

The Shop

Profile Visits: 62,487

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

Great Place!

"Great customer service! It is family owned and they are grea..."

"the best in ypsi!best prices,nicest people best meds!two thu..."

K25-209

"You guys need to stop by The Shop and try this strain... K25..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
trinityduke (17 reviews) on October 19 2014

Marijuana Weed kush strains available

Top quality *Purple Haze, *Grandaddy Kush, *Sour Diesel, *Cloud (Contact to call or text (617-455-4693) 10, *Hindu Kush, *Blue Dream, *OG Kush, *Blueberry, *Death Star, *Mango Kush, *Ballsack, *purple kush, "CANNABIS OILs" and other related meds for sale including Top Shelf *Afghan Kush, *Bubble Gum, *White Widow, *Lemon drop, *Ak47, *AK48, *KC33, *XG13, *XJ13, *The Blue Dreamer, *Skunk kush, *Black berry kush, *Magic Mushrooms, *Blue magic, *Green Crack, *Grand Daddy Purple, *Sensi Star, *Northern Lights, *Girl Scout Cookies, *Pink Champagne, *Acapulco Gold, *G-13, *Skunk .. and other strains available for immediate supplies

skype (josephtakoh)

Email (josephtakoh0@gmail.com)

Contact to call or text (617-455-4693)

Website (buy-marijuana-weed-kush-online.com)

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
trinityduke (17 reviews) on October 19 2014

Medical Marijuana Weed kush available

Top quality *Purple Haze, *Grandaddy Kush, *Sour Diesel, *Cloud (Contact to call or text (617-455-4693) 10, *Hindu Kush, *Blue Dream, *OG Kush, *Blueberry, *Death Star, *Mango Kush, *Ballsack, *purple kush, "CANNABIS OILs" and other related meds for sale including Top Shelf *Afghan Kush, *Bubble Gum, *White Widow, *Lemon drop, *Ak47, *AK48, *KC33, *XG13, *XJ13, *The Blue Dreamer, *Skunk kush, *Black berry kush, *Magic Mushrooms, *Blue magic, *Green Crack, *Grand Daddy Purple, *Sensi Star, *Northern Lights, *Girl Scout Cookies, *Pink Champagne, *Acapulco Gold, *G-13, *Skunk .. and other strains available for immediate supplies

skype (josephtakoh)

Email (josephtakoh0@gmail.com)

Contact to call or text (617-455-4693)

Website (buy-marijuana-weed-kush-online.com)

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
ArronT (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 29 2014

Awesome!

Been to The Shop a few times and I always have an awesome experience everytime I go. They have the best customer service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
AprilA (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 2 2014

Great Top Meds, and Service 5 Stars All the Way! Thank You for the Great Service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
ArronT (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 3 2014

Overall experience was Awesome! Great customer service!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
JaneMary (2 reviews, Karma: 5) on July 11 2014

I always leave a satisfied customer at the The Shop. Amazing prices and a very kind and caring staff. Thanks so much.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Gamer4Life420 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on June 10 2014

Good selection at decent prices. Lemon Kush is amazing. Will try the Super Glue next. Thanks

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
JaneMary (2 reviews, Karma: 5) on May 6 2014

Just started coming here and I will definitely be back. Very helpful staff they really care here at The Shop. Thanks so much.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Buzz982 (4 reviews, Karma: 13) on April 10 2014

A+

Good prices and top shelf quality meds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Buzz982 (4 reviews, Karma: 13) on March 6 2014

GREAT!

Been coming here for months. Always top shelf quality meds. Great service. Thanks.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
mackjay (2 reviews, Karma: 13) on January 24 2014

The Best!

If you want top shelf, quality meds at the ultimate lowest prices, then The Shop is the place for you. Outstanding customer service. Marcus and Travis care about their customers and will always give you the best deal anywhere.
While other dispensaries may pull you in occasionally, you can always count on The Shop to make you feel like you should never have to go anywhere else. They will always have my business.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Buzz982 (4 reviews, Karma: 13) on January 14 2014

A+ All Around.

Good prices and top shelf quality meds. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Buzz982 (4 reviews, Karma: 13) on November 15 2013

5 Stars!

Love this place. Very nice and helpful staff. Meds are always top quality and prices are reasonable. I'm very happy with the Shop. Thanks

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
JamesSomers (3 reviews, Karma: 27) on October 30 2013

The SHOP RULES!

As good a place as your gonna find. I wish I could hang out there all the time! :^)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
ejthc1fdr (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 22 2013

The Shop is the BEST

In the three years of having my med card I've been to a lot of different dispensaries. This is the BEST in every category. From the time you walk in you know they are professional and at the same time very friendly. The shop is 100 miles from my house but well worth the drive. After your first visit you won't want or need to go anywhere else.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
AnnieJay (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 5 2013

The Shop is Awesome!

Every time I go in, I'm treated like family. They always have a good selection and I've never been disappointed with the quality and value. Budtenders are very knowledgeable and provide unparalleled customer service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
flowmaster (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 18 2013

Loving The Shop

Keeping me happy with the great consistent quality of buds that I've come to expect. Descent prices for my budget and a good selection with some cool staff. Keep up the awesome work.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Jaspam (1 reviews) on January 19 2013

Finally!

This is the most comfortable place to shop,period! From the very first time I stepped foot into the building, I was very comfortable and felt calm and relaxed. The staff is by far are some of the nicest people I've had the pleasure of meeting in a few yrs. Very honest people/ super polite/very calm and down to earth. In response to a few negative reviews here about the staffis why I bring this up- I call bullshit! I have been to the shop at least 8 times and have always got outstanding service, and my first time there I was really sick, and gaggy and quite embarrassed honestly. They made me feel like home honestly. I have no affiliation with the Shop, and know no one there. I'm just a patient buying medication. The Medication is super nice and there is quite a variety to choose from depending on your symptoms. The advice is spot on and they know their products extremely well. The Brownies are the best I've had period!! No one has brownies like the shop!! No one!! I always pick up a brownie no matter what!! They are super!! A big thank you to The Shop and staff for running a business the great American way! A firm handshake and a strong head nod- No bullshit attached : )
My favorite strains so far are SuperGlue (super tasty), Krazy Train (Awesome) and Orange Candy Kush is the mother man!! I did like the Yup also because it was crossed with the super glue, but damn that super glue!
Peace to all,
A happy shop customer.
By the way, I did try one other local dispensary and while the meds were good...I missed the relaxed vibe of the Shop..

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
cookies476 (3 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 28 2012

Orange kandy

ive been here a couple times one of the times they gave some orange kandy was really really good

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
lukewalker (4 reviews, Karma: 8) on November 12 2012

This is a great place for your needs!

One of my favorite things to do is to try new shops that aren't too far away so I can compare the quality, prices and customer service to some of my favorite locations. I have to say the shop was a pleasant experience with some really great staff and some nice buds. Usually I see a little bigger selection but no complaints here from what I saw overall. Lots of buds are tested and they have some good to average prices for their strains. Hash and edibles were priced a lot better.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
FollowtheDank (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 2 2012

Reviewers are right

Great place with great buds and cool people. I'll be back for some more green.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
grassy420 (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on October 31 2012

cool place

they really took great care of me very compassionet

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
grassy420 (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on October 31 2012

great place

very polite

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
lukewalker (4 reviews, Karma: 8) on October 18 2012

not too shabby

I like the cozy feeling of the place and met some really friendly people. Their selection may be a little smaller than what most people are used to but I think the quality you find makes up for it as well as with their customer service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
growgreen (1 reviews) on October 11 2012

Great customer service and Quality

The quality of medicine is very good. The staff was very friendly and made you feel welcomed. Fair pricing, small parking, but a safe looking location. I will be coming back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
MaryJoe (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 18 2012

Cool place

A bit small but the service makes up for that and the quality they serve as well. They have a very friendly staff that really makes you feel comfortable when you are looking at what they have to offer. Showing some pricing on the menus would be nice just fyi.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
eatmyshorts (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 12 2012

One of the best

Love the tested meds, it makes me feel safer knowing there is some quality control going on. And you carry some of the best looking strains I've seen around.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
bigbuddington (1 reviews) on August 31 2012

never steered me in the wrong direction

first i gotta say i love their daily special. and when they've said "this is thee best" it is! the owners and the staff are friendly and i"ve never experienced a wait of over 3 or 4 mins. tops. so if you use their special you will walk out with a 1/8 of the best for $50. yes! OH!! and they have THC %'s clearly marked unlike a lotta places. I've smoked columbian gold, acapulco gold, redbud, true thai sticks, in the early to mid 70's. and in late 70's to mid 80's hawaiian in small coffee cans with labels that said Maui flake coconut with a picture of a coconut tree on a beach. Like i said i like these guys.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Absinthie (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on August 4 2012

Warlock.

As friendly people come in and out, you will find a very kind family that works hard to provide a top-shelf experience every time. The prices of meds these days are high as hell-but the overages involved in the operation of a dispensary match if not exceed the donations any can take in. With that in mind, the Shop does their best to provide the best, and I will continue to go back ad ad infinitum.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Heavyhitternug (1 reviews) on July 11 2012

Fresh medicine everytime!

Got home and got to try all the meds I just got from The Shop, they explained everything I needed to know about top strains and their uses. Cant wait to try the different Indicas tonight ;)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
LilKush (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 3 2012

Amazing Edibles

Can't get enough of their great edibles, they always hit me hard. Can't complain about their bud either it always looks like top shelf.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
BrindlePot (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on June 12 2012

have it all

Even top notch service. I've been coming to the shop for a few weeks now and have been satisfied with all donations. I can't thank you enough for the quality nugs. My #1 home!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
oldtoker57 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on June 8 2012

Really Friendly

They seem like old friends and have only been there 3 times. Pleased with everything I have gotten love the fact they take plastic and are open early for us early morning people. I have been to one other and know there are two more in Ypsi but I have no decire to go anywhere else.
This place is what Ypsi is all about!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
suntrust7 (3 reviews, Karma: 9) on May 17 2012

really nice place

a nice lady helped me. They have a good selection except not much concentrates. Nice they take plastic. I will be back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
icarusdestiny (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on May 7 2012

Quick N Easy

This spot is one of my favorites, it really doesn't take too long (like most places) to get in the back. I found my strain that was calling my name and was out in under 5-10 mins. Never tried some of that bubble hash so i'm a dig in next time, keep it real.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
mchammer (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 25 2012

The Shop is wonderful!

I love my meds! ! I tried Purple Pineapple, Master Kush, and Northern Lights. The quality, the taste and the prices are right. The staff are wonderful, and I love the fact that they guarantee their product quality, and mention the THC percentages. I cannot wait to try Master Blaster. I am a completely satisfied patient!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
AaronFTM (9 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 13 2012

Best Bud, Best Price...

The Shop never fails to provide the highest quality meds at the most affordable prices around. By far. They are always coming up with great new strains too... If you haven't checked out Poison Sky yet (a brilliant crossover of Skywalker and Poison Ivy) you for sure need to pick up some before it's gone. For reals. I also really have been liking the candies and gummies they have been making lately. Very nice!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
BigNosedDew (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 10 2012

Legit prices

The shop is badass., they carry everything I like to consume! So many dispensaries sell medicine for insane amounts of money, how can they operate knowing full well that you're getting ripped off.

The shop allows me to purchase my medicine at an affordable rate. Others close by sell their stuff for another 10% mark up, insane!

Keep those prices down The Shop and i'll always send my friends your way.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
culprit (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on March 21 2012

The shop

Has all I need. I found the edible selection to be quite exceptional to my taste buds. Taste is there with that kick that lets you know what you just ate! Buds are really flavorful as well, with a very good kick. The people are always friendly and helpful, I will be back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Fractalize (5 reviews, Karma: 2) on March 13 2012

Love the Atmosphere!

This place feels like no other place I've found--this place family-owned and run, and I always feel welcome because everyone seems to know everyone! The meds here are killer, and they always seem to have some sort of special running. This is the only other place I've EVER found those gummy stars outside of Ann Arbor! This is the one and ONLY place that keeps me coming back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Geminitwo (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 5 2012

Amazing

Best place....really friendly and professional, I was blown away!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
terri11455 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 21 2012

The Shop

I have been to many dispensary in Ypsi and Ann Arbor. by far The Shop has top bud. there edibles are also amazing. I am a 56 year old women, the owner will walk me to my car! I love that the whole family works there. they also have daily speicals and a menu of what they have everyday. you know what you want before you get there. if you have not tryed The Shop, you need to get over there! Terri D.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
firestartinbuds (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 20 2012

Easy to find

Seemed like a quick in and out, found you guys near me on thcfinder and told a few buddies if you were legit, well call him M said you guys were legit so you passed the test. Got in and out and was in a whole new world, the flowers smelled super sweet and tasted even better. yeah this is some good medicine, thanks for the good night sleep.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Fromjaystodabs (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 13 2012

Wut an xpernce

whats up the shop? remember me? you hooked me up with some killer meds the other day. wanted to thank you for the pain releif and the killer meds. stay hIGH.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Munchiesalwayswin (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 7 2012

My only shop

I've been to all the "others" and they don't compare. Everytime I go to the shop the people are chill. Not a bunch of bs flattery but straight up. Got my nugs and got out, had a great weekend, hope you do too.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
PitVipers (1 reviews) on January 30 2012

The shop, they treat ya right

I've been to many a dispensary and the people in the shop are by far the best. I've never really been to a dispensary that I liked too much, this was an exception. The atmosphere is generally down to earth, made me feel welcomed. The workers are nice, helped me with all my questions same with the budtenders. I was in and out in a timely fashion. I am very stoned from the buds, can't wait to try out some more next friday! FRYDAY!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
lkb0414 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 22 2012

I have been to every dispensary in the Ann Arbor/ Ypsi area and honestly feel li

Give us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
sweetness (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 19 2012

Best in Ypsilanti

The first time I went to The Shop I knew there was a chance I wouldn't like the people or their medicine... I felt so welcome there and was explained which would be the best for my needs, and YES it did work. Great stuff!! I went to another place in Ypsi and no way is it worth going back too. I will stick with The Shop!!! Great prices and they always have specials!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
zootin (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on January 17 2012

The price is right

Better then other places around the area. I think it's funny most places around here don't show the prices, guess to much flak? Not much more to say except they treat you right, remember your name and if you're good, you'll get something extra :)

Keep it real.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Glycolphosphorous (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 9 2012

Nice to see some testing done

Give you guys 5 stars for the testing. Others can't compete, getting nasty meds from really dirty people is not a way to get healthy. Thanks for keeping a standard and trying to keep us healthy. Great meds!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
13mikemike (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 27 2011

I have been to dozens of clubs and this one gets 2 thumbs up!

I really enjoyed my visit to this Club. The quality was better then all the rest. Try this place out.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
13mikemike (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 27 2011

I have been to dozens of clubs and this one gets 2 thumbs up!

I really enjoyed my visit to this Club. The quality was better then all the rest. Try this place out.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
shamagon (1 reviews) on December 16 2011

Gr8t Place

I luv coming to this place because the Service is excellent the Buds always stink an the Price is Right. Very Nice Family behind the counter that greets you by frst name when you walk in (makes you feel noticed). Forgot to mention, Location is Perfect for Ypsilanti Residents. I will always come back cause they simply satisfy my taste buds!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Shop (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 13 2011

Merry Christmas to all of our patients

We want to thank all of our patients for making it possible to do this, without your support it wouldn't be. We here at The Shop truly feel we are making a difference in educating the public and that there really is an alternative medicine. We will continue the climb.

Have a blessed Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Togglemehnugs (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 8 2011

Fantastic

I agree with the lots and lots of variety comment. I come here because its close to me, the people are friendly and the selection is out of this world. Everyone has their personal favorites and I can say I have at least 3 or 4 here on every trip down to The Shop. Prices are always decent but can get better.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
recep (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 1 2011

Looks like some of your competition is trying to make you look bad. Geenstalker and Lyger don't know what they are talking about. You sell good products and are nice people. Just a couple of Bozo's trying to make trouble for the hard working business people. Keep doing good work.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
jam245 (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 30 2011

Awesomes Med!!

This is the second dispensary I've visited in Ypsi and so far is my favorite. Yes, a bit pricey but well worth the money. I also tried a trailmix bar that was off the hook crazy!! It cost $50, but lasted me for almost five days and only needed a small piece to last me all day. The people were super friendly and way knowledgeable. I really felt comfortable there and actually had a lot of fun during my visit. Thumbs up to the Shop for offering great customer service, knowledge, and great meds! I am glad I stopped by to check them out and will be back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Tokemon (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 28 2011

A bit pricey but good

You need to listen to your CUSTOMERS and lower them prices to be more attractive. Lots of dispensaries in this area. I only come back here because they treat me right. If that wasn't the case then I know I my money could be spent better elsewhere. Get some more specials or do something, listen to the people, they make who YOU are.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
jenbob (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 25 2011

I must have saved the best for last but, I found my new home.

After visiting all the local dispensaries I finally found a place to call home. The people are great! The Meds were awesome! I hit up the black Friday special everything was great. Prices are lower then most places. I will be back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
greenstalker (4 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 25 2011

nice people, not worth it

The oil granola bar was a complete joke, a $50 joke. The "highest THC content strain" $75 8th did NOT have the THC content they said it did, (I checked the website the next week and it was a mistake) and was tasteless at best. The tahoe is way overpriced. The truffles are great and it would be a good shop if it were cheaper. I am serious stay away from the trail mix bar it was bad. The shop is not a place I will ever spend any more money again after the amount of money I dropped on a couple of grams and that $50 bar that was a waste they will never see me spending my money there again.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
voiceofreason1 (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on November 17 2011

Pricey

I will agree that The Shop has a wide variety of buds. Pricing is where they lose me. For sure this is the most expensive dispensary I've been to.
I looked at their menu online. Had a first and second choice. The first choice was too expensive and they did not have my second. So the tender recommends another strain. Turns out to be not what I was expecting.
Almost like a bait and switch. Bummer for me.
To sum it up, wide selection, inflationary prices, suspect tenders.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
MKA (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 11 2011

MY FAVORITE PLACE

Thanks to the SHOP family for helping me find the right medication for my specific medicinal needs!
My pain is much more tolerable and the strain you recommended for my headaches was an unexpected relief from migraines that would give me blurred vision and a mind numbing pain only rivaled from the pain of my broken tail bone. Thanks to everyone at the SHOP for being professional and discreet, the front desk, for ALWAYS greeting me with a smile, and the bud-tenders who have never made me feel rushed and always seem happy to answer all of my questions,(and I do ask a lot of questions!). The donation amount is nominal compared to the cost of pills financially and to your health. Kudos to this non-profit for doing things right and truly caring and listening to what my specific needs are. Oh, their medibles are top notch and they always walk me out to my car!

This review was given after visiting numerous times and is my honest account of how great I was treated every time I called or visited.

Mary K *******
a licensed card holding (mmmp) patient

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
loulou (1 reviews) on November 8 2011

The Shop: knowledge is power

I have visited several shops in the area and find that this one is by far the best. The prices are reasonable, Its family owned and operated and makes for a comfortable environment also very private which is the most important. I ask a lot of questions about meds so i know what the best is for my chronic pain that i have and the only place that could answer my question and give a recommendation was the shop i was pretty disappointed in the other shops due to their lack of knowledge on their products. You should try this place they have satisfaction guarantee and you wont be disappointed they have the most powerful meds around!!!!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
btchypoo (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 5 2011

Give us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
AaronFTM (9 reviews, Karma: 2) on October 28 2011

Holy Granola!

I recently tried the UPlifted Trail Mix Bar, and I gotta say it was probably about 4x as strong as most of the brownies/cookies I have tried. Indulge responsibly (IE: no driving) but for sure try these out... Personally, I don't really like nuts, so I can't really comment on the flavor as I am inclined to dislike just because of the nuts, but 2 bites was all it took to put my back pain out for the rest of the night.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
CapaCapaCharlie (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 24 2011

Lawl at person below

Obviously someone with a chip on their shoulder. I've been here half a dozen times and am leaving this review to tell others i've always been treated right. Maybe the dude had a bad day. Personally, I'd march in there and ask for a gram for shitty service and if they refuse, well, you lost nothing.

Good nugs here, keep that shit rollin.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Lyger (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 13 2011

Below Average

The place looks shady, and the guy behind the counter is always cold, rude, and short with me. All of the other dispensaries around here have at least nice staff. Try somewhere else. Read the positive reviews, they are overwhelming. If it sounds too good to be true...

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
chewybakka (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 10 2011

wewt

Went in cuz of the below reviewer. ended up grabbing some amazing kush. Shit was smelling up my whole house it was that bomb. Didn't see your the bubble hash cuz i was in a hurry, def trying that next time. Had to try you guys out after hitting ann. Both of you guys have what I want :D

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
AaronFTM (9 reviews, Karma: 2) on October 7 2011

Tahoe OG ftw!

If you haven't tried this Tahoe OG, you are definitely missing out! The Shop has the best meds around by far, at the most reasonable prices. They are my #1 dispensary, and never fail to meet my needs. You should for sure give them a try!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
RealDonVon (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on September 23 2011

The Place You Should Be Going To....

First off these are some of the nicest individuals I've ever come across. But this review isn't about friends, its about some serious bud. This store has a HUGE selection of medication. Their Cranberry Kush is their light strain that provides a nice head rush but they also have their heavy hitter OG Tahoe that is 26.9% THC, This strain will lay you and your crew out... So Stop By "The Shop", They'll help you find the perfect medication for you...

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
ZeroGmassEffect (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 12 2011

da bomb

Gotta check these guys out, really legit stinky nugs here. Can't go wrong with some Grape God or the GDP. Didn't know some of these amazing strains existed until I was able to hit up the dispensary.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
jphunk (7 reviews, Karma: 13) on September 9 2011

Check Them Out, MOS DEF

Very friendly people, nice location, and oh yeah the meds are nice. The Budtender was honost and made me feel at home cause it was my first time there and hooked me up very nicely. I don't usually mess with medibles cause nowhere has any worth a darn but they had nice DD brownies and very fair prices on a hole box of cookiesnot just one. The Cannibinoid MGs in then are much higher than anywhere by far. Lasted long time as well. I will definatilly be going back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
peggylynn25 (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on September 6 2011

Great Place

I like The Shop so much, the people are friendly, knowledgable and very understanding. Medicines are excellent, donations fair, easy parking and fast service. Why bother with any place else when the best is right here.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
blondie111963 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 5 2011

The Shop is Awesome!!

I went to the shop and much to my surprise, they are so much different then what I have experienced other places. Friendly, personable people and family owned with your health care in mind. They were so nice. I used to go to Med Mar which is now closed. I will never return even if they do re-open. The shop is the place to go. I am so impressed. Check it out for yourselves.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
laten1kc (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 4 2011

the shop = the shit!

The owners are so friendly and nice, they try really hard to remember you and treat you like a friend. It is the only dispensary I have been to, and the only one I want to go to! The selection is always good, and they are always getting new strains and new products. GO HERE!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
JustinBullock420 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 3 2011

worth the drive

best place iv been to drove 2 and ahalf hour well worth the trip looking forward to the next of many trips back to this awsome shop i love this place they have everything you need

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
WeedOlympics (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on September 1 2011

The dank shit

Had a huge hankerin for some potent buds. Grabbed me some BC kush and was fuckin floored all day and night. Happy tokin.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
UnibomberonWEED (4 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 11 2011

Nice stuff here

Simple and elegant. People were good to me. Quick and easy in and out. Will be back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
AaronFTM (9 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 10 2011

K25-209

You guys need to stop by The Shop and try this strain... K25-209
You will NOT be disappointed!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
KushKezzy (5 reviews, Karma: 6) on August 5 2011

CRAZY NUGS

Super good shit, had my buddy stop by with me so we could each grab an 1/8th. Both are supremely potent with a nice after taste. The people were cool and paperwork wasn't that bad.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Weedboy31 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on August 2 2011

Best Nugs I've ever seen

These guys are amazing, Quick service great information I'll never go anywhere else AMAZING GDP highly recommend

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
AaronFTM (9 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 27 2011

Once you Shop, you can't stop...

Another excellent visit... Great service and prices as always. By far my favorite area dispensary. You really should give this place a try!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
CHINpoKOmoN (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 15 2011

Good prices good nugs

Give these guys a shot if you're inthe area. Really bomb nugs and some really dank bubble hash here. My friend told me about these guys so I looked em up on thcfinder and was surprised at the menu. GDP is one of my all time favories so they did me good when i grabbed a sack of that.

thx dudes i'll be back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
AaronFTM (9 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 10 2011

Better medicine, Best prices...

I love coming to this shop. The people are always nice, and are never in a rush. They totally helped me find a great strain for dealing with back pain. And they even gave me a little present for my birthday! How cool is that? This is by far my favorite little dispensary.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
country (1 reviews) on June 24 2011

THE BEST MEDICINE IN YPSILANTI

Out of all the shops in ypsilanti they are the best by far.It is a great atmosphere you never feel rushed and if you have questions they will answer them.The quality of meds there are great from top to bottom.If you want a great shop check them out and you will be back.About the prices you can get the special of the week for a good deal.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
mccj23 (3 reviews) on June 23 2011

the best in ypsi!best prices,nicest people best meds!two thumbs up

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
GreenTHumbs (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 20 2011

Why go anywhere else?

Some nugs are a little steep but HOLY SHIT the potency is there! I can't believe how medicated I was off ONE BOWL. I grabbed my bong and packed a small snap hit. After that one tiny snap hit I was vibrating!

I can't remember the last time i've smoked such a wonderful potent strain. I grabbed some Grand Daddy Purps even though it broke the bank at $75 a 1/8 my friend purchased it for my bday.

Could lower the cost but other than that grade A experience.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
AaronFTM (9 reviews, Karma: 2) on June 20 2011

Little Shop of Awesome!

Just registered with this new shop, which I found via this site... Great service, and excellent quality product. The staff was friendly, patient, and knowledgable. They gave me a great discount on my first visit. Reasonable prices, but reflective of the quality of the goods sold. These guys are sure to be my primary shop... Plus it's within walking distance from my house. Can't beat that for amenities!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
morningdew (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on June 17 2011

nice place in ypsi.........

checked this place out today..... nice. clean, friendly...... not pushy.... I felt very comfortable, not rushed in any way.... the two dudes that were there were cool. I had a good first impression.. we really didn't get into the strains that much, I normally don't ask too many questions about them , I usually know what I want. they have a bunch to choose from, indy, sativ, and hyb.... as with everything in todays society, kinda pricey... but it is what it is, everyplace is kinda pricey... they do offer a deal every day that kinda makes up for it, I will, for sure, go back just for that.....
I think they did a very well job and earned a repeat customer here.....oh and they also have this "makeup" a t-shirt deal which very cool, earn a sweet tee and some meds...... nice!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
michiganman (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 17 2011

I will never go anywhere else!!!!!!!!!!!!

I pulled up, walked 4 steps and entered the building. I was greeted with smiles. Everyone was friendly. I set down to over 20 strains in a privite room with the most helpful person. The prices where better then most and the meds were then any place I have visited.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
bobbylove (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on June 16 2011

best in ypsi

out of all the clinics in ypsi. this one by far had the best medicine top to bottom. they have the top 5 strains in ypsi without a doubt. caring staff, always a pleasure

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
MarijuanaMama (2 reviews) on June 9 2011

Great Place!

Great customer service! It is family owned and they are great people. It is nice to spend my money at a place where I am appreciated and it has a very comfortable atmosphere. I have been to many of the dispensaries in town and they most definitely have the best out there. My favorite strain is Strawberry Diesel and they are the only ones who have it, but they also have a ton more I haven't tried yet! The all look pretty good! I also like that their prices are reasonable and I catch a deal every time I go there. Good luck guys...it's nice to see that patients have different options out there.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


513 W. Cross Street, Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Pineapple Express is 12 a gram, 35 an 8th! Free Hash Oil Capsule for every Donation!
EXPIRES 10/19/2014
 
 


  • Sunday  12pm - 6pm
  • Monday  9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 8pm
  • Thursday  9am - 8pm
  • Friday  9am - 10pm
  • Saturday  9am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
Berry White - Hybrid
October 20, 2014 | Category: Nugs
Marijuana and Ebola: Experts Weigh In
October 20, 2014 | Category: Medical Marijuana
What's packed in your Joint today
October 20, 2014 | Category: Fun
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2014 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us