Extended Caregiver Network
Security Guard on premise
Delivery Only Service

Extended Caregiver Network

Category: Marijuana Delivery Services


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Price:
Budtender / Drivers:
Speediness:
Knowledge:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

great fast service

"Good buds hooks it up speedy service"

this guy knows what he is doing

"very knowledgeable, this guy does things the right way. On t..."

the true dr.kronic

"fast delivery. great meds. great prices. cool and honest dud..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
DrKronic (7 reviews, Karma: 3) on August 24 2013

Love you organic lover

Oh god lol love the multiple bad reviews :)

"If there is hatred, you must be doing something right."

Glad you waited tell now to leave 10 bad reviews from Meds that was supposedly giving a few years back. It makes an amazing amount of sense. Also, the fact that you only have 5 reviews. Hmmm all 5 on my page? New account maybe? Make another 5 more you joke that hides be hide his computer screen.

My patients know me and who I am and RUDE is not me and medicine with pesticides is also not me.

Wish you the best of luck, Meds causing you to spend a night in the hospital is not good if that's so you shouldn't be smoking anything period. Put the pipe down maybe a nice lotion will work for you ;)

I'll help you out and give myself 1 star to make you feel better.

P.s if you are a guy and your just upset that I banged your wife/girlfriend the hatred towards me is understandable. I get it a lot and I'm sorry.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
organiclover (4 reviews, Karma: -7) on August 24 2013

AGAIN THIS IS NOT ORGANIC MEDICINE

HORRIBLE :( :( :( so sad scammers hurt sick patients

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
organiclover (4 reviews, Karma: -7) on August 24 2013

AGAIN THIS IS NOT ORGANIC MEDICINE

HORRIBLE :( :( :(

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
organiclover (4 reviews, Karma: -7) on August 24 2013

AGAIN THIS IS NOT ORGANIC MEDICINE

HORRIBLE

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
organiclover (4 reviews, Karma: -7) on August 24 2013

DOCKronic and theartfuljoober must be right

I used to a few years ago pick up my medicine from this rude gentlemen DR KRONIC , what the other two poster said hits it on the head how bad this little guys medicine is. I have lung cancer and the chemical filled medicine this place had was so hard on my lungs one night it put me in the hospital. I only medicate with organic medicine and this guys medicine one day may have bug spray on it the mext full of bugs and NEVER is it organic if thou this DR KRONIC LIES and says its organic. THIS IS NO DOCTOR THIS IS A DRG DEALING SCAMMER WHO HAS BEEN CALL OUT ON HIS NASTY MEDICINE. Good day to all the sick and avoid this CLOWN.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
DrKronic (7 reviews, Karma: 3) on August 21 2013

To DocKronic and TheArtfulJobber

TheArtfulJobber - Actually everyone that did give me a review are still patients to this day. Yes, they have become good friends of mine so of course they would give me a good review. Why the hate? I don't mind "Good" or "Bad" reviews I love hearing peoples opinion on how I'm doing. I'm sorry your felt the need the let people know to "Read between the lines." when your rating had nothing to do with the 5 things you actually suppose to give a rate on. Appreciate the one star for giving you something to write a review for no reason at all. :) much love.

DocKronic- Dude, your name explains it all. Only a real douche would write a phony review talking bullsh*t from the mouth like a tough guy with the same name as me? Your the FAKE and I'm not going to waste my time saying anything to you. Your a joke, hater and softy. If you had a problem with my meds why did you take it? Were you to scared of this shrimp to say something so you decided to be a internet tough guy?

C'mon now and the name...... (laughing hard)
Joke.

Much love to everyone else tho! I'm still here going strong!
-DK

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
TheArtfulJobber (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on February 24 2013

Read between the lines, people.

Both of the "1 Star" reviews tell the same story by different people at different times, yet all the other reviews give give an astounding "5 Stars", with no displeasure whatsoever. Hmmm... Chances are Dr. Kronic is pumping up the review board with phony reviews.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-5
Reviewed by:
DocKronic (1 reviews, Karma: -5) on February 3 2013

This Doc is a Mid Grade Doc

This fake Dr Kronic has for years sold Mid grade medicine and is a littleman with a big mouth aka littlemans syndrom. This is the biggest scam on the web, this delv. service is a joke with its early picked BULL. Next little Dr Kronc its you being knocked out for dealing BULL. and being a shrimp with a big mouth.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
caregiverwhogrowsaaa (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 28 2012

Great Guy Here

DR K just remember the new rule with all patients and caregivers ID and card or paperwork with a min. of 4 IDs 1 picture and 3 others (credit card, library card ect...) this stops the NAZI police who have been usuhg fake ID along with forged paperwork these crimanls in blue wont have the other IDs. I know its more work but dont be lazy and be put in jail like many others in the last 6 months, stop these NAZI from tricking you with their fake BS ask for the other IDs to save yourself alot of problems. God Bless Caregivers helping Patients.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
DrKronic (7 reviews, Karma: 3) on April 17 2012

Pateint Apreciation

To, All Of You!

Just would like the oppertunity to say THANK YOU! to all patients that I've been dealing with since my beginning. If it wasn't for all of you I would'nt still be doing what I love to do now. I'm still here, still fighting to do whatever it takes to help you. So, thanks again to all the pateints PAST and NEW. I look forward to continue our relationships as friends as well as caregiver.

With all resepect n love,
-Donnie Kush

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
medicalmike (1 reviews, Karma: -4) on November 6 2011

Quality Meds Great Service

I frequently receive meds from DK and they are always top shelf. Always knowledgeable and very dependable. Great service very quick to respond, with fair prices. - Medical Mike (Detroit Home Grown Show, 1310 AM WDTW)

Rock on DK!!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
DrKronic (7 reviews, Karma: 3) on October 30 2011

To Charles Williams

I do not know who you are and I haven't been accepting new patients for a couple months now. So, I'm sorry for the inconvenience but I do believe you have mistaken me for somebody else.

To Possible Competitors: Posting false reviews over jealously is immature and not professional. I take my job very seriously and give my patients 100% honesty and know they will stand be-hide me.

So with all due respect CharlesWilliams. Go fu*k yourself.

Sincerely, DK

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
CharlesWilliams (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on September 29 2011

Full of seeds, NOT medical

I went up north for 3 weeks to a bag full of seeds, went and met this young man told me this was the top end medical I get to Higgins Lake try some of his medicine and OMG seeds everywere. NEVER AGAIN DO YOU RIPP ME OFF.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
dandood (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on August 26 2011

Great meds & service!

Great meds, reasonable pricing and very professional! couldn't ask for better!
Thanks!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
gregh92 (1 reviews) on August 22 2011

Proffesional

Quick call back. Showed up when he said he would. Discrete and very professional. Great Meds. Will be calling again.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
qotsa888 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 17 2011

Great Experience

Professional, organized, knowlegeable....They care about the process (and organics is a big plus). Glad I trusted my gut and called them first. All nugs. Very high quality meds (with a nice range of smells). Made an incredible oil. Thank you.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
MyIshMedicinal (1 reviews) on July 12 2011

Good Business

Prompt to the time he said he was going to be here. Answers calls & returns them unlike most people on here. Pricing is OKAY. Meds are exceptional. THANKS GUYS!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
higherthanmost (4 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 2 2011

great caregiver....i use him regularly and he is always very legit......has wonderful meds and when his stuff steps down for a few his prices do too....he always delivers anywhere i ask and within a reasonable time......also doesnt waste your whole day

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
higherthanmost (4 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 2 2011

great caregiver....i use him regularly and he is always very legit......has wonderful meds and when his stuff steps down for a few his prices do too....he always delivers anywhere i ask and within a reasonable time......also doesnt waste your whole day

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
higherthanmost (4 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 2 2011

great caregiver....i use him regularly and he is always very legit......has wonderful meds and when his stuff steps down for a few his prices do too....he always delivers anywhere i ask and within a reasonable time......also doesnt waste your whole day

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
higherthanmost (4 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 2 2011

great caregiver....i use him regularly and he is always very legit......has wonderful meds and when his stuff steps down for a few his prices do too....he always delivers anywhere i ask and within a reasonable time......also doesnt waste your whole day

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
DrKronic (7 reviews, Karma: 3) on June 23 2011

Thank You All

Thank you to all for the support. Me and my team appreciate everything all are supporters have done for us. If your not happy with any medication we supply for donation... Were simply not happy either. Dr.Kronic and his team will do whenever it takes to for-fill are patients needs.

I seriously THANK YOU ALL again.

-Dr.Kronic

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
aarmstr2721 (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on June 23 2011

best service and best quality around

made a late night delivery which is a huge plus, delivered fast, delivered top notch meds. hands down the best meds ive seen so far. will be going back for more everytime, guaranteed. VERY knowledgeable guy too, made my past caregivers look like a joke. doesnt fuck around with growing to perfection either, so the buds gonna be the dankest everytime

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
13
Reviewed by:
SirSm0keALoT (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on June 5 2011

the true dr.kronic

fast delivery. great meds. great prices. cool and honest dude. A++ brotha SUPPORT DR.KRONIC!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
thejar3636 (3 reviews, Karma: 10) on June 5 2011

this guy knows what he is doing

very knowledgeable, this guy does things the right way. On time , everything is legit. If your looking for top shelf meds at a great price, go to dr.kronic.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
26
Reviewed by:
erck420 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on June 2 2011

great fast service

Good buds hooks it up speedy service

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge


Warren, 48091

Multiple growers, multiple strains available daily. This is the one delivery service you can trust when it comes to grade A top shelf medicine.
Discrete and fast delivery! Oils, Edibles and concentrates available on request!. Call for appointment now! fast and easy service.
Accepting new patients for limited time. Polite and safe staff. At home delivery's only. $10 a gram with min donation of $40. Stay_Medicated. -DK
First time patients receive a special gift bag with donation - ECN


  • Sunday  12pm - 12pm
  • Monday  12pm - 12pm
  • Tuesday  12pm - 12pm
  • Wednesday  12pm - 12pm
  • Thursday  12pm - 12pm
  • Friday  12pm - 12pm
  • Saturday  12pm - 12pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review