Search:
Login:
OR
CLOSED

CLOSED

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

"So I have been trying a lot of the metro delivery services l..."

MMmm Quality

"You are the most caring and fair medicinal group around! Tha..."

Excellent Service !!!!

"As a first timer I couldn't be happier with the service and ..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
BruceWayne (3 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 6 2014

Great Service

Very professional delivery service. Lots of Meds to choose from. Good prices.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
fritz420 (1 reviews) on February 6 2014

Fast Delivery

Fast delivery and top quality meds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
BruceWayne (3 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 14 2014

A+ All Around.

Very professional delivery service. Always happy with my meds. Good prices and always fast. Thank You.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
BruceWayne (3 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 15 2013

Great Service

Fast discreet delivery. Lots of Meds to choose from. I highly Recommend.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
14
Reviewed by:
Dabeerrldaize3 (2 reviews, Karma: 10) on March 18 2013

No complaints..

Can't complain when theres too many choices to choose from and not enough time! The only thing good about running out of meds is being able to call for some more from these guys. Really professional; the kind of service I like to be associated with but you have to find out for yourself.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 03.21.13

thank you! so happy to have such a wonderful review!

Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
happpywash7 (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on January 9 2013

Happy All Around

This is the first place that offered me purple meds that were actually purple in color! Always quality effective meds, and the caregivers' special strains i've gotten have really been a great value each time ive had them.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
BigT27 (2 reviews, Karma: 9) on December 31 2013

Awesome Service

Called to receive service went over a few different options about what my patient needed. She even remembered talking to my patient about her problems. Delivery came and she even threw in a sample of a strained we talked about for her to try. Great service will return as needed. Hoping tomorrow they are opened.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 01.16.13

thank you for the kind review! we do the best we can to provide for our clients and comments like this keep us going!

Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
bluedreamin (2 reviews, Karma: 8) on November 8 2012

Awesome service

One of the better delivery guys i've used recently. Tried two of their hazes and was extremely happy with the quality they bring to the table.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 11.12.12

Thanks for the awesome review! Were always workingon getting better and reviews like this remind us why!

Helpful?
up
down
12
Reviewed by:
Chuckles (2 reviews, Karma: 12) on October 26 2012

Budget bud is pretty good

Works perfect for my joint and blunt smoking for this weekend! Good looking out on the prices and keeping the quality up instead of just offering shwaggy weed.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 10.30.12

Thank you Chuckles were glad you were pleased. We strive to provide our clients with the best medication at the lowest reimbursments possible. We appreciate your review! If you mention your review with your next order we can throw you in a free joint!

Official Response 11.12.12

Thanks we try :) hope you continue to enjoy our product!

Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
heather420 (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on October 15 2012

You guys freaking rock

Awesome prices and awesome delivery! Always making my day that much better with the high level quality of cannabis.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
longducbong (4 reviews, Karma: 6) on October 3 2012

Good People Good Meds

I've dealt with them for most of 2012 and they deliver what they promise, they deliver it fast and at a decent price. Sometimes you have to leave a message because the phone line is busy, but that's cause they are popular and only have one person to answer the phones. She always calls me back, she's nice and she understands what she has to offer. I'd rather wait for one person to call who is nice & remembers everything, than half a dozen morons who answer straight away and don't know jack, or care, past wanting your $$-

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 10.03.12

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am proud that I provide good service, and Im proud that someone else thinks so. I hope that we continue to provide you with excelent service and product.

Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
TheDucks (2 reviews, Karma: 7) on September 13 2012

Great Delivery

I love the prices and the people but they need a bigger selection of Meds that would be my only complaint. Overall they are still a great delivery service to use and I would highly recommend them to my friends.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 10.04.12

we are working on a bigger selection of medication. weve been working on it for a while but things are bout to hit the point where they start looking up! thank you for your patience.

Helpful?
up
down
12
Reviewed by:
tffin72 (2 reviews, Karma: 10) on August 19 2012

Excellent Service !!!!

As a first timer I couldn't be happier with the service and meds. When I made my call they took so much time with me explaining their service and the different products. Delivery was discreet and on time. The driver was very patient, knowledgable, and helpful. I even got a call as they we not sure which house was mine rather than approaching the wrong home. Meds were very potent and reasonable rec. donation. Even got a follow up call! Great people! I will be using this service again.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
13
Reviewed by:
Flipfor5stacks (2 reviews, Karma: 7) on August 13 2012

Blue dream ultimate pick!

You can get quality meds delivered to your door from alternative happiness today and recieve great deals for first time patients which is cool! It was my first time so they threw in a free joint and some hash. I went with blue dream and it is really good quality, cant complain.. its good knowing Alternative happiness is there when I need it!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 08.18.12

Thank you! Glad you were pleased!

Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
HeatherP (9 reviews, Karma: 19) on August 4 2012

Amazing!

Absolutely wonderful service. Of course, I forgot to mention the add, but that's my bad! Too bad too, because it's amazing product! Will DEFINITELY be going again.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
Supersilvermayne (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on July 18 2012

Cant go wrong with Blue Dream

The reviews say it all, never been disappointed with this awesome service. Reasonable pricing, friendly people, and high quality meds all the time. Thanks for your caring service!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
TJfreetokes (2 reviews, Karma: 7) on June 25 2012

Best spot i've been to yet

I can't find any place with better quality for $40 than this place.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
dadof3 (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on June 6 2012

Awesome Place!!

Something for everyone, the prices range so that they always have something in everyones budget, the medication is top shelf and they are really honest about what they have to offer. The customer service exceeds any of the other places in town by far. I always recieve a call back when I leave a message, I never get calls back from other places and when I do its only because its convient for them. When I am greeted by the budtender hes respectful and doesn't give me that sketchy feel... just all around a great place to go! try them today you wont regret it!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
MicheleW22 (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on May 17 2012

Always A Great Experience

I've been using Alternative Happiness now for a few months and have never been disappointed. The delivery people are always professional, courteous, and friendly.

The meds are also top-notch. The Sugar Cane Haze is perfect for day use and as good as any of the "name brands" out there.

I've also had G-13, Pot of Gold, and Mendo Purple for night use. All strains were nicely trimmed and top-shelf medication. I can't wait to see the G-13 and Mendo Purple back again.

Seriously, you cannot go wrong with this service!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
ajax1950 (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on April 19 2012

~~~A WONDERFUL SERVICE~~~5 STARS~~~

Very professional !!! Great meds at low donations !! Will use this service alot. Thanks so much !!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
14
Reviewed by:
migotokokoro (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on April 2 2012

MMmm Quality

You are the most caring and fair medicinal group around! Thank you so much for helping me with absolutely great meds!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
14
Reviewed by:
guy (4 reviews, Karma: 6) on March 23 2012

So I have been trying a lot of the metro delivery services lately and this one does stand out towards the top.
This delivery service I feel is the least "sketch", meaning you don’t feel like you’re getting medicine from a cop.
They don’t prod you about extra medicine you might want to donate or linger at your place. They are in and out and professional.

I do suggest maybe asking to see a variety of medicine to choose from on your delivery. I ordered some grape ape and some cheese, and I felt that the grape ape was far superior to the cheese in quality but they are advertised as equal. Could just be a preference thing.

I will be going back to them


 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Sativamonster (3 reviews, Karma: 3) on March 11 2012

The best in the west

I am a complete and total connoisseur of herb and must say that this delivery service is the coolest thing ever. They treat me with a high level of respect and care. The meds are completely amazing, and the reimbursement is totally fair. They will always be completely honest about the quality. Thanks guys for doing such a great job. Keep it up.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
staci (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 17 2012

love love love

people were nice. really good meds for the donation amount. i like the strain they made. its called sugar cane haze. got it 2 days ago and again today. love it will go back for sure

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
budrock32 (2 reviews, Karma: -3) on February 15 2012

awesome place

the lady on the phone helped me find the best strain to medicate and to fit my needs. they came to me last night even though i got lost and took 45 minutes to get to our meeting spot (i live in salem) the strain i got was awesome and it came with two samples which im going to be picking up on friday. thanks guys for the help!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


Portland, Oregon 97266

White Fire from TOP to MID today only!
EXPIRES 12/05/2013
 
 


  • Sunday  CLOSED
  • Monday  CLOSED
  • Tuesday  CLOSED
  • Wednesday  CLOSED
  • Thursday  CLOSED
  • Friday  CLOSED
  • Saturday  CLOSED

Send to a friend

Comment on a review

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
Yoda OG Weed - Indica
August 29, 2014 | Category: Nugs
No-pot city takes aim at Washington marijuana
August 29, 2014 | Category: News
Purple Hindu - Indica
August 28, 2014 | Category: Nugs
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2014 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us