Search:
Login:
OR
NW APOTHECARY
Delivery Only Service

NW APOTHECARY

Category: Marijuana Delivery Services


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Price:
Budtender / Drivers:
Speediness:
Knowledge:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

The Pine. Express,,,melted my mind

"Very Tasty and fully took over all the brain.. I give NW APO..."

If you use another Delivery service your simp...

"Best Price, Best Meds (raspberry) , and over weighs on every..."

Good experience

"Good experience overall. Has a variety of bud and brings the..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
PoloJr2 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 30 2012

The Pine. Express,,,melted my mind

Very Tasty and fully took over all the brain..
I give NW APOTHECARY a big thumbs up....the best customer service with great prices....see ya tomorrow

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
chanceman15 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 10 2012

yummy magoo

awesome blue magoo. thanks bro and the 2 rerolled js very awesome guy doing a great thing for the medical marijuana community. thanks bro, i will diffenetly be donating for meds thru this guy again

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
MacMone (1 reviews) on May 8 2012

The best around period !

So I tried out a few of the other delivery services in town and I can tell you hands down this is the best. Very professional, great pricing no gimmicks at all you get exactly whats advertised. No stems, no shake, no seeds. I generally get a free gram each time and weights that are always over :) Like ChillWill said in his previous review you'd be an idiot to go anywhere else SERIOUSLY.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
JMILL503 (1 reviews) on April 29 2012

Jordan

NW APOTHECARY is simply amazing, everything about it is perfect. The budtender is a really trustworthy genuine person, and is always trying to help a patient as much as he can. When it comes to meds its ridiculous, every strain i see just blows my mind. NW Apothecary never lets me down. Always there in about 45 minutes to an hour. I wont go anywhere else. *Strongly recommend going*
P.S. Very professional so get your papers ready.

Jordan Miller
OMMP Patient

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Macandcheez (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 28 2012

BEST IN THE NORTHWEST!!!!!

NW apothercary is the best around!!!! They have some of the best meds i have ever seen, they are very friendly and develop a relationship with each patient on a personal level. Great prices and fast response time. The selection of meds is amazing! The best part about it all? FREE SAMPLES! This takes out negative aspects of the "guess and check" element when it comes to picking the right medication for you. Now instead of paying for a strain i may not like i can just test it first without any loss to my wallet! And trust me they have LOTS to sample. With TONS of high quality strains, prices that work for everyones budget, and speedy service, im never going to anyone else.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Aware503Kid (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 24 2012

Post Office in Disguise??

Just went to the address they have for this place, & it turns out it's a post office. So you other people getting weed from a post office?

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Aware503Kid (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 24 2012

Chernobyl??

If Chernobyl is great, then someone needs to make a Fukushima strain. Because that would be 100 times greater than Chernobyl.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
ChillWill (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 20 2012

If you use another Delivery service your simply a idiot

Best Price, Best Meds (raspberry) , and over weighs on everything. Simply put if you use another delivery service your a idiot. Its like being a fat kid at willy wonkas choclate factory accept it comes to you. He let me sample what i wanted and even gave me free edibles. This is the first time ive ever spent the time to write a review so that alone says something. Oh yeah that chernobyl is some crazy crazy stuff highly recommend it.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
djspdx (1 reviews) on April 19 2012

Chernobyl or Raspberry?

Rasp-berry is truly a misnomer. I've never understood the spelling of that word...the berry is sweet as is this herb. Blowing the smoke out, it's not uncommon to see one laugh as they realize why it has this name. My body feels relaxed, warm and I am not thinking about my pain. Non-raspy! Smooth and fruity and sweet.
However....Chernobyl was another story. I do believe it was named "tongue-in-cheek" due to the temporary devastation it does to your mind-frame. So tasty...wonderful with an aftermath of ultimate peace of mind and body. Thank you!
To boot a little Pineapple and Kush round out my approach to a famous holiday - 4/20.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
kornellius (5 reviews, Karma: 11) on April 9 2012

Good experience

Good experience overall. Has a variety of bud and brings the strains to you to choose which you would like. Has some value strains that were good for the price. Big bummer is that if you don't want the value bud you are going to have to pay for it. The rest of the weed is pretty much by the gram prices, which is decent if you only want a couple grams. If you plan on buying enough to sustain you more than a day it is going to be at street prices, for above average bud. The best part of this service is you can check out the bud before you buy it, which is rare with delivery. I would recommend giving this service a try and hopefully the prices will start to be a little more reasonable for decent medical bud and not just the middies.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
xratchetx (1 reviews) on April 8 2012

Two thumbs up for NW Apothercary!

I have been using this service for a little while now and every visit has been wonderful. There's always a nice variety of meds; which is always happily surprising. I highly recommend NW Apothecary to any OMMP patient.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
fadeanader (1 reviews) on April 1 2012

super sevice

called them up super nice guy came out in like an hour and a half and had numerous samples, what was over the top was being able to sample several strains in the vape before i made my choice! I will definitely return and would recommend him to other ommp patients!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
P1971 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 21 2012

MIke

Today i called NW APothecary to arrange to talk to a knowledgable budtender. I was met by a very knowledgeable represenative budtender. I sampled Lemon DIesel the med quality was exceptional. The buds were dried manicured to perfection. The quarter of Lemon Diesel was extremely beautiful buds. I sampled AK 47 it was an exceptional taste. IT had a full body high great for pain management. I sampled Jack Herrer it was truly amazing. I will definitely recommend NW APOTHECARY to all of my fellow OMMP friends. Service was exceptional. I will definitely return again to NW APOTHECary.
SIncerly ,
Mike Billingsley Portland OR OMMP Patient and OREGON NORML MEMBER

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
guy (4 reviews, Karma: 6) on March 21 2012

has a good variety of meds from budget to top shelf, has always delivered to me in 45min to an hour, is professional so have your cards ready.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
mitch4610 (1 reviews) on March 21 2012

Great service and meds!

Very great selection and the medicine is outstanding. Also very knowledgeable about each strain.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
hoofsters (2 reviews) on March 9 2012

NW Apothecary Great Service

NW Apothecary has a wide selection of meds and with great quality and quantity and the delivery time is on the dot highly recommend giving these guys a call they are very good with there patients they want to benefit u give them a call

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge


PORTLAND , Oregon 97240



  • Sunday  CLOSED
  • Monday  CLOSED
  • Tuesday  CLOSED
  • Wednesday  CLOSED
  • Thursday  CLOSED
  • Friday  CLOSED
  • Saturday  CLOSED

Send to a friend

Comment on a review

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
Therapeutic Health Center
28.9 Miles Away | Arlington,
Sure Can Delivery
2.1 Miles Away | Seattle,
Mountain Medicine Clinic
27.1 Miles Away | Puyallup,
Vicious OG (Indica) Weed
April 23, 2014 | Category: Nugs
Sacramento County supervisors vote to ban out
April 23, 2014 | Category: News
What are you smoking on today?
April 23, 2014 | Category: Tokers
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2014 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us