Search:
Login:
OR
Portland's Best Meds Delivery Service
Delivery Only Service
Featured Listing

Portland's Best Meds Delivery Service

Category: Marijuana Delivery Services


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Price:
Budtender / Drivers:
Speediness:
Knowledge:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

Portlands Best Heads

"Jaime is a great dude to deal with. I've tried a few differe..."

Nice Service worth using!

"I really appreciate the kind service so this is my way of sa..."

Excellent service, primo meds!!!

"I have tried several of the delivery services throughout Por..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
simpsonsfan4life (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on September 6 2013

Great Spot!

Great quality for the price that you're paying you really get top-quality excellent crystals on the buds definitely a delivery service that I'm going to stick too fast delivery times and every single time I've never been dissatisfied a well put together delivery service and it truly is thank again for making it easy for you patients.....

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
AmyForrest13 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on June 19 2013

I had a great experience the first time

The guy who brought me my meds was prompt to call me back and came within an hour and a half and was very professional, courteous and I got some very good bud and he even took a debit card. Not many dispensaries let you do this.

But I called this person last week and left a message. I waited for two hours and no one called back. I called back and it just rang and rang and no one ever called back. I had to go all the way to Portland to get some meds. My grower sometimes doesn't have things ready for me and he's quite a drive. So I only use walk-in or delivery dispensaries as a back up. If you are out of town, you need to let your patients know by either a voice message on your phone or on your website. Everyone deserves a vacation. Just keep your patients in the loop, okay? Thank you!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
Weedynbakers (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on June 11 2013

OMMP patient with severe back pain

I've used this service for about 6 months now and have only had great experiences just never took the time to leave a review. Thought I would share my experience with great people and some quality cannabis. Always been on time and really nice overall. They are in my top 3 places I call when I need delivery. I'll admit i'm lazy at times and don't want to call to see what strains are in stock, just my 2 cents for you folks = ).

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
argreen (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on May 1 2013

Very late delivery

Donated the Friday afternoon before 4/20, didn't hear anything from them until the following Monday/Tues. I sent through several emails and voicemails without hearing a thing back. I was using this service while my regular guy was out of town and really regretted it. At least my regular guy had the courtesy of letting everyone know - via text and thcfinder - that he would be on vacation. It was my impression that PBM went out of town but didn't bother saying anything about it. Weird experience, after all of that - disappointing product and it wasn't even the type I had asked for. In an older review, someone mentions a similar situation. What's the deal?

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Official Response 06.11.13

Yes, I remember, I was out of town and changed my voice mail to let people know, and you sent money without even talking to me first through paypal. Not only that but I gave you extra meds to compensate when I came back into town. Sorry I still couldn't make you happy, I did try. Good luck in the future!

Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
Victorianroses68 (1 reviews, Karma: -4) on February 25 2013

It's the best!

Friendly, on time, great quality, clean meds!!
THANKS!!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
HarleysDad (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 12 2013

It really IS Portland's Best Meds

I have been using this service for the past two years and am very happy with the quality, variety, and responsive delivery service! No one else in the area (or out of the area, for that matter) compares on quality and you can't beat it for convenience.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
bucktoothal (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 3 2013

Have used this service 3 times now

I would use this services again.
On time,arrives around the time they say they will.
Only service that will let my caregiver get my meds.
All 3 times the meds were nice and clean.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
grainger4 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 17 2013

Nice Service worth using!

I really appreciate the kind service so this is my way of saying thanks! I couldnt be happier with quality and prices, nothing to complain about and the BEST part they deliver it right to my door! awesome!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
SuperCole (2 reviews, Karma: -3) on December 12 2012

Pretty good delivery

The service was pretty fast and easy. My only complaint is having to call for the menu to find out what strains are in. It would be nice to see and know what you guys have in without having to call and make a decision without really knowing what i'm getting until I see it.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Triforce420 (1 reviews) on November 6 2012

Loved your berry white

Got some a while back, haven't seen any on your menu for a while even when calling in. Will you be carrying it again anytime soon? Love the you guys and the great prices and service.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Rascalland (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on October 23 2012

My first time

This was the first time I've ever called for a delivery and things went great. It was a real easy way to get my meds. My quality was lacking somewhat but for $40 it was good enough.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
lucidbastard (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on October 18 2012

Happy with the service

Everything was great but I would like to see a bigger selection.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
chadsworthless1969 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 7 2012

Not bad

Took about an hour to get my weed and didn't like the small selection they had to offer but the weed ended up being really good so i'm happy. Will give them a call again when I need more.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
SuperCole (2 reviews, Karma: -3) on September 15 2012

Ok delivery

Took a little longer than I was hoping and the price is higher than I wanted to pay but for delivery it's not bad. The convenience made it worth the wait and they were pretty nice people. My meds looked pretty good, about a 7 or 8 out of 10 if I compare to what I generally see from local spots I visit.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Saltdogempire (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on August 13 2012

Best delivery service! find out for yourself!

I love these guys because, not only do they have really dank strains... they also will include a pack of swishers or butane if I need it. Really cool and helpful! All in one great service right to your front door, how awesome is that!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Smokeysmoke (7 reviews, Karma: 13) on July 18 2012

Good times with delivery

Convenience, convenience, convenience. I love it! Meds and customer service were absolutely grand!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
platinumkushes (1 reviews) on July 18 2012

Happily Satisfied :)

Called to place my order, the driver was very friendly and helpful on the phone, my medications were delivered around the estimated time unlike other delivery service I have unfortunately tried in the past. All around happy with Portland's Best Meds

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
foghat (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on June 15 2012

Da Best

Great service top of the line no other like PBM will be calling again!!!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
BANNED (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on June 12 2012

Excellent Service

Straight to the point this was one of the easier experiences with delivery services. The delivery dude was nice and definitely hooked me up. He arrived in a speedy fashion and kept me informed. A great source for medicine, can't complain about the quality.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
GrowOnGoogle (3 reviews, Karma: 9) on May 8 2012

NICE GUY

TOOK HIM A FEW HOURS BUT HE WAS NICE AND KNOWLEDGABLE. WAS PLEASED WITH MY MEDS AND HIS KNOWLEDGE OF PRODUCT. He is a 1 man team so give him a break.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
AprilJ69 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 14 2012

Excellent service, primo meds!!!

I have tried several of the delivery services throughout Portland and found that no other comes close to the Quality and patient service that jamie provides to his patients!!Very knowledgable about all services and always has a great variety to choose from for all patients needs!!!Please try Portland's best meds, you will not be sorry you did!!!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
kornellius (5 reviews, Karma: 11) on April 9 2012

Great service, Great Bud

Had a great experience with Portland Best Meds. The strains I received were high quality at a decent price. Delivery was fast and on time with great customer service. Definitely one of the legit delivery service in town. Only thing that could be better is more selection every time I have gotten a delivery they only have 2 strains to choice from.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
cheadzweazel (1 reviews) on December 10 2011

Portlands Best Heads

Jaime is a great dude to deal with. I've tried a few different avenues to get my meds and this has been by far the best quality and most reasonable priced. Might take him a little long to get to you, but hey the dude is covering a lot of ground. He has top shelf sticky stinky medicine. and has some pretty good concentrates as well. I have tried any medibles yet but plan to in the near future. Hope he gets some swag (stickers, lighters, ashtrays,) so I can let my friends know about the service easier. High-ly recommend.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
hoofsters (2 reviews) on December 9 2011

awesome service from Portland's Best Meds Delivery Service and great quality bud

Portland's Best Meds Delivery Service is well worth ur money has great quality weed for a good price with great delivery service as well,
also very detailed on the types of bud and its effects of the buds.
I will definitely purchase again for there amazing buds

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
sidneycrouch (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on October 10 2011

Portland'd Best Meds - A GREAT SERVICE for OMMP Patients and Carevigers

I have nothing but positive things to say about Portland's Best Meds Delivery Service. They provide a great service for patients who are to sick to grow their own meds or who are waiting for their own harvest to come in. The fact that they can deliver is great if you can't or don't drive. The meds are of top quality. A little of these meds goes a long way. I got relief within a few minutes after one use. Portland's Best Meds Delivery Service is professional and compassionate. They really are what they claim to be. I would definitely recommend them to family, friends or anyone who is a OMMP cardholder in need of effective meds. Thank you Portland's Best Meds Delivery Service!

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge
Helpful?
up
down
12
Reviewed by:
SSchaub (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 14 2011

Great Meds!

Alls I can say is best meds in Portland hands down. The only legit service in Portland and he always makes me feel very comfortable. I used to go to the clubs but Portland's Best Meds has the best meds out of any I've tried.

 
Med Quality
Price
Budtender / Drivers
Speediness
Knowledge


Portland, Oregon 97201

Mention this ad on THCFinder and receive a free gram for all new patients, reviews, referrals, and for reimbursing $100 or more in one delivery!
EXPIRES 01/01/2013
 
 


  • Sunday  1pm - 6pm
  • Monday  10am - 7pm
  • Tuesday  10am - 7pm
  • Wednesday  10am - 7pm
  • Thursday  10am - 7pm
  • Friday  10am - 7pm
  • Saturday  10am - 7pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
White Fire OG (Indica)
October 22, 2014 | Category: Nugs
Could Second-Hand Pot Smoke Make You Fail a M
October 22, 2014 | Category: Culture
Kief covered Nugs
October 22, 2014 | Category: Nugs
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2014 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us