ReLeaf Portland  - OPEN SUNDAY
Handicap Accessible

ReLeaf Portland - OPEN SUNDAY

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

Groovy place

"Grove on getting the chance just to hang in this place. Good..."

THEEEEE BEST!

"Definitely reccomend Releaf MM. My new go to spot for my med..."

Professional service

"Quality selection. Prompt delivery. Friendly staff. I'll..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
czykka12 (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 7 2013

Recent visit

Budtender was very friendly but they were the only person on site to work the counter as well as do everything else. It was hard to get the individuals attention when so many customers were in the shop. Loved the products I received but I have tried to use the delivery service twice and both times the driver was unavailable. Once the driver was in Amsterdam and once there was no one else to tend the shop. They just need to hire more people to work.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-5
Reviewed by:
nscrfan24 (1 reviews, Karma: -5) on July 18 2013

Favorite Place to get meds

These guys (and girls) know their stuff! Only place I go for meds as a patient and a caregiver. And they have a different special every day of the week. If your card isn't laminated they do that too.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
haloeffect (2 reviews, Karma: 7) on May 6 2013

THIS PLACE IS AMAZING!!!

Just like Charlie in the Chocolate Factory, from the moment i walked through the doors, i felt like Bubba in the Budah Factory! The set up is VERY nice and comfortable, and the staff make you feel at ease and were extremely helpful in matching me to my meds. Speaking of meds... the variety of strains there is great! One could NEVER get bored experimenting, and you are sure to find a strain that works for your condition! Thank you guys for everything that you do, and provide for us patients! I WILL BE COMING BACK SOON, and for a long time to come!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Oldster (2 reviews, Karma: 10) on October 25 2012

Groovy place

Grove on getting the chance just to hang in this place. Good people and even better bud. The choices are expansive and of highest quality. The service was good, even tho' they were almost too nice the last time.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
brazzemal (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on October 24 2012

Professional service

Quality selection. Prompt delivery. Friendly staff. I'll be ordering again.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
jlopez (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on October 24 2012

so far the best one i been to. the guys in there know what their talking when it

Give us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
quantam (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on October 15 2012

so so

Gave them a shot even tho I normally don't visit places who don't have an updated menu because I always look for specific strains that help with my problems. Fortunately they had a couple of strains that I was looking for but an updated list of the strains in stock and pricing would be appreciated if you want any return business from me.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 10.18.12

I'll be working hard to keep an update on all the menu items. I'm glad you found something that worked, we're always willing to help you get what you need!

Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
medlife (1 reviews) on October 9 2012

Super!!

These guys not only have the best meds, they are knowledgeable, compasionate, and helpful. They are the ones to call for the best meds and help. Love'em!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
twofeathers (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on October 6 2012

THEEEEE BEST!

Definitely reccomend Releaf MM. My new go to spot for my meds and always willing to deliver if i cant make it in. The medicine is always consistent top notch with a great selection and staff that knows what theyre doing. Definitely reccomend anyone to check this place out atleast once you wont be dissapointed.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
shep (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on October 3 2012

Great Place

I have had great experiences every time i have been there. The guys are friendly and they know there medicine. Excellent reimbursement rates and Vet/Senior discount keep me going back. Thanks a lot Releaf

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
68wlfhnd (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 16 2012

68wlfhnd

Nothing but great medical products from these people. Medibles are great and good, and the variety of other products is fantastic. Will be making this my main place to go. Also, 10% DISCOUNT FOR VETERANS. Thanks, and keep it up the friendly service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
oregonlizzy (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 14 2012

The best

I love the Sugar Free peanut butter cookies - it took me forever to find a spot that sold sugar free. They helped me out & got me a batch of cookies practically overnight. These guys really bend over backwards to help you out. Thank you! <3

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 10.18.12

Thank you, We appreciate your feedback :)

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
doubledosebrownie (1 reviews) on August 15 2012

Cool people, Awesome nugs!

Blue dream is excellent I highly recommend checking out Releaf Portland. Friendly people I can't complain my experience was really cool and I will be going back when my meds run out!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
aaholl (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 17 2012

GREAT BUD!!!!! GREAT PRICES!!!!!!

RELEAF IS AWESOME!!!! THESE GUYS HOOK IT UP. I HAVE HAD THREE DELIVERIES NOW AND EACH TIME I GET HOOKED UP FATTER THAN I EXPECTED...... AND FOR MUCH LESS THAN ANYONE ELSE IN THE AREA..... KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
enjoithetune (4 reviews, Karma: 4) on April 28 2012

The third time's the charm!

I have to say after I gave them a third try after being dissapointed by them and all I can say is that this place is great nice people with great knowledge And heres to the future. ps. they deliver faster than dominoes lol.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 09.01.12

We are back in the saddle again... I hate to see that you had sucha great start and then such a bad ending. You were our first ever review! They say 3rd time is a charm. Give us another chance man. We got this right and are here to help a brother out, sometimes there are growing pains. Feel free to stop by or call and we will deliver quicker than Dominos. 1034 SE 122nd Ave or 503.278.9237

Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
ChronToka420 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on April 20 2012

dissapointment

didnt get to choose my strain and was greeted by someone with what seemed like they had very little knowledge about bud.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
enjoithetune (4 reviews, Karma: 4) on March 19 2012

Great service and great medication

I have to say they probably have some of the best service I've had yet dealing with medical marijuana because everyone else I've talked to were either not willing to deal in small donations or not willing to work with me for other reasons

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


1034 SE 122nd Ave
Portland , Oregon 97233

We have daily $25.00 eigths!!
Pre Rolled ReLeaf Blend Joint


  • Sunday  11am - 5pm
  • Monday  10am - 8pm
  • Tuesday  10am - 8pm
  • Wednesday  10am - 8pm
  • Thursday  10am - 8pm
  • Friday  10am - 8pm
  • Saturday  10am - 8pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review