HypeHerbally- Medicinal Monday  10% Off your entire order(discounts can not be combined)!!

HypeHerbally- Medicinal Monday 10% Off your entire order(discounts can not be combined)!!

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

The PREMIRE Co-Op in Snohomish Country

"I've been here a couple times now... And I am SOLD. This pla..."

great stuff

"Justin is hella cool, meds are fantastic, he knows his stuff..."

Awesome buds!!!

"Several weeks ago I moved into an apartment near Martha Lake..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
ROMPhotog (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on June 20 2014

Solid Establishment!

Came in for medibles left a happy person! Clean, well organized, and customer service-oriented staff with mad people skills! #repeatbusiness

need I say more? 8_)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
caramelberry (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 28 2014

Happy for Hype Herbally!

I do love this place! Recently moved into the area, and had to find something more local, and I'm glad I found them-staff is friendly, caring, genuine and know their stuff. Thank you for helping me heal and deal with my pain!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
feltonmatt3 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 8 2014

the bud is premium here, must visit, Danica & K.C. were a big help , i go here all the time but never leave unsatisfied

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
hevans1977 (2 reviews, Karma: 21) on February 4 2014

I feel like "Doug" from Weeds

Every time I go into HypeHerbally, the staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. They have a good variety of things to choose from in almost every category. Some of their products are a little expensive while others are pretty cheap compared to some of the other places Ive been, so it balances out in the end. Their location is easily accessible (even during rush hour traffic) and I never have any problems with parking. And their new daily specials are great! YAY! for Tasty Treat Tuesdays!! (25% off all medibles!) This has definitely become my favorite place to go.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Dizzydezzy1993 (2 reviews, Karma: -2) on February 2 2014

My Last Visit

My last visit to Hype Herbally i was coming in late after night school and wanted to treat myself with an edible and some more cannabis chapstick because i was out at the time. The always friendly Danica greeted me at the front desk and i was helped by KC in the back. I purchased a Forbidden Flower chew and a Sativa Valley chapstick which ended up being $2 cheaper than the one i previously had. Before i left KC also handed me some free Edipure gummies and sour apple candiesand a discount of %25 off of my flower chew. Probably the best experience ive had there so far!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
MicaelaRose (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on February 1 2014

Favorite Place!

This place is one of my favorite dispensaries. The staff is great and there is little to no wait time. I really like the fact that you can call your order in and have it waiting for you. Overall great place

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
NoahThomas420 (9 reviews, Karma: -4) on October 19 2013

Worth the drive :D no doubt about it

Its the smaller coops that i really enjoy, it feels...idk personable. It makes a difference knowing that they take the time to get me what i need.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-8
Reviewed by:
goldigger (12 reviews, Karma: 68) on October 15 2013

GOING DOWN HILL

WHAT IS WITH ALL THESE PLACES SAYING THEY ARE FOR THE CUSTOMER AND JACK UP PRICES?? I DID LIKE THEM TILL A PRICE HIKE. SEE YA

Comments:
If you click on "goldigger" right above, you can see he wrote this review 2 months before he started "Kozy Collective's" page on which he wrote 3 of his own 4 reviews which are also in all CAPS. Nice business practice, man. Leaving bad reviews on a competitor's page doesn't look good.
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 11.12.13

We actually haven't changed any of our prices. Every top shelf strain is still 10 dollars and we offer some strains that are even 8/9 dollars. All our concentrates range from 20-40 dollars , which has stayed the same since we've opened.

Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
northender (3 reviews, Karma: 9) on October 22 2012

Awesome buds!!!

Several weeks ago I moved into an apartment near Martha Lake and kept passing by this really cool electric-green painted buliding while walking my dog. It didn't take long before thinking it's probably a dispensary, so I looked them up. Man, was I glad I did. Their check-in guy, T.J., was very friendly and helpful getting me signed up as a new patient. Then he promptly introduced me to John, the budtender on duty, who discussed a couple of highly recommended options for my MS. One was his Afgooey, and the other was called, Pop. Excellent flowers guys! I've tried both strains over the last couple of weeks and I'm going back for more later today. The cost of moving was so much that I'm not able to try any of their tasty & healthy sounding concentrates yet, but come the first of the month I know where I'm going...to that little green building just south of Martha Lake. Keep up the good work, guys!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Maximus (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on September 30 2012

Finally a decent dispensary around here!

After recently moving to Lynnwood from North Seattle and being disappointed time after time by the relatively low quality and small selections of meds at the few other dispensaries in the County, I finally found Hyperbally. I called first as I often do and was treated with courtesy and was made to feel appreciated even before I had ever been there. The person who answered, Justin I believe, knew the answers to all my questions too.
When I went I was a little bummed that they too have a rather small selection but on the advice of the budtender (Chris I think) I chose to try two strains and some 'granulated' hash (not kief) and all three items were truly Top Shelf stuff that anyone would be impressed with. I did have some questions about how that cool hash was made and how long a bud had been cured but unfortunately the tender that day obviously didn't know too much about such things, but he was honestly cool and respectful and as is often the case with budtenders they almost always know which buds are the current best in stock and it was sure true that time! Always ask your budtender what they are smoking... then get some. It's foolproof.
Anyway, there is a sales tax to be paid at this dispensary but donations are low and the people are cool. If you live between Everett and the King/Sno. line, try this place out. Potent meds and cool people, what more do you really need? Well, this...
If they increase selection and budtender knowledge a bit, they will truly be the only Top Notch access point in Snohomish County that I know of. I still make trips to one or two Seattle spots for their special deal days or hard to find strains, but I'll always use Hyperbally for everyday meds.
~ Maximus

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
JayDawg420 (5 reviews, Karma: 3) on July 1 2012

This place is like Moms house

I really like this place. They make you feel comfortable. I really like the quality of this place but they run out a lot." HINT"... "HINT" They have what you like and are very easy to find. I recommend this place if you are close.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
LucasLeach (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 26 2012

First off let me start by saying, I think it is a sad state of affairs when we fight so hard to keep medical marijuana dispensaries an open market and, work hard to create safe access points for patients only to allow dispensary owners to use apps like this to bash the very entrepreneurial spirit that medical marijuana stands for. Second who are these people to judge this man based on his looks...It is perfectly ok to look good and be professional. Third his location is great. It is quiet and clean...Yes it is small but do you hang out at the pharmacy just for kicks? I think most of us just want to pick up our medication and go home. I've never seen anyone medicating in their car outside but if so...who are we to judge...I’m sure if the owner saw this taking place he address the problem. I have been a patient here from day one and I have found good clean marijuana here with a great selection of quality strains that’s constantly growing. Justin is very knowledgeable about his products and what works. He makes every patient feel important and has always been professional. I will continue to do business here and I would encourage anyone to try this dispensary and decide for themselves before listening to the rants of a few disgruntled competitors. Thanks Justin keep up the good work… Lucas

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
yaboi206 (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on May 17 2012

great stuff

Justin is hella cool, meds are fantastic, he knows his stuff and always coming back for meds..If you want quality top shelf meds Go to Hype Herbally Hollistics Health, you wont be dissapointedn foreal

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Kopernick (1 reviews) on May 3 2012

Good Meds friendly people

Everyone was nice and helpful got me set up with great medicine and on my way. I will definetly be back

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
humboltcountycc (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on April 22 2012

discount not woth my money

need better pricing on your stuff man oz's way to much need to be like 220 for your quality bro and you really dont know to much about the actual thc cbd thats in your meds noob dispensery

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
MHWhite (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on April 19 2012

The PREMIRE Co-Op in Snohomish Country

I've been here a couple times now... And I am SOLD. This place kicks ass. Justin knows his meds. Nice guy, dresses well, keeps it clean. Lots of parking....

now on to the bud. Always a great selection. you go into this old "speakeasy" feel. Quite fitting if I do say so myself (given the situation.. why haven't more people done it?) The SD is always awesome, I loved the ATF and GDP too.

I'll be back to stock for 4/20 :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
jwalm1204 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on April 19 2012

AWEWSOME SERVICE GREAT LOCATION

every time i go in here the guy is friendly remembers my name and my prefrences. top shelf meds. not to expensive. very knowledgable able to answer my questions always. great location for those of us who live in the lynnwood area. always got great deals and good selection. good tinctures too!!! stop in and see him he is awesome! thanks!!!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Seahawk420 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on March 29 2012

Blah blah blah

Didn't have anything on online menus not great buds but still alright

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Peopleman (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on March 26 2012

Not going here again

Not worth my time or hard earned money seen better quality and knowledge of tenders didn't know to much jus seem to want to get my money

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
SafetyKone (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 8 2012

Old Time Feel.

One of the things I really appreciate about SQC (the North location); is the ambiance. You can really tell that the owner works hard to maintain the feeling of a, like, old time pharmacy or specialty shop; for bud! It put me to ease to be a calm and welcoming place; with a sense of humor!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


1120 112th St SW
Everett, Washington 98204

free gram for all new patients
 
 


  • Sunday  10am - 9pm
  • Monday  8am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  8am - 10pm
  • Thursday  8am - 10pm
  • Friday  8am - 10pm
  • Saturday  9am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review