The Healing Leaf Collective Garden
Handicap Accessible

The Healing Leaf Collective Garden

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

BEST COLLECTIVE IN SNOHO

"Great buds Great prices nice people. havent been open for a ..."

Healing Leaf is just fine

"These bad reviews on healing leaf are a little over the top,..."

patient privacy, Not

"I gave this place more than one shot. the first time I show..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
farmfresh (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on August 21 2014

RUDE UNPROFESSIONAL

When I first went to this dispensary I liked it then over time I got treated rudely by different individuals. Today I went in and picked up my meds as I left I threw the bag in my boyfriends truck then stood talking to him . After a few minute the guy that works there came out and told me to not pass of meds in his parking lot . Well I was not passing off meds I was putting it in the truck of someone that has a prescription for medical as well I was told that person can NOT take my meds home . I personally dont like driving around all day with it in my truck. Someone should never presume what you are doing if they were true professional which they have proved on many occasions they would have asked me what I was doing . To accuse someone of doing wrong is very unprofessional . I know the laws and I am allowed to give it to other patients to transport for me or smoke for that matter . There are a lot of patients that cant walk or it hurts to walk that have medical cards so dont ever presume something without asking . I've gone to other places that I feel have better product as well The Rudeness is beyond though ... Grow up children !

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Stephen Schletzbaum (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on March 27 2014

Always been great.

I've been going here for almost 10 months and have always had a great experience. The tenders all know me by name and are always nice to everyone. Often great gems to be found in their counter specials. Huge selection 30+ strains of herb. Loads of edibles (not my thing) to choose from (several different suppliers). And if you love to dab over 30 different strains, different styles (Oils, waxes, bubble hash, shatter etc..). They even have their own in house lab testing! There is no reason not to give these guys a chance.

Forgot the monthly raffle for cool stuff! (pipes, hats, patches, stickers etc..)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Thestreetmystic (2 reviews) on December 19 2013

People at burger king do a better job

Very rude little girls work here

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
budpuffer (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 16 2013

Good reliable source

I have been going there since they pretty much opened. The place continues to grow and improve. Never had any issues. People should quit clowning on the place. I always recommend the place and will continue to.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
flowergurrl (2 reviews, Karma: 12) on November 29 2013

WAS GOOD BUT NOT NO MORE

THIS PLACE CHAGES PRICES EVERY TIME I GO IN THERE AND DEPENDING ON WHO IS WORKING!!!!!!!! VERY RUDE GUYS WHO TREAT GIRLS LIKE THEY CANT MEDICATE AS GOOD AS THEM!!!!!!! VERY DIFFERENT FROM WHEN THIS PLACE FIRST OPENED....I WILL NEVER GO BACK AND USED TO GO 3-6 TIMES A WEEK!!! VERY DISAPOINTED WITH THIS PLACE NOW!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
goldigger (12 reviews, Karma: 68) on October 15 2013

DO NOT GO

I WOULD NOT GO THEY ARE ALWAYS RAISING THERE PRICES GO TO RIVERSIDE WELLNESS!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
masterpuff (2 reviews, Karma: 7) on August 25 2013

garbage

that blue dream and haze they had in there shop he said was best quality that hes ever seen. I would rather of smoked the grass in my backyard. Save Your money!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
goldigger (12 reviews, Karma: 68) on August 21 2013

NOT TOP SHELF TUESDAY

I WENT THERE TO GIVE THEM ONE LAST CHANCE AND THE TOP SHELF IS NOT REALLY TOP SHELF THEY STILL WANTED $15 A GRAM !!!!! WHAT!!!!! GOODBYE

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
goldigger (12 reviews, Karma: 68) on August 11 2013

SERVICE IS GOING DOWN HILL

THIS PLACE HAS UPS AND DOWNS LIKE ANY OTHER . AT FIRST I LIKED GOING THERE THEN THE PRICES STARTED GOING UP YOU DONT GET ANYTHING FOR REFERRING A FRIEND . I WENT THERE ON WAX WEDNESDAY AND NO WAX AND NO DEAL FOR SOMETHING ELSE LIKE KIEF .AND NO DEAL FOR CLONES $ 15 NO MATTER HOW MANY YOU BUY . THATS NOT REALL GOOD SERVICE....I HOPE IT GETS BETTER I LIKE THE VARIETY

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
kilt64 (2 reviews, Karma: 15) on July 1 2013

patient privacy, Not

I gave this place more than one shot. the first time I showed up in the middle of the day and they were closed. the others times felt like standing room only. when I and the wife were buzzed in there was one leaving and another at the counter shopping. ok so now there are patients for the minute. Then an old lady comes in and right behind her were 2 more guys. now there are 6 patients. I would rather sit in the waiting area until its my turn.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
MedicatedNicely420 (5 reviews, Karma: 28) on April 15 2013

ANOTHER GARBAGE DISPENSARY!

HORRIBLE Quality medicine. BAD SET Up... WHO the hell puts out thirty different jars with broken up buds and shake for samples?! this place is a joke just like the guy under me state. poor quality meds, bad prices, horrible staff, just an awful experience AND to top it all off they are SUPER CLOSE to a school. is that even legal? This place needs to close cuz it is a shame to see a place with horrible medicine. DO NOT GO HERE!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
Johnny42O (2 reviews, Karma: 7) on April 10 2013

This place is a joke!

Over priced, bad customer service and horrible bud tenders (if that's what you want to call them)!!!! Need I say more?

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
2cansam (2 reviews, Karma: 7) on March 22 2013

FAIL

Apart from the barista willing to stay after her shift to help me, this place is a total failure. HAY, HAY, HAY; MOLD, MOLD, MOLD. Piss poor quality control whoever is providing is a failure. Nearly nonexistent purchase policy or adequate security, which on top of the health risks makes this a no brainer.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
GanjaFoxTAD (7 reviews, Karma: 11) on February 28 2013

Changed a bit..

It seems as though this access point may be going through changes? The overall experience hasn't depreciated much, but some of the bud tenders are lacking in knowledge and customer service skills. The medicine quality is generally decent, though they ought to over weigh a little, as most places do to compensate for stem weight.. I'd suggest this place should do it for stem weight and mediocre med quality. Still, the staff is generally friendly, and the atmosphere is still pleasant.. if you don't have to wait long!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
shaunmaddy (4 reviews, Karma: 16) on February 18 2013

Place is crap!

As you can probably tell from the other reviews this place is a joke! The meds are low quality, the patient service is terrible and with the new dispensary in Granite Falls carrying straight fire there is no reason to ever go back to this place. It's like a bunch of high school drug dealers with a business license. It has no medical vibe at all. So if you're serious about your medicine I'd steer way clear of this places dirt weed.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-4
Reviewed by:
brokensun (4 reviews, Karma: 7) on January 25 2013

Not For Me

I don't necessarily need friendly budtenders or fancy set-ups - what I need is strong medication. Unfortunately, on more than one occasion, this place has failed to satisfy. And I don't like the "sample jar" set up - I want to see and smell the exact same bud I'm getting.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
DankDoll (2 reviews, Karma: 5) on January 17 2013

Unprofessional

The location is very convenient, med quality is just about top shelf, however there is ZERO patient privacy, you are let into the bud room with 3-5 other patients & when you ask questions you don't get answers. The employees are very young and lack professional maturity. I have gone there twice for meds and both times I was very frustrated by the lack of customer service. My 1st visit the girl with the dark blonde hair failed to give me my license & authorization back after registering me in their system, when I left it was closing time & I had to knock on the doors & windows for nearly 10 minutes before someone came to the door. My 2nd visit was at opening time and upon being the first person there and waiting for 10 minutes past when they were supposed to open, the place was EXTREMELY humid, the employees looked like they just rolled out of bed and rushed to work without showering (greasy hair) and although I was the 1st one there and in the budroom they proceeded to help 4 other people that they let in at the same time as me before anyone asked what I would like. Needless to say I will not go back there despite the huge selection of products.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
jlshort1 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on January 14 2013

Healing Leaf is just fine

These bad reviews on healing leaf are a little over the top, who got fired?
They are like any other place, some good days some bad days but overall convenient location, ease of access, good hours, good selection. rotating varieties. Everyone is mostly friendly. And sorry, I wasn't bribed for a good review. but i'd take a freebie anyway LOL.
If I was perfect I might consider complaining but last I checked I wasn't perfect myself.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
bhoreviews (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on January 1 2013

Horrible service and meds.

My second visit wasn't what I was expecting. I was told my records were missing. I wasn't very happy to hear that my personal information and photocopies of my information were floating around somewhere. I made them search for my records till they found them. It took them around 20-30 minutes to locate them. Some one miss spelled my name and was filed under the wrong section. Since then they have added a computer. I just started getting carded when going there. I really felt like this place was very unorganized.

One of my other concerns of this dispensary is I hate the fact they will bring in around 5-6 people at a time in such a small room. The bud tenders tend to forget whom they are working with. There end up being some confusion in the room. People start talking to people and helping the people they know. If you dont mind having multiple people in the same room as you when you're trying to select your meds.

One night I was there I ended up leaving the place due to frustration. They had about 4-5 people in the room with me and kept skipping over me and at the same time there were more people coming in.

One of my last visits was my final straw. They selling pre-rolled Joints with trimmings & left and steams. I smoked on one, and received a god-awful headache. So I broke open one of the un-smoked pre-rolled joints and I saw only leaf and stems and very little bud/trim. If I was you dont waste your money on their pre-rolled.

The meds I have tried there are hit and miss. Most of the time the meds smell like hay. Showing that the meds weren't dried right or cured. I did a few test burns of their dried meds and most of them burn very black. Wont stay lit, and taste is also a hit and misses. I really feel that they just want to push product and really dont care for the wellbeing of their members. I really dont like the prices II' paying for when the quality isn't very high.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
michellelynne (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 20 2012

awesome place

really enjoy going here the employees are great really nice.
have a MERRY CHRISTMAS

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
MissAyla (5 reviews, Karma: 25) on December 20 2012

There Are Better...

I have to agree with the last four ratings! When I last visited in September, the staff was slipping noticeably (inattentive, not customer oriented, assisting multiple clients, sloppy service) and the dry med quality had dropped to "second shelf" (smells great in the jar, then smokes & tastes like HAY in the bag). I have since chosen another co-op closer to Granite Falls which has impressed me each and every time. Perhaps the Healing Leaf owner will pay attention to what (we) are saying, make a few adjustments and get back in the game for 2013. A great location only does not make a great co-op!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
kaponess (4 reviews, Karma: 7) on December 10 2012

What happened to this place?

When I first started going here it was awesome. But somewhere they fell off med quality is pretty bad. Smells and taste like hay like the guy below said. The last few budtenders I have had seemed either over medicated or clueless. And always have to do something to do besides help you. Also I had to ask for the change after giving him money and waiting for other people to be helped. Sorry for being hard, just trying to be honest.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
jacktheripper (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 5 2012

Bribed for goood reviews

This place bribes people with a free gram to anyone leaves a good review of their establishment. If you want 5 people in the room with you this is your place, if you like meds that smell like HAY, this is your place. If you sit down in the waiting room and they don't see you standing in front of the window they forget you are there. I bought a prerolled broke it in half and there was hair in it. I will stick to places that provide quality meds and service that don't cheat their way into good reviews.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-5
Reviewed by:
diatomic (2 reviews, Karma: -3) on November 28 2012

Cooler than me! Born and raised.

They set up shop in our county and they think their sh$#T don't stink. Not friendly, high humidity. If Healing Leaf reads this, the customers are what keeps you in business if you want to be local you better rethink your attitude.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-8
Reviewed by:
Shaken5410 (1 reviews) on November 23 2012

WORST CO OP EVER BEEN TO...

I can't believe this place has good reviews. I don't know if its just because there are NO co ops to choose from in snohomish county or because the only people reviewing this place are employees of this place. My fiance and I came in for the first time and bought a good amount worth of dry meds. The buds they were displaying were nice looking and then as soon as we get home and look in detail at our bags I was PISSED.
1st thing- The girl upfront was not friendly and stuck up
2nd- The budtender was dropping buds on the ground and was sloppy with labeling the bags.
3rd- The quality here is midgrade PERIOD. Go to some places in Shoreline and you'll never come here again. I live in Everett and would drive all the way to Seattle to avoid this place.
4th-I bought 8 different strains and Id say 2 are good (not great) 3 are okay and the other three are an embarrassment to co ops in Washington. They were not cured or trimmed right AT ALL. Im going to upload a picture of the White Eurkel onto another review site so you can see what a terrible embarrassment this is for all eurkel strains. One of my buds was ALL LEAF had no density, you push on it a little and its flattened.
5th- They use costco size plastic bags and label with terrible handwriting and don't write I/S/H NOTHING.
---Seriously, if I didn't live far enough away I would have drove back and thrown it away right in front of them. I would re sell to another medical patient but I would be too embarrassed to put my name of this kind of meds. WHOEVER SAYS THIS PLACE IS GREAT IS EITHER PAID, AN EMPLOYEE, OR NEVER BEEN TO AN ACTUAL HIGH GRADE CO OP--

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Lysurgeon (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on September 26 2012

Good Meds Good Price

Picked up some OG Kush....Great strong kush taste and smell.....good night time med......

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
D0nWh1tn3y (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 1 2012

Great place!

I strongly recommend The Healing Leaf! Locatrion is perfect! Staff is kind, knowledgeable, and in the case of the females, smokin hot! Great meds, great prices, a win-win all around!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
GanjaFoxTAD (7 reviews, Karma: 11) on August 30 2012

Easy going yet professional..

Love this place, besides being close to home, it's always a clean and welcoming environment with easy going yet professional staff members. The medicine quality is on par with the experience, overall a pretty darn good find! Keep up the great work :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
tnelson2310 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 27 2012

Best place in snoco!

This is a fantastic place! Im so happy there so close to me. I just jump on highway 9 and drive tell I get there! Very nice people who are very caring and knowledgeable. Dont change leafly!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Boadiccea (1 reviews) on August 26 2012

Super caring and helpful!

The staff was enormously informed and were able to tailor the medication down to my specific needs. Great location, secure and by the book processing, with knowledgeable staff. I cant say how awesome this place is!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
BingBingEggsAreReady (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on August 25 2012

Fabulous Local Resource!

This is an sweet little gem. Located in a great location for a lot of patients. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Great variety and prices. I was assured more items and variety to come in the future as well. I'll be returning to the healing leaf collective for sure. This is a no brainer to try out if you haven't yet.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
fishingjeff (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on August 17 2012

another great visit

Give us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
JLingelbach (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on August 15 2012

Local, friendly, AWESOME

This place is great. I've been looking for a local shop and they solved all my problems. As a first time patient, I really didn't know what I was looking for, they were really helpful in picking out exactly what I needed.
The service is great, and their selection is top-notch! Will definitely go back, and would definitely suggest to a friend.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
fishonjeff (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on August 14 2012

my new favorite dispensary!!!

As my first time there, they were really helpful with info. GREAT new place everyone should check it out. BEST BUBBLE HASH I HAVE EVER HAD!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
kaponess (4 reviews, Karma: 7) on August 3 2012

Great Place

Great quality meds and a large selection to choose from. The fudge brownies are awesome. The staff is great and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to anyone.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
pbunyon (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 31 2012

Reap What You Sow

People are at the core of any successful business and the staff here is exceptional and professional. The strains offered are excellent and the daily specials and the as I call 'provider recommendation' never fail to deliver. Walking distance makes this my favorite destination.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
slipknot5150 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 28 2012

Nice Place Nicer people

I have been there twice now and each time was great.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
ArleneL (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on July 28 2012

ArleneL

Very nice place great people felt at home and there product is great very satisfied and only 6 minutes away super and I grew up on that street to boot.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
dumbass (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on July 27 2012

YAY!!

Good stuff. Nice selection. Clean place. The girls are knowledgable of their product. They even let you touch, feel, and smell it! :p

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
Melvogel420 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on July 21 2012

BEST COLLECTIVE IN SNOHO

Great buds Great prices nice people. havent been open for a long time but already takin over

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
harleyk13 (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on July 20 2012

healing leaf

nice selection, nice people, this place is great, 5 minutes away from my house, right off highway 9. no reason to drive so far anymore with a great place like this in the neighborhood

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
schelbracka (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on July 18 2012

happiness from the healing leaf

these ladies know how to make you feel welcome and relaxed. they are not only friendly but also knowledgable. the smore bars are the best. their selection offers many lesser known hybrids as well as strains youve seen for years. with convenient location right off hwy 9 and great hours including saturdays they will be very competitive in their field. thanks ladies :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


9626 32nd St. SE
Lake Stevens, Washington 98258

FREE BONBON TO FIRST TIME MEMBERS!
 
 


  • Sunday  10am - 10pm
  • Monday  8am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  8am - 10pm
  • Thursday  8am - 10pm
  • Friday  8am - 10pm
  • Saturday  10am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review