MED SOURCE PATIENT NETWORK

MED SOURCE PATIENT NETWORK

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

Great friendly first experience..

"Easy to find, relaxing location and environment, good qualit..."

"Knowledgable, friendly, and willing to take time to explain ..."

My first stop.

"I have no previous experience with marijuana, and just got ..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Katrina Matthias (3 reviews, Karma: 5) on May 19 2014

I wont be returning..

The budtenders knew nothing about any of there product! If your going to work in the medical area, learn your med's!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
rogerdodger (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 20 2013

My first stop.

I have no previous experience with marijuana, and just got my authorization yesterday for chronic pain. Med Source was my first stop after leaving the Dr. office with my authorization. As stated in a previous review, the building isn't much to look at, but who cares how pretty the building is? Once inside, they had me verified super quick, and then helped me pick several strains to meet my doctor's recommendations (lower THC, higher CBD). All the grams were weighed on the heavy side, and they hooked me up with a little something extra for being a brand new MMJ user and being a 1st timer at the dispensary. I walked in a little apprehensive, not knowing what to expect. Was a super easy, pleasant experience. Having no experience with marijuana, I can't compare med quality. But I can say that I went to sleep last night feeling no pain and slept like a baby.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
ref (8 reviews, Karma: 6) on February 14 2013

North end

Best place north of seattle by far. The guys are down to earth and not sketchy.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
mybuddy (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on August 28 2012

The Ticket

This place is the best for meds north of Seattle. I wasnt sure about the location when I first went. The building is ugly and ghetto as fuck! however, the staff knows their buds and are friendly and quick. I've never been disappointed in their strains and their grams seem very large. Definitely the best prices you'll find anywhere close. This is my go-to.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
joeschmoe (3 reviews, Karma: 7) on July 28 2012

Good meds, good price

I live in Mukilteo & come to Med Source instead of the 2 dispensaries in Mukilteo. Tried their ATF & Snow & liked them both a lot. Everything here is $10. Can't beat it. Easy access off Hwy 99.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Secretshopper (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 20 2012

Love this place

I left another dispensary to come to this one. It's a bit further away from my house but well worth the 20 minute drive from my house. I love these guys. They are nice, friendly, and knowledgable. And the best part is ther eis no 2-3 hour wait like some of the other places I've been to.
I will continue to go here which is on average every other day to get my meds. Hope these guys are around a long time.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
Harles (3 reviews, Karma: 11) on April 29 2012

awesome budtenders

With a better selection and price on BHO and other hash products, this collective will definitely become my main source. The budtenders were extra friendly and knowledgable and was verified in no time at all! Product smells delicious but certain strains lack few aspects like density and potency. location is a little sketchy, but luckily the lot is COVERED in camera surveillance. all in all medsource was a good experience, keep it up guys!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
GanjaFoxTAD (7 reviews, Karma: 11) on April 25 2012

Happy to have found your new location!

Very glad I found the new location. Even better than before, great selection of strains and medibles at very fair suggested donations. Excellent access point!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-5
Reviewed by:
SirBlunticus (2 reviews, Karma: -5) on March 12 2012

Location is only gripe here, great meds, price and service.

Title says it all, the location is terrible, I didnt feel very safe coming out of there. besides that it was a great first visit. all meds were $10 a gram which is good. Cinx was the bombdiggity.
Wish they gave some kind of deal for 1st timers.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
ref (8 reviews, Karma: 6) on February 29 2012

Med Source

Quick and easy service even on my first visit. I told them what I was lookin' for and they seemed to have exactly what I needed even though I've seen better selections. Great quality, location, price.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
res08zdn (2 reviews, Karma: 5) on December 26 2011

great guys and friends

i been going there for a few months now and these guys are really nice they have the meds i need for my pain like back and nerve condition just ask them what kind of condition you have and they will tell you which meds are best for you and there donation rate is competitive

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Beeze (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 19 2011

Laid back atmosphere, medical grade products

The quality of the bud is top notch. The donation rate is competitive and well worth the product. Its nice that they have a full selection of smokables and edibles, along with other'things' that one might need while medicating.

All the guys I've dealt with have been very friendly and patient. They do a good job of describing the products and assisting with proper selection.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
madfatty (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 17 2011

Good Stuff

I've been to a few dispensaries over the years, MED SOURCE has been the most consistent when it comes to quality, they're very friendly and have always taken care of me right away. If you're looking for someone to call, give them a try, you will not regret it.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
14
Reviewed by:
candycook (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 30 2011

Knowledgable, friendly, and willing to take time to explain the meds. Have recommended them to other patients and will continue to do so.

They're good boys. ;-)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
SAWarren90 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 13 2011

Great experience.

Very friendly and knowledgable. Good quality of medicines with fair suggested donations. Easy to get to location.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
32
Reviewed by:
GanjaFoxTAD (7 reviews, Karma: 11) on July 9 2011

Great friendly first experience..

Easy to find, relaxing location and environment, good quality medicines with fair suggested donations.. and reliability. Can't go wrong here! I happily recommend to others :-)
-T

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


15315 Highway 99
Lynnwood, Washington 98087



  • Sunday  11am - 5pm
  • Monday  10am - 7pm
  • Tuesday  10am - 7pm
  • Wednesday  10am - 7pm
  • Thursday  10am - 7pm
  • Friday  10am - 7pm
  • Saturday  10am - 7pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review