Search:
Login:
OR
Karma Wellness Cooperative
Security Guard on premise
Handicap Accessible
Featured Listing

Karma Wellness Cooperative

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

best store in town!

"When I come in, its always happy and you guys know what your..."

too expensive!

"neg. reviews deleted. add tax on menu price like everyone el..."

Definately a must see!

"Upon entering this place one is immediately immersed in a pl..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
lavender (5 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 14 2014

went on a trip first place I stopped was Karma

I was gone for a week and I sure did miss the goodies I get from this awesome dispensary. After a 3 hour flight and 2 hour car ride to get back on this side, I made sure to make them my first stop before going home...............missed the pre-rolls and the fantastic variety...so glad to be back

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
lavender (5 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 26 2014

best in town

I have to say that the staff at Karma wellness are very informative and I never leave there without a smile on my face. I could be having the worst day but after being in your dispensary I come out in a better mood;-) thanks to your staff they are great with people!! Anyway, their famous UW is back on the shelf, going to get some before it's all gone.....I was there the other day and they have so many strains, make sure to check it out!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
lavender (5 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 13 2014

keeping more stock............

I want to thank you for having pre-rolls almost everytime I have been there now, and finally getting some strain specific ones too......you use to have a lot of pre-rolls at your previous location in the beginning anyway just glad you have them available again!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
lavender (5 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 10 2014

back again

I am going back to Karma as they have UW back on the shelf and I know it won't last long....................and another lemon bar they are so good....

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
lavender (5 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 3 2014

love the new dispensary in port angeles

I am really impressed with the improvement that has been made at your new dispensary, much more professional!!! I like them putting the bud and weighing them in front of me. I also have to tell Sean that his lemon bars are the bomb!!! I have to say I should be on edibles as I have copd but didn't really like the taste. I over heard a customer talkng about the lemon bars, but you were out. I asked Randy about them and he said they were really good........and no mistake there, as they are so good. I went to get some today but you were out of them....so I bought a brownie but I have to say keep making those lemon bars and the next time I go there and you have them I will buy a few so I don't run out!! Great job Sean!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
sunflowers (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 24 2014

Purple Nepal is back..............

Heading to Karma they just got purple nepal back on the shelf and that's a kick ass strain, I love it!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
wildfl (5 reviews) on August 22 2014

went back to Karma

I have been going to Karma for as long as they have been in Port Angeles, I took a break for 19 days and checked out some other dispensaries....only to find that KARMA is the BEST!!!!!....they have the variety of good bud, the edibles, which I am telling you, you will not find anywhere else in Port Angeles, and of course I missed the staff!!!! I will be returning for good!!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
JediRobb (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on July 31 2014

Love this place!

Every time I visit I'm Impressed with the selections and quality! Best on the Peninsula! \m/

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
wildfl1040 (2 reviews, Karma: 8) on July 19 2014

best in port angeles

Karma is really best they always have excellent quality...you need to definetly try the Skywalker OG it is dense and taste good and gives you a great high!!! I still go for their pre-rolls good for on the go....and don't forget the taffy it last a long time.............enjoy I do!!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
wildfl1040 (2 reviews, Karma: 8) on July 18 2014

best in port angeles

I have been going to Karma for over a year now, I always get good quality weed, and advice when I need it. They are very helpful and I have tried other dispensaries, but will stick with Karma....the are they best!!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
JediRobb (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on July 17 2014

Great everything!

Good product good service, great prices.. You can rely on these guys!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
wildfl (5 reviews) on May 8 2014

wildfl

Blue Magoo is back got some last week.....it's really good so get some while it last......and the taffy's is the best

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
wildfl (5 reviews) on May 7 2014

wildfl

Karma has the best bud around, you always get the best! Their edibles are fantastic too.....

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
wildfl (5 reviews) on May 6 2014

wildfl

Karma Wellness is the best dispensary in the Olympic Penisula

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
wildfl (5 reviews) on May 4 2014

wildfl

Karma is the best dispensary I have been to on the Olympic Penisula. The quality of their bud is always fantastically great, their prices are very reasonable. They have a great variety of teas and edibles and they are delicous....and of course the Budtenders are very pleasant and they take the time to discuss different products to you. I highly recommend KARMA WELLNESS!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Dabcity360 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 23 2014

Great service, Great Medicine

The staff has been super helpful both time I came in. Recommended strong indicas for my pain. The purple flower was amazing and heavily medicating.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Neilw (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on December 2 2013

Awesome

Great prices,great selection,love the strawberry lemon aid. the only place in PA to that is worth anything!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
waxmaster420 (7 reviews, Karma: 7) on November 11 2013

cant keep me away !!!

cant believe the comment below. i have never had a bad experience here, know-one else out here carries the top notch flower these guys do, never seen so many strains and levels of concentrates, honeycomb shatter sap all superb. try some Hindu kush wax ,its unbelievably tasty. the cynex flower is a sativa lovers dream.thanks again karma,and crew for some great meds see ya soon.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
bootjuice (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on October 11 2013

berry white is gooooooooooooood

the staff is real knowledgeable and helpful the quality of cannabis is top shelf

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
dragonessangel420 (3 reviews, Karma: 5) on October 7 2013

im happy

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
Snackinz (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on October 6 2013

So worth the drive ?

Not too long ago we went on a drive up the peninsula from Aberdeen and we were lucky enough to happen upon Karma Wellness. from the courtesy of the budtenders to the product quality! everything across the board is great and it seems this is a cooperative we can count on!! Love u guys? (p.s. I wasn't able to give the full 5 plants for the tenders
but kno if I could I would rate u guys a solid 10!)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
fastpreps (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on September 29 2013

Excellent product!

I've dealt with nearly every dispensary around Port Angeles and KARMA is my favorite so far. Very high quality herb and the best edibles I've ever had. The truffles are off the chain!

Definitely doing business with them again.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
djslay619 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on September 15 2013

Overall Great

Budtenders Are Honest About Products N Knowledgeable about their products which is nice to get some help with so many choices! haha
Just Purchased My First Vape Pen Thru This D. Atmos Optimus. Product Works FLIP-Floppin' AMAZING!!!! If You got the money - You Most Def. Get whatchya paid for. Although They Have Great Flower - This Wax Is Off The Richtor!
I Approve This Message!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
Robyn (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on August 31 2013

AMAZING PRODUCT!!

I love this dispensary! I always get good product and excellent customer service. I love the edibles and the canna caps. The prices are amazing and it keeps me coming back. The bud is really good and it doesn't take a lot to keep me pain free!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
l0cw0lf (3 reviews, Karma: 21) on August 31 2013

Pink Lemonade and Euphoria Shatter!!!

An other hit out of the ballpark!! This stuff is so pure , tasty and stable at room temp.
Karma Wellness Co-op has the BEST Meds and the BIGGEST selection on the Peninsula !!!! Thanks guys
Peace :-}-~

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-5
Reviewed by:
budman254 (3 reviews, Karma: -5) on August 29 2013

Old Business, about 0 respect.

This is a old story but if you read it you your going to find out how much power an owner can get.

I had been purchasing BHO, and concentrates from karma a little over the last year not ever leaving a review on Weedmaps or THCFinder once for karma, one day when some random cizten left a horrible review on Purple Ice Hash, Owen thought he could stop the problem at its source and lock 2 accounts(one which had purchased Purple Ice Hash), well when my buddy went in he was shocked, displeased, and probably upset. So later in the week I enter Karma Wellness and the same thing is said to me and im BLOWN away, I am laughing so hard inside i call him to tell him, We both leave our Name and Numbers Multiple times for us to finally show up to Karma Wellness and non other then Owen is there to explain to us he Assumed we wrote a bad review, and thought he was never in the wrong for disabaling patients from meds for a day or so more, never recieved an apology, i clearly remember him saying I own this establishment I can do what ever I want. Sadly his groupies DISINCLUDING Shaun(and the 2 new boys) were all part of the drama and it diffused as stale Fart/BO in an unventilated 4x4 box. meaning Owen should smell this shit forever.

This opinion only expresses one patients side of this story!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 08.29.13

It's very unfortunate that you decided to take such an unprofessional approach to an issue that, as far as you led on, had been water under the bridge. Your account was locked because we heard you were unhappy for some reason. We wanted to resolve your issue and that was a way in which to make sure we approached it. Sometimes we lock a patients account simply because they have a free gift and we don't want to miss it on their next visit. Blasting names is pretty unacceptable JP. You sign an agreement many times stating you will not talk about or share what you witness in our Private Collective. I believe we were more than happy to help you and have several times since then with no qualms. Why you decide to air out laundry now is not important to us. We have a 100% return policy on our product and simply wanted to verbally express that to you and the other patient. We wanted you to be completely satisfied. I feel we did so which is why you have continued to frequent our Private Collective. And although it may have came a visit later, I know the other patient received a pretty legit apology. I only hope you'll be able to find comparable products and service elsewhere, as we did care about you. I guess Karma will have to sort this one out.

Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
l0cw0lf (3 reviews, Karma: 21) on August 26 2013

Wax!!! Yahh

This place is the BEST in town!! They have the best meds as well as the biggest selection!! Thanks guys!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
marinate (12 reviews, Karma: 57) on July 26 2013

Good.

BUDS>

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
kitten93 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 14 2013

very nice man

very helpful to me for my first time. prices good and good quality. I slept like a baby last night

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
pt420town (13 reviews, Karma: 12) on June 9 2013

too expensive!

neg. reviews deleted. add tax on menu price like everyone else.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
RobbHoffman (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on May 27 2013

Really is best in town

Great quality of flower and concentrates. Flight 813 and strawberry cough are very nice. The purple bud wax is also very good! Thanks guys for being there.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
TheCatalyst (3 reviews, Karma: 11) on May 8 2013

Try Spinning the Wheel!

For a $150 minimum donation the Prize Wheel offers many different freebies, from medibles to gear to free meds! Also, They have much more than is listed here on thcfinder.com, such as the medibles, gear and concentrates. It really pays to give their store a visit.!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
tbeutler13 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 6 2013

best store in town!

When I come in, its always happy and you guys know what your doing. Anywhere from ;flower, concentrates, glass ect. There selection have helped me in my pain and fatigue. Keep it up you guys are great.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
TheCatalyst (3 reviews, Karma: 11) on April 2 2013

Definately a must see!

Upon entering this place one is immediately immersed in a pleasant atmosphere. The staff are very polite and knowledgeable, and serious about providing safe, affordable access..
Once verified, there is access to the best selection of flower, concentrates, medibles and gear under one roof on the North Olympic Peninsula! There are samples of all the flower that can be viewed and smelled, and a comfortable lounge to relax while being helped.
Overall a very good experience and much needed in the area. These guys are awesome!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
waxmaster420 (7 reviews, Karma: 7) on March 30 2013

Check it out !!!

These guys have a great selection of dry flower . the concentrates are awesome, this is what I've been looking for in a co-op .This place blows the doors off any other place i have been on the peninsula.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


2839 E HWY 101, Port Angeles, Washington 98362

Ware seahawks gear and mention this add and get free pre-roll with your donation
EXPIRES 01/20/2014
NEW prices on FLOWER&CONCENTRATES,NEW gear showing up daily(hoody's&shirts,glass exc.) Prize Wheel now available every day! $150 minimum($100 on Sundays) donation earns a spin that can earn you something exciting such as 10% off your order, or even a free eighth or gram of concentrate!
EXPIRES 12/31/2014


  • Sunday  10am - 7pm
  • Monday  10am - 7pm
  • Tuesday  10am - 7pm
  • Wednesday  10am - 7pm
  • Thursday  10am - 7pm
  • Friday  10am - 7pm
  • Saturday  10am - 7pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
The Blue Diamond Center
2.7 Miles Away | Burbank,
Exclusive Caregivers of California
13.4 Miles Away | Los Angeles ,
VIP
3.1 Miles Away | Van Nuys,
Purple Dream - Hybrid
October 31, 2014 | Category: Nugs
Purple Kush Cake Recipe
October 31, 2014 | Category: Recipes
Highdeads
October 31, 2014 | Category: Fun
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2014 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us