Search:
Login:
OR
Columbia City Holistic Health
Featured Listing

Columbia City Holistic Health

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

CCHH MAKES CAVIAR AKA HONEY GANJA....ONE HITR...

"JUST WHEN YOU THOUGHT WE TOP OUT WITH OUR FAMED MOLOKAI FROS..."

SweetTreats to make me sleep!

"Thank you cchh crew for making my day great! I just came acr..."

Everything you need

"I like to smoke more then anything but sometimes Im craving ..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
elizazager94 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 15 2013

love you guys!!!

hooked up fat every time! super friendly always!!? and huge selection of amazing saliva!!!! one of the best places to go for meds. :))

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
danielhamilton93 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 11 2013

Its Sooo Worth the loooong bus ride!!!!


So the first time I came in. They hooked me up sooo FAT. Second trip in. Same thing! They always hook it up fatt now. everytime I go in... I had the BEST Plane Wreck and Thee BEST Snoops Dream from there!!! And to top it all off everyone there is hella Chill and Awesome!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
thomaswolf (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on June 2 2013

A place of real experiance

they grow there own bud for the most part make all there own oils and offer the best deals on oil by far youll leave super happy if your a fan of oils there bud so far has all been very amazing no complaints this place is top notch good vibes and good staff cant go wrong

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
stanrizzo (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 11 2013

WOW WEE

After a few discouraging trips to local dispensaries I was ready to take my business back to the streets when my friend, Roger, asked me if I tried CCHH? I said no and agreed to go up with him and give it a try. Well, as soon as i walked in i knew i was gonna like this place. It reminded me of the head/psych shops back in the sixties. The staff are exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable, and i believe of high character (no pun intended). And it is a refreshing to delve into their keif and oils. You have my guarantee that you will not be disappointed and you will be a steady costumer......................................
Stan Rizzo (StarZycle Motorized Bicycles)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
chawkslade (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 22 2013

columbia city

they give you a comfortable feeling and great knowledge of all meds interested in . also there our homeboys. bulldogs

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
MzSassy (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on February 8 2013

My Favorite place to get meds

CCHH is the best dispensary I have been too, and I've been to several. The service is great, the people are hella coo, the weed is phenomenal and the price is great for the amount you get! Every time I go I leave satisfied. They even have great med treats that they make themselves! Truly f***ken AWESOME! Definitely my FAVORITE place to go for my dro!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
elementalyut (3 reviews, Karma: 10) on December 10 2012

Great Spot in Columbia City

This was my first dispensary I ever visited over a year ago and I always enjoy my experience. Laid-back atmosphere and cool budtenders.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
elementalyut (3 reviews, Karma: 10) on December 9 2012

Columbia City Awesomeness

Super convenient. Good flowers, low key atmosphere which is preferred. This is an access point I'll be coming back to! All the bud tenders I've met are cool.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
ZiggityGoPakerz (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 30 2012

#1 in SEATTLE!!!!!

This was the first shop i have been to...... I never left.... well i went home but didnt want to.... I was greated by friendly smiles (Gram) and felt like my needs mattered..... They have the best meds at the best price.... If i had to suggest one it would be thier HoneyOil as it is freaking insane..... Thx Gram & Aarin!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
blaze20206 (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on November 26 2012

happy place

columbia city is one of the best collective ive ever been too check them out and ull be deeply satisfied

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
columbiahealth (2 reviews, Karma: 5) on September 21 2012

STRAINS FOR 9/21/2012

The strains today are:
Widow Zebra
Lemon Kush
UW Kush
Cheese
NY Diesel
Blue Dyno
OG Kush
Six Shooter
and Jesus
open till 7pm

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
columbiahealth (2 reviews, Karma: 5) on September 19 2012

STRAINS FOR 9/19/2012

Today's strains are:
Cheese
Six Shooter
Widow Zebra
Lemon Kush
New York Diesel
Blue Dyno
Brazilian Haze
and new Jilly Bean
come check us out. we're open till 7pm

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
sodapop (3 reviews, Karma: 9) on July 13 2012

Soul-full Funky Place !

And the meds are HOT ! Very nice people here. They make their own concentrates and let me tell you ..they are ' Artists '. Organic Bud..very very nice.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
Bonghitta (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on June 25 2012

Good Weed, Crappy Service

Want to feel like you are in a old school drug deal? Feel like having some guys lear at you as you purchase there weed? Think maybe your gonna get jumped by the owner as you pull out that 50$? Then come here. Weed is good, MANY dispenseries around. Service is horrible.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
slewage (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 10 2011

top notch!

love this place.
super down to earth people, awesome environment.
always gr8 goodies and herbals.
cant go wrong with this cchh!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
tyler42787 (3 reviews, Karma: 3) on September 29 2011

best place hands down!!!

This place is awesome! They always have quality bud at decent prices its not that far from my house!!! its all organic , and they have the best hash oil around!!! i dont know why people would give this place a bad review i always leave there a happy camper!!!! keep up the good work grahm and aaron!!!

your buddy from renton
Tyler

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
Joe6 (1 reviews) on August 30 2011

Really cool people.

Top notch quality and service. Comfortable and friendly atmosphere.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-7
Reviewed by:
sundyholland (1 reviews) on August 27 2011

NOT what I was looking for.....

long wait in waiting room, tense atmosphere for unknown reason and med was barely adequate. I have been there twice and would not bother to go back- too many other good dispensaries around to bother with one that provides a stressful environment and meds that are improperly trimmed and questionable quality. just my experience.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
SeattleCanniSSeur (4 reviews, Karma: 6) on July 28 2011

Hands Down The Best Dispensary in Seattle!!

The Best organic meds in town and i stay only 5 mins away ! Awesome and very knowledgeable staff ! Comfortable waiting area . Great tasting edibles and super strong meds . I stop in 2-3 times a week just to try out diff. strains and never seem to be dissappointed. Their exclusive strain Molokai Frost is also featured as strain of the month in The Northwest Leaf. HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
SeattleCanniSSeur (4 reviews, Karma: 6) on July 28 2011

Hands Down The Best Dispensary in Seattle!!

The Best organic meds in town and i stay only 5 mins away ! Awesome and very knowledgeable staff ! Comfortable waiting area . Great tasting edibles and super strong meds . I stop in 2-3 times a week just to try out diff. strains and never seem to be dissappointed. Their exclusive strain Molokai Frost is also featured as strain of the month in The Northwest Leaf. HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
13
Reviewed by:
tyler42787 (3 reviews, Karma: 3) on July 13 2011

Great price, dank organic washington grown bud and an awesome staff!!!

After visiting cchh on tuesday i left super happy!!!! Great price for half even if its a mix, I got the Queen and the Nuken!! Both were dank, they were crystally smelt good and wasnt all leafy!!!! For me is always quality first and cchh shows that they take great pride in serving mmj patients in seattle unlike many dispensaries only out for the money!!! They had awesome strong edibles and the caviar is the shit!!!!!Ask for buluga caviar it where they roll it in keif for you!! Anyways I will definitely be returng for some more meds, keep up the good work guys!!!

Thanks again cchh i will see you guys soon!!!
The stoner from renton, Tyler

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
33
Reviewed by:
CCHH (4 reviews, Karma: 3) on July 11 2011

CCHH MAKES CAVIAR AKA HONEY GANJA....ONE HITR QUITR

JUST WHEN YOU THOUGHT WE TOP OUT WITH OUR FAMED MOLOKAI FROST STRAIN OF THE MONTH... BHO CURED BUDS WITH OUR SUPER POTENT FREEZE DRIED CURED BUTANE THC EXTRACT (HONEY OIL).. IF YOU LIKE THAT WE ALSO HAVE BALUGA CAVIAR AKA (SILVER GHOST). ITS OUR HOUSE MADE HONEY GANGA ROLLED IN KIEF.. ..... THE REAL ONE HITER QUITER......ORGANIC BUBBLE GUM AND OUR ORIGINAL COUCHLOCK OUR BACK AND BETTER THAN EVER... NEW FLALORS OF ZOMBIE JUICES AND SODA, GUMMIES, CHOCO CUPS, COOKIE BARS AND CANDIES FIVE BUCKS LIKE ALWAYS BLOWING IT UP.. ACTIVATED HONEY OIL CANDIES AND DRINKS DONT GET SCAMMED WITH MEDICATED SODAS AND CRAP PILLS FROM WHO KNOWS.???. IF ITS NOT CCHH PRODUCTS IT MIGHT NOT WORK FOR YOU BECAUSE THEY DONT MAKE THE PRODUCTS SO THEY DONT KNOW IF THERE QUALITY OR THE POTENCY!!.. CCHH STANDS BEHIND ALL OUR PRODUCT AND PROUD OF IT....WE MAKE EVERYTHING IN HOUSE !!! KEEP IN IT LOCAL..

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
CCHH (4 reviews, Karma: 3) on July 4 2011

OPEN ON THE 4TH MMJ FRIENDS COME ON BUY!!!

EVERYONES CLOSED ..... CCHH IS OPEN 9-9 EVERYDAY ...
ALL NEW TREATS...

MOLOKA'I FROST STRAIN OF THE MONTH AND TWO NEW PURPLE STRAINS...
ACTIVATED GUMMIES, ZOMBIE SODAS, VANILLA AGAVE DROPS, CHOCO.PEANUT BARS, CARAMEL CHOCO CAKES... ALL FIVE BUCKS!!!!
COME ON BUY SEA-TOWN AND SUPPORT LOCAL BREEDERS THAT CARE.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
14
Reviewed by:
smokyloky (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on June 19 2011

SweetTreats to make me sleep!

Thank you cchh crew for making my day great! I just came across the coolest new spots i've ever been ... this feels as zen as it gets , crazy art work, steel walls and free treats both times i entered their med. room more like a center of herb and tonics all created as tastefully as they work.. the first visit i sampled the original Couch-lock and the Queen both super potent and taste as they smell. must be the organics the tender said thats all they do. So i vappt the Molokai frost last nyt and forgot it was a high end sativa.. it was insanely energetic and heady. i had one greenie and was out in 30mins. never been so up and down with pot. this is real medicine grown by these guys not for your light wieghts pure organic bliss....great job guys.. local chix

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
localsmoker (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on June 19 2011

CRAZY BUDS AND TONICS

just when i thought i had seen it all, these guys just put together the best dispensary in seattle!! I didn't want to leave the place like most other co-ops and collectives i go to. i had two great spots to get meds and stuck to them for the last couple months after searching for true sativa strains and medibles that actually do something... just found my new spot .. super sativas that don't finish for 120days and honey oil cured nugs that went rounds and rounds with out burning my lungs.. they give out greenies that are dipped in medicated choco...those blunt drops make any old stuff the bomb.. check it out if your seaching for some real variety and cool vibe that seattle needed..

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
localsmoker (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on June 19 2011

HONEY OIL CURED CHRONIC

Give us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
Smoketough (1 reviews) on June 17 2011

Everything you need

I like to smoke more then anything but sometimes Im craving an edible or medible. Columbia City Holsitic Health has everything; excellent organic strands, tasty edibles and strong medibles. I haven't been to another dispensary in all of Washington that has this kind of selection (reminds me of a Cali dispensary). The guys working there are very helpful and seem to know their stuff. I live in the North End so its a little out of the way but its def worth the drive.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
CCHH (4 reviews, Karma: 3) on June 9 2011

best organic sativa i've ever smoked...

ive been driving all the way up north to get my medication and all the despenseries have the same old commercial indica that makes me fall asleep. cchh has stepped outside the box and supplies their patients with some real northwest homegrown. the special Molokai frost sativa is a must get . they said it took 120 days to flower.. it was well worth the wait. another old strain is the widow maker, furry frosted looking kush that had me stummbling around in confussion..their honey oil cured buds look scary potent.. mr. local stoner.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


5262 Rainier Ave S, Seattle, Washington 98118



  • Sunday  9am - 9pm
  • Monday  9am - 9pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 9pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 9pm
  • Thursday  9am - 9pm
  • Friday  9am - 9pm
  • Saturday  9am - 9pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
Mountain Medicine Clinic
27.1 Miles Away | Puyallup,
Washington Herbal Remedies - 4/20 W
17.2 Miles Away | Lynnwood,
Washington Herbal Remedies - 4/20 W
17.2 Miles Away | Lynnwood,
Holy Grail OG Weed - Indica
April 18, 2014 | Category: Nugs
Lawmakers to debate roadside saliva tests for
April 18, 2014 | Category: News
$15,000 for this Glass piece!
April 18, 2014 | Category: Glass
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2014 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us