Emerald City Collective Gardens
Security Guard on premise
Handicap Accessible

Emerald City Collective Gardens

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

Place was great

"Only been there for a month but one of the best decorated pl..."

Unbaised opinion

"First the pros. Great location. Very secure. Open, honest an..."

Clean, Friendly, Quality

"Emerald city collective is located in an office complex, par..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
Ingystardust (2 reviews, Karma: 7) on February 24 2013

My All Time Favorite Collective.

This was my first experience when I became a MMJ patient and I have been going here ever since. 3 years later and they are still my MOST FAVORITE COLLECTIVE! <3 Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very understanding of my needs as a patient. I have gone to many others but none like ECCC. Love this place and hope to continue to be going here for many more years. Stop by..you will NOT regret it. ;)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
Hawks (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on October 15 2012

Great experience and prices

Will be coming back often after finding your awesome shop!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
GrissomLover (5 reviews) on February 3 2012

continued regular spot

I continue to use ECC and am always pleased with my purchases. Mike always does me right and is a joy to chat with. I highly recommend trying them out and I am so relieved they can be my dependable place! Safe location, clean office, professional staff, and they have a punch card :D How cool is that? :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
GrissomLover (5 reviews) on December 31 2011

Continued Visits

This is the only Dispensary I've been to and so far the only one I'll go to, Leon and Mike are really helpful, friendly and easy going. I love going there and they are very informative. They have a life long customer here! :) give them a try, it's worth it, I promise!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
undrgrndwmn (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 14 2011

Top shelf meds

Mike is professional, courteous, and knowledgable. I can't recommend these guys highly enough

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
sean8mc (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 27 2011

great venders

these guys know what cured bud smells/tastes like
and the free joint is a mix of the clean up from dispensing
these WA medical greens are medical quality
and these guys do right by you

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
GrissomLover (5 reviews) on September 23 2011

Fantastic First Time Experience!

I've never gone to a dispensary before, so I was a little nervous, but found it quite easily. Leon was very knowledgeable, informative, funny, down to earth, so very easy going, and made me feel very comfortable. Told me what was in the cases, how much they were, and how potent. I was in and out in about 20 min. Definitely give them a try!!! I'm loving my GDP :) This is my new spot :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
leftoversalad (2 reviews, Karma: 7) on September 19 2011

Fantastic First Impression

ECC is the first dispensary I have ever been to, so I can't compare it to others in the area. However, they won me over right away and I may not need to ever try any place else.

The service is fantastic. Very friendly and very knowledgeable. While there may not be the biggest selection, what they do have is top notch and Mike will get you pointed to the right strain for your ailments.

The location is fantastic and secure, and the wait time (I went around 3:00pm on a Saturday) was exceptional. On my first visit, I was in and out in under ten minutes.

If you are located near the Seattle Center, then this is a must visit. Highly recommended.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
duhduhdan (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on August 19 2011

Awesome buds, friendly service

I love this place; its become my go to co-op! The location is perfect (only about 10 minute walk from my place), the buds are always top quality, and the service is super friendly. Mike usually helps me out and he knows his buds through and through!

Sometimes there isn't the biggest selection of buds, but I would trade that for awesome customer service any day. I really enjoy the sodas and teas they carry too...I've yet to try out the coffee, but that's next!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
mirvox (6 reviews, Karma: 7) on August 12 2011

Convenient and Friendly

Really friendly folks and decent medicine (though not a great selection of buds when I visited). Really convenient hours and a good location. The free gram for being a first time patient was not so good, though.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
CannaBeesKnees (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 6 2011

EDIBLES MEDIBLES TREATS........????

Hello I would like to share my experience with these people. The new edibles are not good. NOT GOOD!!!. They seemed to of switched to new or the old people they had. T and A Canna ?? something. they are not good. ECC has great medicine. I just WOULD NOT GET THEIR NEW EDIBLES. I know they are new cause I got the old ones made by A Natural Discovery. I looked up the website. www.anaturaldiscovery.com Ill just call them from now on. Thanks, MiIke at ECC.....!!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
acephace (3 reviews, Karma: 11) on June 17 2011

Great bud, amazing edibles, good price, awesome budtenders

These guys not only know what they're talking about when it comes to weed, they also make crazy delicious and effective edibles. The owners are really friendly and reward customer loyalty by throwing in free grams know and then or a free small edible (he threw in a free jolly rancher last time I bought my medicine). The price is not AMAZING, but it's quite good for the quality.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
ak907 (4 reviews, Karma: 4) on May 6 2011

good location in downtown :)

all good strain and good price and will come back again :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
17
Reviewed by:
drobot13 (3 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 23 2011

Unbaised opinion

First the pros. Great location. Very secure. Open, honest and GREAT edibles.

Now for the cons. The room felt too empty at times. I had a hard time intitially finding it.

Overall good place and you can't beat the location. The price is average with fairly good deals. The budtender was mike when i went in, a great guy who knew his stuff and was really knowledgeable. The meds were good and the GDP I got was very smooth and flavorful. BUT, my obsession for edibles got the best of me when i saw a chocolate glazed peanut butter and jelly rice crispy treat.
I must say... AMAZING. the edibles were so damn good I went back the following day to buy two more and cookies. Again, absolutely amazing.

The only issue I had was that the "free" gram was fairly mediocre it tasted too nuted which made me understand why it was "free." I really can't complain at all though. I got it for free and it did it's job very well in the volcano.

Mike is cool as hell and the edibles are amazing.

All in all a good overall rating and I would definately go back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Colin123 (3 reviews, Karma: 5) on April 20 2011

The guys are awesome & AMAZING meds

I go here often and the guys who run it are super friendly and knowledgeable. New meds all the time, wonderful edibles, amazing service, and wonderful deals.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE FOR YOUR TOP QUALITY MEDS.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
16
Reviewed by:
coolkid (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 15 2011

Clean, Friendly, Quality

Emerald city collective is located in an office complex, parking and access are very easy for disabled or patient who have difficulty walking. You ring a buzzer and someone greets you at the door and walks you back. The office area is large with plenty of access for wheelchairs.

Top quality meds!! I tried the granddaddy purple (nice sweet fruit taste, dank, not musky like purple urkle) which was great for pain and relaxing. Next I tried some XJ-13 (very excited about this one, jack herrer x G13. chlorine chemically taste, very nice and unusual) which was nice for my anxiety. A little more expensive but it all comes in prescription bottles and a pharmacy bag.

I liked this place and will check it out again. Also, the free gram is some ground up white widow which is nice for a joint.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
20
Reviewed by:
Btotherain (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 9 2011

Place was great

Only been there for a month but one of the best decorated place that I have ever seen. Guy was very nice and professional. All medicine comes in medicine bottles and comes in a bag that say RX and prescription on it because medicine comes in a bottle and not a dime bag. Meds top notch and great prices. I will make this place one of my regular places. If you guys continue to have success you should open a location in North Seattle.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-5
Reviewed by:
earthtoandy (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on April 1 2011

Great place

Reall nice place. Very clean and professional with solid meds and cool dudes running it.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
smokeydabear (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on March 22 2011

Highly recommended :)

I highly recommend this place it has really good medication for a great price. The guy who runs it is really nice and knowledgable, he answered all of my questions and they accept walk-ins. I was in and out in like 15-20 minutes with medication in hand.

Good Job.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


3161 Elliott Ave. Suite 102
Seattle, Washington 98121



  • Sunday  12pm - 8pm
  • Monday  11am - 9pm
  • Tuesday  11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday  11am - 9pm
  • Thursday  11am - 9pm
  • Friday  11am - 9pm
  • Saturday  11am - 9pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review