Search:
Login:
OR
Fremont Gardens- 4g eighths, $60 quarters, $110 half oz, $220 oz
Security Guard on premise
Handicap Accessible

Fremont Gardens- 4g eighths, $60 quarters, $110 half oz, $220 oz

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

Shameful practice

"So, this is a paid review for a free gram. What a joke, how..."

Worth a Visit

"Solid meds and great deals on bulk. However , i donated 900 ..."

Watch Out for Slick Rick!

"The Front desk is Pro, The Medicine is Top of the line, as a..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
jiive (1 reviews) on October 21 2014

This is the nicest despensery there is!

I have explored a great deal of dispensaries in Seattle, and I got to say Fremont gardens is the nicest one here by far. there staff is never ever to stoned to function! first and foremost the customers service is incredible they treat it like any other business and i find that's what a lot of other dispensaries are lacking. the selection is great they never price gauge just for the sake of it. they are always friendly and patient if there is ever a long wait you can always tell its not the staffs fault usually just fickle patients, not fault of the establishment. This is now pretty much the only dispensary i got to because i am so disappointed by the competition Fremont rises above so easily.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
binglong24 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 10 2014

*** Best Place and Selection in Seattle All Around ***

Great Place and Good Vibes! I really like Rick, Dane and Gina the bud tenders. Great people and hard working too. Anyway, everyone is really friendly and the flowers and oil are top notch! Fair pricing as well. Highly Recommend to all cannabis users at every level.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
yellowgrey (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on September 10 2014

My favorite place to go for Meds

This place is my go to place for meds. I have tried quite a few others before settling on this one. The Joint, SMMA, Greener Today, etc. This is my favorite.

Rick is awesome. The previous complaint(s) about him are so silly, heres the thing. I have asked him about pricing before, during my purchase. If you don't ask for a receipt they don't give you one. I have not known of a single dispensary that does! You probably just bought way too much weed, way more than one person needs (wink) and got all buyers remorse about it. Rick is super helpful and super sweet. He is actually my favorite tender at the moment. Tender of the month if you will.

Gina is newer but she is fitting in. One of the other tenders I loved, I think is on maternity leave now but Gina is working it!!!!

** Note I am not an employee. Yes they told me about reviewing this place for a free gram but that is not why I ended up doing it. I love this place and everyone that works here (for the most part, there are two front of house people that are just blah for me). I recommend this place to everyone anyways! Don't get upset when a company does something clever! You can be honest but don't be a jerk. You don't have to do something unless you want to.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
JennLux (1 reviews) on September 5 2014

Love the Garden

Love this place so much I drive all the way from Kirkland to get my medicine! The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgable and the product is high quality with many different selections of edibles, tinctures, etc; Dane, Noble, and Rick are my usual bud tenders and they are fantastic! Always send me away with a smile on my face and medicine to help me sleep. Thank you guys!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Marcop (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on July 28 2014

Awesome Dispensary

Fremont Gardens is a great dispensary with a wide array of products and strains. The buds are high quality and fresh and I would highly recommend their Malawi Haze or Sour OG. Dane helped get me acquainted with the shop and it was a friendly atmosphere. I'm glad I decided to check them out.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
seahawklaw (2 reviews, Karma: 7) on July 16 2014

Great Meds, Great Selection, even better BudTenders

There is a choice in Fremont, with so many dispensaries. I choose Fremont Gardens because of the BudTenders. Both Dane and Noble are very good at their jobs. I am always asking questions about the different strains and THC levels. They always have an answer!! Check these guys out, you won't be disappointed!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
zschaefer420 (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on May 15 2014

Fremont gardens has the best bud tenders in seattle. Daniel always helps me out and picks out the fire! All of the tenders are great though. Fremont has the best flower in the city

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
zschaefer420 (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on May 12 2014

NOBLE

Fremont garden is my favorite dispensary in seattle. Iwould recommend having Noble help you pick out the best flower. everytime I go. I leave with the best flower on the shelf everytime thanks to Noble.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
girll (1 reviews) on April 26 2014

the best kept secrect

Stop reading this and go directly to fremont gardens, you will not be disappointed . Besides all the great gardens they source the flowers from, epic ( my fave) solstice fire bro are a few I trust!, They have daily specials. your extra lucky, you will be helped by an extremely knowledgable bud tender , Ricky really takes time to help determine which type of med will benefit you best!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
BrannaSkie420 (2 reviews, Karma: -2) on April 20 2014

awesome meds@

Great people, great enviroment very warming when i come in

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
GNS (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 17 2014

I just wish they were closer...

Coming from W. Seattle on metro to get meds is a bitch sometimes, but always worth it. Especially, when you got budtenders like Matt hipping you to the "FI". That's "Fucking Incredible", for the uninitiated. Good crew all around!

And free candy!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
johnh (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on April 15 2014

budtender Rick always hooks me up with the Best Buds and he's a fellow RAIDERS Fan also always a Good Visit!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
zekefaulk (1 reviews) on March 30 2014

Fremont Gardens is the shit

Fremont Gardens is one of the best dispensaries around. Their bud tenders knowledge is vast, especially Daniel he's awesome. Go in and get some of their flower it's great!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
alabama13 (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on March 18 2014

Great Experience

The staff were professional and compassionate. Woody took the time to find the right strain to meet my needs of chronic pain and stress I will difinitely shop here again.

Chris Bolden

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
sasafras (2 reviews, Karma: -2) on March 12 2014

I recommend Fremont Gardens to all. They have high quality medicine, many choices. Daniel, Sam, and Pavrish are very friendly and knowledgeable. Their advice was very helpful. I will be coming here often.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Artiefoss420 (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on March 11 2014

FREMONT GARDENS ROCKS!!!

If you havnt gone to any of the have a heart locations then your missing out, especially fremont gardens. love the people there, you can actually make a relationship with them. the medicine is top notch, and theres 4 locations making it easy access. everything here is affordable and quality. Love you guys!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Playalo (5 reviews, Karma: 5) on February 16 2014

The WoW factor!

Been to a lot of Collectives this weekend this was NUMBER 1 buy far! Came all the way from Feddy to try these guys out and I am glad I did. Solstice bud was a bit pricey but hey I needed that Jesus and it was well worth the price. Great eatable selection as well my wife was happy, we will definitely be going back.

Thanks guys.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
greenforestdj (2 reviews) on February 14 2014

Great meds and great people

I live up the street so I go here a lot. There's a ton of access points in Fremont and this is my favorite. Best selections and quality for the price. Ask for Daniel, he has some great strain recommendations.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Garymon (1 reviews) on February 12 2014

My go to place

My first visit with Rick and every visit since then I have enjoyed everything about this place. Great location. Potent meds. Great price and daily deals. Nice and friendly atmosphere. Knowledgable bud tenders. I'm not sure what there is to improve on. I keep telling myself I should check out some other locations but then find myself back at Fremont Gardens feeling happy and satisfied.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
PrincessUnicorn (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on January 23 2014

Never Again Will I Go Anywhere Else

Everytime I go somewhere else it makes me sad I even bothered. Fremont Gardens is by far one of the best dispensaries in the city and visiting other spots always proves that to me. Don't you go changing Have a Heart, you guys are all heart.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
westsideworker (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on January 13 2014

These guys rock

Everyone there is friendly and helpfull,meds are great and at a fair donation. Visit if you get the chance.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-5
Reviewed by:
AristokronikAnarkist (1 reviews, Karma: -5) on January 13 2014

Lovin the Gardens

Great Selection , cool staff, awesome frequent customer card and comfy couch with chill atmoshpere.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
ptfcangel (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 10 2014

A great place in a great location

This place has a great atmosphere very soothing and makes you feel relaxed. As a new patient to Fremont Gardens I felt very well taken care of. Woody my budtender was awesome and had me choosing wisely and happily and we also bonded over being Saints fans.

I love the Middle Fork H.G. I got.

Who Dat!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
ian222 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on January 8 2014

Awesome staff

They are very helpful and knowledgeable about the product.
Comfortable atmosphere, and great meds

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-12
Reviewed by:
RobertLDannantt (1 reviews, Karma: -12) on January 8 2014

Sounds like a Great Place!

Going in tonight, I've heard many good reviews from Clinton DeVoss about this place and their menu sounds fantastic! I am very excited to see and taste their selection within the next few hours! The free gram is just a plus!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
15
Reviewed by:
ClintonDeVoss (1 reviews, Karma: 15) on January 8 2014

Good Dispensary But Misleading

On the back of their card, they have an advertisment that sas 1 review = a pre roll, 2 reviews = a free gram and 3 reviews = 1 gram and a pre roll and that if you were to mention a name you would get a free gift. I have now left 3 reviews on leafly 2 on weedmaps and one now 1 Thc Finder, mentioning two names in the process on separate reviews and have only received one preroll, and one gram, but am missing my free gift, my extra one gram and preroll. I am going to stop into the dispensary and would like to discuss my experience and get the free gifts advertised to me.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
jaedeno (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on January 8 2014

fremont gardens is the best

my fav place to get my meds woody its the best budtender he knows what you want

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-4
Reviewed by:
Brandeattle (1 reviews, Karma: -4) on January 2 2014

GREAT Service and Selection

This location is the BEST in Seattle. Friendly service, fantastic selection - YOU GOTTA CHECK IT OUT!

I saw Woody and he was helpful and friendly!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
22
Reviewed by:
yuck (1 reviews, Karma: 22) on January 1 2014

Shameful practice

So, this is a paid review for a free gram. What a joke, how can you believe ANY of these other posts knowing that more than half were most likely solicited. This feels gross and shady, and i cant believe they are able to get away with such horrid practices.

Comments:
ahahahah you do realize that no one was actually making you do this right? you chose to, and you got a free gram out of it. Pretty sure they give patients the option to review its not mandatory hahaha you sound like a chump
Well said roseyjasmine!
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
Yakll (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on December 23 2013

Relaxing atmosphere

Nice location and knowledgeable staff!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
devindoobyhanman (1 reviews) on December 16 2013

Great Flower for 10 a gram

I went in and was blown away by the amount of people waiting, what does that tell you? GOOD PLACE GREAT PRICE.
I love the $5 edible Snickerdoodle cookie, gets me verrry medicated, im a big guy to.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
SirEltonJuan (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 14 2013

Fantastique

A treat, a real treat. Much like the large selection of medibles, this place is more than you expect at first glance. Dont let the excess of cigarette butts strewn about the sidewalk deter you, once you get in it is nothing but clean and professional. Leslie is a wonderous receptionist, and with daniel and sam behind the counter you cant go wrong.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
LittleGreezy (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 14 2013

Always a hoot!

From the clearly marked strains, to the piano in the waiting area, this place is a hoot. Always rotating strains, fun to come in and see whats new, check it out, why not?

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
TomSellacdapimp (1 reviews) on December 14 2013

fun place

Always fun, great staff. Daniel and sam always make me feel welcome with warm friendly demeanors

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
AJMac1014 (1 reviews) on December 13 2013

Great Staff!!

Sam was a great budtender! She was super nice and the bud she helped me pick was the perfect blend I was looking for! I will come back here for all my dispensary needs and already sent some friends this way!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Ashley Fowler (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 11 2013

This place is my favorite

I have been a medical marijuana user side the first year you could get a recommendation. I have tried just about every dispensary in Seattle area. This place is consistently the best. I get great service every time (shout out to Woody). the staff is great and the product is even better.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
killuminati13 (1 reviews) on December 5 2013

My #1 Spot

They got the best bud in town. Best Selection and an awesome staff!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jovn8tr (1 reviews) on November 30 2013

My favorite dispensary!

I was a compulsive dispensary hopper since getting my card 2 years ago and had different favorite places based on what it was I was needing...that is until I discovered Fremont Gardens! They have THE best variety of strains, medibles, topicals, everything! Not only that, the same strain of meds at Fremont Gardens is going to be more potent every time than that same strain somewhere else. They have great specials and their staff is extremely knowledgeable and educated on their products and not only answer questions but give good recommendations too. This has been my favorite store and one stop shop since I discovered it! The only downside is that they very rarely give pre-rolls or medibles for free just because like everyone else in town.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
jenslack1973 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 22 2013

LOVE THIS PLACE!!

Smart and insightful suggestions. Wide variety of flower, BHO medibles and everything else you may need! Love Tyler and Daniel! Two of my favorite budtenders!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
jrockn1 (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on November 20 2013

They're The Best!

Fremont Gardens is definitely one of the best dispensaries in the greater Seattle Area. They have the best and most consistent flowers, along with a large variety of other things. I've been going to Fremont for over a year now and still think they're the best. Try it out!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-4
Reviewed by:
seaweed206 (1 reviews, Karma: -4) on November 17 2013

My new favorite dispensary

These guys are awesome. Friendly and chill environment, prices are great (especially with the specials!), and the service has always been amazing. Huge selection of flowers, edibles, and concentrates.

Last time I was there, Woody made some killer recommendations for my first go with concentrates. The Fire Brothers Super Kraken was, well, fire.

Definitely stop by if you're in the area!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
mralex33 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on November 17 2013

Consistently Excellent

Love this place, unbelievable quality fair prices and excellent people. Occasionally a bit too busy but this is just another reflection of how great this place is. Selection is HUGE and prices are fair. Great range for whatever products you are looking for. Woody was a huge help!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
AndrewCrane (2 reviews, Karma: -5) on November 14 2013

WOW

Fremont gardens is always really welcoming, especially Sam, who goes out of her way to find exactly what I am looking for, she is super knowledgeable. The prices at Fremont Gardens are amazing, Great Medicine for reasonable prices.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
AndrewCrane (2 reviews, Karma: -5) on November 14 2013

WOW

Give us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
notnert10 (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on November 10 2013

Simple and great

Definitely recommend. Prices and meds were great. Its also on my commute home so its great. The extra benefit of Sam working, made it just that much better.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
seattlepm24 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 10 2013

Highly Recommended

I've visited multiple facilities and have been a connoisseur for over 20 years. By far, this is the best facility in all of Seattle.
I'll start off with how upbeat, kind, and considerate the staff are. I really like how Tyler and Rick go out of the way for you to make every visit a good one. Sam is also just as great!
I've owned businesses in the past and I can tell you that those 3 are good examples of exemplary employees.
The specials they run drive a lot of their business and always keep you coming back for more! Thanks Fremont Gardens.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
206rep (1 reviews) on November 9 2013

this is the place

If you want great service with great products look no more.
really look no more this is where you need to go cool staff and great products

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
oleniner (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on November 7 2013

Hands down the Best!

When I first went to Freemont Gardens, I was new to the dispensary world, having gotten my prescription in September. The staff is so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable that the experience was fun, and so rewarding. Sam is the best, knows so much about the medicine and has a customer service attitude that is exceptional. Thanks, you guys for making my introduction into your world so cooooool. The medibles are to die for!! All around excellent..............

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
oleniner (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on November 7 2013

Coolest dispensary in the area!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
ericwhite88 (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on October 25 2013

Location Location Location

This is one of the best spots and good vibes spot I have gone to in Seattle. My old bud tender here used to, say "where there's a Will there's a WAY" his name is Will, but one thing that he always did was find a WAY to make sure that I knew about all the deals.
Not only does Fremont Gardens have good people with great but knowledge but I have never met a person here that treated a patient with disrespect. For a first time patient I think this is one of my favorite spots. The location, is amazing I took a new patient old friend here with me the other day. He was so happy that he could go in grab his super lemon haze and walk across the street to piece of mind glass to grab a sweet. Fremont Gardens has to be the luckiest spot in Seattle, in the heart of the universe as a real Seattleite would say being in Fremont. Then to be right across the street from the best glass in Seattle. Great first time patient location that you'll never stop coming back to.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
kushgodzilla (4 reviews, Karma: 4) on October 22 2013

COOOOCOOO 4 COOKIES?

Best cookies/picking up cookies experience I've ever had. Nom nom nom. Dan the man helps me snag the best oils on the shelf. I learned how to dab up at the affiliated Have a Heart Cafe, and this guy proves the knowledge runs deep through out this family. Great bud selection, with much better pricing than nearby neighbors

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
ogjimrock (16 reviews, Karma: 32) on October 21 2013

OMG I wanna go . Your prices LOOK GOOD !!

wow !!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
JLOWD (6 reviews, Karma: -7) on October 21 2013

Great little spot

If your in Fremont pay it a visit, you wont be disappointed.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-4
Reviewed by:
NoahThomas420 (9 reviews, Karma: -2) on October 19 2013

Best decision ive made in a while

what else can i say, i loved everything about this palce!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
stephaniewilliams420 (9 reviews, Karma: -5) on October 18 2013

Amazing Inside and Out

Great experience! Amazing flower!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
poipoinoom (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 16 2013

Oh well.

This used to be a really chill cannabis co-op. Not sure what happened, but the place has really changed and isn't nearly as inviting or friendly. They have nice specials and occasionally nice meds, but make sure you know the special beforehand or you probably won't be offered it. A bit disappointed really, this used to be THE spot.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
apain4208 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 12 2013

best place in town

I love the new look but same atmosphere and seems bud tenders and great flower and it's a lot easier to see the layout now

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
ganjaguru710 (5 reviews, Karma: 3) on October 8 2013

The champion of all destinations!

It's not too often I roll through Fremont, but I scribble the Gardens into whatever plans I have. EVERYTIME. I've been to my fare share of collectives, and I have to give major kudos to the crew off Phinney. My medical expertise is slim to none, but somehow I leave understanding my own symptoms in a different way my doctor never ventured towards. Thanks for the nurturing environment. Meds are always on point, as in 'A' class only. Relaxing music to fit any mood, family atmosphere comfortable enough to talk with other patients, and absolutely the best pricing structure on the block, continue to bring me back to my ideal location. If I didn't run around so much, I'd come here everytime. Saturday nights are my favorite. Take care fam, and check this spot out.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
MyraThomas (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on September 30 2013

Top Quality!

A+ Service. Staff was very helpful and made some great suggestions for me. I love the variety they have in edibles. I simply can't thank you enough.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
seattle7 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 6 2013

Best Place in Town

This place has everything I look for in a clinic:
-easy access
-great prices and deals
-knowledgeable staff
-solid strains
-huge variety of products / accessories / edibles / concentrates...

what more can you ask for?

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
cody420 (2 reviews, Karma: 19) on July 20 2013

YES YES AND MORE YES!!!

this is probably the best depot in the world the people are sooo nice and very smart . there meds are by far the best iv ever had hands down nothing can touch it not even the so called best smoke in California been there had that im here to tell you Fremont gardens is the B's knees I dare you to go there and tell me any different it will make you want to punch your self for not going there sooner. Go now why are you still reading this GOOOOOO!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Ston (3 reviews, Karma: 25) on July 1 2013

Don't let their caring philosophy fool you

I can't help but chuckle when I read the philosophy of this dispensary.My experience was humiliating & insulting. They told me my RX from my Neurologist was bogus twice. Claiming it wasn't tamperproof. They never ever told me what that meant or tried calling my physician. The first time the receptionist/bartender (?) Stole my I'D. After a couple of weeks they finally delivered it with a gift basket to apologize. Very nice but full of low quality products & weak pre-rolls. (No wonder they're free on Sat) Medibles full of preservatives w/ little effect. They asked me to come back & I did but they treated me the same. Very sad. Prices seem competitive but what are you paying for? Need weed in Fremont? I suggest going to the other more professional dispensaries. Entrance is hard to get into if you're in a wheelchair. Waiting room is claustrophobic too.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
PotentTHC (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on June 14 2013

Watch Out for Slick Rick!

The Front desk is Pro, The Medicine is Top of the line, as a Customer/Patient of Freemont Gardens,I don't like Budtenders trying to pull a" Fast One" on me like Slick Rick the Budtender. Over charging for a product and not giving a receipt to cover his little petty scam! Keep your credit it cost me more to drive to Freemont to get scammed!

Slick Rick gets 1 Bad Homegrown weed hit out of 5!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
Bigbud101 (6 reviews, Karma: 23) on May 6 2013

impressive...

came here this last weekend. friendly staff and nice herbs. comfortable atmosphere. Golden Gardens and BB kush bho are so nice.!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
delreo2012 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on April 23 2013

Fremont is the best

I am a medical marijuana patient and I find Fremont garden to be a pleasant place. I am also from Louisville, KY And the staff is very nice, I can't say that for every dispensaries. But these people show some good hospitality. If everyone in Seattle took lesson from these people, Seattle would be a better place. As for bud tender it was ok , the location and the knowledge of the bud is what attracted me. And always the price is very reasonable, as it should be. And the medical quality is one of the best in Washington. Overall , I would rate Fremont garden as a 10.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
movingswiftly (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on April 3 2013

Fremont Gardens is *THE* spot.

I've been to 20+ dispensaries in town now, and few can compete with the quality of the flower from FG. Aside from the comfortable space, you'll find knowledgeable budtenders who really know Medicinal Cannabis - not just a bunch of stoners looking to sell weed.

As for the review which claimed the product wasn't flushed, I heartily disagree. I've smoked thier Green Queen, Schrom, Snow, Dutch Dragon, and Super Lemon Haze so far and haven't found *any* presence of fertz or ill-treatment in terms of how the flowers were grown. While I can't speak for all of their product, these above are all high-grade, pure Medicine.

The only thing preventing a complete 5* review is their lack of dedicated parking.

Keep it up folks, you're now the go-to Access Point!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
ayo22 (4 reviews, Karma: 17) on March 24 2013

Worth a Visit

Solid meds and great deals on bulk. However , i donated 900 and then wanted a preroll to walk around freemont and enjoy and the budtender actually charged me 5.45 after i had just donated $900!! Very weak to say the least. Really sullied my visit. Try the cactus its amazing.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
PotentTHC (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on February 28 2013

Freemont Gardens Enough Said!

Ask for your receipt!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
Orangutang (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on February 22 2013

Great medicine, nice people, this place is a winner!

I love this place. It's sort of my go to place now. The quality of the medicine is high. They give you magnifying glasses to look at the quality and see what you're buying. They have a good selection, and are knowledgable about what they sell. The greeter is perky and helpful. Someone mentioned it feels like a spa here, and I agree. Easy to find parking for the most part. Right across the street from Piece of Mind, how convenient. But what I really like is the friendly attitude, and the quality of products sold here. One other thing about this place, and it's important to me - packaging. The purple bottles are the bomb. Once you start using them, you wont' believe you used bags before. Definitely a cut above in every respect.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
SlimmGoody2013 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on February 4 2013

Seattle's Finest

This dispensery is by far the best one in Seattle. The staff are SUPER friendly and get to know each patient on a first name basis. They show an interest in my needs and concerns and help make the best selection for the patient at that time. I can honestly say they have the look of a high end establishment with out the high end prices. They have a beautiful water fountain, eye-popping paintings and artwork for viewing as well as purchase. If you go at the right time, you will hear a beautiful mini piano recital put on by one of the staff. The greens are A-1 and all other products are top quality. If you want to have a fun, relaxing experience combined with excellent customer service and a premium product, stop by! The #28 and #40 bus routes swing by Fremont Gardens.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Aqualyst (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on January 29 2013

Excellent Budtenders and Quality Products

Budtenders are always knowledgeable and friendly; especially helpful for first-time patients. Product quality is very fresh with lots of varieties. Great selection of edibles and glass too.

Fremont Gardens almost feels like a spa, unlike many other dispensaries that feel "sketchy"sometimes. Great place!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
brokensun (4 reviews, Karma: 6) on January 25 2013

A Great Operation

This is one of my favorite dispensaries. They always have a few top-notch medications, and the price is right. Friendly folks, too. I'm surprised how easy parking is in that area...I must just be going at the right time.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
anji (1 reviews) on January 18 2013

Great first experience!

Going into my first dispensary ever, I just had no idea what to expect. But right away, I felt totally at ease. The staff was friendly, welcoming, and incredibly knowledgeable, helping me with any questions I had. Great selection, easy to get to...definitely a cool spot to check out! Thank you!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
LeapinLeah (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 16 2013

Ms. Leah

What a lovely location. Someone put a lot of love into this business. Service perfect, a full 5 star experience. I shall be back and I'll be sure to tell my friends. Thank you

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
tmiChZ (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on January 14 2013

Good overall experience

Stopped by here to get meds in the state. Good choice

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
jdahl83 (2 reviews, Karma: 7) on January 13 2013

Hands Down Best In Seattle

Not only do they have the best prices, the service is unbeatable. Budtenders and the staff are knowledgeable and friendly beyond expectations! Great buds and medibles, stop by and see for yourself, simply a great establishment all around!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Yogi (5 reviews, Karma: 14) on January 8 2013

Not to shabby...

A nice convenient place in Fremont. A little dry on the meds, but a nice selection makes up for it.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
bwizard (5 reviews, Karma: 16) on January 2 2013

Hmmm

Interesting little shop, I tend to buy their clones an with the return in ownership I have seen a remarked improvement of their flower.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
LittleJohn (6 reviews, Karma: 24) on January 2 2013

Not a bad co-op

This was the first dispensary i visited after i got my mmj card. I was impressed, and still occasionally go back. Their dry meds have always been that...dry. Definatly worth a visit, the pre-rolls always smoked fantastically

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
bushdoctored (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 1 2013

Wholly Thanx!!!

It is good to find a Honest ...Helpful...Compassionate Access point..
Top Shelf Meds...Friendly...All The Best To You All!!!
Kudos

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
dkoribag (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 16 2012

THE BEST

There are a lot of dispensaries in WA state, but this is the best I've ever seen in 16 years. The buds are HUGE. The quality is AMAZING. They are open when they say they're open, and the assortment is fantastic. I won't go anywhere else now.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
Gunnybuddy (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on December 11 2012

Better than the rest

Freemont has top shelf nugs for the best prices around town. If you don't go here you are wasting your money and time, these guys are hands down the best dispensary anywhere.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
JoryViz (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 30 2012

I've never left this place disappointed!

Awesome location with great staff and amazing meds, pieces, medibles, tinctures, hash, hash oils, clones, merchandise and more. It's definitely a kick ass place to get your meds. :D

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Cougarwarrior (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 23 2012

Always leaving happy

The reviews are spot on. Super low prices for super dank buds, not sure how much more you could ask for.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Onelove11 (2 reviews, Karma: 7) on November 14 2012

I really like this place!

Tons of selection and ways to check out the meds before you buy! big plus! Meds are good quality also, just wish there was more privacy when choosing, i kinda felt bad taking my time with people waiting.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jasonhalofreak (1 reviews) on November 12 2012

Yea baby

This guys rock man. They have the best prices and dank weed from any shop I have seen.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Rippyhippie (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 2 2012

The BEST!

All my girlfriends go to you guys and you always treat us so great. We love your costs and location because it's always so clean. Besides that we haven't found a better place that offers $10 grams all day long, i'm still excited after my last pick up for my Medication. Thank you guys for all that you have done for the patients.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
thcmasta (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on October 26 2012

Long overdue review

Not sure how you guys do it but I don't go anywhere else for my cannabis. Your prices are just amazing and i'm always expecting to see some low end strain quality but it's always up to my expectations. Thank you guys for keeping the bud prices affordable to people on a budget.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
gotroy (1 reviews) on October 15 2012

super impressed

Figured the quality would be shit with $35 8th pricing but I was completely wrong. You guys are now my new favorite location to pick up bud. Keep it real

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
realdj (3 reviews, Karma: 13) on October 5 2012

The best in Seattle

hands down the best dispensary in Seattle! They have the best prices, the best weed and the best service!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
nshlafer (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 20 2012

Best value of any dispensary in Seattle

The buds are always fresh, potent, and are priced lower (for top-shelf strains) than anywhere I've seen so far. You can pick up a punch card, which gives you a small "prize" every 6 visits. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and laid-back. They have a small selection of very tasty edibles, and their tinctures are great if you want to medicate without the cerebral effects of smoking. My favorite dispensary at the moment, would highly recommend to any MMJ patients in the Seattle area.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
topdog420 (1 reviews) on September 20 2012

There is no better place

You can't beat their prices, the quality of weed they carry, the friendly atmosphere and just really chill people.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
jenkins12 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 11 2012

Could not be any happier!

Got a gram of bubble and some white rhino. Best of both worlds, not to mention the killer staff at Fremont. Really cool place, people, and atmosphere. Your always welcomed and treated they way a valued patient should be treated. A lot of other shops don't provide these benefits, makes picking up your meds a snap.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
KirklandStone (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 30 2012

Well worth the trip

Just made my first trip here yesterday and was very impressed with the overall vibe of the place. They had a wide variety of strains avaliable and all of them looked beautiful to the eye and smell. The best thing about this place was definitely the price for the quality of meds that you recieve. The only negative thing about this access point is that my budtender seemed a little uninterested and indifferent about my needs; I think that the other budtenders are probably a lot better, because the budtender helping another patient next to me had a long conversation with the patient asking what his needs and what his preferences were which was very cool to see.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
calabassismaniac (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 8 2012

OG kush is worth the trip alone

Fremont Gardens supplies the best meds in the area. Picked up some Alien Og wax and some OG kush flowers and now im set with good quality stuff. Everyone is super friendly at Fremont gardens so I check them out regularly for their new strains and deals. Check them out you won't be disappointed.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
OGKris (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 3 2012

Best prices anywhere

These guys blow away the competition with their pricing, it's actually affordable and they seem to care about their patients unlike half of the other places I have visited.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
FremontGardens (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on June 18 2012

Granted, we are biased....

Please know that we here at Fremont Gardens are always happy to accept feedback that can help us improve our standards of care.
The patients we care for are very important to us and their satisfaction remains our constant commitment.
If ever you feel your visit has been lack luster, feel free to contact us directly at fremontgardens@gmail.com; we will be prompt in addressing your concerns.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Patientnadvocate (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 10 2012

Long Time Loyalist-Love The Gardens!

I should start by saying Fremont Gardens has changed my entire view of medical cannabis! I have been a patient in WA long enough to see many collectives come and go, for different reasons maybe, but at the heart of all of them there seemed to always be a common thread, a greedy, self-first attitude. I wondered how many dozens of memberships I would have to try out and later take back before I would find the one shop that understood that my medicine WAS NOT A GAME.

Let me tell you, Fremont Gardens gets it! I was brought in by the high praise of a patient-friend, and now I can't imagine my medicine from anywhere else! Oh the customer service! On my first visit, my lovely bud-tender must have let me babble on for thirty minutes before my donation was complete. And not for a minute did she make me feel rushed! With a selection like theirs, it would have been easy to feel like I missed something. But with just a bit of information on my symptoms, I had a personalized selection of buds and a type of muscle creme in front of me. Every visit since has been consistent and more enjoyable, that same bud-tender always ready with a big smile. I have noticed the secret seems to be out, there are always a few patients coming in the door on my way out. Hopefully this review will encourage you to be one of them, it is the best advice I've taken yet.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
pmmuir70 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on June 3 2012

The place is simply great!

I always include the Garden in my weeklytrip to Seattle...after visiiting a few I found this to be the most professional place with the highest quality medicine. And the people working are all very warm, welcoming and knowledgeable...Without hesitation the highest recommendation!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
hooveytunes (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 18 2012

First time to a Seattle dispensary, and I picked a winner!

As you can clearly read from the other reviews, this place is amazing. From my first phone call to check and make sure I had the required documents to the one-on-one consultation with the budtender, I was blown away. Clearly they know the value of personalized attention, and it shows in all these amazing reviews. I have some very specific ailments that I need the medication for, specifically muscle spasms from a car accident, and anxiety. The budtender immediately pulled out the strains that would serve me best, and knew her product in great detail, and answered all my questions with a smile. An Alaskan native, she even gave me some tips about Alaska for my upcoming honeymoon! I moved up here from Los Angeles last year, and I TOTALLY prefer the way this place runs their business compared with so many of the dispensaries down there. Professional, legitimate and courteous, this place is the real deal. I felt like I walked into a high-end boutique with a personalized shopping experience. And the selection was amazing. HIGHLY recommended.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
vickyastowe (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 15 2012

Fremont Gardens

This is a great place to purchase quality medical marijuana! We are regulars that drive in from the south end (pacific) for us this is a 60 + miles, round trip! So very worth it! The manager/budtenders; Colby, Carrie & Ally (receptionist) are very knowledgeable and friendly, they create the atmosphere that makes you want to come back. The bud quality among Seattle's best, price is competitive with all local dispensaries, This is a win, win situation, outstanding customer/patient service, great knowledge and great prices!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
NMK22 (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on May 14 2012

Great place!

Very new at this, but I have been to a few different dispensaries now and I LOVE this place! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. The selection is abundant. The Budtenders are super nice and very knowledgable. I do not live close by this place (20 mins away), but it is definitely worth it for the experience and quality!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
mmjleavesRus (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 7 2012

Where it's at

Fremont covers you! Everything you need is here. I have never been so baked in my life, bowl after bowl of hash and weed. Can't say I havn't smoked enough yet, these guys sales will blow your mind! Excellent stuff here.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
NOMNOMFEEDME (1 reviews) on April 30 2012

Fremont!

Hey, had to stop by and say thank you for the great medicine. I use cannabis for an old back injury and to help me sleep at night which your meds soothed. I will be checking out your hash next time I drop by, keep them bangin' meds comin'!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
B31 (6 reviews, Karma: 12) on April 22 2012

Second time

cant say enough about this place budtender is always nice and cheerful and knows her stuff, i will be coming here every time im in town and the meds r to die for :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
gocougs206 (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on April 11 2012

First time and loved it

This was my first time into a dispensary and I was pleasantly suppressed. The Budtender was very nice and very knowledgeable in showing me what meds would suite me best. The Chronic and Dutch Treat were the two I selected and i haven't seen too many other strains that even came close to the potency of these

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
garfield420 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 10 2012

True compassion

I love going to different dispensaries and most are the same but there' something about Fremont Gardens that makes me come back!


I like their attitude and love their medicine! The bud tenders are always helpful and never rude. They usually know what they're talking about when I poke at them for questions.

Medication is very potent. Smashes me to the ground in 2 hits. Felt a huge body high and then went straight to sleep! MEDICATE 4 LIFE

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
upbeatman (1 reviews, Karma: 19) on April 2 2012

A Beast

This dispensary has an amazing assortment of strains and concentrates that knock me on my ass. I can't say enough about my home town dispensary, stay epic!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Sly158 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on March 25 2012

Clean, nice, and kush lovers

The staff was very nive and knowledgable. Most edibles are canna butter free(wich is a huge bonus)! Good selection of top shelf strains!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
ironandink (3 reviews, Karma: 7) on March 20 2012

Coolest thing since ice cream.

I went in, easy check in, friendly folks, and very knowledgeable. They had a very good understanding of their product and my needs. Took their time and was very polite. Overall it was an excellent experience for my first time. Easy to find, clean, and very professional. Keep up the great work.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
MJJUnibomber4 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on March 19 2012

Excelllllllllent!

I've found everything i've ever wanted with cannabis at fremont, these guys have so much stuff to try. Neve rheard of the bho but that stuff blew me away! Soooo potent. The staff was helpful and didn't seem too baked :) i'll be back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
B31 (6 reviews, Karma: 12) on March 10 2012

Awesome!

very nice people it was my first time and they were very helpful. the buds are great and great price. the whole place is great and was easy to find

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Revvvin87 (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on March 6 2012

Got bubble?

I know these guys do and it's awesome. Keep the good stuff comin.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
fail024 (1 reviews) on February 29 2012

A nice place

Goooooooood, wait, GREEEEATTTT. Love the nugs, hate burning them cuz they look so pretty! LOL! took just a few hits and was totally destroyed. Found some more rolling papers and was ready for round 2. I was high when I got there and loved the display, it spoke to me lol.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
theHIV (1 reviews) on February 20 2012

You guys put others to shame!

I'll admit i've been to countless dispensaries for their specials and FTP deals but I think i've finally found my home sweet home. You guys are a step above all the dispensaries i've gone to, and thats a lot. The bud here is fantastic but the feel once you walk into the bud room is unforgettable.

My scale says I got about .1 to .2 over what was expected, that's always a plus when most people underweigh! I'm coming back soon that's forsure.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
figureeight (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on February 13 2012

My edible dream

Woweee I love cannabaked goods, this shop has a lot of tasty ones! Not too weed tasting with a nice smash of highness. Keep churning them out, i'll be your #1 customer!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
CashorCREDIT (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on January 30 2012

Professional touch

I walked in and didn't expect what I saw, a very nice well lit dispensary. I was greeted with a smile and was told what to do. I was looking at the flowers in no time. There really is a massive selection of dankies around here.

I found my way in Fremont from a close friend, he told me to try thcfinder cuz I didn't know where to find dispensaries. You guys were the closest to me and I had to check you out! Prob one of the best decisions of the year. I used to get nasty shit off the street, I feel "safe" now besides all the BS grey laws.

I packed my ceremonial peace pipe and was obliterated. My impressions on the flowers were great. My neck and back pain were gone after a few easy tokes. Stay legit.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
MmmmmDONUTS (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 23 2012

Nice selection

The first thingI noticed were the edibles! Lots of tasty treats that I like are here. Grabbed a couple of edibles and an 1/8 of some stick bud and was on my way medicating in no time. I was super stoned from just a few puffs of the bowl, I very much enjoy the reasonable prices. Keep the good work up and keep the hard work at a minimum!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
bettychron1c (4 reviews, Karma: 3) on January 17 2012

Lovely People

This is a lovely place to go when in need of quality and affordable medicine. The selection is nice and the staff are always very friendly (both the front desk people as well as the bud tenders.) They WILL remember your name after a few visits and the space/second waiting room is huge and comfortable. They offer some excellent deals such as: $5 pre-rolled joints or SUPER joints w/bho oil @ a bargain$10! In agreement with some of the reviews of the grand daddy purple is legit and the bud tenders recommendations are always helpful and insightful. An excellent addition to the neighborhood of Fremont.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
juliedank (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 7 2012

One last thing-Wheelchair access

Forgot to add-that the facility is totally handicapped equipped-a necessity for my partner. Thanks for being there for us

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
juliedank (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 7 2012

Great Customer Service

Both my partner and I totally love these guys. Both the budtenders and receptionist remember our names on each visit. Very professional service-not like other co-ops I've been to.They have an amazing selections of edibles and balms-both of which I need for my chronic back condition. Beautiful decor and feel- Thanks for being here for us.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
WeedDawg (2 reviews) on January 7 2012

Grand Daddy Purple is off the hook

These dudes know their shit. F****ing Grand Daddy Purple had me medicated into the wee hours. Also check out their super joints-insane! Will be back

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
WeedDawg (2 reviews) on January 7 2012

Grand Daddy Purple is off the hook

These dudes know their shit. F****ing Grand Daddy Purple had me medicated into the wee hours. Also check out their super joints-insane! Will be back

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
rosygirrl (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 7 2012

Super Clean Medicine

So excited to have found this amazing co-op! The staff was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to match my medical condition with the right strains of medicine. .I've never experienced such great customized service. Keep it up guys!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
oldgreybear (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 6 2012

Great Customer Service

My first dispensary visit and everyone made me feel at home. Excellent customer service and great products will keep me coming back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
novemberdur (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 22 2011

F*kin incredible!

Not just the buds, the service! But I do have to call out the f*king incredible, that shit is intense! Blows me away with 2 small tokes from my sneak-a-toke pipe. Shits insane. Will be back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
x5butane (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 28 2011

Nice people

Will do business any day with these guys. Had a wonderful experience, so helpful and courteous. The paperwork was a breeze to get through and the bud room was just awe inspiring. BHO... don't get me started. If you're looking for that "first time high" then get yourself some BHO! Smoke it properly or you will regret purchasing it.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
M0byD1ck (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 7 2011

Great Experience

Just visited after Fremont Gardens opened ( reopened? ) and loved the shop. The waiting area was surprisingly and thankfully non dark and scary, but bright and colorful and larger than some waiting rooms I have been in. The selection of meds was smaller than I would have thought for such a large back room (maybe because they are new?) but the quality and presentation were excellent. They even put your meds in a container/bottle instead of a bag which is a big sell for me personally. Last but not least the price was great and the neighborhood rocks! Cant wait to go back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
sublimeblonde (1 reviews) on November 6 2011

Beautiful Little Gem

Fremont Gardens recently blossomed in the heart of Fremont. The waiting area is small and cozy, and their receptionist is always waiting with a kind smile. On top of that, service is quick but thorough! She will walk you into the back room, which opens up into a much larger area, with a beautiful rock and water sculpture in the middle as you enter. Their selection is good, with nothing over $10/g, and the quality of the product is on point. Their Super Lemon Haze really packs a punch, and the aroma is alluring. The staff is knowledgeable and professional, which sets the tone for the atmosphere of this business. I would recommend Fremont Gardens to anyone who is looking for a collective in the Seattle area. A+ Collective.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


316 North 36th Street, Seattle, Washington 98103

Sunday- 10 % off entire order!
EXPIRES 01/01/2015
Monday- FREE Joint or $5 edible with any donation!
EXPIRES 12/01/2015
Tuesday- All Topicals and CBD Products are 10% off!
EXPIRES 12/01/2015
Wednesday- Happy Hour 11-2am and 5-7pm! (Donate for at least a gram, get a $10 gram of your choice! **Limit ONE per patient, per day**)
EXPIRES 12/01/2015
Thursday- ALL $13/g Strains are 10% OFF and Buy 2 Edibles get one FREE!
EXPIRES 12/01/2015
Friday- $200/0z $100/Half $60/Quarters/4g Eighths for $10 strains, $290/Oz, $150/Half, $80/Quarter on Top Shelf Strains!
EXPIRES 12/01/2015
Saturday- ALL BHO 20% OFF!
EXPIRES 12/01/2015


  • Sunday  10am - 8pm
  • Monday  10am - 8pm
  • Tuesday  10am - 8pm
  • Wednesday  10am - 8pm
  • Thursday  10am - 8pm
  • Friday  10am - 8pm
  • Saturday  10am - 8pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
Ten Of The Strongest Strains Ever
November 28, 2014 | Category: Culture
Happy Friday - What are you smoking on today?
November 28, 2014 | Category: Tokers
Post-Dispatch Endorses Missouri Marijuana Leg
November 28, 2014 | Category: Legalization
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2014 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us