Have a Heart Monroe -
Security Guard on premise
Handicap Accessible

Have a Heart Monroe -

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

Cool Place, check it out

"I visited this store because it was closer to my house. I wa..."

good buds/clones

"I got 2 blue dream clones a few months back turned out great..."

Alert The Best

"the best dispensary in the north. great staff knowledgeable ..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
lauraholman (1 reviews) on December 23 2014

about the staff

every time I have been in, I have received the utmost professional atmosphere, as well as the personal touch someone in this type of field would need as a patient. There has been intricate knowledge imparted to me when needed but in a friendly way so as to make me not seem uncomfortable to ask other questions in the future. Will be back time and time again. thank you Have a heart.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
redeyedannie (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 25 2014

The Daily Deals & The Strains Are Great

I love the daily deals! They are great pretty much everyday i go in there. I love the variety of green flower they have too.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
beachandbong (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on November 25 2014

Best place in Snohomish County

this place is great! all the employees were very knowledgeable and nice. i have been to many dispensaries in the area and Have A Heart is by far my favorite. It has a great flow to the shop. Great colors, great customer service, and a very clean environment. i would recommend this place to anybody. And the owner is very nice and incredibly beautiful! ;-)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Josh Brubaker (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 13 2014

digging this spot!

I can grab my meds on the way to and from work now if needed! love all their specials and the vibe! keep up the good work guys

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Jessikida (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 13 2014

good buds/clones

I got 2 blue dream clones a few months back turned out great. I don't go to have a heart often but they definitely have better grown bud than a lot of other places. there growers should be proud

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
shamus420xx (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 6 2014

great meds friendly peopl

i love going here its just down the road from my house they get me in fast have a great selection of meds and the potency to match it

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Trevlox (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 2 2014

Excellent!

I came in here for my first time and it was amazing! The Bud-tender was helpful and friendly, helped me find what I needed quickly and got me a good deal. I'll be coming back here again!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
BigHomie51 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on October 21 2014

Alert The Best

the best dispensary in the north. great staff knowledgeable and upbeat. give it a try can't go wrong

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
flowerpot17 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 19 2014

Great Selection!

This is my favorite dispensary. Great selection and daily specials. I really like the punch card. Plus, the staff is awesome!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
uteb007 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 4 2014

gold in monroe

Very knowledgeable people very patient the flower is definitely quality and the prices are reasonable

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
JrTodd (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 10 2014

my favorite place to visit

I <3 HAHCC Monroe... Great people, great med quality, friendly clean environment... and people that know what they're talking about...

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
redneckballer (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on May 10 2014

cant beat this place

Charley, Cheri, Dani, Russell and all the employees at have a heart cc in monroe are amazing... I thank them so much for all of their help, and discussions about my meds and what will work best for me with flowers, edibles and other various methods. Keep up the good work, and thanks for being so knowledgeable :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
JrTodd (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 8 2014

have a heart cc monroe...

This location has knowledgeable staff, high quality medicine, a secure and clean environment. Charley, Dani, Cheri are great people to go see and talk too, very open and beyond helpful with getting the right meds for me and my needs. Thank you all for your help :)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
joyusjoy (1 reviews) on April 21 2014

Thanks

Have a Heart has by far the best meds around!!! Thank you Cheri for your friendly attitude and great budtending skills in helping me find just what I need!!! you rock!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Hope4me2 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 18 2014

First Visit

I had a great experience on my very first , I had so many questions and George M was super helpful he explained all my options. He answered all my questions and offered suggestions as to what strands and products would be beneficial to my condition. It was a great first visit and I will definitely comeback!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
rozzzaye (1 reviews) on April 11 2014

Great Meds!

I love this place! They have great meds, the staff is awesome (Woody & Dani) and I love the atmostphere!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
rebootin (1 reviews) on April 8 2014

Check This Place Out!

I've been smoking/growing for around 40 years. It used to be for recreation but now, at 60, I use mmj for pain control. I thought I was pretty knowledgeable, then I met the folks at Have a Heart outside Monroe.
George and Dani have been very helpful and their knowledge is impressive. If you haven't met them, I encourage you to drop by and check them out.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
joyous1 (1 reviews) on April 7 2014

EXCELLENT

Thanks so much Have A Heart Monroe for having The most EXCELLENT Meds around. Dani is a great budtender and helps me to find just what I need! YOU ROCK!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
refer87 (1 reviews) on March 31 2014

Love this place

Great service loved the place. Thanks George McRoberts for helping me find the meds for me!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
matcajoy (2 reviews) on March 22 2014

GREAT MEDS

Thanks Dani for helping me find great meds!!! Have a Heart is by far the best place to get those meds

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Volcano66 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 17 2014

Great place! George McRoberts was very helpful! Awesome buds, I'll be back soon!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
oldman55 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 7 2014

Fine first visit.

Made my first visit to the Have a Heart CC today and my bud tender was George McRoberts. George was helpful and friendly all the way. When I fumbled the math, George juggled my order patiently. I recommend George and the Have a Heart CC to everyone.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
madmacs (1 reviews) on March 1 2014

This is the one for me

I was thrilled when the opened the store up north in my area. Fremont is awesome too, but sometimes you just don't like dealing with traffic. Never a disappointment with the meds and the staff is top notch. Always helpful at answering any questions. Thanks George and the rest of the crew.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
LadyKiernicorn (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 27 2014

Nice little place off the highway. Nicole was very friendly and helpful with the medical ice cream. Would recommend strawberry kush flavor. (; And I would recommend the dispensary too!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
420WALove (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 21 2014

Great Place

Absolutely a great place, with great people and great meds. What more can I say then... just... Great! "Highly" recommend.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
runnershigh (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 21 2014

My home town store

I finally got to take my in law to my store. He loved it! Dani was our bud tender, she hooked us both up. I am more of a indica man where my in law likes more of a sativa guy. Dani really new her stuff! She presented have a heart very well! Couldn't have asked for anything more. Have a heart is my favorite store and is now my in law favorite store as well

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
skyriver (1 reviews) on February 11 2014

Have a Heart Has a Big Heart

I've been here twice and was impressed by the owner Nick. He is friendly, knowledgeable and most helpful, as are budtenders Dan and Charlie. They have an excellent selection of greenbud (my preference) and of course many other varieties for smoking or ingesting. I will definitely be coming here on a regular basis. Don't forget to check their online menu for daily bargains. You have a most excellent operation Nick!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
todd88 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 10 2014

first time there and ill be back

I went to Have a Heart cc in monroe/snohomish location and George McRoberts helped me and showed me around and talked to me about alot of the buds that they had he made me feel welcomed didnt care how long i took ill be making sure i come backGive us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Sheris (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 8 2014

Awesome......

Love this place, love the people and they have great quality meds. Really nice to stop in - George, Dani, Cheri and all the others whom I have yet to remember their names, are really a knowledgeable group, the selection is very good and the experience an all around pleasure, you rock!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
juspassntime (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 8 2014

Shout out to George McRoberts!!

This dispensary is #1 as far as I am concerned. The staff knowledge of their products, welcoming, professional and so many top shelf options all in a clean and friendly environment makes it a no-brainer for choice of locations in where to get my meds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Sheris (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 8 2014

Awesome......

Give us a short description of your experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Ronrose82 (1 reviews) on February 7 2014

Love this place!

Very kind and educated staff. Great selection and customer service!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Debstirz (1 reviews) on February 6 2014

Cute little shop w/knowledgable staff

On my first visit, George, very friendly, gave me the tour and explained thoroughly what type each strain was and what they would be beneficial for. I defineletly will return.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
aliicat (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 1 2014

It was very nice, friendly, kind, and freashing. Thank you for your time and services. God Bless

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Joy65 (1 reviews) on January 27 2014

Excellent!!

I recently moved back to Snohomish from Seattle. Have A Heart on Aurora was always my favorite place to get my medicine. I was so excited to see another location two miles from my new house. Thanks for making it so convenient for me. Charley is a great bud tender and very helpful. I will definitely be returning!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
celicaeddie (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on January 25 2014

Cool Place, check it out

I visited this store because it was closer to my house. I walked in and Cheri quickly signed me up. In the back I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of strains. Charlie was awesome, his knowledge of the different strains was great. He was instrumental in helping me get the strain that was most beneficial Will let everyone know this place is great. I will shop there from now on.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
nickkaza79 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 24 2014

my go-to place!

This place has a great selection and quality! Woody has been very helpful to me!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
ch13loco (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 22 2014

great experience!

As a first timer, I wanted to go some place that had a wide variety. Being in the Snohomish area, and not wanting to drive very far that's where Have a Heart came in. When I went there, George McRoberts helped me and was very informative. The registration was easy and hassle free! They have tons of strains to choose from as well as concentrates, edibles, topicals, and more! The whole line up! I would recommend this place to anyone especially first timers! Thanks for making my first time, a great and easy one, George!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jtron71 (1 reviews) on January 18 2014

great experience every time

this is by far the best location in snohomish county. The people are friendly and know their stuff as well as carry top quality meds and good prices.

the atmosphere is highly inviting and the location is perfect for those looking for a quility collective in this area....no more seattle!

Thank you woody and nicole for making this a great experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
runnershigh (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 17 2014

Great selection

this place has so much flower to choose from. I am so glad I decided to stop by. Charley hook me up good. Got so lavender for some pain relief and to help me sleep. thanks Cahrley

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Elizabeth55 (1 reviews) on January 16 2014

First Timer

This was my first time in this dispensary since it changed hands. What a difference! So professional! So friendly! So knowledgeable! Thanks, Nick, for a great experience!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
berlyto (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 13 2014

Love all the great deals & everyone is friendly & helpful. Especially Woody & Cheri.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
RonZ (3 reviews) on January 13 2014

THE BEST

GREAT STUFF, KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF, LIKE WOODY AND DANI.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
WillAlwaysToke (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 12 2014

Great service, Great deals, Awesome staff

this is my go to dispensary, definitely the best in the Monroe/Snohomish area. They have an impressive selection of quality flowers, as well as extracts and edibles plus the prices are fair, and thats not even including the daily deals, which are always pretty nice, my favorites would have to be Tuesday for the edibles and Sunday, can't beat that stuck up day. the Staff is also very professional and friendly, they always try to make sure your getting the best possible medicine to treat what ails ya, most recently woody helped me find some great tootsie rolls, petite something or other, not the evergreen herbal ones, anyway, they really hit the spot, great for appetite, as well as insomnia and anxiety. over all Have a heart CC is a great place that really cares about, and looks out for, its patients. 5 out of 5 all the way

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
millerv87 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 11 2014

Top Quality Up North

This is my favorite access point on the north end. I can depend on a wide selection of quality buds and daily discounts on a variety of products. The staff is knowledgeable and kind. Cheri, Dan, George, and the rest of the staff are always going out of their way to help you find the right therapy to suit your needs. Thanks guys!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
sheliad (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 9 2014

excellent service

Woody and Nicole provide excellent service and products

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Maryanne (1 reviews) on January 8 2014

Very kind staff!

The owner and staff here are extremely kind and knowledgeable. Repeat customer for life!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
papasmith (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 2 2014

thanks woody and nicole

enjoying the bho (skagit skunk)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
greenatheist (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 25 2013

This place was good to me

I went in and spoke to Dani. She was very helpful in choosing the correct strain and the prices were great!! Also, since it was my first time in I got a free edible. Thanks guys!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
doubert (1 reviews) on December 21 2013

Best place ever

Great selection, very knowledgeable and no one has better medicine! Woody and Dani are the best!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
dadoubie (1 reviews) on December 21 2013

Dani & Woody

very helpful and relaxed

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Blyssful (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 21 2013

The ONLY Place to go :)

These guys are awesome they all know their stuff! I'm always welcomed by Cheri and she always has a smile and gets me in as soon as possible. The product is always excellent and their selection is always growing. Daily specials are great too! Check them out!
I don't go anywhere else anymore!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Becklet (1 reviews) on December 20 2013

Favorite place to shop

I am grateful to have a club so close to my home in Sultan. I am always greeted with a smile and the staff is extremely generous and knowlegable. I was helped by Woody and Cheri was working the front. But I am a repeat customer and I like everyone!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Thestreetmystic (2 reviews) on December 19 2013

Great place

Dani and the whole crew rock

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
smokepot (3 reviews) on December 19 2013

Regular customer

Sam was very friendly and personable.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
aprildiamond (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 18 2013

#1 in the area!!

Time has passed, dispensaries come & go BUT STILL noone has surpassed the all around primo service & product from Have A Heart Hwy 2. I LOVE this place. I stop in 1-2x a week just to see whats new. I have to give Cheri props once again because she's awesome and I'm always happy to see her when I come in. Also, Daniel is exceptionally knowledgeable and is super easy to talk to, I like dealing with him. It's always such a nice easy welcoming atmosphere. They remember you! The service & product is consistent so they are always meeting your expectations. Each visit has been more than I could ask for. I'm glad they are helping patients of all sorts. Its a relief to know they truly care.
Thanks guys!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
Dizzydezzy1993 (2 reviews, Karma: -2) on December 18 2013

First timer

At my first visit to HAH I had Cheri at the front desk get meall signed up, and then Woody came to help show me around. Both were very kind and informational. As i walked into the back room i was overwhelmed at all they had. They even had my favorite strain ever, Chocolope. I decided to go with a strand called Sour Tsunami instead though,and was not disappointed! Woody was also helpfu lin helping m pick out O-pen vape cartridges as HAH seemed to have the biggest selection I have seen so far. Im heading back there today to pick up some more!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
daniweir21 (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on December 17 2013

Great Dispensary!

Loved the atmosphere, quality and quantity of meds!! Only down side is that the cannabis is taxed, the dispensary's in Bellingham don't tax, but I am sure they will at one point! Also, Cheri was very welcoming and Woody, very knowledgable.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
budpuffer (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 16 2013

Highly Recomended

Friendly relaxed atmosphere. Woody and Cheri are very helpful. Finally a good source of meds close to home. Perfect replacement for what was there

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
silasdunn (1 reviews) on December 16 2013

Convenient location

Woody was very professional. Great deals and great products here.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
smokepot (3 reviews) on December 13 2013

Pretty nice place

Dani was very friendly and like the other employees, provided excellent service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
saraannbrooks1977 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 11 2013

CHERI IS THE GREATEST!!!!

i THINK they have super good quality of meds there and the employees are all great. I am so happy to finally have a location close to my home that is worth getting my meds from. Thank you guys!!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
montoyaweed (1 reviews) on December 9 2013

Great staff, amazing quality. thanks woody

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
kc43 (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 5 2013

helpful service

my budtender dan was very helpful at showing me all the quality strains and very informative.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
kc43 (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 5 2013

every strain is worth checking out they only stock the best here always quality

have a heart in Monroe always has quality meds every strain they have in stock is worth checking out they only carry fire and have cheap bho concentrates as well and a wide selection of edibles and even clones. definitely worth checking out if you live in the area its nice not having to drive to seattle to get a quality dispensary in the Snohomish area.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
heddieb (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 5 2013

awesome service

I have been here quite a few times now. The people are very personable and its a very good experience every time I stop by Nick and Woody are very helpful every time I need help picking out what strain would work better for me. Love all the staff and the location is perfection.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
smokepot (3 reviews) on December 3 2013

Great dispensary

I have been here quite a few times now. The people are very personable and its a very good experience every time I stop by. Charley is very helpful every time I need help picking out what strand would work better for me.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
dre524 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 26 2013

Worth the drive....

It worth the drive from Bothell. Nick was very helpful. I'm going back today!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


14510 St Route 2
Snohomish, Washington 98290

Mix and Match Monday Mix and match select strains to make a 4g eighth, $60 quarters, $100 half oz, or $220 oz. All top shelf flower $10 per gram
2 Stamp Tuesday 20% off edibles and beverages. All top shelf strains $2 off. 2 stamps on Punch Cards.
Waxy Wednesday $5 off .5g, or $10 off 1g of concentrate. Mix and match select strains to make a 4g eighth, $60 quarter, $110 half oz, or $220 full oz.
TNT Thursday 25% off topicals and tinctures. 2 for $20 Cavi Cones. Top Shelf flower $2 off per gram.
Happy hour Friday Mix and match select strains to make a 4 gram eighth $60 Quarter, $110 Half Oz or $220 Full Oz, all day.
Patient Pick Saturday Choose any daily special.
Super Sunday 15% off all regularly priced items.
First time patient? Swing through today and choose one: Free $10 Gram $10 edible Pre-Roll A friend of yours already a patient? Ask them to grab you a referral card, and we'll give you BOTH a FREE gram!


  • Sunday  8am - 7pm
  • Monday  8am - 8pm
  • Tuesday  8am - 8pm
  • Wednesday  8am - 8pm
  • Thursday  8am - 8pm
  • Friday  8am - 8pm
  • Saturday  8am - 8pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review