ONLINE MEDICAL CARD CHULA VISTA
Featured Listing

ONLINE MEDICAL CARD CHULA VISTA

Category: Medical Marijuana Clinics


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Location:
Price:
Renewal Price:
Staff:
Wait Time:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

"Fast, professional & straight-forward service. Took less..."

"Fantastic service The doctor was very polite and helpful...."

"This was a great experience for me,fast and friendly would d..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Jialou1 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 8 2018

Life-Saving Service💊 Just what the doctor ordered🤗 Simply the best way to get what you are looking for. Cost-effective, simple to use and, it works😜

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Flordemar (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 17 2018

My Dr, Online Medical Cards doctor was a very sweet. He was very informative and very prepared. Would highly recommend her to anyone in need of cannabis.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
LawannaNowell (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 7 2018

First thing went online me in video chat a guy attend me for verify my address and he was awesome and wait until everything to be thank you so much and the doctor was very nice and I had questions he explain me every detail that I had condition thank you so much for helping me and explaining.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
GivenAlien (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 29 2017

The doctor took extra time to explain the different uses and options. He was very helpful!!!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Joh1William (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 14 2017

Besides for the bad connection. I enjoyed talking with my Doctor. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I'm so very grateful. I'm going to recommend this to my aunt.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
Q825Pong (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on December 8 2017

I was connected with a doctor quickly. doctor was very knowledgeable about my conditions and asked me some good questions about my health history. I really liked it that he gave me a full plan of action and I felt well taken care of and listened to.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
DavidS525 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on November 30 2017

I felt the doctor listened to what I had to say and understood the pain I am dealing with. I was also concerned about feeling high and he answered that question.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
82OliverF (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on November 25 2017

My experience with OnlineMedicalCards could not have gone better. The were direct but pleasant. Listened to my questions and concerns, and responded very satisfactorily. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to use their services.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
1Fordham (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on November 9 2017

The doctor put me at ease, I conducted the meeting from my office, he was knowledgable and the Doctor was courteous and kept everything moving well. The doctor listened to my concerns and addressed them. Will use again.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
13Bowerman (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on October 31 2017

Doctor was wonderful "bedside manner" and seemed genuinely concerned and caring when we discussed my health issues. He made the process very easy and I am very pleased with ONLINE MEDICAL CARD .

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Audrey572 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on October 18 2017

So easy,,, very professional and considerate support staff. Doctor was excellent and so informative I would absolutely recommend Online Medical Cards*

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
DamionHarper (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on September 30 2017

Fast, professional & straight-forward service. Took less than 5 mins to fill-out online form, participate in online interview & receive email recommendation. Thanks!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
JackSwager53 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 26 2017

I had the pleasure of speaking with online doctor. and found her information encouraging and extensive. e was warm and relateable and really seemed to enjoy helping people with their health issues. I heartedly recommend the Online Medical Cards program. You can participate from the comfort of your home. Thanks again!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
ViBolaosu12 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 9 2017

Nice chat with Online Medical Cards doctor and the chat window made things and questions quick and easy!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
SalimaC12 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on August 28 2017

the doc was personable and knowledgeable about product and treatments. Highly recommend Online Medical Cards for ease and helpfulness.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
MYahn (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on August 17 2017

Doctor was amazing. He was probably the nicest person ive ever talked to; especially within a clinical setting. highly recommend.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Bob21 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 19 2017

I am particularly pleased with Online Medical Cards.
What a great experience, a doctor who really listened.
A modern day house video call.
Convenient, Strongly Recommend.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
TaylorBloom (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on July 1 2017

Your entire support staff was helpful as I was having some computer issues getting my prescription setup, but used my other computer and it worked fine. Thank you Team for Your Support. I am so Happy You All Were There For Me and my temper is better with my Loved Ones!..Although I still have chronic pain this has made it more bearable. Thank you So Very Much.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
dorothsandra21 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on June 22 2017

This was an easy process and if I had a question it was answered quickly. I highly recommend!! Really a good experience. Nice after dealing with the my doctor I usually deal with. This will provide me a way to have a better life experience. Thanks guys.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
ssimpkins (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on May 24 2017

This was a great experience for me,fast and friendly would definitely use again and recommend too people who don't have access to a doctors near them even if you do have a doctors you don't have to go anywhere thanks again

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
erasmogilsdorf (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on May 10 2017

Being my first time obtaining a recommendation I didn't know what to expect, but my doctor was more thorough than I imagined but I think that is a good thing. He had read my application and had other recommendations other than cannabis products which I appreciated. All in all i thought a very positive, easy, thorough experience.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
JamaalDanford4739 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 3 2017

Their rated @ 5 stars but I give them 5 more stars. I highly recommend the website onlinemedicalcard.com it is sooooooo convenient .Thank you to onlinemedicalcard.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
JohnSherman (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on April 20 2017

Best patient experience period. Helpful team who cares, and knowledgeable doctors that are both honest and friendly. Online Medical Card only online place.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
reckenStrif25 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on April 8 2017

Great doctor, I loved my doctor it was my first time ever doing something like this and he made it very simple and gave me some new information.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
12
Reviewed by:
bob211 (1 reviews, Karma: 12) on March 28 2017

Fantastic service

The doctor was very polite and helpful. It was an easy and relaxing experience. Thank you for all the help!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
sweyg09 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on March 18 2017

I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants their medical card fast. The doctor I spoke to was kind and informative as to what kind of medicinal marijuana I should get for my current conditions. The process took a total of 15 mins! Thank you onlinemedicalcard.com!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
valeskaB (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 8 2017

"Wait time to speak with a doctor was a little long. The waiting time to speak with a doctor was a little long but over all it was a great experience"

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Cassidy31597 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 2 2017

This was my first experience applying for my card. I had no idea what to expect. I've never used live chat before so I was a little nervous at first. I will say it was a great experience over all. I would recommend Online Medical Card out a doubt.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
toedepilogue (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on February 25 2017



From the customer service rep that set up my appointment to my doctor, Dr. Fu, the whole process was great. I was informed about everything and it was all very professional. I kind of wish all doctor's appointments could be this easy.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Grescheck201 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on February 22 2017

"Online Medical Card Doctor"

my doctor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time


91 Quintard st
Chula Vista, California 91911

Visit www.OnlineMedicalCard.com to get licensed in minutes. $59 New Patient $45 Renewals Don't Qualify? Don't Pay. 100% Online & Mobile Friendly! Our Doctors are available 10AM to 10PM Every Day!
 
 


  • Sunday  9am - 10pm
  • Monday  9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 10pm
  • Thursday  9am - 10pm
  • Friday  9am - 10pm
  • Saturday  9am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review