Online Medical Card Elk Grove
Featured Listing

Online Medical Card Elk Grove

Category: Medical Marijuana Clinics


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Location:
Price:
Renewal Price:
Staff:
Wait Time:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

" Online Medical Cards doctor was surprisingly easy and helpf..."

"Thank you so much. I've been really nervous about doing this..."

"Great service, easy to use, thoughtfulcompassionate and info..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Dangduan82 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 26 2018

I found it a bit difficult getting hooked up to the doctor visit but once I got to the doctor phase I found her very professional and helpful getting my approval. Thank you.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Deena6 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 15 2018

The doctor was quick and professional and the process was simple. From start to finish the process took 20 minutes.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
87Velagic (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 29 2017

He took time to explain different medicines & asked me 3 times if I had questions for her. he was outstanding!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
BillAbromson21M (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on December 16 2017

Very well-organized process, easy appointment format and a helpful, knowledgeable doctor make this a clear recommendation.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
MariFergusson (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on December 9 2017

Doctor was very informative and understanding of my afflictions and supportive of how non-pharmaceuticlas and herbals could help, specifically with regard to receptors.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
Jere2Federer (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on December 3 2017

Doctor was a good and compassionate listener. He was extremely knowledgeable and guided me through the process. I appreciate his help. Thank you!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
RaechelRose830 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on November 25 2017

The service was very easy. I was approved in the comfort of my choice and was able to print the recommendation out and have not had ANY problems using using it! And they even sent me a nice id card for the year!!!
This is definitely the way I will use this service now on!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
Emilie777 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on November 9 2017

The Doctor was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable during the appointment. He was straight to the point and covered all bases to make sure I understand how to use safely and best to treat my ailments. The appointment was quick and easy.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Veronica6867645 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on October 31 2017

Best experience I've ever had with a doc..fast friendly and understood my problems and very knowledgeable..will recommend to any and everyone..thanks again..

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
MelissaConnor (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on October 15 2017

Doc was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and filed with great advice. He never let go of her sense of humor, though he was professional and consistently compassionate. Even my wife was impressed!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
SioAlyce (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on October 2 2017

Thank you so much. I've been really nervous about doing this but with a history of migraines and an increasing degenerative disk disorder in my back, I couldn't put it off any longer. I really appreciate the quick and easy service. Dr was very thorough and offered alternative medications I had not previously been aware of.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Jared112 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 26 2017

Great service, easy to use, thoughtfulcompassionate and informed help.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Harry33 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on September 12 2017

Online Medical Cards physician was knowledgeable, pleasant and very helpful. I felt like the entire process went very smoothly. Thank you!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
DDavidson (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on September 5 2017

Online Medical Cards doctor was surprisingly easy and helpful. I definitely would recommend them to friends and family for a valuable Doctor's opinion and recommendation.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Amy56 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on August 27 2017

Online Medical Cards is a great Medical. Doctors was very professional and very efficient. They make the entire experience very clear, very easy. Their knowledge and willingness to answer any questions you might have is excellent.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
DotDo (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on August 17 2017

He was very informative, thoughtful, helpful and kind. With great listening skills.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
fransuaanna65 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 19 2017

Highly impressed with the Doctor. The Doctor was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I informed someone via the web chat feature on their website.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
miriamE (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 5 2017

very polite customer service,
fast response time.
Doctor provided clear and concise instructions and recommendations attached to emails he sent to me. very Knowledgeable.
was a pleasure to be a customer,
would like to see this company become a world wide service. Im positive others would be just as satisfied as i am.
this is my 2nd time being a patient with Online Medical Cards.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
simental53 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on July 2 2017

My experience with this company has been amazing. Not only do they make it easy and quick to get the card they are very nice too. Love it and I will definitely recommend it.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
beckyelliot (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on June 27 2017

He was really helpful and patient, he asked the right questions and seemed to listen to my efforts to help solve my issues.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
alfred34 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on June 5 2017

Very helpful explanations about how/why/when medicinal marijuana can/should be used, as well as the important difference btwn tch and cbd.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
HerminaGregerson (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 24 2017

Doctor was amazing. He seemed so excited and enthusiastic to help me with my speech impairment and anxiety. He explained everything thoroughly which I really appreciate. He even gave me some emotional support which was very sweet of him. I'm so glad he is my Online Medical Card doctor. Thank you again Online Medical Card!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
MarylinP1 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 10 2017

Amazing experience with my doctor, consulted me on various techniques and recommendations to improve my overall health!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
23jeremyleite (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on May 3 2017

Thank goodness for the amazing help! They were amazing with all their assistance. Doctor was also helpful and explained in detail what he thought would be best for me. Im very excited to get this natural help for my diagnosis. Thanks you so much!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
TiTym1 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 20 2017

I decided to make my appointment when I was feeling especially stressed. I was able to schedule an appointment almost immediately. The doctor was very personable, non judgmental, and made me feel super comfortable. He was passionate and provided thorough answers to all my questions. I am thankful I found this app.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
AMorris32 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 15 2017

It is really easy to navigate the site. The site have informative articles to read and my doctor was excellent. He made sure I understand the pros and cons of using and recommended the proper dosage.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
1daviddiLoreto (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 8 2017

Excellent apps, I would recommend this company to anyone.

Quick, easy, and knowledgeable!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
BarbaraS52 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on April 1 2017

First Time Applicant

The experience was informative and I got the impression the Dr. really cared about my health.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Jaa (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 23 2017

Good Customer Service, Good Doctor

The wait for a doctor was longer than I expected - they said they were busy when I called. The Online Medical Card support staff was great at helping me understand the process and was exactly right on the time spent waiting - 15 minutes. The doctor was very knowledgeable and took the time to make good recommendations to me.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
FredGaillard (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on March 19 2017

I got amazing feedback and more information than originally anticipated. More than just marijuana diagnosis. I felt like I was talking to my home doctor! Fantastic

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
richard4 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 14 2017

As someone new to medical marijuana I have been hesitant to seek out a doctor office visit. The Online Medical Card service took all that away. It was easy to follow the online instructions and I was connected with a doctor via video chat in a short time and completed the entire process in 20 minutes or so.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
polina7sidorova (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on March 8 2017

Simple to follow the online steps even for a computer novice. The physician was informative and answered all of my questions and went over a personal recommendation based off my health condition.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
NataliFerguson (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on March 2 2017

Awesome

I was skeptical of using online service but decided in order to get what I needed I had to at least try. I must say I am impressed. Extremely easy to use and it was a great experience to speak to the doctor. High would highly recommend Online Medical Card for your on line needs.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
ella1177 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 1 2017

Doctor was the nicest guy ever! Recommended specific products that will help with my ailments and was very kind and not at all intimidating (like I find some doctors to be). Excellent experience!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
LiuHao (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on February 25 2017

Prescription Process
This was the first time using Online Medical Card and it was great! The process was quick and easy. I would recommend this service to everyone.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
katrinamailo82109 (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on February 24 2017

"Excellent Interview
The interview was quick and I gained information about the root causes of my symptoms that had never been brought up before. I would recommend Online Medical Cards to anyone."

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
Oconnell (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on February 21 2017

great experience

I give all of my questions and concerns beforehand and when I see the doctor I am already a familiar person because they know a little bit about my personal life. The doctors genuinely have the patient's best interest in mind and are looking to improve the quality of life

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time


8788 Elk Grove Blvd
Elk Grove, California 95624

Visit www.OnlineMedicalCard.com to get licensed in minutes. $59 New Patient $45 Renewals Don't Qualify? Don't Pay. 100% Online & Mobile Friendly! Our Doctors are available 10AM to 10PM Every Day!
 
 


  • Sunday  9am - 10pm
  • Monday  9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 10pm
  • Thursday  9am - 10pm
  • Friday  9am - 10pm
  • Saturday  9am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review