Online Medical Card Oxnard
Featured Listing

Online Medical Card Oxnard

Category: Medical Marijuana Clinics


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Location:
Price:
Renewal Price:
Staff:
Wait Time:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

"Online Medical Cards seemed very organized, and I appreciate..."

"Very helpful, easy and smooth process. Great service, I'd re..."

"This is my 7th cannabis renewal and my first done via video ..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Benwatts (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 26 2018

App and Doctor was incredibly helpful in my consultation this morning. He was understanding and had extensive knowledge to help recommend treatment for my condition., Easy to video chat with doctor. Doctor was wonderful. All around great experience.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
1Bernard (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 15 2018

Online Medical Cards doctor was courteous, helpful, thorough, professional. in other words, everything that was expected and hoped for. thank you!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
AlexDm1 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 25 2017

I found Online Medical Cards to be a very well designed, well priced, fast and easy-to-use system. After a short wait, I connected with the doctor by video conference. He was professional, knowledgeable . He asked me appropriate questions and discussed my particular issue, provided some good advice, then approved medical marijuana use.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
ChunGao8 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on December 13 2017

Virtual setting was surprisingly comfortable. Doctor was very informative and easy to talk to, really felt the care and attention in finding a solution. Would highly recommend services!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
MLee (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on December 6 2017

My doctor consultation went very well. Doctor, truly read my data on my intake form, asked appropriate questions and was genuine. He was clear on her recommendations. Overall: Helpful and I didn't feel rushed, process was quick and efficient - very informative.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Kou458Yue (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on November 26 2017

I was really scared to go to a doctor to get a card, and was worried I would get rejected or it would be very hard to do this. Online Medical Cards has very professional Doctors and Service reputation, and they make the whole process painless and almost even enjoyable.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
KentTrader (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on November 10 2017

He really listened to my medical concerns and addressed any questions I had. I felt after the consultation that if I had any follow up questions that I would be welcomed to call or follow up with his website. The experience was pleasant and private which is important to me. Thank you! Would recommend this to anyone seeking a medical cannabis card in need of living a life of quality and care.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
Stivew (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on October 25 2017

Online Medical Cards seemed very organized, and I appreciated that I could have my consultation from home instead of in an unknown doctor's office. Service was fast and efficient! doctor was upbeat and communicative while I waited about 10 minutes for my consultation, and my doctor was very informative on the products that could help me with my anxiety!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
14Marciniak (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on October 16 2017

This is my 7th cannabis renewal and my first done via video conference. Online Medical Cards was, by far, the most convenient and comfortable doctor consultation I've ever experienced. physician was friendly, kind and very knowledgeable. I will be used next year!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
IanTotten (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on October 4 2017

Very helpful, easy and smooth process. Great service, I'd recommend to anyone.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Libby987 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on September 26 2017

Great doctor really understanding! Awesome! He knew what he was talking about and I learned a lot.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
BBordo3 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 8 2017

I LOVED meeting him. He's such a great doctor , explained everything so well. He made me feel so comfortable and her staff was very nice as well.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
PaulaM (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on August 27 2017

My Doctor was professional yet warm, open and conversant, and instantly made me feel comfortable. he maintained her demeanor even while my internet connection kept fading and returning! and helped me move through the questions and information quickly.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
Payne800 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on August 12 2017

Amazing service! I Called 10 min away, walked right in and was out in 10 min. Excellent experience and a cheap renewal!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
alisha2116 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on July 16 2017

This is the model, for the future of Cannabis evaluations. This is my second evaluation with Online Medical Cards. It's very convenient.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
roseannaa (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 2 2017

Grateful, thankful and excited to finally get on the right track. Very friendly, efficient, professional and fast, thank you Online Medical Cards!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
Reginaeee (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on June 22 2017

I was wary to give up so much info before seeing a doctor. However, it was all legit and the doctor was very understanding. There was no weird feelings at all. I will definitely recommend this to a friend.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
shara096 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 29 2017

I had a very positive experience using Online Medical Cards. My consultation with Dr. Fu was comprehensive and very informative. I appreciate the time he took to explain things, and offer different solutions to my concerns. Doctor was very personable and easy to talk to. He made the process comfortable and smooth. I would highly recommend him and Online Medical Cards.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
6mireya (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on May 10 2017

This all was quick and easy .I cant wait to recieve my canabis card.I hope this will help my chronic pain issues.opiods are not an option for me..my Doctor was nice and somewhat helpful,I dont remember her name.he was a bit fast moving for me.I would still appreciate someone who is willing to hold my hand now,as i just dont understand where i go once my card arrives..

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
silvirao65 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on April 29 2017

Great Conversation I just wanted to compliment the Doctor that called. He was especially kind and understanding and a pleasure to speak with concerning my issues.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
SSENG (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on April 16 2017

Great service. I met with the doctor via app. Doctor was a pleasure to talk to and helped me become official in just seven minutes. This is a fantastic service, and I recommend it to anyone interested in a medical marijuana card.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
faithfinnigan53 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on April 6 2017

Online Medical Card was recommended by a trusted family member. The website/application is very user friendly, the process easy, and the doctor's consultation helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Online Medical Card to friends and family.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
travishardly12 (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on March 28 2017

I truly enjoyed the help from Online Medical Card. Such a wonderful Dr. I would recommend this site to everyone .Thank you so much Online Medical Card

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
SarahCooper (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 23 2017

I was a little nervous about an online doctor's interview. But my doctor suggested lots of options, recommended frequency and dosage and made the entire experience professional.
Thank you so much.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
adahallyson2965 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on March 12 2017

Great site, got to me quickly and had everything squared away in a timely manner as well. Every person i spoke to was kind, explained what they needed to and listened as well. Excellent price to boot. Recommend :]

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
olafgrunvald (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 8 2017

Exceptionally easy process. Just click when you're ready to consult with the doctor. I spoke with Dr. Fu. He was very patient and explained various methods I could use for treatment. Overall, great experience. Highly recommended.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
gwendolen595247 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on March 6 2017

I would definitely recommend this service. The whole process is very streamlined and well run.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
williams69 (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on March 3 2017

So much easier online!


Getting my recommendation was quick with no hassle. The doctor gave me helpful advice for a new way to deal with my stomach pain issues . I wholeheartedly recommend this service.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
RongS (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on March 1 2017

This was a very easy, efficient method of discussing your issues with a Dr. and receiving the kind of help needed.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
Shayna (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on February 26 2017

Nice and knowledgeable


Doctor was very informative on how to help my symptoms. Gave me plenty of time and attention to help with questions and situation. Thank you.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Annarose91 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on February 24 2017

Doctor was very helpful in getting me to the right place for my consultation. The wait time was short and the Doctor very nice and thorough. A easy, pleasant experience.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time


805 E 5th st
Oxnard, California 93030

Visit www.OnlineMedicalCard.com to get licensed in minutes. $59 New Patient $45 Renewals Don't Qualify? Don't Pay. 100% Online & Mobile Friendly! Our Doctors are available 10AM to 10PM Every Day!
 
 


  • Sunday  9am - 10pm
  • Monday  9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 10pm
  • Thursday  9am - 10pm
  • Friday  9am - 10pm
  • Saturday  9am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review