ONLINE MEDICAL CARD SACRAMENTO
Featured Listing

ONLINE MEDICAL CARD SACRAMENTO

Category: Medical Marijuana Clinics


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Location:
Price:
Renewal Price:
Staff:
Wait Time:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

"The doctor was very informative and helpful in advising me f..."

"Doctor answered questions immediately via video chat. I love..."

"I was unsure how an online appointment would work but I was ..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Florence4 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 18 2018

This is a great way for a Dr appointment. doc was very kind and concerned about my conditions and need for treatment. I was able to get the recommendation within minutes on my computer, all that expense are gone with the web conferencing used.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
CarolCliftonF (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 30 2017

The whole experience was pleasant and professional. Doc was very thorough. I was a happy patient and would refer him to everyone.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
AwerB53 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 13 2017

I was very pleased with the consultation and had all of my questions answered and felt in great hands. Thank you.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Scott78S (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 6 2017

This is the first time I had someone actually interested in improving my quality of life. Doctor was compassionate and offered a treatment plan that I am looking forward to starting. Thank you!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
MariaFederer11 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on November 27 2017

Amazing experience. Would recommend to anyone. Better than any other service out there. Quick, easy, and great pricing. Definitely a life customer. Streamlined process. Everything went as expected. Expectations exceeded.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
svoboda (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on November 10 2017

My doctor was very kind, understanding, and knowledgeable. He listened to my concerns and offered great ideas with this medicine to fit my needs. The process is super easy and you can enjoy the appointment in the comfort of your own home. Best service ever! 5 stars!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
Margorie7 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on October 31 2017

This was a fantastic and quick interaction. doctor was kind and enthusiastic. The doctor was caring, listened to me and my health issues and provided additional recommendations to better treat my condition.
I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a license.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
ChuaD82 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on October 18 2017

I cannot believe that I accomplished so much with this team already. They are professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and THEY DIDN'T RUSH ME.
I am excited about partnering with everybody here to better take care of me.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
11Erquita (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on October 2 2017

These folks make getting the help you need totally painless. The doctor was very knowledgeable and had tons of recommendations for me. He even suggested some non-marijuana herbal options to try. These folks are great!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
BillyC (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on September 19 2017

The process is easy and stress free!

The process was explained to me by a very friendly and comforting support staff.
The Doctor took the time to listen and was very helpful.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
12
Reviewed by:
MoshikoM123 (1 reviews, Karma: 12) on September 8 2017

The doctor was very informative and helpful in advising me for my treatment. I had no problems with online medical card .✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✴✴✴✴✴✴✴

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
JamieGreen14 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on August 28 2017

I was unsure how an online appointment would work but I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of the whole process. My doctor was very pleasant and personable, a joy to speak with. Everything took less than 30 minutes and I was given a lot of information on my pain management.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Abby98 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on August 11 2017

All my questions were answered in detail. Really fast and easy! Also a very pleasant man, thank you.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
alexSanchez (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 5 2017

Being my first ever Video Dr. appointment, I was more than a little nervous as the computer screen said "The Dr has entered the room". When he appeared on the screen, doctor put me at ease immediately with his calm professional demeanor. It was no different from an office appointment except you are in your own living room of bedroom. I highly recommend the Doctors at Online Medical Cards. It truly is an easy and private way to see your Doctor without leaving home.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
lgabriela467 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on June 28 2017

Doctor answered questions immediately via video chat. I loved Online Medical Cards doctor - warm, lovely, knowledgeable, compassionate.
Thanks for making that easy!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
JohnShed (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on June 5 2017

The doctor asked me the appropriate questions regarding my health history and seemed very knowledgeable about my situation

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
Josefinalockamy (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on May 24 2017

The initial account creating process was the only thing I had trouble with. So I ended up with a very strange username. Other then that it was easy and efficient. The doctor was nice and not difficult to talk to.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
corinapearcy3321 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on May 3 2017

Very professional, the doctor really went over my situation and answered all my questions and clarified what I needed to know.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
NedFlac9k (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on April 16 2017

All involved were very friendly and helpful video chat.
Doctor was very attentive and helpful. He made suggestions that I will definitely try. I felt like he was genuinely concerned.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
ennieengel (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 8 2017

Doctor gave me a wonderful communication through, we talked very fast and smooth easy. Awesome!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Inna80 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on March 28 2017

Great Service


Truly such a fast, easy and trusting service. I would use ONLINE MEDICAL CARD again in an instant. Great customer service and easy website to use.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
bracher460 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on March 18 2017

First time user

I was very pleased with the doctor that I spoke with today. Was very informative and asked a lot of questions. I also liked the fact I was in the comfort of my house.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
sashanelson55 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on March 14 2017

The service works as claimed, though you have to download yet another app to do the video conference. The doctor was much nicer and more knowledgable than doctors I have met with in-person for this. I recommend it!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
padsuyret (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 6 2017

Very easy to get on an online meeting with the doctor. The doctor was very helpful in determining the best medicine for my arthritis.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
Gold1 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on March 3 2017


That was the easiest and most trustworthy online service I've used. It was fast, and the dr was so kind and cared more than any dr I've ever seen.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
sanchez209 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on February 24 2017

The doctors were very knowledgeable, friendly, and the program was easy to use. Thanks a lot!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time


3725 Broadway
Sacramento, California 95817

Visit www.OnlineMedicalCard.com to get licensed in minutes. $59 New Patient $45 Renewals Don't Qualify? Don't Pay. 100% Online & Mobile Friendly! Our Doctors are available 10AM to 10PM Every Day!
 
 


  • Sunday  9am - 10pm
  • Monday  9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 10pm
  • Thursday  9am - 10pm
  • Friday  9am - 10pm
  • Saturday  9am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review