ONLINE MEDICAL CARD SAN JOSE
Featured Listing

ONLINE MEDICAL CARD SAN JOSE

Category: Medical Marijuana Clinics


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Location:
Price:
Renewal Price:
Staff:
Wait Time:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

"I appreciate the effort in making the process simple and eas..."

"Support staff was very nice. He explained to me the details,..."

"Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Especially when I w..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Lee85 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 17 2018

My dr was very friendly and understanding, he asked good questions and I felt he gave good advice.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
IsaacAriffin653 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 29 2017

The process, I was helped throughout. I felt confident my information and the Medical doctors are wonderful. The receptionist answer questions while I waited. It's a great process, and i'm grateful.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
EmmaPOliver (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 13 2017

It was very important to me that my experience be an organized and professional one, and Online Medical Cards fit the bill. The website and app were easy to use, and the people were friendly and efficient. The doctor was thorough with getting my health history and answered all of my questions in a way I could easily understand. Overall, I was very impressed and would definitely recommend Online Medical Cards to others.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
GloShestak83 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 6 2017

The appointment went very smoothly. All questions I had were answered thoroughly and concisely. Would recommend!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
HHanksM (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on November 27 2017

Online Medical Cards was professional and prompt and met all of my expectations. I was given cogent advice on my medical situation and treated well. I would definitely recommend Online Medical Cards and use them again.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
1Peebles (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on November 10 2017

Really liked the doctor, he was very helpful and thorough. Got the emailed recommendation right away and was able to use it at the dispensary the next day (California). Very happy with onlinemedicalcard.com.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
PaulStorm (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on October 23 2017

Very informative and discreet!

Loved how Docter explains so easily, very informative. I would recommend this to anyone needing natural alternative medicine.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
Taylor1233 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on October 2 2017

Great service, convenient and very informative!
Dr. Fu is fantastic, he took the time to understand my ailments, and made recommendations specific to my pain and. Great experience, short wait and just a quick 15 minute call. Super easy!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
SBurrows (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 24 2017

Simple and easy

Excellent service, easy-to-use platform, knowledgeable physician, great package all around.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
William8980 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 8 2017

My second year with the Online Medical Cards always good courteous service easy and fast appointments very satisfied.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
ESwift (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on August 29 2017

I was very pleased with the service.
physician was awesome and made the experience easy and hassle-free.
Thanks!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
BretFlench9 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on July 22 2017

Appointment was on time. This was a medical cannabis card renewal appointment. My medical card and related materials arrived the following Monday. I always recommend Online Medical Cards Doctor to friends.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
12
Reviewed by:
fionamon12 (1 reviews, Karma: 12) on June 28 2017

I appreciate the effort in making the process simple and easy to use. From start to finish, my process took no longer than half an hour, and I did so from the comfort of my own house. Thank you for the amazing service.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Giannis2 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on June 5 2017

My experience was great! Dr. Fu is very knowledgeable and took the time to understand my conditions. He made multiple suggestions to treat my medical conditions. I highly recommend!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
25lafromboise (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on May 24 2017

I was very impressed. Gave suggestions for therapies, did not rush thru the info. Made me rethink online medical advice that seems to be a growing way to help patients. thank you.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
12
Reviewed by:
rtatom (1 reviews, Karma: 12) on May 10 2017

Support staff was very nice. He explained to me the details, etc.
Doctor came on my video call. He was helpful with what I need and explained to me what I should ask for, etc.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
12
Reviewed by:
vkathleen4 (1 reviews, Karma: 12) on April 29 2017

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Especially when I was having technical difficulties. My Doctor was engaging, informative, friendly, caring and supportive and professional. I was constantly contacted to chat during the process and they were very helpful. Your services were excellent. Thank you

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
JoannFadeev (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on April 15 2017

Wonderful appointment.

I appreciate all the advice my doctor gave me from what type of medical marijuana to use to lifestyle choices. He asked me questions, listened to my answers and seems to really care about my well being. He also seemed very knowledgeable, which made it very easy to trust her.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
MirandaB1 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on April 1 2017

This was my first experience with an online doctor. The service was professional, prompt, and educational. The doctor was very thorough and understood my needs. Great job guys!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
fuller001 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 23 2017

I seriously thought it was going to be weird video chatting with doctor but he was great, he also gave me great advice on what strains/products I could use to help my anxiety without feeling high which was important to me.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
kevinsharky621 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 12 2017

Great personality and customer service.

What a pleasant experience! Comprehensive in every way. Information was easy to filter and I felt completely taken care of.
Thank you for leading by example and putting a good face to the industry! All y'all keep up the great work!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
JaneKing (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on March 6 2017

.
This was a very easy and expedient process while thorough and informative. Took little time, physician was very helpful and I got plenty of good information as to how to proceed from here on after.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
olafson8 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on March 3 2017

Great experience from the beginning - Fast! Doctor was awesome - he really had some things to say about my health - made me feel important to her as a patient. Would highly recommend!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
shuangtian062495 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on February 26 2017

Caring, Intelligent Physician

Dr. Fu went above and beyond during my appointment for my recommendation.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
CamilaF (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on February 24 2017

"The doctor was very patient and compassionate. He took the time to listen carefully and learn about me, and was willing to take the time to answer any questions I had."

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time


1404 Mabury Rd
San Jose, California 95133

Visit www.OnlineMedicalCard.com to get licensed in minutes. $59 New Patient $45 Renewals Don't Qualify? Don't Pay. 100% Online & Mobile Friendly! Our Doctors are available 10AM to 10PM Every Day!
 
 


  • Sunday  9am - 10pm
  • Monday  9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 10pm
  • Thursday  9am - 10pm
  • Friday  9am - 10pm
  • Saturday  9am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review