Steady Care Medical - Previously
Featured Listing
Featured Listing

Steady Care Medical - Previously

Profile Visits: 16,178

Category: Medical Marijuana Clinics


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Location:
Price:
Renewal Price:
Staff:
Wait Time:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

"Very clean new office. No wait. Great staff and Doctor treat..."

"Absolutely LOVE Steady Care Medical Doctor. He is the sweete..."

Helpful Doctor - Excellence goes a long way

"A great doctor that cares is what makes this clinic stand ou..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
HarryDauman (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 27 2018

It was very quick to get the appointment and physician were great. Very informative and provided a lot of recommendations and literature for me to review. Made me feel very comfortable and informed. Use immediately as well. Highly recommended!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Rebbecca65 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 7 2018

The doctor I met video chat with asked real questions about my health and recommended ways to best make use of the products. Great online medical service Excellent service that was super easy to use and got me my recommendation immediately.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Gregory123b (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 20 2018

Amazing physician who really spends time with you, getting to know you personally, rather than reading from a file. No nonsense doctor interested in preventative maintenance... and he's funny as well!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
SeymourO (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on January 2 2018

Best family doctor ever.

the doctor was very understanding and nice process was quick and easy :)

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
EnnaG28 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on December 8 2017

I went here today because I couldn't get in to see my primary doctor and I'm so happy I did. The parking was free, the check in process was extremely easy and the staff was amazing. Everything from the waiting area to the exam rooms. They even offered me tea.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
EngSue47 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on November 26 2017

Online Medical Cards was professional and prompt and met all of my expectations. I was given cogent advice on my medical situation and treated well. I would definitely recommend Online Medical Cards and use them again.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
SantoBettes (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on November 9 2017

Love Steady Care Medical doctor and his staff. They are so warm, never makes you feel rushed, and take such good care to ensure you're on the way to feeling better!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
V11Hendryx (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on October 31 2017

Best family doctor ever. They don't rush you, they listen, and they provide solutions. They are attentive, and they always follow up, which I really appreciate. I recommend them to all of my friends looking for a new doctor!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Xiahou17 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on October 23 2017

Very clean new office. No wait. Great staff and Doctor treated me. Reasonable cost. I highly recommend this location.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
romero111 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on October 11 2017

Absolutely LOVE Steady Care Medical Doctor. He is the sweetest thing ever! He makes you feel very comfortable and always makes sure you are okay. He makes me feel very at ease ever since I started going to him three years ago. I would recommend him to anyone I've already had three people go to her!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
RLinton121 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on October 2 2017

I've been a patient here since 2014. The staff is professional, understanding, compassionate and reliable. it's easy to talk with any member of their staff. Their calming, patient and sincere approach to medicine is a great relief.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
LucasY1 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 25 2017

Steady Care Medical doctor was great. He was very prompt and professional. He has even called me twice to follow up since treatment-- very much appreciated!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Iret121 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 12 2017

An amazing place. Friendly staff. If you need true help that does more than just deal with your symptoms THIS IS THE PLACE FOR YOU

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
DenisLeps (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 5 2017

I agree with the others review! This place is great! I got checked in and seen all within 30 mins! The doctor was so nice and the facilities were great!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Kim789 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on August 27 2017

Making an appointment online was very easy and I received a text message 2 mins prior, inviting me to check in. Check in process was easy & straightforward and I met with a nurse right away and a doctor shortly thereafter. In and out in 30 minutes!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
RCravens34 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on August 17 2017

Making an appointment online was very easy. Check in process was easy & straightforward and I met with a nurse right away and a doctor shortly thereafter. In and out in 30 minutes!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
BSiemens (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on August 12 2017

Fast, convenient, and most of all friendly!!! Everyone here makes you feel comfortable and at ease... Very rare in walk in clinics!!!!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
112Williams (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on August 3 2017

They took me in as soon as I came in and signed my paperwork.

Very friendly staff and the doctor had great bed side manners. I was very pleased with my experience.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Ada6 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 16 2017

Quick to see the doctor. Very nice staff & doctors. Very clean & convenient location. Highly recommended this place. 5 stars all the way.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
antionetteA (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 1 2017

Fast, friendly, and efficient. Somehow I got through my appointment with minimal wait time, but never felt rushed. I really liked Dr. Fu. He listened to me, and gave me a few alternatives to consider. Highly recommend!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
marcus2griffin (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 28 2017

Great service.
Very friendly staff that knows what they are doing.
They constantly asked how I was feeling and if I needed anything.
The place is very clean and well kept.
I would recommend this place.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
3ethan (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on May 9 2017

This place is great! Just had first apt with the doctor. Made an appointment, spoke with a doctor, got a prescription filled, In 1 hours total time on a monday for $59.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
glawrens107 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 27 2017

Great doctor and experience at this place! They are quick, efficient and the doctor has great bedside manner. He is very easy to talk to and does not make you feel rushed. They were able to get me in and out with blood work completed in under 30 minutes.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
labuddhacoffey (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on April 14 2017

Excellent experience overall. Nice office space, feels comfortable. Everything is up to date and modern. Dr. Fu is a pleasure to work with. He is highly knowledgeable. A well needed clinic in the area!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
Gabrielle6paige (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on April 8 2017

My wait wasn't long at all, about 30 minutes. The physician was very nice and pleasant. He explained everything and took good care of me. I don't remember her name. He gave me a great memorable experience. Her compassion and patience is what i loved the most.
Thanks everyone for a great first experience and special thanks to the doctor.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
ase2010 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 23 2017

Excellent employees and very caring. physician is very knowledgeable and wonderful. The care here is top notch and reasonably priced.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
MonicaFreym (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on March 18 2017

Loved everyone! The doctor was very attentive to my pain and gentle. I was in a bad car accident the day before and came in today to get a check up because of the extreme amount of pain I felt the next morning. I felt very taking care of from the beginning of my visit until the end. I love the fact also that they offer 3 days after your initial visit to come back to be checked up on if need be.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
414lethbridge (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 12 2017

Excellent Doctor! Very bright, patient and kind. Go see her! I will continue to see her as long as I live in California. Thank you Steady Care Medical.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
PKastuy8 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 5 2017

I have been going to Steady Care Medical for 5 years and just love them! Kind, thoughtful, thorough care - just fantastic! I followed him. I have LOVED having him as a doctor and appreciate his easy going attitude, his currency with latest research, and his passion for helping.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
RLameson19 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on March 1 2017

"I normally don't believe gushing reviews but this dude is for real-

I can always get an appointment.
He never rushes me.
He is totally thorough.
He communicates in a modern way via email and online portals.
He has a pleasant office.
He is nice.

Thanks Steady Care Medical!"

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
ppertikova53215950 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on February 22 2017

Excellent Service

Everything great about Steady Care Medical . Very fast service. In and out. The doctor could explain everything about my diagnosis and they called in my prescription right then and there. The doctor even called to follow up days later. Definitely recommend and gladly use next time I need Steady Care Medical visit.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
MSrivera (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on February 18 2017

I would highly recommend anyone use their service.

Dr. Fu is as amazing as I remembered. After practicing another 1 years since I last saw him, he possesses not only all the awesome qualities. It was apparent that he has also matured and gained additional skills and experience. Doctor is truly one of a kind. Will use again.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
jaredlinwood (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on February 15 2017

I have been very impressed with Steady Care Medical. They are very patient-focused and pleasant (well I could go on and on). Doctor is wonderful!!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
sylviasummer49 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on February 11 2017

"I love the Steady Care Medical concept. I love that you can tell them how much time you think you need and they won't rush you through your appt in 5 minutes the way other medical providers do. I also love that your appointment is at the time you scheduled (instead of waiting for a while in the waiting room and then waiting for a while in the exam room like other doctors). I wish they were everywhere!

The people who work here are all very professional, friendly, and caring."

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
rebecca1davidson (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on February 9 2017

"Great service. Very friendly and professional, fantastic. Visited today and the staff was friendly and helpful. I had to wait roughly 10 minutes in the waiting room and 5 minutes for the doctor.
You guys rock"

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
BergG (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on February 4 2017

"I LOVE Steady Care Medical doctor. He's been my physician for the last 1 years.Doctor is easily the best doctor I have had since ... Forever. He listens. He's polite and courteous. He's punctual. He's friendly. He's organized. Love, love, love him!"

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
dustin57auzenne (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on February 1 2017

I love Steady Care Medical doctor! He's very warm and friendly and makes you feel comfortable. it is very convenient. I haven't had any problem with their staff so no complaints.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
Al596228 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on January 29 2017

A++++++

Just completed my very first visit to Steady Care Medical Center. This medical center is fantastic. Great customer service. Highly, highly recommend him.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
dorsalturf (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on January 22 2017

"Doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable and he helped me decide the best course of medication for chronic pain.

It feels great to be able to medicate with natural extracts and avoid greedy and harmful pharmaceutical-industrial complex."

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Korman (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on January 19 2017

informative plan for treatment.

This is a pretty great service. They deal with minor issues which is great, so much better than having to go into a Steady Care Medical or wait for an appointment. I spoke to Dr. FU who was nice and asked the right questions. Easy peasy.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
branning87 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on January 13 2017

I just had a great experience using Steady Care Medical. They were fast, professional and listened to what I had to say about my health. Would recommend it 100%!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
Torres (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on January 4 2017

Very satisfied

The staff was willing to help me connect to a doctor efficiently and the doctor I spoke with explained everything to me in good detail.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
rosita0stockton (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on January 3 2017

Great

Great physician. I can't say enough about how positive my experience. I had septoplasty surgery there on Monday. Everyone was respectful and professional. They called to check on me the next day, and answer the phone respectfully and promptly every time I call. I definitely recommend them, as well as Doctor.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
alanelehr5 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 30 2016

Great place for first timers. I plan on recommending this place to everyone
Thank you!!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
siewert (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 26 2016

Fast, painless appointment. I had a thorough check up. Had a much better experience at Steady Care than with my previous primary care physician. I'm officially convinced to make the switch.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
alexiagiel (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 25 2016

Nice, clean space with excellent staff and doctors. They call in prescriptions, are organized and have clear billing. Pretty fast, too.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
tiniestburro (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 8 2016

In and out within a half hour. Everyone one was pleasant for the most part, the physician who saw me was a little rude and rushing. Other than that an overall okay experience

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Wcrigger (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 7 2016

The steady care Dr. is one of the best doctors around! He actually listens to you and is great about following up calls or concerns that you may have. He's been a doctor of mine for years and I've always been thoroughly satisfied by the care that he provides! I wish all doctors were like this!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
sharylmahar (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 6 2016

I can't wait for my regular doctor and I decided come here. I wasn't disappointed. Great service and nice staff. The place is clean and cozy. My doctor was awesome, and attentive. It was good experience. Great place.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
estereggert (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 4 2016

Thanks to the Dr.of CURE for reaching out to me and addressing a issue I encountered on November 18, 2016. I'm very certain the staff were addressed and the situation rectified

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
lorena98s (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 3 2016

Very professional and very informative. I learned a lot in just a few minutes.
I strongly recommend.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Fermented36 (1 reviews) on December 2 2016

Nice Services

Dr. Fu is very thorough and takes his time listening to any concerns or questions. He is very kind and had great bedside manner.It was only my first visit, but he seems like a good guy.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Forst19 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 29 2016

Great

Dr. Fu and her staff were great and on time. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be back. Great doctor Wonderful experience!! Would recommend to anyone.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
DeannaDeanna (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 27 2016

Dr. Fu spoke knowledgeably about my health conditions and in what way medical marijuana could help me (in the safest way), and sent me recommendations that I could read later. Not only that, he was supportive of me, recognizing that I am a strong person to have dealt with the health problems that I have. A positive experience!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
AlanCastro5 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 26 2016

Very good doctor and felt immediately comfortable with him. He doesn't rush you out and listens to your answers to very well put together questions regarding your health and needs you may have. Staff there get 3 to 4.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
ThomasJBlanks (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 26 2016

dr Fu is fantastic. her bedside manner is straightforward, relaxed and he clearly explains things in a way anyone can understand. he is also very thoughtful -- concerned when appropriate, and a cheerleader when you need it. love her!!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
DanielKDaniel (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 25 2016

a quick place to drop in
to talk to a doctor
and get prescriptions.
like they have snacks and drinks
stocked in the waiting room.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
AnitaEReece (1 reviews) on November 25 2016

uckily when I came in there was no line. I was in and out under 20 minutes.
The office is very spacious and clean.
The personal was very friendly.
Doctor was awesome. Very thorough and my questions were answered.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
MaryPortia (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 24 2016

Great doctor who will bother to speak to you as a human being. I can confirm what others have said and thus far, have not had any issues. I think I've found a new primary care doctor & would return.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
CarolynKay (1 reviews) on November 24 2016

Dr was helpful and very open and honest with my questions and offered suggestions***

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
JanetMary (1 reviews) on November 23 2016

Once again, a great Steady Care experience. Even though there was a bit of a wait, the service is fast, efficient, friendly and accurate. Everything I expect from a walk-in clinic. Highly recommended!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
McGeeFrances (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 23 2016

Great doctor, wonderful staff, took care of all my issues and always helpful when appointments are not made ahead of time. Highly recommended.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
VanceEva (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 22 2016

I was seen very quickly! Dr. Fu took his time speaking with me and called a day later to follow up. This location was very clean, friendly staff, and easy registration process.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Brookeathis23 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 22 2016

Great doctor, wonderful front desk. Very clean and they always make you feel better by the time you leave even if you still have your cold.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
DianneJOlive (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 21 2016

This place is awesome. There is never a huge wait and it is new, clean, and the staff is incredibly friendly. I have always had a great experience and I am sure I will later when I visit today.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
HeatherWConner256 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 20 2016

I came in without an appointment and was seen right away. The front desk staff was very helpful and polite. Steady care doctors listened to me and were extremely knowledgeable. I LOVE this place. Excellent customer service!. I highly recommend this place to everyone.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
JacobMPerham (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on November 20 2016

Amazing level of care. The best I've ever received and the staff were all and I mean all just wonderful. I'm truly grateful to those dear people go took such excellent care of me with kindness and dignity. Thank you for your kindness, dedication to life. I will never forget your generous hand of help.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
JacobMPerham (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on November 20 2016

Amazing level of care. The best I've ever received and the staff were all and I mean all just wonderful. I'm truly grateful to those dear people go took such excellent care of me with kindness and dignity. Thank you for your kindness, dedication to life. I will never forget your generous hand of help.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
LillieDCepedauii (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 19 2016

Thank you to the excellent doctors and lovely support staff at this Steady Care Medical. My husband had a bad experience at another clinic in the vicinity and this one more than made up for this. The doctors spend time with you and explain everything very clearly. The wait time is very short which is great when you're not feeling the best. The waiting area is clean and comfortable and the reception staff are so welcoming and courteous. We would have no hesitation recommending this clinic.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
EulaLMcCaslin (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 18 2016

As a first time user I found Steady Care Medical. very professional, courteous, and helpful. They returned calls, all if them, and just showed the best customer service I've experienced in a long time. I will use them again and again ***

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
mandigo (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on November 8 2013

Great doc

This is my second time around with Open Care and the visit went as great expected. They are in a new office now and it is MUCH better than the old one.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
hempmani (3 reviews, Karma: 12) on April 13 2013

Thanks

Came in the middle of the week last month. Did not wait long. Courteous professional staff and doctor. Thank you

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
yell0wbell0 (3 reviews) on February 21 2013

Easy process

Quick and easy (after circling the lot a couple times). I was almost in disbelief; in my old state the process took hours and at lest a couple hundred dollars. I hope all the clinics in CA are like this.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
brayski (2 reviews, Karma: 11) on February 14 2013

Will be back to renew

this place was much different than what I've been used to. Much cleaner and professional. I would like to think most people want their doctors office to be a clean environment. I will be back next year. They accept walk-ins but I suggest making an appointment first. One of the better places to go to for sure

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Official Response 05.28.16

We currently take appts for faster wait times.

Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
roseavalon (3 reviews, Karma: 7) on January 24 2013

Fast Service . Recommended

Hard to beat fast & friendly service was fat this price for a well known clinic. 15 minute renewal for 40 bucks. I will certainly be back to renew

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
tmiChZ (2 reviews, Karma: 5) on January 14 2013

Helpful Doctor - Excellence goes a long way

A great doctor that cares is what makes this clinic stand out above the rest. This is my 2nd time renewing; they have now moved to much better clinic. Keep up the great work

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time


2001 East 1st Street. Suite 102
Santa Ana, California 92705

For lower wait times and better service, PLEASE MENTION your appointment when you arrive! Get $20 OFF our other services with mention of our website!
Get $10 off by sharing our site on facebook. Bring in proof via screenshot, smartphone, or ask our front desk to verify! New patients are just $59 and renewals $45 without this discount, $49 and $35 with discount.


  • Sunday  9am - 10pm
  • Monday  9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 10pm
  • Thursday  9am - 10pm
  • Friday  9am - 10pm
  • Saturday  9am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review