Online Medical Card Santa Clarita
Featured Listing

Online Medical Card Santa Clarita

Category: Medical Marijuana Clinics


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Location:
Price:
Renewal Price:
Staff:
Wait Time:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

"The doctor was very nice and listened to your symptoms. The ..."

"I appreciate that every step was explained and any questions..."

"Fast and informative This experience was very quick and eff..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Brendasimcox (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 20 2018

I appreciated how through my doctor was. He recommended many different products and additional research I could do own my own! I love that! I was skepitcal at first, about this process of seeing a doctor online for a cannibus recommendation but it actually was no different than seeing a doctor in person other than the obvious. It was very convenient and the price was right too! Thank you, Online Medical Cards!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
SeenCo63 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 25 2017

Love this Dr , he is so cool, calm, knowledgeable an handsome ! No waiting , staff is great ! Thanks, Online Medical Card.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Sus5Wilson (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 8 2017

The doctor was very friendly, and inquired about my condition.

Her questions and recommendations displayed professionalism and experience.
Very helpful. I had concerns and the doctor gave me advice and information. Thank you.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
FGreen875 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on November 30 2017

I was a little hesitant at first but Doctors are awesome and the support staff is unbelievable. I will continue to use them, I already recommended Online Medical Cards to a few people.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
CScheid (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on November 27 2017

With Online Medical Cards I was able to consult online with an accredited and very reasonable doctor, from the privacy of my own home. I would recommend this service to anyone seeking certification for MM use.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
SusannaLarionekis745 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on November 15 2017

What an amazingly pleasent experence. My Doctor was very caring about my condition and knowledgeable about my treatment, I couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend you using them it was highly professional and gave me the security I needed as I have never used this kind of treatment before. Thank You so much .

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
G45Koeller (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on November 5 2017

I absolutely loved the Online Medical Card I spoke with, doctor fu. He was extremely knowledgeable about how my symptoms could best be treated and spoke with me about recent studies and up to date research findings. This whole process was quick and easy! I'm very happy with my experience!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
ArnoldSimpson (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on October 25 2017

Doctor was so helpful and knowledgeable. he gave me specific product recommendations for my condition and answered all my questions.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
LJing55 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on October 11 2017

Fast and informative
This experience was very quick and effecient. I really appreciate doing Medical like this from home. Thanks!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
TurnyD (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 27 2017

They have fast service and very knowledgeable doctor. I felt like they actually listen to my medical concern and provide me with the facts i need.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
Isaac32 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on September 19 2017

I appreciate that every step was explained and any questions were answered on the spot. The wait time to speak with the doctor was very short. I appreciate that I was able to do this from my home.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
FederrerJ64 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 9 2017

The process was quick, easy, and the doctor was really professional. I would do it again for sure, and would recommend it to anyone.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
10Lee (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on August 29 2017

I liked the doctor, he asked good relevant questions. we were done in about 10 minutes.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Engels33 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on August 7 2017

Doctor was excellent! Very thorough and took the time to get to know me. Would highly recommend Online Medical Cards doctor to all my friends and family!!!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
TerriLent (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 16 2017

The doctor was very nice and listened to your symptoms. The video meet was quick and easy. Would diffidently recommend to friends.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
shon11 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 2 2017

They really helped me out at a time when I needed things to be fast and eaasy. The Dr also took time to listen and I felt he really cared about what was happening with me!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
777Linkolin (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on June 22 2017

My Doctor was kind and professional. Cared about my needs and concerns. Appointment was quick and easy. thanks.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
hannah7charlotte (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on June 5 2017

Really good advice really recommend him for new patients and anyone that needs help.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
77johna (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 24 2017

This was a wonderful experience! My doctor was great. I usually have to drive several miles to get my card renewed but this process was quick and easy. Thank you!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
daijabrianna10000000 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 29 2017

Fast, friendly, and easy to use! Such a great experience! I was able to register. The process is super simple and streamlined. The support representatives are friendly and respond to chat messages very quickly. This company is doing great work in both the cannabis industry and the telemedicine industry. So glad to live in such a forward-thinking state where we have access to these kind of innovative technologies.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
olga0077777 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 16 2017

Very quick and easy. Just needed to renew my card so it also wasn't too long as if I were a new patient. Also my doctor also told me about which might help me for my problems. recommend this ! Will use again.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
poulsen4 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on April 1 2017

great doctors, great service


Online Medical Card and their doctors helped me get a medical recommendation from the comfort of my home. Quick and easy.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
VladimirPozner (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on March 23 2017

My doctor was very precise from explaining to me the two types of strains. He was very helpful to me. It was a very great experience for me and I'll definitely recommend to others

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
JessicaBluss00 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on March 18 2017

The Online Medical Card experience was very easy and friendly to use. Our Physician asked the right questions to determine my eligibility and need for the products.
I would recommend Online Medical Card to anyone needing help to obtain the Recommendations.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
poul8 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 8 2017

I was a little concerned that this Online thing may be Less than effient than going to a doctors office. Well, these folks were Spot On in regards to being professional and making it easy to stay with my treatment. Plus they add your photo to the card they issue. So it is pretty professional.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
FeliciaN36 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on March 3 2017

This was a great experience . The doctor was great and very knowledgeable and really addressed my symptoms and ways to improve my health.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
Biao (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on February 26 2017

"Great, professional experience."


Dr. Fu was a great, quick, professional and efficient doctor. Better than I expected experience overall!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
aulaniIzzah609820 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on February 24 2017

"Dr. Fu took the time to learn history of my ailments and suggested the types of cannabis that should be used along with other types of physical treatments I should try.

Thanks!"

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
mPatricia (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on February 22 2017

Doctor was super helpful and cool to chat with. Online referral took about 5 minutes, whole process was about 15 minutes start to finish. I 100% recommend Online Medical Card, service is great.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time


23540 Wiley Canyon Rd
Santa Clarita, California 91355

Visit www.OnlineMedicalCard.com to get licensed in minutes. $59 New Patient $45 Renewals Don't Qualify? Don't Pay. 100% Online & Mobile Friendly! Our Doctors are available 10AM to 10PM Every Day!
 
 


  • Sunday  9am - 10pm
  • Monday  9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 10pm
  • Thursday  9am - 10pm
  • Friday  9am - 10pm
  • Saturday  9am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review