Online Medical Card Santa Rosa
Featured Listing

Online Medical Card Santa Rosa

Category: Medical Marijuana Clinics


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Location:
Price:
Renewal Price:
Staff:
Wait Time:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

"yet personable. Clearly communicated recommendations and ava..."

" Appointment set up was a breeze....the reminder texts are g..."

"I was very well informed of my options. And would recommend ..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
4Whitehill (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 20 2018

The whole thing was fast and easy , Doctor was on point , Yes I will do my renew ,with Online Medical Cards next year......... P.S. save time and money

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
EdwardMartin69 (1 reviews) on December 25 2017

Everyone was professional and friendly. They made the process very easy and I felt very comfortable that I was dealing with a real medical professional. They are very knowledgeable and helpful.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
BSimpson777774 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 8 2017

I like meeting the Online Medical Cards physician. He seemed interested in me knowing what to look for and what options were available to me.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
XuMoore84 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on November 30 2017

Doctor was so helpful and gave me some good recommendations, which makes me way more optimistic about my cannabis use.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
OpraSeptert (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on November 26 2017

The Dr. was fantastic very nice, respectful and knowledgeable on medical marijuana, he was very helpful. I would highly recommend Online Medical Cards to everyone but especially if you have issues that keep you home, I had my recommendation which I printed out..the actual card and original recommendation were being mailed. Thank you Online Medical Cards

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
OGofman64 (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on November 15 2017

The doctor was extremely professional and quick. I've been recommending all of my friends to Online Medical Card.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
TMathisen741 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on November 5 2017

Thank you so much for the excellent consultation. I wish I had connected with you years ago! It was very informative and you were extremely kind.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
JJean (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on October 25 2017

I just had my recommendation finished. The doctor was so great. Very informed and concerned of my situations in my life. I learned a lot of new things and was shown how important it was to take care of my body. He cared and gave me a new start and better start in my life. Thank you Online Medical Cards. Great life starts now!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
CMass311 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on October 11 2017

This was a perfect solution. I commute each day for work and so it is hard for me to get into a doctor. This made it easy to get in touch with a doctor VIA MY PHONE!!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
PPatterson (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 27 2017

I was very well informed of my options. And would recommend Online Medical Cards to a lot of my friends in my position

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Artemis2 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 12 2017

yet personable. Clearly communicated recommendations and available options.
Very informative and friendly, it was a pleasant experience overall.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
DixyHendrix (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on August 29 2017

Online Medical Cards is a recommended for an expedited consultation for medical cannabis usage. I would recommend to anyone.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Ky544 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on August 17 2017

Appointment set up was a breeze....the reminder texts are great...Dr. was easy to talk to...got my recommendation within minutes. Great experience and I will be sending friends. Thank you.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Twanna8767 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 16 2017

The process was super easy. I meet with Dr Fu and he was very friendly and answers all my questions.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
DanB (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on June 22 2017

My Doctor was made the process very quick, easy and made me feel extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend using onlinemedicalcard.com. they are amazing!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
latanyago (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on May 29 2017

Very patient listen to what was going on with my illness and we will go through him again and refer him to others who would listen but yes he did a very good job.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
MFutrell (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 24 2017

Doctor was so nice compassionate. Even though I knew what I wanted to get when I received my recommendation, he also took the time to recommend that I try others and explained why. I would definitely recommend Online Medical Card and will continue to use them.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Uvalle545 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 9 2017

Very professional and friendly. I was evaluated by a Online Medical Card doctor. He was very nice and made me feel very comfortable as well as very informative of my options for consumption. Will most definitely be recommending to others!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
DChristeee (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 29 2017

Great job! Very easy and cool It was very easy the doctor was very nice and it was cool how we could just do a FaceTime interview and it only took 10 minutes

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
3ALoss (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on April 16 2017

Empathetic and informative! The doctor I spoke with not only asked lots of questions, but also made recommendations for the kind of products to look for that might help me.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
bernadeth23 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 1 2017

He was great.

doctor asked the right questions and was very helpful. I would recommend her to anyone.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
johnatonriverandos (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 23 2017

Doc was extremely helpful, thorough, and well-informed. He took all the time I needed and encouraged questions and a nice discussion.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
tuff9 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on March 12 2017

physician is fantastic! he really cares...and this is something that is lacking today, great recommendations for my well being.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
RuiShei (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on March 8 2017

It was easy to set up an online interview. The doctor was very helpful and professional. He inquired about my specific ailments and medical history, provided lots of background information as well as specific advice tailored to my situation and he answered all my questions. The recommendation was available for download immediately following the call.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
Gi62 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on March 6 2017

Getting a Recommendation ONLINE✳✳✳✳✳

SO easy, convenient, fast and professional. Very easy and excellent doctor.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Keane116 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on March 3 2017

I had reservations about Online Medical Card before I tried it out. Doctor was professional, compassionate, and helpful. Process was streamlined and quick. Would definitely recommend.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
Frommory (2 reviews, Karma: 12) on February 26 2017

Amazing doctor and very knowledgeable. Also very professional and informative. All of your questions will be answered. I will always remember you :-)

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Frommory (2 reviews, Karma: 12) on February 26 2017

Thank you.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Carol1clifton (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on February 24 2017

"Telling everyone I know

My doctor was friendly and professional and had great recommendations. This service is almost too good to be true!"

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
Hackman19273 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on February 22 2017

"An amazing doctor exp. Would reccomend to anyone

Thank you so much for great doctor experience and amazingly great prices"

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
christopherfountain (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on February 21 2017

Very Helpful, compassionate, knowledgeable, professional. Only waiting a few minutes to talk to her. Great service would highly recommend✳

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time


707 W 3rd St
Santa Rosa, California 95401

Visit www.OnlineMedicalCard.com to get licensed in minutes. $59 New Patient $45 Renewals Don't Qualify? Don't Pay. 100% Online & Mobile Friendly! Our Doctors are available 10AM to 10PM Every Day!
 
 


  • Sunday  9am - 10pm
  • Monday  9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 10pm
  • Thursday  9am - 10pm
  • Friday  9am - 10pm
  • Saturday  9am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review