ONLINE MEDICAL CARD STOCKTON
Featured Listing

ONLINE MEDICAL CARD STOCKTON

Category: Medical Marijuana Clinics


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Location:
Price:
Renewal Price:
Staff:
Wait Time:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

"Extremely direct, friendly and helpful team. Highly recommen..."

"yet he was very professional. He explained the process and a..."

"Excellent Service! The doctor addressed all my questions and..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
Sui65 (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on January 20 2018

I enjoyed my interview with Online Medical Cards doctor. He was thorough with her questions and quite informative. I received my recommendation almost immediately.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
GeiTuo41 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 14 2017

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Doctor was very nice, informative, and easy to understand what he recommended for medical marijuana. Online Medical Cards was very quick on getting my approval recommendation letter and my medical information emailed to me. They also told me I should have my license card in about 2-3 days.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
TimR678 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 6 2017

The doctor was kind and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable speaking with her and had no issues at all discussing everything.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
97Gibbons (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 27 2017

Found the services of Online Medical Cards to be very professional and supportive. All levels of service from scheduling and information to the appointment with my doctor was handled in an efficient manner with good follow-up. The doctor was able to inform me of ways to medicate to best address the most acute symptoms as well as more chronic ones. I will definitely use Online Medical Cards again.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Sjogren697 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on November 5 2017

I didn't have any problems using Online Medical Card and I was very pleased. The doctor was very helpful with treatments that I didn't even think to ask about. Very professional as well.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
RebeccaF (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on October 23 2017

I have gotten a Recommendations and renewed said recommendations before, but this by far was the easiest, cheapest and Best Recommendation Service around. The Doctor was very informative and professional and really listened and helped.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
RileyW (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on September 30 2017

Excellent Service My interview with the doctor was efficient and educational. I appreciate the ease of use and kind manner of the doctor. I would recommend anyone use this service.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
CameronCM (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on September 24 2017

I wasn't sure about doing this online. I connected with a representative than a doctors. All questions were answered. And my consultation was done. It was the most convenient and easy process. Highly Recommended. Thank you Online Medical Cards

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
OpraJ666 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on September 9 2017

The set up and execution of their services is unrivaled. It was easy, concise instructions and recommendations. I would hope that this is the future for all medical consultations.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
SNostra (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on August 29 2017

Extremely direct, friendly and helpful team. Highly recommended.
Support team helped me work out system problems on my laptop and the Medical doctor was extremely professional and helpful as well.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Kenny671 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on July 16 2017

The process was clearly outlined. Each step was easy to follow. It was thorough. The interview was very pleasant as well. The Doctor was courteous, understanding of my pains and needs.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
CaMadison452 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on July 5 2017

Making the appointment online and just uploading medical diagnosis' to the site was a fast and simple way to get the help that's needed. It was very convenient since it was a simple video chat with a licensed doctor. No need to wait around a doctor's office and taking time off of work or school to get it done.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
jackie32 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on June 28 2017

The doctor made me feel very comfertable and he was able to answer all my questions.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Lolartrrrs (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on June 5 2017

Excellent Service! The doctor addressed all my questions and gave me some great things to think about. So convenient! Thank you.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
33vivan (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on May 24 2017

Very smooth process. Great App. Everyone was extremely helpful and experienced. I will return to this App and site again and again. My doctor was pretty awesome 😎

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
M1swaim (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on May 9 2017

The doctor was knowledgeable and helped us understand. Definitely have confidence in his advice.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
theresarodriguez54 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on April 29 2017

Very easy process, convenient, worth the price. Onlinemedicalcard.com is a convenient way to get a medical cannabis card

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
DebrahBeems (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on April 20 2017

yet he was very professional. He explained the process and asked me a few questions. It was nice to speak to a doctor who practices good medicine, but believes in natural alternatives. I would highly recommend them.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Ou2019 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on April 9 2017

Excellent recommendations

I really appreciated the dr's thoroughness and additional info he provided to migraine prevention.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
JJose (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 28 2017

Felt comfortable and safe, he was efficient and very helpful in answering all of my questions. Very knowledgeable and i was very happy with the session. Thank you

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
elenaalmeyda (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 18 2017

My doctor was very nice and was happy to share her information with me about the different types of weed. Thank You!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
erikK589 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on March 8 2017

Great Service And Knowledgeable Doctors!

The service was quick and intuitive and with a very reasonable wait time.

The doctor I visited with was knowledgeable and responsive to my questions. I would HIGHLY recommend Online Medical Card to anyone and everyone.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
chewieridol (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on March 3 2017

Spoke to a knowledgeable and attentive Dr. within minutes of signing up. Completed paperwork and and received recommendation PDF in less than 30 minutes, while sitting in my own home. Much faster and easier than my other experiences get the recommendation docs.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
JaneK44 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on March 1 2017

Very very good! My doctor was very knowledgeable and understood my conditions and what would best help me. My call was informative, quick and easy.

Thank You very much,

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
LOrange (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on February 26 2017

My doctor was amazing. He not only interviewed me he inspired me and gave me great information on my medication. Just Fantastic. I am recommending this service and my doctor to everyone.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
William431096 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on February 24 2017

He is very informative and professional.

Thank you for the information. I never knew about the possibility of the bacteria. I will be looking further into it.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
HLowm4 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on February 21 2017

Nice Doctor

Had the privilege to talk to Online Medical Card doctor who was very informative. He suggested a few types of products and delivery methods for my condition. Overall was very pleased with the service.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time


W weber ave
Stockton, California 95201

Visit www.OnlineMedicalCard.com to get licensed in minutes. $59 New Patient $45 Renewals Don't Qualify? Don't Pay. 100% Online & Mobile Friendly! Our Doctors are available 10AM to 10PM Every Day!
 
 


  • Sunday  9am - 10pm
  • Monday  9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 10pm
  • Thursday  9am - 10pm
  • Friday  9am - 10pm
  • Saturday  9am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review