ONLINE MEDICAL CARD TORRANCE
Featured Listing
Featured Listing

ONLINE MEDICAL CARD TORRANCE

Profile Visits: 3,202

Category: Medical Marijuana Clinics


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Location:
Price:
Renewal Price:
Staff:
Wait Time:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

"To be honest, I was a little anxious about talking to a doct..."

"Awesome communication very very professional recommend to an..."

"Online Medical Cards makes it easy! This is an amazing serv..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Edison52 (1 reviews) on January 20 2018

The doctor I met with was very knowledgeable about chronic migraine and the importance of avoiding medication overuse or rebound headaches. I was appreciative that he reviewed what I'm doing now and how to best MMJ as another tool for managing pain.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Le85Forbs (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 14 2017

I felt immediately comfortable with this doctor, he wasn't judgmental or rushed, and he addressed my concerns.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
HollyDa21 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 6 2017

I was able to talk to a doctor in 20 minutes by downloading their video app on my android phone, i talked to the doctor and he was able to give me a recommendation. i highly recommend this website to anyone that is interested in dependability, professionalism and outstanding quality. Their service is definitely A+

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Ted62Gruber (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 27 2017

The process went very smoothly. The doc answered all my questions. It was quick and easy. Great experience.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
CassandraKellison (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on November 10 2017

Great Video Interview. It was a very simple, and fast. The doctor was extremely friendly and seemed very involved with the patients.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
9Obryan (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on October 31 2017

The doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful. He seemed to really care about me as a patient. He even made some suggestions of different products to consider for my specific condition.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
KlarissaDuncan (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on October 23 2017

The Dr was sympathetic and understanding of the challenges presented by my health conditions. Never felt a moment of judgement or pity just kindness and a sincere desire to help me feel better.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Felicia22 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on October 11 2017

Great service , the doctor was really nice and understanding and I got my card in a matter of 16 minute video chat on my smartphone in my own home.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Elke11 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 30 2017

Online Medical Cards makes it easy!
This is an amazing service. The doctor I spoke with was helpful and friendly. I will recommend Online Medical Cards to anyone I know who is looking to get a MMJ rec.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
Owen987 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on September 23 2017

To be honest, I was a little anxious about talking to a doctor about marijuana use and that kept me from visiting a doctor in person. The telemedicine approach was great - I had a video conference with a doctor that took the time to answer my questions, provide specific recommendations to treat my issue, and also gave me some other recommendations that might help me with my issue. The whole process was very convenient!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
MonicaK (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 9 2017

I would highly recommend Online Medical Cards to anyone looking for a simple and affordable solution to obtaining or renewing a medical marijuana recommendation.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
GMichael3 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on August 29 2017

The doctor gave me alot of good information that I had no knowledge of. I learned alot to help my ailments and pain.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Sandra56 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 16 2017

My doctor was awesome, we talked for 10 mins and he gave me excellent advice for my condition. Very professional.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
racketty12 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on June 28 2017

Doctor was very informative, kind, and understanding. He made the process of getting my recommendation completely painless. I would not hesitate to use Online Medical Cards again for any of my MMJ needs.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
WileneH (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on June 5 2017

The doctor was very helpful in offering specific answers to my questions. I felt comfortable discussing my mental issues with him.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
LKlatt333 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on May 24 2017

Awesome communication very very professional recommend to anybody that is looking for a nice a doctor.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
sansone544 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on May 10 2017

onlinemedicalcard.com was a great option for getting myself my medical card renewal . online medical card was so easy, helpful and quick. My doctor was very compassionate and knowledgeable. Thank you!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
kathlenejefferys (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 9 2017

The phone wait was long, about 25 min., But Doctor was very informative, professional and knowledgeable. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
BBeatrice11 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 29 2017

They get business done!! I was greeted by lovey people who answered my questions and got me my medical card in 20 minutes. The doctor was very professional and kind when speaking with a client about pretty sensitive issues.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Stevejacobs2013 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 16 2017

My renewal was fast and easy My renewal this year was fast and easy. My previous doctor moved, making it inconvenient for me to travel there for an appt. I got a same day appt. with Online Medical Card. The doctor was very informative and helpful and I will definitely recommend this service.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
HaeKyungNielsen (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 1 2017

Ease and respectful



Easy, fast respectful recommendation service! Thank you guys! 5 stars Online Medical Card!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
klebofski (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on March 28 2017

physician had a nice manner and he took the time to listen to what was bother me and then had gave me a clear explanation of what type of dosages and how it could help with my pain management.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
herris098 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 18 2017

Great Doctor

Strong consultation where valuable and warranted advice was given and received well. This doctor asked important questions and was not too brief.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
SAlexe (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 12 2017

I couldn't believe that it was as simple as that! The doctor took the time to listen to me and how to help. I will definitely recommend this to others who are interested. Thanks again doc!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
Katt539111 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on March 3 2017

Doctor was very comforting, compassionate, empathetic, knowledgeable and professional. My questions were answered very simply and complete.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
valeryjian26 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on February 24 2017

My doctor

My doctor was patient and understanding. He made me feel comfortable, and gave me the information I needed. Thank you!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
maryfrancis (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on February 24 2017

Absolutely a fantastic service. The Doctors were more involved then any live Dr. I have seen for my card. It's convenient and affordable. I had my card right after we finished the appointment. Loved it!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time


2530 Sepulveda Blvd
TORRANCE, California 90505

Visit www.OnlineMedicalCard.com to get licensed in minutes. $59 New Patient $45 Renewals Don't Qualify? Don't Pay. 100% Online & Mobile Friendly! Our Doctors are available 10AM to 10PM Every Day!
 
 


  • Sunday  9am - 10pm
  • Monday  9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 10pm
  • Thursday  9am - 10pm
  • Friday  9am - 10pm
  • Saturday  9am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review