Treecity Health Collective
Handicap Accessible

Treecity Health Collective

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

The BEST around!!

"I have been to several locations in the ann arbor area and t..."

amazing

"This is THE dispensary to go to in ann arbor high quality me..."

My favorite so far

"Well ive only been to 2 places so far ann arbor is like a ha..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
TheUrge (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on January 31 2017

Amazing!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
FugitiveGuy (1 reviews) on December 27 2016

Top quality, very friendly and nice. I cant wait to go back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
TheUrge (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 6 2016

Amazing Spot. Good Peeps.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Danko24 (4 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 14 2016

Great Dispensary.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
MushroomMan (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 4 2016

Nice Place.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
TheRyder (3 reviews, Karma: -3) on June 7 2016

Nice staff and strong meds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
TwoCount (2 reviews, Karma: -3) on April 30 2016

Great service like always.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
TomTurkey (3 reviews, Karma: -2) on March 30 2016

people and meds were good.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
TheRyder (3 reviews, Karma: -3) on February 4 2016

Amazing dispensary. Strong meds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
TomTurkey (3 reviews, Karma: -2) on January 6 2016

2nd visit went great. people and meds were good.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
TwoCount (2 reviews, Karma: -3) on December 21 2015

Great service and selection of meds. Love this place. Staff is friendly and helpful. Thanks.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
TomTurkey (3 reviews, Karma: -2) on November 17 2015

nice people and good meds. just great. I will be back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Danko24 (4 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 30 2015

Great Dispensary.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
TheRyder (3 reviews, Karma: -3) on September 30 2015

Such an amazing dispensary. Nice staff and strong meds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
MushroomMan (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 8 2015

Nice place. I was happy with my meds and service. I will be back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
hashberryskunk (13 reviews, Karma: 29) on August 27 2015

idk how it got all these good reviews..

everyone with a brain shoudl remember this was ganja mamas.. they have great first time specials.. and love when they give you a free gram just for writing a review lol.. honestly this place is pretty good . i think it is pricey. but i love that there is parking!!!! its really nice on the inside..bud was good too!! i like ! to far of a drive tho :/

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Danko24 (4 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 23 2015

Amazing Dispensary!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Danko24 (4 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 2 2015

Such an amazing dispensary. Nice staff and strong meds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
PoorWiggum (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on June 8 2015

This is top quality all the way. people inside are great......cant wait to go back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
TerryBT (1 reviews) on May 25 2015

top shelf meds and cool people.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
SandMan23 (1 reviews) on April 27 2015

It was my first time at a dispensary and it couldn't have gone better. The guys there were very professional and friendly. They had a good variety of everything. I'm definitely going back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
flowermangoblue (4 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 19 2015

Over Priced for Reggy Meds!?

You would think a place this big would accommodate to the people but not the case here. These guys are out to make a quick buck, and anyone who cannot pay $95 for a Quarter , they don't care and wont work with... I personally would not recommend this place to anyone especially not for their customer service, products, or prices...

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
FloggingJenny (2 reviews, Karma: 8) on April 8 2015

Been coming here for almost a year. I don't go anywhere else as Treecity always has what I need. They truly are lovely people. There is no better dispensary than Treecity.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
Colt45 (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on March 23 2015

Huge selection of meds, good prices, nice staff.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
TricellInc (2 reviews, Karma: 5) on December 11 2014

Second visit and the service was great once again. Treecity has an amazing selection of meds and the staff is the best.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
ToManyCooks (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 2 2014

I am very pleased by the level of customer service, and variety of Meds.
I highly recommend them.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
TricellInc (2 reviews, Karma: 5) on November 24 2014

I love this place. Great service and selection of meds. Staff is friendly and helpful.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Warcraft101 (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 11 2014

Lights Out Kush is very strong. I love it. Really an amazing dispensary.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
FloggingJenny (2 reviews, Karma: 8) on October 30 2014

Top notch buds, great and fast service, lovely people. you couldn't ask for a better place to stop by.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Wonderwoman853 (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 24 2014

Nice spot

Good exprience all around

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
Warcraft101 (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 21 2014

Such an amazing dispensary. Nice staff and strong meds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
PoppInFresh (2 reviews, Karma: 13) on October 2 2014

I have visited Treecity Health Collective a few times since last July. The medicine and staff are always above and beyond my expectations. I truly love this place.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
HotBecky (1 reviews) on September 9 2014

The Best.

Treecity has great deals and amazing meds, especially for the prices. They are so friendly and show a lot of compassion for their patients. I will definitely be returning soon. Thanks!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
PoppInFresh (2 reviews, Karma: 13) on July 23 2014

First time customer, I was very happy with the quality medicine and how helpful the staff was. I will be back.

Comments:
:
MEDICAL MARIJUANA WEED NOW.PAIN MEDS. MEDICAL MARIJUANA STRAINS AVAILABLE.Call or text us at (617-455-4693) (dukerobert34@gmail.com) We supply high quality medicinal marijuana and other best strains of kush for sale at moderate prices. Girl Scout Cookies Blueberry Yum Yum OG Kush Sour OG Kush Northern Lights #5 Purple Kush Ballsack Mango Kush Kandy Kush Soul Assassin OG Sandman, ReCon, Blue Dream, Snow Wreck, Pineapple Express, Purple Kush, Big King Bud, *Green Crack: Grade: AA *sour Diesel ::Grade: A+ Top Shelf *Grand Daddy Purple ::::Grade: A *Sensi Star x ak47 :Grade: AAA *Afghan Kush :Grade: A *Northe Lights #5 Grade: A+ *Lemon drop:::Grade: A+ *Purple Kush:::::Grade:A+ Top Shelf *OG Kush Grade:A++ Top Shelf *purple-urkle::Grade: A- Plus Many More! We deliver â high gradeâ , low prices

Call or text us .........617-455-4693

OR EMAIL...........dukerobert34@gmail.com
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
JuanaGuy420 (2 reviews) on July 11 2014

Great!

Been here a few times over the last month and I always leave a happy customer. Huge selection, good prices. Check them out.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
JuanaGuy420 (2 reviews) on June 10 2014

Huge Selection.

Huge selection, good prices, very happy with my meds. thanks!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
BongMan420 (2 reviews, Karma: -2) on May 6 2014

A+

Top quality meds. Great prices. Lots to choose from.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Jafo55 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on April 24 2014

Top Notch Facility

This is by far the nicest facility I've been to, bud tenders know their stuff, High Quality products, at pricing that fits your budget.
They have a great inventory and they keep their menu up to date.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
BongMan420 (2 reviews, Karma: -2) on April 1 2014

A+ All Around.

I wouldn't go anywhere but Treecity Health Collective. Top Shelf Quality meds at great prices. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.
Thank You.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
kushite420 (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 7 2013

Location, Location


The staff is knowledgeable and the options are always plenty! I love the atmosphere.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
sublimeseas (3 reviews, Karma: -3) on November 24 2013

Nice building

One of the nicest, most spacious collectives in town. The selection leaves something to be desired most times, but overall a good spot (and convenient location).

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
43
Reviewed by:
Iknowbest (8 reviews, Karma: 7) on February 9 2011

amazing

This is THE dispensary to go to in ann arbor high quality meds friendly staff good prices what more could you ask for these guys really know their buds I have been to several dispensaries and this one tops them all by alot

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
i hate detroit (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 10 2011

My favorite so far

Well ive only been to 2 places so far ann arbor is like a half hour drive from detroit and treecity was the first place i had been i left happy the first time so i went there the next 4 times before checking out somewhere new. After that experience i felt compelled to make an account for a review, after another place in ann arbor were charging 26 a gram/70 an 8th for a weak ass strain selection and amatuer hour people. with only 1 other place to compare it too treecity seems awesome lol. very reasonable prices great strains and selection edibles there are so many choices though i was pretty unhappy with a 25$ candy bar i got once. people are real cool there just wish ann arbor wasnt a half hour drive cant fault them for that.. but they are close to the freeway so i didnt have to drive thru ann arbor which sucks all those damn people walking around whats up with that anyway? anyways after the bad experience and the 70 dollar 8th i stopped here on the way back to teh freeway got a 60 8th of god bud that kicks the cannalope hazes ass so this place saved the day that time i will most likely only go here when driving out to ann arbor.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
54
Reviewed by:
jetparts3 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on January 6 2011

The BEST around!!

I have been to several locations in the ann arbor area and this is THE place to go! Great menu and prices and everyone is VERY knowledgeable!! the atmosphere is cozy, calm and peaceful. I recommend this place to EVERYONE!! Check it out!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
21
Reviewed by:
ExecutivePatient (3 reviews, Karma: 7) on December 13 2010

Good menu, most of the meds are $20/gram. I like to have a variety of options, like some high grade, some low grade. The staff is good and knowledgeable, but sometimes it appears as if they are medicated, which does not help. VERY professional atmosphere, I felt very comfortable. The hash is great too.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
HigherElevation (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on September 28 2010

You're missing out

forgot to rank...

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
12
Reviewed by:
HigherElevation (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on September 28 2010

CHECK THEM OUT - New Collective in A2

Great menu, awesome staff, unreal atmosphere. I felt welcome and comfortable and thoroughly enjoyed my first few visits. Have yet to find a strain that I'm unhappy with and there are alot of em over there. If you're ever in downtown, stop on in, definitely worth your time. I found my new place for medicine by friend referral, it's a totally different experience than the others in the area.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


2730 Jackson Ave
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103

For our current menu and daily deals, please refer to annarborprovisioningcenter.com
 
 


  • Sunday  12pm - 7pm
  • Monday  11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday  11am - 8pm
  • Wednesday  11am - 8pm
  • Thursday  11am - 8pm
  • Friday  11am - 8pm
  • Saturday  11am - 8pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review