Bazonzoes LLC

Bazonzoes LLC

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

Best in Walled Lake

"I stopped in this place a few weeks ago and was pleasantly s..."

very professional and nice place

"i used this place for the first time today and i will say i ..."

amazing!

"Let me start by saying ive been to ALOT of dispensaries and ..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
16
Reviewed by:
masonx (1 reviews, Karma: 17) on January 15 2013

Nice Selection

This place has a great selection to choose from. Employees were very friendly and helpful. I would definately recommend this dispencery.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Deejamison (2 reviews, Karma: 9) on December 13 2012

love this

the guys rocked. Very helpful to a first timer. And love what they recommended to me.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
17
Reviewed by:
mtunit (1 reviews, Karma: 14) on September 22 2012

Great place all-around

Went in there today, It was great, meds were great, I will be going back for sure. They had like 20 strains, tons of other goodies, nice little shop. Oh, and a free super joint, I guess because I was a new customer.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Rosloyoy5 (8 reviews, Karma: 25) on June 6 2012

Highest quality meds ever

This place even though charges retail price, has the best strains out of any other dispensaries in and the best selection of indica/sativa/hybrid. No matter what you're in the mood, they will have it. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Their security policies however are a tad on the strict side. No website to view menu in advance is a big negative so you have to decide when you get there. Also they will not accept paperwork, only med cards so until you actually get the card, they wont let you in. Overall highly reccomended.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
bass97 (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on May 27 2012

average

i live in walled lake so i go to bazonzoes,and i hate to say it but the quality of weed is terrible,so if you want really tasty buds,you got to go to ann arbor wellness center in ann arbor,they are expensive ,but the quality is by far the best,they have brands that bazonzoes never ever has.i enjoy the taste of weed as well as the high,and ann arbor has that

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
j56 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on May 14 2012

five stars

The budtenders are all friendly and knowledgeable--Greg's tastes often coincide most with my own. They all understand processes and products, as well as geneologies and methodolgies. The price is the standard rate (what do you expect?), but the quality here is always a shelf up on what's available elsewhere locally. There are always at least 4-6 things I gotta taste amongst the 20-odd varieties, most of which are formidable. And don't forget the wide range of oils, concentrates, medibles and paraphernelia. RECOMMENDED+++!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
KronicKym420 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 28 2011

Awesome all around

I have been going there since they opened,I have also been to others and had delivery.and this is my fav by far.staff is just great they know a ton they all are very friendly and helpful,they do fundraisers,they help ppl in need.prices are inline with everyone else they even have specials and a rewards program.place is always clean and very nice.they offer pipe,bongs,clothes,disc golf frisbees,hats,knit caps,beenies,vaps,snacks,papers,hash,simpson oil.and more best place around.will gladly recomend to anyone and everyone..these guys LOVE their jobs and helping people and it shows I will go there as long as they are open....they also make it so easy

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
36
Reviewed by:
tony138 (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on June 15 2011

very nice place big tv in lobby they were very helpful and got me registered qui

very nice place big tv in lobby they were very helpful and got me registered quickly the bud room was very clean and smelled good in there they had a wide selection of dried meds,at least 4 hash selections plus they had a very wide seection of papers and pipes and bongs.I tried the full melt hash and deathstar ,and some hash cookies/brownies (which were nice and strong!)the full melt was some of t he best hash ive had in a while.Bazonzoes made my first trip to a collective a good one thank you for allowing safe access to some high quality meds A+++

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
21
Reviewed by:
carltonbanks (12 reviews, Karma: 14) on May 28 2011

best place around here

I love this place. They are really friendly,have lots of strains, and have glass pipes at great prices. The pricing is not the cheapest but it's fair. I paid $60 for an 8th of some Strawberry Cough that was pretty damn good, and all the bags are heavy. They have a little waiting room with comfy chairs and the bud room is really cool. I would highly recommend checking this place out and picking up a few grams if you're in town.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
lash (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on March 24 2011

very professional and nice place

i used this place for the first time today and i will say i was very happy. i called around a few of the other places in walled lake and most of them were rude. this place was friendly, descent prices, and good quality. i will for sure go back

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
21
Reviewed by:
MSN1983 (4 reviews, Karma: 3) on January 10 2011

Best in Walled Lake

I stopped in this place a few weeks ago and was pleasantly surprised to see a quality shop open up near me. I've always had to go down to Ann Arbor or other places to get my meds.

On my first trip in they have you wait in a little waiting lobby which has nice comfortable chairs. I was approved withing 5 minutes and buzzed in to the med room.

Without a doubt this place has some of the best selection of any club in MI. They are only a few places ive seen with the same amount of selection. I only tried a few strains and was pretty happy with the meds I received.

The budtenders seem to be hit or miss with knowledge tho. My first trip there the guy seemed to know his shit then on my second visit the budtender had never heard of a very common strain. This is kind of typical with most places.

Bazonzoes took the time to make the place look real professional. I wish more stores would take this approach. It gives a touch of class imo compared to other stores in the area.

The prices are right on par with where they should be. For people saying that they are overpriced they obviously haven't seen what some other places sell for. Yes they are more expensive then on the street but any place is going to be. They are a business. While they are out to make money I believe they are still very passionate. The pricing is better then most in MI. $65 for the top shelf along with lower tier pricing to help out any budget. One of the employee's also told me it should be down to $60 cap.

The meds I got I was happy with felt I got what I paid for. Nothing blew me away like "wow, I have to go back ASAP and get more" but nothing was bad either. I know that could of just been the strains I picked or just a bad time it happens, I also have a high tolerance so that could just be me.

All in All, I am very happy with Bazonzoes and have no problem recommending them to anybody in the area looking for some quality meds at good prices.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Mother Earth (4 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 28 2010

As if...

As if you need yet another great review, I will add my two cents into the mix. I have known these guys for many years. Not only do they have a great place, but they really are a good group of people. You can tell right away walking in, that they have put a lot of effort into providing a safe, and legal way for you to obtain meds. Yeah you might be able to find better quality someplace else cause you know someone who knows a guy who grows some great stuff for a cheap price... We get it... BUT, when he runs out.. lol I wouldn't go any place else but Bazonoes to get me by with what I need. I will repeat what everyone else here has already said.. they have a HUGE selection to choose from btwn 15 and 25 a gram. All the meds are trimmed up to the max with pretty much no leaf on them and smell great. If you need a place to go in this part of town... THIS IS IT!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
dmft (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 9 2010

Dmft

Where do i start, Bazonzoes has it all. Been going for a few months now and the inventory has done nothing but expand. There is a huge selection on medication from buds, to edibles, to oils n hash. Great customer service, Great location, Top notch medication at competitive rates, these guys know what there doing. The budtenders are exteremley friendly and will answer ne question u have no matter how many u have. Lets face it people today its about quality over quantity, u wont find ne 45$ quarters, but u also wont find ne Bobby Browns. I would send my grandmother to Bazonzoes if she were a patient. P.S. every bag has been a lillte heavy, Thanks guys.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
sleepwalk (2 reviews) on December 9 2010

Not bad, but not the best.

These guys have a huge selection of medicine. I think they have something like 20 different strains all varying in price. When I visited I asked the for the most potent strains they had,subsequently it was the most expensive. I'd say I'm about 80% satisfied. I think the bud I got was pretty good but not worth the price. I realized this after buying bud from someone else I found on THC finder. This place is definitely worth checking out. It smells really good inside.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
WearyHobo (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 30 2010

Great Stuff

These guy are both friendly and knowledgeable. I've been going since they opened their doors and they have a SERIOUSLY amazing selection every time I visit. They are also very patient answer all my questions and have never rushed me out of the store. I have NEVER gotten bad wet or light bud from them. If your looking for a great selection at great prices, pay these dudes a visit and you won't be disappointed.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-6
Reviewed by:
hipeople (3 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 23 2010

NICE PLACE, OK MEDS

Very nice place , meds were ok seen alot better for cheaper. Good people.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-34
Reviewed by:
hipeople (3 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 23 2010

NICE PLACE, OK MEDS

Very nice place , meds were ok seen alot better for cheaper. Good people.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-12
Reviewed by:
olddog (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on October 21 2010

Really Nice Experiance

Had to go home and get some paperwork I forgot but came right back. First time in a dispensary and I was very pleased with the selection and they helped me find just what I wanted. I will return to purchase again. A++++++

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
30
Reviewed by:
molitor11 (2 reviews, Karma: 5) on September 27 2010

amazing!

Let me start by saying ive been to ALOT of dispensaries and compassion clubs, i stopped in to see these guys on my way home from work today. all i could say is WOW!! place is awesome thats all i can say! i made this account just to leave this review, i recommend this place to anyone who has a card hands down! top notch meds, very reasonably can say the best in mich, very fair prices, very friendly staff! seriously make it a point to go see these guys!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response

Groovy, man...

Helpful?
up
down
20
Reviewed by:
Big Karma (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on September 24 2010

Give us a short description of you time there

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


1123 East West Maple Road Suite 8
Walled Lake, Michigan 48390



  • Sunday  CLOSED
  • Monday  12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday  12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday  12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday  12pm - 8pm
  • Friday  12pm - 8pm
  • Saturday  12pm - 8pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review