Have a Heart - Greenwood
Security Guard on premise
Handicap Accessible

Have a Heart - Greenwood

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

4/20 opening was awesome, unique little cafe ...

"I'm a big fan of Have a Heart and stopped in here for its gr..."

This place is Fantastic

"So happy I found this place it's my favorite place I have ev..."

So cute and convenient!!

"I love coming here. The meds are top notch and reasonably pr..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
PartOfIt (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on February 8 2017

Everything went smoothly. people were cool and laid back. thanks

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
CrzyBoyz (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on November 6 2016

Great service. Dank!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
HeartPunch (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 18 2016

Very professional. Really an amazing place.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
ThirdGeneration420 (4 reviews, Karma: 3) on July 14 2016

Great!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
OgSuperStar13 (2 reviews, Karma: -3) on June 7 2016

Good prices. Huge selection of meds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-4
Reviewed by:
RoyalBS (1 reviews, Karma: -4) on April 30 2016

people and meds were good.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
MickeythePikey (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on March 30 2016

Awesome service!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Swanson62 (4 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 10 2016

GOOD PEOPLE! GREAT PRICES!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-7
Reviewed by:
Sanchez345 (3 reviews, Karma: -6) on January 4 2016

Medical Marijuana and Cannabis Oil

I will keep recommending you because of your excellent services and I know many people are out there who are looking for this help!! I bought 60 grams Cannabis Oil and 2 Oz White widow & Blue Dreams from E-MAIL: (info.cannabismedsdelivery@gmail.com) OR *Wickr ID:(mmjsupplier15)*. I just received my order this morning and I'm very impress with his quality. Don't miss out if you need help!!

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
MickeythePikey (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 9 2015

Thank You. For the awesome service and good amount of weed and edibles.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
ThirdGeneration420 (4 reviews, Karma: 3) on November 13 2015

Everything was great as always.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Swanson62 (4 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 30 2015

ONCE AGAIN A GREAT VISIT. NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS HERE. DANK BUD NICE PEOPLE.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Swanson62 (4 reviews, Karma: -1) on September 30 2015

GOOD PEOPLE! GREAT PRICES!

Comments:
:

//////Hookup and Get the best marijuana,painkillers, codeine Syrup TEXT (804) 506-0579
:

//////Hookup and Get the best marijuana,painkillers, codeine Syrup TEXT (804) 506-0579
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
lakersjfk (1 reviews) on September 18 2015

Heartless at Have a Heart

I have been a medical patient in the states of CA and then WA for the past 15 years. Upon moving to Washington State, I had my medical records forwarded and received my prescription in September of 2010. I have been a regular customer of Have a Heart for the past 2-2 ½ years. During this time I have witnessed to collective move from a friendly, almost family, vibe (with employees inviting patients to collective hosted functions) to a profit driven corporation (prices have been raised, quality has dropped, and the needs of patients are neglected). Here is an account of my most recent, and presumably, last visit to the collective:

In early July I went to the collective to procure needed medicine and left my prescription after purchasing my medicine. A few days ago I noticed my medicine was running low and began looking for my prescription (it is usually in my file cabinet), I suddenly realized that I may have left it at the collective. So I called them...and that’s when things got very interesting and my eyes were opened to exactly where the company’s priorities lie.

I began by explaining the situation and was told that my prescription had indeed been left at the collective and that my medical documentation had been shredded. After overcoming my initial shock and processing how exactly I would go about obtaining my medicine I asked why my medical documentation had been shredded without any attempt to contact me? I was then told they called me on several occasions and were not able to reach (it’s the patient’ fault not the company’s), I felt this to be untrue so I inquired about which phone number they had used, after looking me up in the system she was forced to admit they had not called me or made any effort to contact me. I was then told that it wasn’t a problem because I would need to renew my prescription soon anyway (it’s the patient’ fault not the company’s), this was also untrue (remember my prescription was issued on 9/10/2010). I was then told that my prescription was not valid if it didn’t have an expiration date (it’s the patient’ fault not the company’s) to which I inquired about why the collective had been allowing me in and selling me medicine for the past 2 years. My inquiry was not responded to... My next question was about why they hadn’t tried to contact me via mail (my address is on the prescription, my state issued identification, and the application I needed to fill out to be allowed into the collective initially). I was told this would be a violation of Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) (it’s the patient’ fault not the company’s). Due to the nature of the work that I do, I know this to be untrue as well. In fact, medical records are required to be maintained for up to 6 years. Each violation of HIPAA, from my understanding, results in a $10,000 fine. I then expressed my frustration that the collective, with no posted disclosure or effort made to inform me, destroyed my medical records documenting my need for medicinal cannabis thus putting me into a position where I would need to obtain a new prescription, which under a law that was enacted in 2011 (remembering I was grandfathered in having received mine in 2010) would now require me to annually renew the prescription and pay any fees associated with this. I was told ‘why didn’t you call us earlier to tell us you had lost it?’ (it’s the patient’ fault not the company’s). I am saddened that as a state Washington legislators have decided to eliminate the medical market, forcing patients to pay higher prices for lower quality goods through the state’s recreational market. But the fact that established medical providers are treating their patients with such disregard is actually frightening, I am without my medical documentation and the managers of Have a Heart are not even returning my calls to address the issue (it’s the patient’ fault not the company’s).

Considering the volume of medical providers in the Seattle area, I would strongly encourage patients to take their money elsewhere in hopes of actually promoting compassionate caregiving in this industry and protecting this sacred plant which we all love.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
OgSuperStar13 (2 reviews, Karma: -3) on September 8 2015

Huge selection of meds, good prices, nice staff.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
ThirdGeneration420 (4 reviews, Karma: 3) on August 10 2015

Everything went great as always.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Adrenachrome23 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 11 2015

good bud good people.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Swanson62 (4 reviews, Karma: -1) on June 14 2015

DANK! DANK! DANK! GOOD PEOPLE! DANK BUD! GREAT PRICES!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
ThirdGeneration420 (4 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 16 2015

Everything was great!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
HeavyHitMan (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on May 1 2015

They have so many different options to choose from. The budtenders are cool af and very knowledgeable. Meds are amazing!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
er1ka007 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on April 20 2015

HAVE A HEART

i wasn't sure what to expect upon arrival the first time i went into have a heart the place has grown up so beautiful over the past year, i get excited knowing i'm on my way to a great place filled with great people and the best smoke in seattle!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
DurbanTyler (1 reviews) on April 12 2015

Top shelf bud and service. They are the best!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
KingsCourt (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 28 2015

Such an amazing dispensary. Nice staff and strong meds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
TurtleLover (1 reviews) on December 15 2014

Staff was outstanding and very patient. The Medicine was high quality! This is the best shop I have been to.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
DabMasterDave (3 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 4 2014

Best Seattle Access point!

Always a great experience at have a heart. Tyler is an awesome budtender!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Dazed247 (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 4 2014

Great selection of meds. Been here a few times staff is always very cool. Thanks.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
ActionMan22 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 26 2014

Nice location with wonderful people. Quality meds and prices. I strongly recommend for everyone to visit this place.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
DetectiveButters (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 14 2014

Have a Heart really is the best dispensary around. They have a huge selection and the prices are always amazing.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
DetectiveButters (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 3 2014

Have A Heart is simply the best. They go above and beyond. Edibles are strong.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
acovin (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 20 2014

Always got the goods!

Tyler and Q hooked it up for me as a first time patient. Great place and nice people. Always have great strains and so much more in stock. You cannot be disappointed. Go check them out. Best dispensary in the U District

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Dazed247 (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on October 19 2014

5 Stars!

Great service and selection of meds. Love this place. Staff is friendly and helpful. The edibles are amazing! Thanks for everything.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
AustinJay (4 reviews, Karma: 6) on October 2 2014

Been a long time customer at Have a Heart and they always amaze me with their amazing service and meds. They have anything and everything you would want. A+ Service

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Alan Casey (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 14 2014

KIND BUDS, SUPER KIND EMPLOYEES!

My intractable pain was helped with the compassion and knowledgeable staff and budtenders Tyler and Q. My first visit made me yearn for more sticky icky from these fine folks! Interested in medication and helping clients, above and beyond all else! A must visit!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
GSCallday (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 29 2014

Great Dispensary

so I went to HaH for some Super Silver Haze and the strain was better than I was expecting it to be and the service was exceptional. I really like the Dutch Atmosphere and the entire experience is really nice I recommend everyone with a medical card to check it out sometime. Btw tyler is one of the best bud tenders I have worked with.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
banjeff (1 reviews) on August 26 2014

Favorably impressed

Just got my card; first shop I tried based on reviews and meeting someone at Hempfest. Shop was friendly, efficient, professional, and well stocked. Prices borderline high but worth it for the convenience and knowledge.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
APG (1 reviews) on August 22 2014

L O V E

This was my first time to HaH. I loved the atmosphere, lounge, product range, and the staff was top notch. Tyler, who helped me with my selections, was super friendly, knowledgable, and eager to please. I would highly recommend HaH to anyone.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
MIMedi (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 10 2014

Awesome.

The guys and girls at Have a Heart are great people. They're always fair, friendly, and just generally enjoyable to be around. John in particular was really awesome - friendly and talkative. He is pretty much one of the reasons that I love this place so much! Good meds as well.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
madmedman (1 reviews) on July 28 2014

Great experience

Every time i go in i always get quality service and quality meds. This is my favorite dispensary by far! Last time i was in Zach was really friendly and helpful.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
maxtrieger (1 reviews) on July 16 2014

AYE

This place rocks, no lie. Q the buditender was a straight boss and knew his stuff and was really helpful. This place is legit and everyone there is real nice.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
SeattleMetro (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 15 2014

THE BEST OF THE BEST

THere is not enouygh room here to give the Cafe Justice. Howevver; if you like AMsterdam and a REL Dutch place; the Cafe is it. THe only one in the USA by far. THe best product i have ever seen, would make the dutch king weep.

GO
you will hate yourself if you do not GO, GREAT DEAL ALSO

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
ElDuderino (2 reviews, Karma: -4) on July 11 2014

Wonderful!

Have a Heart has the best prices around. All Meds are top shelf. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
ElDuderino (2 reviews, Karma: -4) on June 10 2014

Wonderful!

Staff is amazing, very helpful. Meds are all top shelf, great prices. Thank You. This is going to be my only dispensary from now on.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
mikeymikey1 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on May 13 2014

The people at Have a Heart Cafe are really helpful i told them what i wanted how much i had and they made sure i got the most bang for my buck. Giving a shout out to Tyler and Q!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
endo5000 (1 reviews) on May 4 2014

These guys are the best!

Definitely the best collective I've been to. They have a huge selection and they are priced really well. I love that they run specials and you can grams for as low as $8. They do punch cards for free joints. They do daily specials. I feel like I can't go there without getting a free joint. The staff is super friendly. They've got a lounge and occasionally have live shows. They have a dab bar for Pete's sake! Just check this place out already...

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
pwclife (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on April 20 2014

Your in Good Hands

Tyler, Noble and Jason are three of this café's finest employees. Knowledge, expertise and premium customer service are just a few of the qualities these guys have to offer. Know that when your with one of them, your in good hands.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
freeagain89 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on April 17 2014

Q and the Have a Heart Staff

Q and the rest of the Have a Heart staff always are extremely friendly and know exactly what I need for medicine. Always an awesome place to get the best flowers, chill and smoke, and socialize at the dab bar. Best dispensary in Washington

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
countvapula (1 reviews) on April 15 2014

Coolest Vape Lounge in Town

This place has the best atmosphere of all - Great to come dab with your friends at the vape bar and watch the game afterwards on your choice of plush seating. The budtenders are eager to help but not pushy or condescending. I will keep coming back for their daily deals.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Heartleaf305 (1 reviews) on April 10 2014

My favorite dispensary ^_^

Atmosphere/Setting:
I started going here about 2-3 months ago, and this has become my primary dispensary. They have a really great atmosphere with comfy couches and free coffee/tea among other amenities. The dab bar is really slick; it feels like a traditional alcohol based bar. I also really enjoy that they separate that section from the casual enjoyment area. I feel like once they are allowed by law to have coffee and food it will truly blossom.

Med quality/quantity:
The store on the lower level is very well stocked with the largest assortment of cannabis goods that I have seen (*disclaimer: I am relatively new to the space though). I only use a vaporizer with oil concentrates and they have a really nice selection from various local growers. However, their selection of concentrates does play a bit of second fiddle to the classic flowers also sold. My only complaint is consistency of the product being on the shelf. I dont blame this really on HaveAHeart; although, as a consumer with picky taste it would be really great if I could find my perfect strain and be able to get it whenever the need arises. It currently feels a bit like a lottery when I come in to pick up.

Service:
The service level is really great. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. I will admit some of the staffers are better than others when it comes to their knowledge and ability to translate cannabis jargon into terms a newbie can understand. However, I always love when I am able to have Chris or Tyler help me out; they have always been incredibly helpful at translating a lot of the lingo and help me pick out the perfect strain available. They also have great deals all the time, plus freebies.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
marshman12 (1 reviews) on April 4 2014

Love it here!

This place is awesome. they give u dabs and have great weed.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
momross (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 4 2014

Just love it.

First place I went to after getting my prescription and is still by far the best. They just have it all. Worth a visit!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
caphill (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 22 2014

My go-to

I recommend Have-a-Heart to everyone. Friendly staff, great variety on quality meds, and relaxed atmosphere. My go-to

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
02172014slh (1 reviews) on March 17 2014

Very Kind!

I'd like to thank all of the staff members it was my first time at have a heart cc and definitely wont be the last. Woody was an awesome employee,
Thanks!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
sasafras (2 reviews, Karma: -3) on March 12 2014

I recommend Have a Heart Cafe to everyone. I enjoy coming in, the atmosphere is wonderful. The medicine is high quality, and there are many choices. Tyler, and Q, are excellent bud tenders, they are very helpful and friendly.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
amousyou (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 5 2014

Heart in Mind

Have a Heart Cafe is without a shred of doubt, one of the best patient clinics I've been to, and undoubtedly the best near the University. From the varieties of REALLY HIGH QUALITY medicines a good man called Woody had provided to me to the mindful atmosphere of the community as a whole, all encapsulated under the embodiment of one simply facility, there's simply much desire to render expressions of joy both before and after your visit. Please do yourself a favor for the benefit of all sentient beings and Have a Heart! :-D

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
caphill (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 27 2014

Best in Town

When i was looking for my new go-to collective in Seattle a friend turned me onto Have a Heart. Went once and never looked back. Amazing medicine quality, great staff, and very relaxed/professional environment. Must try! Last time i went, Woody was kind enough to give some great recommendations for different strains!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
thedonjuan5 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 23 2014

Elite Dispensary

I went in to Have A Heart and was greeted with tremendous customer service and product knowledge. Woody was my budtender and provided me with the professional insight into what exactly I needed, and did so in the utmost of professional manners. I highly recommend this establishment!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
PnGPanda (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 23 2014

New customer, 100% Satisfied

VERY new to medical cannabis and the whole buying experience. Tyler was very knowledgeable about all the products available for purchase, was able to help me through the buying experience, and made sure I left with everything I needed!

Will be coming back regularly!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
mvwcomix (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 21 2014

Woody was helpful and informative, great selection and prices.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
newnew05 (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 20 2014

Oh how I love this place! Woody is always there to help and make sure you're having a good time!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
justenegriffin (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 19 2014

Love it

I felt very welcome there and Woody was awesome and very helpful I will for sure be coming back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
stonergirl710 (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on February 17 2014

Amazing!

Me and a friend went in not knowing what to expect but Jasmine at the front desk was such a helpful person. She then introduced us to Woody our budtender and he was amazing! I highly recommend stopping by and checking out their dab bar as well!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
spleena (1 reviews) on February 16 2014

everyone here is super friendly and helpful, from the sweet ladies who greet patients to the helpful budtenders and people working the lounge. on my first visit i was helped by matt & tyler who were both really knowledgeable about what they offer, and made sure that i got the best possible new patient deal, and a punch card. the second time i went in i brought a friend along and we were helped by Q, who suggested awesome edibles and really hooked us up since my friend was a new patient. i appreciate that! love all the daily deals and the vape lounge too, and the wide variety of medibles. so far i've only been disappointed by one product - a strain of flower that had a bunch of tiny seeds in the buds. the effect of the flower was still great and i obvi smoked it anyway, so no harm no foul. definitely going trying to make it here on thursdays more often. thx havea

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
tayloredoutjake (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on February 11 2014

bud be good

this guy woody was kind letting me know about this site. Love that the dispensary is oh so very close to where I live in the u district. Very good grade marijuana and a few grade A strains.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
RonZ (3 reviews) on February 1 2014

Best service yet

Tyler & Matt went above and beyond, great service guys actually paid for some edibles just so I could try them.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
mogw (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 29 2014

Awesome Place

Have a Heart knows their stuff. Super friendly staff; last time I was in there Woody gave me a few gifts for no reason at all, something I'm not used to around here. The dab bar is the highlight and sets them apart from other places in the area. Definitely stop by! Remember to bring your cash though or you'll have to cough up a fee to the ATM.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
funkyme (1 reviews) on January 24 2014

Check this place out!

I have been here multiple times and have had a great experience every time! They have great flowers and oil as well as tasty edibles.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
mycroft (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on January 23 2014

Best!

This is my first pick for meds. Wide selection, great flowers, and Woody is the best.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
stemc (2 reviews, Karma: -2) on January 20 2014

Great cafe, Unique experience.

Fantastic service from Tyler on 1/18/13. Very knowledgeable and clearly spoken on the variety of concentrates. Happily answered any questions I had. Will be switching over to Have a Heart for my future purchases. Dab bar was an added perk.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
pvj1369x (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on January 19 2014

The best thing in the u district

great place to meet other heads and enjoy medicinal properties of flowers and more. great job have a heart! Also, Tyler.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
ToriHelle (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on January 6 2014

We need more like this one.

Great staff, great products, and by far the best atmosphere of any dispensary I have ever been to.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
Woedperp (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on January 4 2014

Worth it

Woody gave me a warm welcome the first time I came in I knew I liked this place better than the other places around town. It looks like they went out of their way to make it more a place to hang out and have fun and not so much a dedicated medical collective. The dabs are something I've never even heard of before and it blew my mind. The highest I've ever been I recommend you and your friends go talk to the friendly bud tender and get your minds blown as soon as you can. The place also has every different kind of marijuana product I have seen. I've been to a bunch of co ops, some of which aren't around anymore and this is my favorite one. The best prices on the best selection.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
mrsbudtastic (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on January 4 2014

best clinic i've been to

the best service especially tyler best hours best meds

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
forevergreen420 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on January 3 2014

Look no further!

Flowers-Concetrates they have the best selection. Budtenders are great and will help you find anything you need. Dab bar and tape lounge are a great way to taste test or just simply relax.

Attached images:
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
chippy (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on December 23 2013

better buds!

the last time i came in, i walked out happier than ever. one of the budtenders, Tyler, was very helpful in finding me the exact kind of oil i was looking for. i grew tired of my vape pen, so now i go in there looking for flowers and i am never disappointed. these guys have the best, and they serve the best with a smile on their face. what more could you ask for?

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
iqthepoetic77 (1 reviews) on December 22 2013

Have a Heart is the Shit!!!!

Have a heart is One of the Best Collectives here in Seattle. I moved up here from Cali so Collectives are nothing new to me. I have been to my fair share of collective from the N to the S.

Hands down I always end up @ Have a Heart!!! Love the tasty award winning nugs & mind warping smoke@@@@!!! Live in So. Seattle on the bus to roll there, that is some serious smoke!!

Go there.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
jman94 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 16 2013

Best BHO around!

They have the best BHO around and an awesome selection. Wednesday's and saturday's are the bomb for deals.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Tomsellacsagod (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 13 2013

greatness awaits

great place, great atmosphere, if you have not been its a must see in Seattle. Awesome people, Parrish always makes you feel welcome as soon as you walk in.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
HenUW94 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 11 2013

Mind Blown

Have a Heart Cafe by far has the best meds that I have been able to find since recently moving up to Seattle. All of the bud, concentrates, and meddles are top shelf and personally I have not been able to find any meds locally that can rival what Have a Heart sells. None of the marijuana is overpriced compared to other dispensaries that charge $10+ a gram, which only makes me want to spend more!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
uw226 (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on December 10 2013

Have a Heart

Have a Heart Cafe is the best dispensary in the University District. Their staff is knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I consistently receive excellent service and hospitality. The budtenders know what medicine to recommend and provide you with many options based on what you tell them about your symptoms/illness. They have high-quality flower, edibles, and concentrates as well as many other smoking alternatives. Go see Woody at Have a Heart today, you won't be disappointed!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
uw420 (1 reviews) on December 10 2013

High quality product

Everyone who I met at this location was extremely professional and friendly. Especially Woody who helped me find exactly what I needed.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
shaunatheunicorn (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 10 2013

Best Deals Ever!

I love coming to Have a Heart Café because there is always a good deal. Get a punch card, come in 6 times and get either a free joint or $5 edible. Mondays from 1-5 spend $20 and get a free gram! Buy 4 joints ($5 each) (they are the fattest, and best rolled, high quality), and get one free! Tyler and Q have both helped a lot and been very patient, letting me smell what I wanted, telling me all about the different strains, and letting me take my time with their great selection. They also have things like ice cream, tea, and hemp wicks! And, I just found out from online that Tuesday is double punch day. It's hard to go somewhere else!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Maplepost (1 reviews) on December 9 2013

Worth the trip!

This is the first and only dispensary I have visited so far. It has everything I need. Service is always great and the last time I went in I was greeted by Woody with a handshake and a smile! Excellent place!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
ilpalazzo (1 reviews) on December 9 2013

Awesome Dispensary!!

Always a pleasure to visit this dispensary. Great location and prices, as well as deals. Very laid-back environment and staff!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
braind3d (1 reviews) on December 7 2013

Great Bud & Great Deals

Always love stopping in here, and I especially love the location's convenience in relation to my daily schedule- right in the heart of he U-Dist.
The staff has always been friendly, and there is always some deal going on (depending on which day you visit). On my last visit, one of their tenders, Woody, offered helpful recommendations and elaborated on all the intake options available. The staff also has a great rapport with their clients and eachother. They also throw events occasionally, making it that much better than your typical dispensary.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
AshBeforePass (1 reviews) on December 4 2013

First Time

Heard a lot about this place and had to check it out on my own. The vibe is great going in, very lively. All the workers were very chill and informative. Had the chance to be shown around by Woody who knew his stuff. Couldn't have asked for a better experience and will be going back soon!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
geddes (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 2 2013

A true Amsterdam cafe experience, need I say more?

Few dispensaries offer what truly is, a wholesome experience while buying meds. This place nailed it. Their entire staff is awesome and inviting, and their suggestions for product based on your needs is very on point.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
owen81 (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 22 2013

My experience at Have a Heart

Every time I go to this place I have a great experience. The workers are always very kind and knowledgeable about the various meds. The last time I was in Woody was very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend Have a Heart Cafe to all other patients.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
owen81 (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 22 2013

My experience at Have a Heart

Every time I go to this place I have a great experience. The workers are always very kind and knowledgeable about the various meds. The last time I was in Woody was very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend Have a Heart Cafe to all other patients.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
cruznblaise17 (1 reviews) on November 22 2013

Doit ;)

Ive never been so happy to be able to medicate in the dab lounge before driving home to puyallup, i drive to seattle 2wice a month to go to have a heart and one other dispensary. Why u ask, well ill tell you. They have the best meds around, been to em all and also my personal opinion. ive wasted countless hours and money tryin others dispensarys, just dont. Go to have a heart and you wont be disappointed.

Comments:
forgot to say micahs awesome if u see him in the lounge hookin everyone up
 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
divinemoney23 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 21 2013

the best of the northwest

where the heart matters in strains

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
CptPortin (1 reviews) on November 21 2013

The. Best. Selection.

Hands down my favorite dispensary in Seattle. Not only do they have the most products, but they are all great quality. When I went in to find some BHO, one of the bud tenders Woody gave me an analysis of the purity and flavor of every concentrate they had. Great medicine, and an even better environment.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
pinkgreen (5 reviews, Karma: -1) on November 21 2013

Jason

everytime i go in to the cafe i get a warm greeting and everybody is in a energetic mood and always tryin to please. But as a bud tender jason has to be one of my favorites cause he will not let me forget anything when i am in the dispencery not even my punch card dosent goes with out its little apple punch. thank you Jason.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
dab420fan (1 reviews) on November 20 2013

One of the Best in Seattle!

Good flower selection, great concentrates and medibles, very competitive prices, AND a sweet dab lounge! Thanks Woody!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
richardparker (1 reviews) on November 20 2013

Home is where the Dabs are!

This place felt like my hommie house which is a great experience. Woody and Warren are awesome! Cant wait to stop in there again.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
trautman94 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on November 20 2013

perfect spot

Always friendly, helpful and efficient. Place is super clean and comfortable. Prices aren't low, but they're certainly reasonable considering the quality. No complaints at all. Woody always helps me out and gets me what I want.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
DabMasterDave (3 reviews, Karma: 4) on November 17 2013

Awesome Access Point

Have been a patient at Have a Heart for some time now. Great Meds, Taylor, Jade and all the other staff/budtenders are friendly and professional. Excellent Value. Awesome Dab Bar. Have a Heart has it all! Check em out!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Bond007 (1 reviews) on November 16 2013

Cream of the Crop

I really enjoyed the extra attention I was given when selecting flowers. Dani is superb! I also enjoyed the Dab Lounge where I got service with a smile & good advice on dabbing. Shout out to Micah for making me feel at home. I'll be back sooner than later.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
nbaker011 (1 reviews) on November 14 2013

Great Place, Great Service!

I've been to quite a few access points around town and this is by far my favorite so far. Tyler helped me out and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with what I needed. I needed a good hybrid and he gave me just the right one and the concentrate he recommended for pain was AMAZING. I will definitely be coming back to this place.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
letsgetmedicated1 (1 reviews) on November 14 2013

Woody is the man

Absolutely the best place I've been--Woody and the gang are all very nice, very helpful, and very friendly. Also the location is amazing--safe access, clean facility, great selection, and can't beat the prices/promotions. Highly recommended!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
tinytwed (1 reviews) on November 13 2013

My dude Woody

I'm a daily customer at this place because of how nice the business is. I walked in today, and I saw an unfamiliar face. This guy was cracking jokes like I knew him! Had me laughing for a while, really bubbly personality. Really cool guy, was asking him questions about the flowers they had and he was really helpful. Would totally recommend this guy to be a budtender. Made me love the place even more!

Only reason why they got a 4/5 is because they charge tax on the weed! Nothing he can do, but I don't like it.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jacknerro (1 reviews) on November 12 2013

Good place to go.

An "Amsterdam style"open lobby for waiting leads down to the bud room. They always have nice people working ready to help you out, Jade was the budtender last time. Prices are 13, 10, 9 and 8. Good stuff. With the sales it's hard to beat in the area.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
donaldriddle (1 reviews) on November 12 2013

Great dispensary...

I'm so happy that this place is hear. They make waiting for your name to be called fun, with an up stairs Dab Lounge, that holds a great atmosphere. I have been cheered on to clear the hit, I have had serious discutions on cannabis in relation to cancer, mined, body and sole. With many different flavors of concentrates and Dama oils. To go with this their are several glass bongs to choose from, and they are cleaned in between each use. my last budtender was tyler,an awesome dood. Thanks for the medable, my girl loved it...

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
ethiomimi (1 reviews) on November 10 2013

Woody @ HAHC

Let me start off by congratulating have a heart for being the number one dispensary in my heat. I am treated with nothing but respect and I can feel everyone help to to make my visit as convenient as possible . I'd like to thank woody for enhancing this. What an amazing staff.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
MagicDragon710 (1 reviews) on November 10 2013

intellectual

The Dab bar is awesome they have everything that they have down in the med room. Cail was great with answering my questions while I waited for my turn. The couches are really comfy to sit or lay on and watch the tv's. The flower selection is large in all three categories sativa indica and the hybrids. Something for everyone.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
izzynmilly (1 reviews) on November 10 2013

I'm in love

After getting my medical card this was the first place I stopped. It blew my mind and changed my world. The people here were incredible. Friendly, knowledgeable and beautiful. The dab lounge was amazing. Tyler helped me to my first dab on the house and I had never experienced a hit like that before. Every jar of bud in the store was so crytaline and white that I almost couldn't choose one. Went with the Girl Scout Cookies to celebrate my new card. You can rent a volcano for $5 unlimited use! Couldn't recommend this place more.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
pinkgreen (5 reviews, Karma: -1) on November 8 2013

recycle

for all managers, there needs to be a recycling program to cut the cost down on containers and bring back more patients. this will also give you more time to get to know your patients better and also get more patients.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
pinkgreen (5 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 24 2013

Will

The only thing that will for sure make you have the best day of your life is to make it in to HAHC and find Will in the Cape Lounge. He is just the blessing that make the day the best one of the week each week. Thanks Will.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
kushgodzilla (4 reviews, Karma: 5) on October 22 2013

Its like Amsterdam. Wow.

Dopest bud room I've ever been in. Take a trip to a new world of cannabis. Medicine selection here is outstanding, almost so much I couldn't imagine trying it all.... but I now, must attempt. This concentrate rookie learned all about how to dab from Charlie upstairs. Nice experience, shout-out for the help. Have a Heart is my new spot to unwind after class. Like Deon Sanders always preaches: TRUTH

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
organicsarcasm (1 reviews) on October 21 2013

finally some excellent flowers

Top quality flowers at a great donation, excellent selection of concentrates as well! Woody and Will helped me out a bunch thanks guys! cant wait to go back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
JLOWD (6 reviews, Karma: -9) on October 21 2013

Cant get much better than this

IT HAS EVERYTHING

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
cp6379 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 21 2013

Great Experience

This place is awesome. Best selection I have come across. The staff is extremely knowledgable, I was helped by a guy named Warren and I haven't come across anyone more knowledgable than him in the cannabis department. I highly recommend Have A Heart CC.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
pinkgreen (5 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 20 2013

will

I would like to talk to you about delivery by board possibly.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
NoahThomas420 (9 reviews, Karma: -4) on October 19 2013

Best idea ever

Pick up meds, use a volcano, take some dabs, and go next door to see a flick, done deal.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
stephaniewilliams420 (9 reviews, Karma: -13) on October 18 2013

Perfect Lounge

Great place to go and lounge and smoke

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
hmiller (1 reviews) on October 18 2013

Perfect for Students!

This place is great. The atmosphere is amazing and the staff all seem to know and love what they do. Dani specifically has taken care of me very well on multiple occasions. It's a treat to just be able to walk in to the shop, but the fact that it is less than a mile from the UW campus makes it hard to not stop by every day! I would really recommend this place to anyone.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
greenforestdj (2 reviews) on October 18 2013

Great all around care!

I love the entire facility! Dab bar, lounge, and of course the collective. I suggest going on thursday for their drink special. Good on Cannabulls too! Ask for Jade, lovely gal, really knows her buds! Will be coming here for awhile, don't forget to get a punchcard started!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
twedster (1 reviews) on October 17 2013

My dude Q.

Today was the fourth time I went in there, and there is a reason why I keep going back. The service, the bud quality, everything is just so nice. I appreciate how even though I did not really have a clue what I was talking about when it came to shatter, oil, etc., Q saved the day. He helped me discover a completely new way to medicate! Daily customer, I would rec. this stop to anyone who loves good weed and a spot to medicate.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
pinkgreen (5 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 16 2013

warren and nick

hey this is from anthony you two should really work in a making a fast track system. but tell Cail she needs singing lessons but i still love you siss.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
ganjaguru710 (5 reviews, Karma: 5) on October 8 2013

U district get away

Ahhh finally a place we can collectively head to medicate in peace. Like stepping out of a great dream, finding light in the world has become easier for me. Picking up the same line of fine flowers I find in Fremont Gardens (what a pleasant surprise!) instantly I was hooked. The dab lounge is phenomenal with an easy to remember Happy Hour 420-710! Some of the comfiest couches on the planet, TVs for the Seahawks game, and the best meds I have become accustomed to drive my admiration for what Have a Heart is doing. This is the future, thanks fam.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
AustinJay (4 reviews, Karma: 6) on September 30 2013

Top Meds! Great Prices!

Huge Variety at great prices. Have a Heart has anything and everything you would want. A+++ Service.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
BudSmoker2519 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on September 6 2013

Best Shop in Town!

I went to this shop yesterday the staff there hooked me up. Great shop, great buds, friendly staff, bomb hook up.. You guys always have me as a patient..!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
jen197707 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 7 2013

Best around!

The cafe has a quaint coffee shop feel, where you want to sit and relax for hours and you can in the dab lounge! The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and always go the extra mile to ensure you are taken care of. I love the daily specials I see advertised, keeps me coming back for more. If you haven't already been, I highly encourage you stop by for a visit, ask for the best budtender Bijan!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
stoneydiamond (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on June 22 2013

So cute and convenient!!

I love coming here. The meds are top notch and reasonably priced, the budtenders and reception are ALWAYS smiling and happy, and everyone really seems to know what they are talking about. I would recommend this dispensary to anyone, especially those coming from the upstairs clinic. The staff, atmosphere and flowers set the bar very high for those just beginning in the industry, but also for those who have been around for awhile. 5 stars!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
RagetheG (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on June 17 2013

This place is Fantastic

So happy I found this place it's my favorite place I have ever been to, I hope more people find you guys, you are amazing for what you are doing.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
12
Reviewed by:
Samurai (3 reviews, Karma: 12) on May 8 2013

4/20 opening was awesome, unique little cafe that is perfect haven for patients!

I'm a big fan of Have a Heart and stopped in here for its grand opening on 4/20 after waiting for weeks. It was so rad to finally be in a unique establishment that serves food, has a separate vape lounge, and even a little dispensary downstairs with some killer cabinetry, and even more killer buds as Have a Heart is known for. The whole place actually has a lot of character to it, both in decoration and the chill dining area that has a vaulted ceiling, open up to the ceiling of the 2nd story. They were giving out some amazing little treats on 4/20, with everybody buzzing around with excitement and having a good time. I'll def be back in here, especially since I heard they now made even the cafe open to patients only, in order to serve medicated meals ;D

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


300 NW 85th St.
Seattle, Washington 98117

Mondays: Medicated Mondays - 4g Eighths, $60 Quarters, $110 Half Ounces, $220 Full Ounces.
Tuesdays: Top Shelf Tuesday! - $11/g on all top shelf strains//2 punches on your punch card!
Wednesday: Waxy Wednesday - $10 off all grams of BHO, $5 off .5 gram BHO
Thursday: Thriving Thursday - 20% off all Edibles, Tinctures, Topicals and CBD Products!
Friday: Fractal Friday - 4g eighth/ $60 Quarter/ $110 Half oz/ $220 Full oz
Saturday: Shatterday - $10 off per gram BHO, $5 off per .5 gram BHO
Sunday: Choose any daily deal from the week to apply today! $4 Dabs in the dab bar!
Free Prerolll or Edible!!


  • Sunday  8am - 10pm
  • Monday  8am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  8am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  8am - 10pm
  • Thursday  8am - 11:45pm
  • Friday  8am - 11:45pm
  • Saturday  8am - 11:45pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review